Trevor has been amazing to work alongside. We have asked him to provide us with many reports over the years and each time he has been spot on. Would absolutely recommend Trevor for Inspections. Thank you!
- K.S., November 2018
Trevor Many thanks for great service Bruce
- B.D., Auckland Rod, July 2018
We are very pleased with the detailed inspection that you completed on our behalf. The scope and testing, including the infra_red photography, served to confirm your professional high standards. We will most certainly recommend you to family and friends should they require your services. Many thanks Trevor.
- K.H., August 2017
Trevor provides an excellent service, highly recommended to everyone.
- K.B., July 2016
Thank you so much for a good building inspection, very helpful we did not buy the house. and has since found a much nicer one in KatiKati Bay Of Plenty . THANKS Mr & MRS CUTLER
- S.C., August 2015
Highly recommended professional service
- R.S., August 2015
Thanks for great prompt service
- N.&., June 2015
Thank you for a good detailed report, i will be happy to use you again.
- S.M., May 2015
Hi Trevor The report looks very thorough and raises lot of issues that we were unaware of. Cheers Tom
- T.S., April 2015
Trevor is easy to contact and he explain in detail ,he advice the client what to do happening with the property. I fully recommend to anyone. He does a very good job.
- M.L., April 2015
Excellent service, very professional.
- M.K., January 2015
So appreciate the attention to detail
- H.Y., January 2015
Trevor was awesome. on time, very thorough with easy to understand practical advice. definitely use again
- H.H., December 2014
Fast, efficient, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. Saved us many $100,000's by detecting one house we offered on as having significant work required to fix. I would highly recommend.
- D.K., December 2014
Trevor has taken the extra time and effort to thoroughly inspection every corner of the house. He is very professional, systematic & efficient. We will recommend him to anyone without hesitation! Thanks Trevor, for a job extremely well done! We are impressed!
- B.L., October 2014
Thanks. Very professional, prompt and thanks for taking the time to explain things to me
- K.S., May 2014
outstanding
- A.M., January 2014
Thanks Trevor, Not only did you do a wonderful job at short notice, my mother (85 years old) thinks you are good looking too! Cheers Judith Gardiner
- J.G., December 2013
Thanks Trevor for the thorough inspection and the advice on various issues.
- S.L., December 2013
Fantastic! On time and very professional! We are so glad the first inspector pulled out as we are sure we would not have got as great and in-depth report as we have now. Would recommend to others and we would use again in the future. Thank you Trevor.....you are a great guy to deal with. Kind Regards, Adrienne and John Eaddy :)
- A.E., June 2013
honest and thorough report. Well worth the money.
- S.F., May 2013
Trevor is a real professional and thorough
- S.D., April 2013
Have used Trevor twice now for house inspection reports and always been very satisfied with the service. Trevor is reliable,professional, polite and thorough in his inspections. Report available within a couple of days. Excellent service and highly recommended.
- V.B., February 2013
we found Trevor to be prompt, professional and the inspection in great detail, would highly recommend Trevor to anyone requiring his services.
- K.P., August 2012
Thank you - extremely professional and the report helped us make our decision.You answered a lot of questions for us as well. Thanks Paul Romhany
- P.R., January 2012
Thank you for your quick response, very thorough report and good communication
- E.S., June 2011
Fantastic job. Very happy. Inspected the property thoroughly and getting into the tight spaces wasn't a problem. To top it off we recieved a professional report that was well laid out and easy to understand, complete with colour photos of any issues or points of interest. Thank you.
- M.D., May 2011
Thank you for your efficient courteous service Trevor.
- C.c., March 2011
Very prompt & helpfull Excellent correctional advice
- M.G., March 2011
Thanks again for an efficient, prompt and professional report. Much appreciated!
- D.F., February 2011
Thanks alot you were super quick. Im glad we got you to do this for us. Now we know what is wrong and can put it to the vendors to fix. Thanks alot
- R.D., February 2011
I found Trevor extremely professional and easy to deal with. The report was thorough and delivered well within timescales discussed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
- K.H., January 2011
Trevor was fantastic, he was very helpful and gave a very detailed inspection. I will defiantly recommend to my friends and family.
