Great and very professional with his work i will love him to do my inspection any time.
- S.J., riverdale GA, June 2020
He is awesome and very thorough. All around great guy!
- K.F., May 2020
We were in a time crunch for this inspection and Tyler was able to arrange for us to have our property inspected immediately so we could meet our deadline. His thoroughness and knowledge kept my buyers from making a big financial mistake. Thanks for always making it easy to help my customers make informed decisions.
- M.B., May 2020
Very detailed inspection, great guy. I had several questions and doubts and he actually called to explain in detail the inspection report. A+!!! Thank you very much Tyler!
- E.H., April 2020
Tyler is extremely thorough. He takes the necessary time to explain details to my buyers so that I can be sure they are making an informed decision in the property purchase.
- S.P., Atlanta GA, April 2020
Very knowledgeable, this guy knows his stuff. He'll definitely shoot you straight. He's exactly what the home inspections industry needs. Too many guys breezing through properties just to collect a check. I definitely would recommend Tyler Roberts for all of your home inspection needs....
- K.P., March 2020
Superb! Very knowledgeable and thorough! We definitely recommend Tyler! He explains the report and has the customer’s best interest !!
- R.L., March 2020
Tyler was great. He explained in detail things that were of some concerns and those things just to watch out for. He also answered all of my questions with professionalism. Awesome guy.
- V.R., November 2019
Tyler did a fantastic job inspecting the home. His thoroughness and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. We spent time together on-site reviewing critical issues with the home that were not easily visible.
- J.M., October 2019
Very thorough and professional.
- C.A., Covington GA, October 2019
I would really like to say thank you for your explanations, recommendations and professionalism. It was a pleasure meeting you today.
- K.G., Atlanta GA, October 2019
Youre awesome man
- C.S., September 2019
Tyler is absolutely the best. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to others. He is very professional, as well as quite personable.
- L.L., Atlanta GA, August 2019
Tyler Roberts did a great job and I was very satisfied with his report. He informed me and my agent when he arrived at the property and when he finished. His report and recommendations were very detailed and I would recommend him and Avalon Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- M.M., August 2019
Tyler was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. Much Better than a 10. He answered all of my questions and was very informative and patient. He was simply the BEST. Walter
- W.C., July 2019
Very personable and detailed. Valued his personal input
- M.H., Smyrna GA, July 2019
Tyler was very personable and professional. It was a pleasure to have him as our home inspector. Job well done!
- R.H., Conyers GA, June 2019
Tyler is systemic and thorough in his inspection, he is also very personable.
- L.F., May 2019
Tyler's notes were very thorough. In addition, I like the little FYI's he put throughout the document that will help us should we have questions in the future.
- S.D., Peachtree City GA, March 2019
Very detailed and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he took so much time answering all my question and explaining the process.
- J.S., Atlanta GA, March 2019