Tyler did a fantastic job inspecting the home. His thoroughness and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. We spent time together on-site reviewing critical issues with the home that were not easily visible.
- J.M., October 2019
Very thorough and professional.
- C.A., Covington GA, October 2019
I would really like to say thank you for your explanations, recommendations and professionalism. It was a pleasure meeting you today.
- K.G., Atlanta GA, October 2019
Youre awesome man
- C.S., September 2019
Tyler is absolutely the best. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to others. He is very professional, as well as quite personable.
- L.L., Atlanta GA, August 2019
Tyler Roberts did a great job and I was very satisfied with his report. He informed me and my agent when he arrived at the property and when he finished. His report and recommendations were very detailed and I would recommend him and Avalon Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- M.M., August 2019
Tyler was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. Much Better than a 10. He answered all of my questions and was very informative and patient. He was simply the BEST. Walter
- W.C., July 2019
Very personable and detailed. Valued his personal input
- M.H., Smyrna GA, July 2019
Tyler was very personable and professional. It was a pleasure to have him as our home inspector. Job well done!
- R.H., Conyers GA, June 2019
Tyler is systemic and thorough in his inspection, he is also very personable.
- L.F., May 2019
Tyler's notes were very thorough. In addition, I like the little FYI's he put throughout the document that will help us should we have questions in the future.
- S.D., Peachtree City GA, March 2019
Very detailed and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he took so much time answering all my question and explaining the process.
- J.S., Atlanta GA, March 2019