Very professional and detailed. Would use Steve again.
- T.L., October 2021
Friendly and professional; Steve was thorough, and he took the time to explain the major items listed in a manner that I could understand.
- C.T., Taylor AZ, October 2021
He was on time, professional and very forthcoming. He answered all our questions and was polite. We would definently recommend his services. Did a great job. Both he and his wife.
- S.M., October 2021
Steve was professional and timely.
- J.W., Concho AZ, September 2021
I would highly recommend Steve Wasden! He was professional, thorough, and extremely detailed. The best part is he went over the inspection with us so we understood what was good, bad, and hazardous. Way to go Steve!
- D.R., August 2021
Although my husband and I weren't present our agent was. We received a detailed report. We felt he was thorough and took pride it his work.
- J.R., Alpine CA, August 2021
Seems knowledgeable, thorough
- M.A., August 2021
Steve and his team were very helpful and knowledgeable, fairly priced and answered or addressed all my questions or concerns, would definitely recommend and use again in the future if a need arises, Respectfully, Debra Wisby
- D.W., Show Low AZ, August 2021
Steve did an outstanding job and communication was also outstanding. I have purchased several homes but Steve was the best inspector ever. I highly recommend Steve !
- J.L., August 2021
Very kind, thorough!! Thanks!
- N.B., Showlow AZ, July 2021
We appreciate the quality and thoroughness of the inspection report! As well as the prompt response and completion. Would absolutely recommend Steve! Thank you!
- C.K., July 2021
He was very thorough with his inspection. Above all friendly and honest.
- C.B., June 2021
The report is very thorough & was explained carefully. Photos were very helpful!
- J.L., June 2021
Steve was very professional and very thorough on the inspection of my house, all of the issues he found and documented, he also tells you the solution to the problem and states why it's important. Very well done, I would highly recommend, Thank You sir.
- J.B., May 2021
Steve was very professional to deal with and communicated well through every step of the inspection process.
- C.S., May 2021
Steve gave great advice and did a thorough inspection of my home to be. He was down to earth and friendly and was able to answer a lot of questions for me.
- C.G., Thornton CO, April 2021
Steve was very neighborly and did a thorough inspection. I would recommend him to everyone.
- T.W., April 2021
Excellent job on my home inspection. Very friendly and professional. The report was detailed and easy to understand. I especially liked that we could create our "Request List" directly from the online report.
- B.R., April 2021
Fast and complete inspection. Called me about the inspection the same day and was very informative.
- C.R., March 2021
Absolutely! Very thorough and informative. Great job. Thank you Steve
- E.P., March 2021
Steve did a great job when it wasn’t easy and we really appreciated it. Hard to find someone that will go the mile for ya. Really great guy.
- C.L., February 2021
Steve Wasden and his wife were EXCELLENT in their inspection of our future home. Steve was thorough and did a very complete inspection. He is very articulate and took all the time we needed to explain each issue on the report. The report he produced was accurate and very thorough. It explained in detail the work he did, the issues he found, and suggestions to have the issues addressed. We were VERY impressed, and highly recommend Steve Walden and his wife to be used for your inspection needs. Thanks for your TOP NOTCH service..
- G.Y., January 2021
He did a very detailed inspection and i am very happy with his work!??
- T.R., Mesa AZ, December 2020
Thank you I think the buyer is very happy with the home inspection report And the re-inspection, I would definitely , hire you myself or recommend you to my clients. I love that the agent can create a request list right there while reading the report.
- M.C., December 2020
Thank you give you five stars on your service We would recommend you! You gave a detailed report with great pictures of issues that needed to be repaired and easy to read and understand.
- C.U., October 2020
I had a very positive experience with my home inspection performed by Steve Wasden. As a first time homebuyer, I was nervous and Steve was very patient as he thoroughly explained things to me in language I could understand. I would recommend him any day!
- S.B., October 2020
You guys were amazing!!! I absolutely loved how thoroughly you examined the property without being overly dramatic about the things that need repair. I also love that your website reminds buyers that this is a stressful time and that no house is perfect---- an important reminder for every home buyer! I can confidently refer you to anyone needing an inspection team!
- J.J., October 2020
Steve gave us a detailed report of things that needed attention which enabled us to have the previous owner take care of the major items that needed repaired. His communication was greatly appreciated as we live out of state and were not able to be at the inspection. I would use Steve again.
- M.Y., October 2020
Professional, on time and performed a very thorough inspection taking time to address all of our questions and concerns. Highly Recommended!!
- J.H., September 2020
Extremely thorough and professional.
- C.H., September 2020
Very professional, thorough and patient with customers questions. The report was well designed with all of the pictures and easy to read and understand.
- D.W., September 2020
got my inspection on time, despite a heavy workload. Explained major items. good job, thanks steve
- K.M., September 2020
The inspection report was very detailed, easy to understand and the pictures of the problem areas were very helpful. It was very thorough and helped us with deciding what areas needed to be addressed immediately. We would highly recommend Steve and Homestead Inspections! Thank you, Steve.
- F.V., August 2020
Very thorough during discussion after inspection as well as in report. Photos showing all needed repairs in order of urgency/safety. Love the included names of possible service workers for the job. Great value for the money! I highly recommend Steve and his company.
