Lloyd was very thorough with the whole inspection. Answered any question or concern I had. Thank you for the great service.
- A.M., October 2021
Lloyd and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They are a pleasure to work with, and answered all of my questions at a level that I could understand (as a consumer). I highly recommend them for any inspection service needs you have.
- K.G., September 2021
I had my home inspected in August by Lloyd. He was very professional, knowledgeable and detailed. Lloyd took the time to thoroughly explain to me certain questions had. His documentation was very clear and descriptive with different angled pictures. I recommend his services to anyone with home inspection needs. I was very pleased with work!
- K.O., September 2021
Lloyd did an excellent job inspecting my new property. His knowledge and experience doing his work shows as he is also very polite and explains findings easy to understand. His report was very thorough and detail.
- J.A., September 2021
VERY valuable and informative inspection outcome! I was present when Lloyd was handling the inspection, and learned just how cooperative and willing to share insights as well as to fill in between the lines that are otherwise written in reports . There was a lot of money riding on the line, si am gratefulfor the inspection revelations. Thank you, Lloyd!
- S.S., August 2021
Professional, punctual and thorough. I would highly recommend him. From the moment he answered the phone to the home inspection report Lloyd has made this part of the home buying process so easy and pleasant. Thank you!!
- A.B., Modesto CA, August 2021
Exelente compañía muy buen trabajo.
- O.R., July 2021
It was a pleasure working with Lloyd He's very professional. I used LLB to inspect a home in Ceres CA , I was very impressed with the report which was very easy to read and the pictures were very clear. I highly recommend LLB I'll definitely call him again for all my future inspections.
- A.A., San Jose CA, May 2021
Lloyd has performed inspections on two properties for me. He is a pleasure to work with! He is very efficient in organizing all the different components to have a smooth and easy inspection. He offered clear descriptions for any questions I had. His reports were delivered on time and gave me a clear picture of the property inspected. I would recommend him highly! Thanks Lloyd!
- T.C., May 2021
Very professional and thorough. Easy to read report as well as to be able to easily request repairs from seller. From roof to subfloor every system was inspected. BC....Copperopolis
- B.C., Copperopolis CA, January 2021
Very nice person and detail on his inspections, good service
- J.R., November 2020
Probably one of the best inspectors in Northern California. I would recommend him to anyone that requires attention to detail and a lot of experience. The report descriptions are outstanding.
- O.C., October 2020
Lloyd was very congenial and pleasant to work with. He bundled other inspectors together for me, and scheduled their appointments since I , which was very helpful as I am an out-of the-area agent. He was very thorough, even brought a helper with him. They did a great job. I would definitely use him again and will recommend his services to other agents.
- R.D., Wallnut Creek, October 2020
Courteous, prompt, and professional. Report received was comprehensive and complete. Would use again.
- D.B., September 2020
Lloyd is extremely thorough and diligent. His communication is fantastic and I would want no one else inspecting the next home I purchase. He is so thorough I am thankful he did not inspect the house I am selling :) If you do not choose Lloyd to do your inspection you are only hurting yourself.
- M.M., August 2020
Lloyd and team were incredibly diligent, friendly, and articulate in the entire inspection process. I HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone in their area.
- P.P., July 2020
Lloyd was a awesome and professional home inspector! He was so detailed on his professionalism and would explain any safety issues for our benefit. He was very humble and polite from the get go and recommended some things to us which would make our home feel more comfortable. He was on time for our inspection which is big and we appreciated that so we can go on our day. All I can say is if you need a professional home inspector! Then Lloyd will be your inspector and believe us you will be very happy with his years of knowledge in this industry. Thank you Lloyd for your services! Joe valerio
- J.V., Modesto CA, June 2020
Very thorough in his inspection and report.
- M.P., Modesto CA, June 2020
Thank you Mr. Brown, you've been awesome and more importantly for my clients. Keep up the great work!!
- R.M., Modesto CA, June 2020
Lloyd Brown was such a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and thorough in his work. He responded very quickly to any questions I had. He also took the time to explain his findings in his report. I highly recommend LLB Inspections!!!
- S.M., May 2020
He was very professional and informative did a great and timely job
- C.G., May 2020
Very thorough
- B.B., April 2020
Very thorough, great pictures, explained areas of concern, report easy to follow and understand
- O.M., April 2020
Very thorough - I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection!
- J.C., April 2020
Very thorough and did a great job. Lloyd is knowledgeable and very professional. He and his associate were considerate of our schedules and explained every step in the process. Excellent service!
- C.W., March 2020
Lloyd did a great job and explained things to the buyer beautifully!