- R.L., January 2011
Thank you for your prompt and excellent service
- D.G., December 2010
Thanks for the quick turnaround Trevor, terrific
- M.R., December 2010
Thanks Trevor.Great report and professional service.Look forward to business again with you sometime.Gary
- G.R., November 2010
Thanks Trevor.Great report and professional service.Look forward to business again with you sometime.Gary
- G.R., November 2010
Another quality report.
- J.F., November 2010
Excellent service and advice. Thank you.
- S.F., November 2010
Great comprehensive report thank you Trevor and at such short notice - thank you very much. John Barney (paid tonight by internet banking)
- J.B., September 2010
Very detailed and clear house report, thank you for your help.
- E.B., September 2010
Thorough with his work. Doesn't get distracted by the nosy agents!!!! Will definately recommend.Although,Can improve on the suggestions in the report.Cheers
- A.S., July 2010
Quick prompt and efficient service. Thanks
- C.M., Auckland NZ, June 2010
Thank you so much for taking the time to do this for us. We appreciate having someone we can trust to inspect the house for us, especially since we are overseas.
- J.B., May 2010
Trevor is an extremely likeable and very professional inspector. We would recommend this builing inspector to anyone who would like a very thorough and honest report. Thank you for your professionalism Trevor and we will continue to recommend you to anyone who wants a job well done. many thanks
- R.B., May 2010
Fast, efficient service!
- D.A., November 2009
The report was excellent and completed very quickly.
- D.J., November 2009
Fast Service, would use or recommend again.
- T.F., Auckland NZ, October 2009
This report is absolutely fantastic. Compared to another building inspector we used weeks before, this just blows his out of the water. The time and care these two took impressed the sales agent, his words "I've never seen such a thorough inspection". I got the inspection and thermal imaging, of course it cost a little more, but when you're spending $1m on a house, you'd be silly not to pay the extra $500...!! 10 out of 10 guys... Thanks for your effort.
- B.L., Auckland NZ, October 2009
Thanks for the inspection Trevor, we really appreciate you squeezing it in so quickly, getting everything done promptly and on time.
- D.G., October 2009
Trevor and his Team's Inspection Report was very thorough indeed and provided us with a very high level of comfort to proceed with our House purchase. Many thanks Trevor. Best regards Stu Cordue and Hong Zheng
- S.C., October 2009
Good service and knows his business. Very professional and friendly to go.
- M.M., September 2009
Hi Trevor, it was easy to deal with you and you were honest it your report, will use your service in future and will recommend to my friends if they need your service. Cheers Edward
- E.L., Auckland NZ, September 2009
Thank you so much, we have decided not to go ahead with the purchase of this home, money well spent. Sandra
- S.I., Auckland NZ, September 2009
Excellent service with comprehensive report inclusive of picture to help identify features or problems.
- G.W., Auckland NZ, August 2009
Well done - very thorough report. Thank you Wendy & Jacob Hammond 09 428 7139
- J.H., Auckland NZ, August 2009
Trevor paid attention to each and every detail while his inspection, and presented the findings in his report along with good photographs, which is easy to understand. Its really good work.
- R.C., August 2009
Thanks for looking at the property so quickly for me. You do a very thorough job and are easy to talk to. I can see why Megan sings your praises!
- R.C., Auckland NZ, July 2009
This is the second time we've used Trevor's services recently and we'd thoroughly recommend him. The first time he's probably saved us from buying a lemon, the second time he's confirmed that our new place is ok and has highlighted the minor jobs that need doing. Well done.
- D.K., July 2009
Hi Trevor, Thanks for the thorough inspection and for providing such a detailed report. All this provided within the same day. Very impressive service, beyond expectation. Cheers Vaughan
- V.R., Auckland NZ, July 2009