As a Real Estate Agent, Tommy has become my prefer option to recommend to my clients. He gives my clients the most accurate and complete inspection to the property.He is very knowledgeable and professional .He includes at no extra cost the Thermal imaging scan which gives my clients a peace of mind, I love the tools that he provides to me and my clients for negotiation after the inspection, as the estimate for repairs , and best all it is included , my clients don't have to pay extra for that !!! He is very easy to work with and always available if you have questions or if you need to accommodate an emergency inspection, he will find the way. Thank You Tommy !!!!
- N.C., Alpharetta GA, August 2019
The inspection took about 3.5 hours to complete and was worth every minute. As a result of this experience I feel much more clear on what issues we have to take care of first and what can wait awhile. I would completely recommend his service to anyone considering having an inspection done. Because of him I felt a lot more comfortable with the whole home buying experience. Thank you so much Tommy! You?re great at what you do!
- Y.W., July 2019
We appreciated so much for taking the time to meet with us and do our first home inspection! Todd and I really appreciated all of the care you took for inspection. Your advice and knowledge really impressed us, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a great certified home inspector and just an all-round great person. Sincerely, Thank you!
- C.C., July 2019
Tommy, THANK YOU! We greatly appreciate your expertise and take comfort in once again having you re-inspect our future home. Please don't change your business ethics. You are indeed a rare find when it comes to a home inspector.
- J.R., July 2019
Excellent inspection. Thank you.
- T.F., July 2019
Tommy is the best home inspector. He was professional and knowledgeable. His work was very thorough. I would highly recommend him!
- C.S., Duluth GA, June 2019
Tommy did a great job for us and always listen to and answer all our question.
- T.F., May 2019
Tommy was very friendly and so knowledgeable.
- T.K., Duluth GA, May 2019
Tommy is professional and his report on the home is comprehensive. Very detailed and thorough.
- M.B., Suwanee GA, May 2019
I am satisfied with all the process of inspection and way he treats client. Thanks to Tommy!!
- G.H., Duluth GA, April 2019
Great job. Very thorough and informative. Tommy doesn?t miss anything.
- D.M., Suwanee GA, March 2019
I hired AllSouth Home Inspections to inspect the home that I but an offer on. Tommy showed up on time for the appointment. He was friendly and professional and inspected every part of the home. I was impressed from how he performed the inspection. He was very thorough from top to bottom. When he finished, report was emailed within 24 hrs. I thought I would get the report a day or two afterwards. Tommy found a few things that I had no idea that needed to be addressed. AllSouth Home Inspections save me a lot of money in repairs that I was not aware of! Now I know why you need home inspections. I am very happy home buyer! Thank You!
- J.R., February 2019