- C.M., August 2020
We are very satisfied with Steve performance, very professional,thoroughl to details, friendly, explained all aspects to our understanding, given 5 stars???? Thank you ??? Helena and Ted.
- T.S., August 2020
Steve, was very thorough with his inspection. He was very open to questions and able to answer our questions as soon as they were asked. I would recommend Steve to anyone in need of a home inspection. Keep up the great work Steve!
- R.L., July 2020
Steve was VERY thorough in the inspection and very professional. The report was very detailed with photos of all the problem areas. Now, here is hoping the sellers will fix some of the major issues! Thanks much Steve and hope to run into you again! Frank
- F.C., July 2020
Steve did one of the most thorough inspection of any property that we have purchased over the last 30+ years. He was very detailed and provided photos along with description of issues. This was very helpful since we could not be present during inspection. Thank you Steve for doing a very professional job! Joe & Barb
- J.M., July 2020
Steve did a great job of walking us through the details of his inspection. He prioritized the issues in order of importance and we clearly understood what needed addressed. He also said he would be happy to swing by the property before we closed to confirm they were taken care of. His professional inspection and attitude made us feel very comfortable about the property we were purchasing. Thank you Steve! Very Happy Customers, Joe and TI
- J.T., July 2020
Steve came highly recommended from the seller's agent. I am very impressed by Steve's attention to detail via his thoroughness, attentiveness, professionalism, and honesty. Steve identified several unforeseen issues and provided invaluable insight as to what to expect for a house of this size on this type of property. Post-inspection, Steve took time to personally discuss with me potential areas of concern in order to ensure that I had a solid understanding of the structure's status and also to give me an opportunity to discuss any questions that I may have about the property, which to me, was above and beyond what was expected. I now have full confidence in my purchasing decision that has precluded my previous major concerns about the structural integrity of this home. I can now comfortably proceed forward with little reservation in order to conclude this sale thanks the very thorough inspection and ensuing report that Steve generated. In my eyes Steve has exemplified and exceeded the character and expectations that a prospective home buyer should expect from any Home Inspector. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve's services to anyone who may ask.
- A.C., July 2020
Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable explain everything to me in a way that I could understand if I need to use a home inspector in the future I will use Steve again as an inspector I would recommend him to anyone we looking for honest and knowledgeable home inspections thank you.
- L.L., July 2020
Steve was excellent at providing detailed information and general industry recommendations for remediation of issues that were encountered. Thank you for a thorough inspection.
- S.W., Queen Creek AZ, July 2020
We would recommend Homestead, LLC without any hesitation. Very thorough, would recommend to anyone who seeks a quality inspection. Very helpful and informative. We appreciate all that they did on our inspection. Thanks I.C.
- I.C., June 2020
Steve was thorough and helpful.
- M.L., GREEN VALLEY AZ, June 2020
Steve did a wonderful job. Wanted to wait about 6 months so that after we moved in and really lived in the house you can really see what is going on. Thank You Steve.
- D.P., June 2020
Steve is awesome!!
- J.G., Snowflake AZ, May 2020
Steve, I was very pleased with your inspection on both properties. I would recommend you to my family and friends in a heartbeat. You are very thorough and took all the time I needed to go over everything you found after you completed your inspection. You explain everything in a way that the buyer can understand. Thank you Steve.
- J.R., March 2020
Steve did at great job with my home inspection.
- J.P., March 2020
I appreciated Steve taking the time to go over the inspection report with me. Explaining the information so that I could understand it.
- Y.A., February 2020
I was satisfied how the inspection turned out. Ill recommend Steve to any one that needs inspections done on their homes.
- T.A., February 2020
Steve was great! Very thorough and let us know everything we wanted and needed to know before our purchase.
- S.G., December 2019
My Realtor recommended Mr. Wasden and I am very satisfied with his thorough inspection and recommendations.
- P.Q., Henderson NV, December 2019
You did a very good job, we were very pleased with the inspection!!
- L.F., November 2019
Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, punctual and a great asset to our purchase of our home. He found things that we wouldn't have noticed when viewing the home. I definitely recommend his services . Thank you
- M.S., August 2019
We have had 2 inspections performed by Steve, both have been extremely thorough. He found issues in both inspections that we didn't notice, if we cannot close on the house we will definitely use him again for further inspections. DS
- D.S., August 2019
Very through and professional. Steve found things I did not see and this has helped me to bring some major issues to the owners attention and create my own to do list. I feel more confident about our purchasing this home for our family.
- C.S., August 2019
We were very pleased with Steve's service. He did a thorough inspection and the report was very professional and yet easy to understand. We were able to get an appointment within days after our contacting him and he was right on time. Thank you Steve.
- A.C., August 2019
I contacted Steve to inspect a home I'm purchasing. From the very first contact through the finished report Steve has been thorough, timely, and professional. He quickly responded to every contact (email and phone), every time. His inspection is easy to read and thorough. He was professional and timely. I would absolutely recommend him!
- C.A., July 2019
Very professional. Thank you
- J.H., June 2019
Very professional and comprehensive report. Would definitely recommend Steve to anybody else looking for a home inspection.
- G.T., June 2019
Thank you for being so prompt. I feel your inspection was informative. You interacted with all of us well. Thank you.
- L.E., April 2019
Thank you Steve! Appreciate you.
- J.G., Snowflake AZ, April 2019