Extremely professional and very knowledgeable!
- M.R., September 2021
Mr. Brian Bailey he is a truly dedicated inspector & very professional, for sure I will hire him again!!!
- O.R., July 2021
Brian was a thorough inspector, doing a full battery run on every moving part of the condo. I am now, with full confidence, happy with the prospective condo unit in escrow. Highly recommend if you're going in with everyone else going autopilot in the process of purchasing property, you go to Brian and get his assessment to uncover anything you, the realtor, or the owner hasn't picked up on.
- K.B., November 2020
Brian is professional, knowledgeable and dependable. Goes above and beyond!
- K.O., January 2020
Brian is a true professional that takes pride in his work, his attention to detail is top notch, strongly recommend Brain Bailey for home inspections, he is the best.
- D.P., September 2019
Buying a home isn't something you do every day and making sure you know what you're getting into--and what you are spending your money on--is one of the most important parts of the process. My husband and I were completely impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, thoroughness, and customer service. We honestly can't say enough good things about Brian and we would highly recommend him for your home inspection!
- R.K., May 2019
Good work. Very detailed. Highly recommended.
- W.P., May 2019
We really enjoyed working with Brian on our home inspection. He was extremely thorough in his inspection. Before we left he went through all the pictures with us and his recommendations, and we had the report emailed to us only a few hours later. We were comfortable with him and he was knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend Bailey's Home Inspections.
- B.K., May 2019
Thank you Brian for your VERY through work and attention to detail which was beyond impressive! My dad asked me after you left who you were and I explained how I found you through our previous inspector, needless to say he was very impressed with your work, which is saying something because he is very critical! Thank you for going over the entire report with our large entourage! We appreciated your explanations of all the codes and (minimal) issues which should be addressed. Your inspection will allow us to rest easy in our new home! If we ever move again we will definitely go with you and will recommend you to all our friends and family!
- M.Z., Poway CA, April 2019
Brian was amazing!!! We received the exact information from him to confidently move forward with other inspections. We close today and we have total confidence in our home due to Brian.
- K.K., April 2019
Bailey's Home Inspections = professional, punctual, and thorough. Brian was the inspector, and he was on time and completed a thorough inspection of my condo. He went over the inspection as soon as he completed it. Brian also sent me the completed report on the same day. Brian was very knowledgeable of all the aspects of a home, and he explained it in a way that everyone could understand. I would highly recommend Bailey's Home Inspections.
- J.W., April 2019
Purchasing a home is a big decision. Everything may check out in terms of location, size, neighborhood, etc., but you also want peace of mind that your home is in good living condition especially if it's an older home. You want a reputable house inspector to investigate your home and Brian is exactly that and more. He is prompt, cordial, and very professional. He pays great attention to detail and inspects every nook and cranny he can find. He's extremely knowledgeable of home conditions and issues and upholds himself to the highest standards of a professional home inspector. He's thorough, honest, and his reports are easy to understand while being very detailed with his findings. I highly recommend Brian for your home inspection as my experience with him was above and beyond.
- M.T., March 2019
Brian was very thorough and professional. We would not use anyone else!
- R.E., February 2019
Brian was a great pleasure to work with. His communication, professionalism & service were top-notch from the start to the end. His calm demeanor was appreciated by both the client & myself, as was his in-depth expertise. Brian is superior to other inspectors because of his amazing responsiveness & punctuality, his experience & knowledge, and the detailed yet easy to read reports that follow the inspections.
- M.R., January 2019
We were extremely pleased with Brian Bailey and the thoroughness with which he completed our home inspection. He went over a multitude of photos in detail upon completion to give us an opportunity to ask questions and explained which items were safety concerns. We also received the completed inspection report that night via email and he followed up a few days later to offer additional photos and another opportunity to ask questions regarding the inspection. We highly recommend Brian Bailey to anyone interested in a professional home inspection that will far exceed your expectations.
- R.W., January 2019
Excellent job! A very professional process, I will be recommending his home inspection service to my friends and family purchasing new homes.
- N.S., January 2019