- T.W., Oakdale CA, March 2020
Lloyd has performed several home inspections for us and he exceeded our expectations each time he worked for us. Lloyd is thorough in his inspections and highlights all issues that the client needs to know. He spends the needed time to do a complete review of the property and explains in detail the issues that he discovered. His written reports are excellent and include all the pictures he has taken during his inspection. Lloyd is a real professional!
- R.B., February 2020
It was my first time buying a home. I googled for a home inspection and LLoyd had great reviews online and fair pricing, plus he gave me a discount for being a . first time home buyer which was awesome. He was very knowledgable about what he was doing, very friendly, suggestive, and just making sure you are informed about the property and any issues. I would highly recommend his service to anyone.
- R.P., Turlock CA, February 2020
Lloyd did an amazing job and provided a very thorough inspection with a detailed report. We are satisfied with the quality of work provided.
- T.C., February 2020
Lloyd was fantastic. Great communication and follow up. If/when I ever need another home inspection, Lloyd will be the first person I call. Don't waste your time with other inspection groups - just give LLB Inspection Services a call.
- D.C., October 2019
What a great company to work with. Lloyd was very through. Explained everything to me so I understood. Definitely recommend this company if you need a inspection. Thanks Lloyd!
- J.O., September 2019
Absolutely an amazing guy. Went out of his way to make this process (first time for me and wife needed done for our first home purchase) as easy as possible and explained everything so that i understood and knew what needed to be looked at and why. I will use him again and again and refer him to anyone and everyone I know
- K.P., Modesto CA, August 2019
I am a first time home buyer who received the referral for Lloyd through home advisor....Absolutely loved the guy and was very pleased with the inspection he performed on my home as well as the detail provided in his report. Very easy going guy, explained everything in great detail to me, dependable and honest.
- S.L., Merced CA, July 2019
Very friendly and easy to work with. He explained and showed his results and even made his reading results super easy to understand by including pictures with arrows indicating where the exact spot was. Thank you!!
- C.N., July 2019
I found Lloyd to be a very pleasant and personable person to work with. He pointed out several things ie gfi's, filters, where water turn off is located and the undercarriage structure of my modular. I appreciated how informative he was. Thank you !
- G.C., Modesto CA, May 2019
Excellent inspector and very thorough. Love his personality, professionalism & friendliness to me and my family. Highly recommended and will refer him to others looking to buy a house and have it inspected!!
- C.M., Ceres CA, April 2019
Excellent work, good insights and guidance. I appreciated Lloyd's experience, thoroughness, and honesty. He was patient and more than willing to explain some of the technical language I did not understand fully. Very easy to work with. I will gladly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspector.
- K.F., Los Banos CA, April 2019
Professional,polite,prompt and friendly. Very thorough. Great job lloyd
- R.V., Modesto CA, February 2019
Lloyd did a great job,very professional, attention to details and great personality. I appreciate the work he has done and the report is easy to understand. Thank -you,
- H.F., Lathrop CA, January 2019
Excellent job! Lloyd was detailed, courteous, and thorough! He went the extra mile, giving me referrals to great people to help get my 90 year mom's house into shape. I was glad I used him and wholeheartedly recommend anyone to use his service.
- A.K., January 2019
I was very pleased and impressed with Lloyd's work and his professionalism. I plan to use him in the future when my clients need a home inspection. He did an excellent job ! Thank you, Karen Reza Grimes
- K.G., Hughson CA, January 2019
Lloyd was great!! My realtor even commented on how thorough his inspection was. Plus, he took the time to let me follow him around asking all kinds of questions. As a new homeowner I had no idea what different things were, and he really helped me get to know my new home and feel more prepared. I recommend him highly!
- C.T., Merced CA, January 2019
Top of the line customer service, attention, following up and patient. He went above and beyond explaining the report. Absolutely recommend!
- Y.R., Tracy CA, December 2018
Lloyd showed up on time(on Thanksgiving weekend) & was extremely thorough with his inspection. This is the guy you want! His knowledge and experience shows in his work and clearly explains everything . I will definitely be using him again. Thanks Lloyd thumbs up!
- P.C., Stockton CA, November 2018
Excellent service! Llyod was very systematic and methodological in his approach. He allowed me to shadow him as he took his time to thoroughly look over each area and then explain/educate on what was wrong and compare it to what one would normally expect . His expertise allowed him to zero in on commonly overlooked areas of damage and gave advice on the proper solutions. His report is thorough and backed by the extensive amounts of pictures he takes. Although this is my first hired inspection,but I would no doubt recommend Llyod to anyone
- T.H., Atwater CA, November 2018