Very thorough I learn a lot about my future home and I'm thankful for all that he did . I will be telling my friends
- C.M., August 2019
Josh was very thorough with inspection. Very detailed inspection report. Super nice guy to talk to about houses and construction issues.
- S.S., Dora AL, August 2019
Josh was professional, courteous, thorough and informative. We highly recommend him for your home inspection needs!
- G.B., Hayden AL, July 2019
Inspection and report done same day! Inspection was thorough and he found things I wouldn't have even looked at!
- E.S., Cullman AL, July 2019
Very thorough and trustworthy. Inspected every inch of the house and explained everything in great detail. Highly recommended!!
- H.R., July 2019
Josh was great! Very detailed and took the time to explain things and how or why they should be corrected! Affordable, punctual, friendly, we honestly can?t say enough great things about our experience! Thanks so much for all your help!!
- A.L., Warrior AL, July 2019
Thank you for our home inspection. It was thorough and also pictures and explanations were easy to understand.
- A.J., June 2019
Josh was very thorough with his inspection. He was very good at explaining any issues he found and took pictures of all of them. Would highly recommend!
- J.B., June 2019
Awesome guy! Knew what he was talking about and very punctual! Great experience as a first time home buyer
- A.S., March 2019
Fast service from a thorough inspector at a reasonable cost
- S.L., Warrior AL, March 2019
Great inspector
- D.S., Birmingham AL, February 2019