Very professional and courteous also knowledgeable of there profession
- M.A., Colonia NJ, July 2020
explained everything to us, very professional, polite.
- M.A., July 2020
Luis is really great. Always arrives before the designated time. Luis is very knowledgeable, takes his time during inspections and takes time to answer any questions. Luis also made himself available after the inspections had happened for follow up questions. I am looking into another property and the person I would like to work with again is Luis. The company's reputation and stock goes up that much more in my book by having someone like him. I definitely recommend them.
- S.H., Orlando FL, June 2020
I have worked with Luis @ GoPro multiple times. He is the most thorough inspector good news or bad. He is a very honest hard worker who provides a complete inspection. I would highly recommend him. Sylvi Winnick - EXP Realty.
- S.W., June 2020
Luis was extremely helpful and patient explaining in detail to my buyers about the condition of the property. He is a true professional!
- D.H., June 2020
Luis Mejia’s did my home inspection he’s very professional he know what he’s doing You won’t go wrong if you hire him .if there’s a problem he’s going to tell you .I highly recommend Luis
- R.R., May 2020
Luis was very thorough, on-time, and attentive. He completed the Inspection Report fast - I was quite impressed! I highly recommend him, and will use him, again, for other transactions.
- L.P., Clermont FL, March 2020
He was very professional and friendly.
- P.A., February 2020
very detailed friendly. always on time!
- S.S., February 2020
Excellent service, Very professional and proficient about his job. Thanks for your help and detailed explanations during the inspection.
- H.C., September 2019
Great Job
- R.P., September 2019
Luis, thank you! You are an great, professional, and caring man! Your inspection was right on! I really appreciate your attention to detail! Once again thank you for your service! RJ
- R.J., Pembroke Pines FL, September 2019
Luis was very sufficient in the inspection. I will like to have him in my next inspection on Wednesday 9/4/19 @ 2pm. In all the inspection I’ve, had always called your company. Thank you for your great service.
- S.A., August 2019
Excellent customer service! Great communication, he explained every detail and he was very helpful.
- J.G., August 2019
He was extremely thorough and answered all the questions i had. Very friendy as well
- S.F., August 2019
Unbelievably thorough and professional, while having a great attitude throughout a lengthy and detailed process.
- J.H., July 2019
Great Knowledge, lot of experience and take time to explain details in relation to the different aspects. Amplio conocimiento de la inspección, expereiencia y dedica un poco de tiempo para explicar los procesos y detalles que conlleva la inspección.
- I.R., July 2019
Thank you .great job
- L.O., June 2019
Great job. Loved the detail.
- M.W., May 2019
Luis was professional and courteous. Thank you for explaining various items of inspection.
- A.E., March 2019
Luis did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and answered any questions I had during the inspection. He was very polite and professional.
- M.J., December 2018
Luis was punctual, friendly. Very professional. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
- Y.R., December 2018