Thank you the inspection that was done for me. Mr. Pando was very detail in his report. I would absolutely recommend him and also call on him again in the future.
- B.A., September 2021
Diolis is a very kind and honest man. I will recommend him to anyone needing his service.
- A.N., March 2021
Very appreciative of him finding time in his busy schedule to help with my inspection. Professional and quick service. I'd use him again!
- L.T., February 2021
Awesome guy came as soon as possible knows what he's doing will definitely recommend
- R.P., January 2021
Knowledgeable and thorough! Will definitely use him again.
- E.H., Orlando FL, November 2020
Diolis did a great job! Very detailed, efficient, and friendly!
- H.R., October 2020
Thank you for your very detailed and thorough report on the property! I would highly recommend you again.
- R.G., September 2020
Amazing details
- M.C., Melbourne FL, September 2020
Diolis took his time and did a very thorough inspection. He noticed things that most people would have overlooked. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an accurate and complete home inspection. He even did not rush the re-inspection that was performed after the seller had completed their repairs. I have peace of mind knowing that I bought my new house after evaluating all the pros and cons of the property. I would use him again.
- L.O., Orlando FL, August 2020
Diolis Pando is a professional well manner gentleman. He explains every part of his inspection and his report has been clear and to the point. He has performed above a beyond of what I expected. I will refer him with out any doubt. Thank you for your assistance in this transaction.
- D.T., August 2020
Your approach sets buyers at ease during a time when things are supposed to be found.
- S.C., August 2020
Mr. DJ performed an outstanding service during my home inspection. He came highly recommended by a friend who had purchased a home recently. I called him and he responded immediately. He was able to fit me into his schedule right away. Communication was great. He always responded to my messages and calls quickly. On the day of inspection, Mr. DJ walked me throughout the entire inspection process. He was very thorough and detailed. He explained absolutely everything he did, what needed fixing, and his recommendations. Throughout the entire experience Mr. DJ stayed very professional, courteous, and efficient. I was very impressed with the excellent service he provided. It was an arduous labor but he didn't rush and took his time to look at everything. On top of everything, Mr. DJ was able to refer me to Mr. Steven Bloom, who did a great job inspecting for termites. Another part of the service I was extremely satisfied with was the written report. The Home Inspection Report (Wind Mitigation & 4 Point Inspections Reports included) was very detailed; it included great quality pictures of the different inspected areas. Everything he had pointed out to me that needed fixing or were recommended to be replaced were in the report. Nothing at all was left out. Mr. DJ did not forget one single thing, no matter how small the detail. I would highly recommend Mr. Diolis Pando for any type of home inspection. I would definitely contact him for his services in the future if needed.
- M.Q., August 2020
From the very beginning, I was treated with the utmost respect and my inspection was treated as if it were his top priority. He was very thorough and when all was said and done, he patiently answered any and all questions I had. Very professional, very thoughtful. Will definitely be recommending to others.
- J.G., July 2020
DJ did an excellent job with my inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
- D.B., July 2020
Excellent job! I was amazed at how meticulous he was! Tremendous attention to detail! I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
- C.R., May 2020
Was quick to respond..very professional..courteous..explained his inspection process prior to the inspection and a summary afterwards...a thorough and detailed report pointing out areas of concern as well as positive comments regarding the home..would recommend DJ inspector highly with confidence
- J.H., May 2020
Thank you very much for the detail inspection.
- M.C., May 2020
Dj works professionally. He is very detailed in inspecting homes, give objective review/report, polite to his client, and trustworthy (we have to reschedule inspection multiple times due to property unavailability. I already paid ahead before the rescheduling. He honor his service without any issues). I highly recommend Dj home inspections.
- R.L., April 2020
Dilolis was very prompt and extremely professional. He offers a wonderful and affordable service.
- A.R., April 2020
Diolis Pando is a very accurate, professional Home Inspector, I recommend him without reservation.
- A.R., April 2020
During our home buying process we had two properties inspected by Diolis. Both times Diolis was flexible when things came up and we had to reschedule inspections. He was very professional throughout the entire process and provided very detailed, well organized and easy to understand inspection reports. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- A.R., April 2020
The inspector who touched me is very professional. After doing the entire inspection, he took time to explain the strengths and weaknesses of the property. 100% recommended. thank you Mr Pando
- H.M., March 2020
Great service like never before,professional and accurate highly recommended. Buen servicio bilingual service muchas gracias.
