Luis was very thorough, on-time, and attentive. He completed the Inspection Report fast - I was quite impressed! I highly recommend him, and will use him, again, for other transactions.
- L.P., Orlando FL, March 2020
He was very professional and friendly.
- P.A., February 2020
very detailed friendly. always on time!
- S.S., February 2020
Excellent service, Very professional and proficient about his job. Thanks for your help and detailed explanations during the inspection.
- H.C., September 2019
Great Job
- R.P., September 2019
Luis, thank you! You are an great, professional, and caring man! Your inspection was right on! I really appreciate your attention to detail! Once again thank you for your service! RJ
- R.J., Pembroke Pines FL, September 2019
Luis was very sufficient in the inspection. I will like to have him in my next inspection on Wednesday 9/4/19 @ 2pm. In all the inspection I’ve, had always called your company. Thank you for your great service.
- S.A., August 2019
Excellent customer service! Great communication, he explained every detail and he was very helpful.
- J.G., August 2019
He was extremely thorough and answered all the questions i had. Very friendy as well
- S.F., August 2019
Unbelievably thorough and professional, while having a great attitude throughout a lengthy and detailed process.
- J.H., July 2019
Great Knowledge, lot of experience and take time to explain details in relation to the different aspects. Amplio conocimiento de la inspección, expereiencia y dedica un poco de tiempo para explicar los procesos y detalles que conlleva la inspección.
- I.R., July 2019
Thank you .great job
- L.O., June 2019
Great job. Loved the detail.
- M.W., May 2019
Luis was professional and courteous. Thank you for explaining various items of inspection.
- A.E., March 2019
Luis did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and answered any questions I had during the inspection. He was very polite and professional.
- M.J., December 2018
Luis was punctual, friendly. Very professional. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
- Y.R., December 2018