Absolutely an amazing guy. Went out of his way to make this process (first time for me and wife needed done for our first home purchase) as easy as possible and explained everything so that i understood and knew what needed to be looked at and why. I will use him again and again and refer him to anyone and everyone I know
- K.P., Modesto CA, August 2019
I am a first time home buyer who received the referral for Lloyd through home advisor....Absolutely loved the guy and was very pleased with the inspection he performed on my home as well as the detail provided in his report. Very easy going guy, explained everything in great detail to me, dependable and honest.
- S.L., Merced CA, July 2019
Very friendly and easy to work with. He explained and showed his results and even made his reading results super easy to understand by including pictures with arrows indicating where the exact spot was. Thank you!!
- C.N., July 2019
I found Lloyd to be a very pleasant and personable person to work with. He pointed out several things ie gfi's, filters, where water turn off is located and the undercarriage structure of my modular. I appreciated how informative he was. Thank you !
- G.C., Modesto CA, May 2019
Excellent inspector and very thorough. Love his personality, professionalism & friendliness to me and my family. Highly recommended and will refer him to others looking to buy a house and have it inspected!!
- C.M., Ceres CA, April 2019
Excellent work, good insights and guidance. I appreciated Lloyd's experience, thoroughness, and honesty. He was patient and more than willing to explain some of the technical language I did not understand fully. Very easy to work with. I will gladly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspector.
- K.F., Los Banos CA, April 2019
Professional,polite,prompt and friendly. Very thorough. Great job lloyd
- R.V., Modesto CA, February 2019
Lloyd did a great job,very professional, attention to details and great personality. I appreciate the work he has done and the report is easy to understand. Thank -you,
- H.F., Lathrop CA, January 2019
Excellent job! Lloyd was detailed, courteous, and thorough! He went the extra mile, giving me referrals to great people to help get my 90 year mom's house into shape. I was glad I used him and wholeheartedly recommend anyone to use his service.
- A.K., January 2019
I was very pleased and impressed with Lloyd's work and his professionalism. I plan to use him in the future when my clients need a home inspection. He did an excellent job ! Thank you, Karen Reza Grimes
- K.G., Hughson CA, January 2019
Lloyd was great!! My realtor even commented on how thorough his inspection was. Plus, he took the time to let me follow him around asking all kinds of questions. As a new homeowner I had no idea what different things were, and he really helped me get to know my new home and feel more prepared. I recommend him highly!
- C.T., Merced CA, January 2019
Top of the line customer service, attention, following up and patient. He went above and beyond explaining the report. Absolutely recommend!
- Y.L., San Jose CA, December 2018
Lloyd showed up on time(on Thanksgiving weekend) & was extremely thorough with his inspection. This is the guy you want! His knowledge and experience shows in his work and clearly explains everything . I will definitely be using him again. Thanks Lloyd thumbs up!
- P.C., Stockton CA, November 2018
Excellent service! Llyod was very systematic and methodological in his approach. He allowed me to shadow him as he took his time to thoroughly look over each area and then explain/educate on what was wrong and compare it to what one would normally expect . His expertise allowed him to zero in on commonly overlooked areas of damage and gave advice on the proper solutions. His report is thorough and backed by the extensive amounts of pictures he takes. Although this is my first hired inspection,but I would no doubt recommend Llyod to anyone
- T.H., Atwater CA, November 2018