Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, punctual and a great asset to our purchase of our home. He found things that we wouldn't have noticed when viewing the home. I definitely recommend his services . Thank you
- M.S., August 2019
We have had 2 inspections performed by Steve, both have been extremely thorough. He found issues in both inspections that we didn't notice, if we cannot close on the house we will definitely use him again for further inspections. DS
- D.S., August 2019
Very through and professional. Steve found things I did not see and this has helped me to bring some major issues to the owners attention and create my own to do list. I feel more confident about our purchasing this home for our family.
- C.S., August 2019
We were very pleased with Steve's service. He did a thorough inspection and the report was very professional and yet easy to understand. We were able to get an appointment within days after our contacting him and he was right on time. Thank you Steve.
- A.C., August 2019
I contacted Steve to inspect a home I'm purchasing. From the very first contact through the finished report Steve has been thorough, timely, and professional. He quickly responded to every contact (email and phone), every time. His inspection is easy to read and thorough. He was professional and timely. I would absolutely recommend him!
- C.A., July 2019
Very professional. Thank you
- J.H., June 2019
Very professional and comprehensive report. Would definitely recommend Steve to anybody else looking for a home inspection.
- G.T., June 2019
Thank you for being so prompt. I feel your inspection was informative. You interacted with all of us well. Thank you.
- L.E., April 2019
Thank you Steve! Appreciate you.
- J.G., Snowflake AZ, April 2019