Diolis did a fantastic job. He was very thorough, informative. I would highly recommend him for future inspections.
- D.O., September 2019
Diolis was on time, very thorough and very kind. He also submitted my inspection report back to me that night! I would hire again if needed and I definitely recommend him. Thank you for your help!
- C.R., June 2019
DJ inspected a house I put an offer on and did a fantastic job. He was on time, professional and was very thorough. He explained his finding and kept me informed every step of the way. Once the recommended repairs were completed I re-hired him to came back out to inspect the repairs because I trusted that he was straight forward and honest. I would recommend DJ anytime.
- M.C., June 2019
Appreciated how thorough he was with the inspection, and he was very understanding and descriptive with what we needed to do to really make our new home safe and prolong its longevity! Definitely would recommend!
- K.H., Altamonte Spgs FL, April 2019
Diolis helped me to gain a clear picture of the state of the house to communicate the information to my buyers. He delivered the facts ? in relation to reality, not an idealized, perfectly built home that does not exist. Very prompt great job. I recomend his services.
- M.S., April 2019
Very professional and the Report was submitted as promise and on time. Great job. Highly recommend your company to anyone.
- E.G., Orlando FL, April 2019
Thank you very much for such a great job. You were awesome. You checked every single detail of the house. You explained everything to us. I will definitely recommend you.
- A.C., April 2019
Thank you for being so thorough and informative! Your willingness to show me around and point out everything to me in person was great, and your final report was very detailed. Thank you, I would definitely recommend you if anyone needed an inspection!
- A.H., April 2019
Very responsable and professional. Thanks
- I.V., March 2019
Very responsable and professional. Thanks
- I.V., March 2019
Thanks for being very thorough and observant on our inspection. your communication with me at the inspection was great in letting me know about and where things are located and areas of concern. Thank you Todd and Laurie
- T.S., March 2019
Very Professional, he is always on time y answer all my clients questions.
- K.G., February 2019
Diolis did a great job and was extremely thorough!
- C.R., February 2019
Very helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and if needed will definitely use again. Thanks DJ!!!!
- R.E., February 2019
Professional from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to protect their investment.
- C.A., Orlando FL, February 2019
awesome job communicating and incredible job turning this around so quickly could not have asked for better service hats of to Diolis
- B.R., February 2019
I must say that I called the day before and my inspection was scheduled quickly. Very thorough and knowledgeable in every aspect of home(s) in addition to been polite he took the time needed to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him and would use him again in the future if needed.
- B.B., January 2019
Sid Mounedji , Orlando Florida, DJ "I am so grateful to have had you to do my home inspection on Sunday And thank you for coming on such short notice . DJ you gave me a sound piece of mind and heads up on what I should focus on when we move in . I'll be sure to recommend your services to anyone I know in need of a home inspection and home education." Again thank you so much and God bless you Sid Mounedji 1/13/2019
- S.M., January 2019
Very digiligent, on time and great service.
- A.D., December 2018
DJ is very thorough and detailed in his inspections. He provides clients with information on findings, outcomes, remedies and suggestions. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns they may have. He also identifies updates he finds on AC systems, water heaters etc. DJ is very professional and knowledgeable and very personable as well. I enjoy working with him and calling on him to assist me with inspections for my buyers.
- M.C., December 2018
Diolis is a great inspector. He takes his time to make sure customers understand everything that is going on with their home. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home :)
- J.R., Lake Mary FL, November 2018
Thank you for your amazing service and quick availability! Will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
- D.H., October 2018