- A.R., February 2020
Smoth inspection and received a lot information and suggestions from Mr. Pando.
- M.G., February 2020
Highly recommend him. He was very thorough and professional.
- M.R., January 2020
Very thorough and professional
- A.R., January 2020
Very Professional ,on time and very Honest.He is the best
- J.M., December 2019
Excellent,inspected in great detail
- K.L., November 2019
Thank you! You did a great job!
- E.N., October 2019
Thank you for your dedication and great job.
- E.J., October 2019
Diolis did a fantastic job. He was very thorough, informative. I would highly recommend him for future inspections.
- D.O., September 2019
Diolis was on time, very thorough and very kind. He also submitted my inspection report back to me that night! I would hire again if needed and I definitely recommend him. Thank you for your help!
- C.R., June 2019
DJ inspected a house I put an offer on and did a fantastic job. He was on time, professional and was very thorough. He explained his finding and kept me informed every step of the way. Once the recommended repairs were completed I re-hired him to came back out to inspect the repairs because I trusted that he was straight forward and honest. I would recommend DJ anytime.
- M.C., June 2019
Appreciated how thorough he was with the inspection, and he was very understanding and descriptive with what we needed to do to really make our new home safe and prolong its longevity! Definitely would recommend!
- K.H., Altamonte Spgs FL, April 2019
Diolis helped me to gain a clear picture of the state of the house to communicate the information to my buyers. He delivered the facts ? in relation to reality, not an idealized, perfectly built home that does not exist. Very prompt great job. I recomend his services.
- M.S., April 2019
Very professional and the Report was submitted as promise and on time. Great job. Highly recommend your company to anyone.
- E.G., Orlando FL, April 2019
Thank you very much for such a great job. You were awesome. You checked every single detail of the house. You explained everything to us. I will definitely recommend you.
- A.C., April 2019
Thank you for being so thorough and informative! Your willingness to show me around and point out everything to me in person was great, and your final report was very detailed. Thank you, I would definitely recommend you if anyone needed an inspection!
- A.H., April 2019
Very responsable and professional. Thanks
- I.V., March 2019
Very responsable and professional. Thanks
- I.V., March 2019
Thanks for being very thorough and observant on our inspection. your communication with me at the inspection was great in letting me know about and where things are located and areas of concern. Thank you Todd and Laurie
- T.S., March 2019
Very Professional, he is always on time y answer all my clients questions.
- K.G., February 2019
Diolis did a great job and was extremely thorough!
- C.R., February 2019
Very helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and if needed will definitely use again. Thanks DJ!!!!
- R.E., February 2019
Professional from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to protect their investment.
- C.A., Orlando FL, February 2019
awesome job communicating and incredible job turning this around so quickly could not have asked for better service hats of to Diolis
- B.R., February 2019
I must say that I called the day before and my inspection was scheduled quickly. Very thorough and knowledgeable in every aspect of home(s) in addition to been polite he took the time needed to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him and would use him again in the future if needed.
- B.B., January 2019
Sid Mounedji , Orlando Florida, DJ "I am so grateful to have had you to do my home inspection on Sunday And thank you for coming on such short notice . DJ you gave me a sound piece of mind and heads up on what I should focus on when we move in . I'll be sure to recommend your services to anyone I know in need of a home inspection and home education." Again thank you so much and God bless you Sid Mounedji 1/13/2019
- S.M., January 2019
Very digiligent, on time and great service.
- A.D., December 2018
DJ is very thorough and detailed in his inspections. He provides clients with information on findings, outcomes, remedies and suggestions. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns they may have. He also identifies updates he finds on AC systems, water heaters etc. DJ is very professional and knowledgeable and very personable as well. I enjoy working with him and calling on him to assist me with inspections for my buyers.
- M.C., Melbourne FL, December 2018
Diolis is a great inspector. He takes his time to make sure customers understand everything that is going on with their home. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home :)
- J.R., Lake Mary FL, November 2018
Thank you for your amazing service and quick availability! Will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
- D.H., October 2018