Brian is the best inspector. He take his time to explain and educate you. I recommend any first time home buyer to give him a call. You will not regret it.
- N.A., November 2019
Very professional and thorough, would highly recommend
- B.R., October 2019
Brian came all the way across the city on short notice to inspect our house, and on a Saturday to boot. Our walkthrough was enjoyable and informative. We left feeling like we could trust his assessment, and more importantly, trust that the condition of our purchase was what we'd hoped it was. Thanks Brian!
- T.W., September 2019
Brian came through for me last minute when I was in a pinch, and I couldn't be more grateful! He did a fantastic job and was incredibly thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain what he was seeing and answered every one of my questions. His inspection report was very detailed with his notes and pictures. I now have peace of mind! I highly recommend Brian!
- K.G., July 2019
Brian was amazing and made the home inspection process a breeze! He was able to book an appointment next day after I called, and as I had work was able to meet with others on the mortgage and immediately put them at ease with the process. He caught things we had missed in our own viewing, and even recommended what type of professional we should contact to address. Highly professional and thorough!
- S.O., June 2019
Brian was on time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable regarding the inspection. He was extremely thorough, answered all of our questions and concerns, spent a lot of time going through everything , things we would never even consider. He left no stone unturned. He gave us good advice and suggestions. I would highly recommend Brian to do your home inspection. We fell very confident going forward with the purchase.
- P.S., June 2019
I've been working with Brian for a few years now. He is my go to inspector. Professional, responsive, informative and fun to spend what can often be a few stressful hours with. His knowledge and background is unparallel and prepares buyers thoroughly for the home inspection process. thanks Brian!
- M.R., May 2019
My husband and I are first time homebuyers. Brian was incredibly thorough, he answered all of our questions, and made me fee comfortable enough to ask him anything. I did not feel like I had any dumb questions though I am sure I was asking very basic one. He was nice, on time (early), and the final product was a massive/thorough document with pictures and full descriptions. If we get to the point where we are ready to make some updates (and can afford it)I will definitly reach out to him, he's also a general contractor!
- E.B., May 2019
Brian was great to work with for our home inspection. He was thorough and took the time to explain everything we were looking at. As a first time home-buyer I appreciated the learning experience through all the different areas of a home.
- K.M., May 2019
Brian O'Boyle is a professional and takes his job serious. He does a good job and also takes the time to explain why and how the procedures are done. He also answered to questions ask and looks into details. I will highly recommend he for anyone in need of a good home inspection. Thanks Brian for a job well done.
- E.E., May 2019