10 out of 10. Very helpful and professional. This is my second time to use Josh Walker in the past year and I would highly recommend him!!!
- A.F., September 2021
Josh was awesome he did not miss anything. Answered every question. Thank You Josh Walker
- M.G., September 2021
Josh did a thorough inspection and complete report. He was very informative and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use him next time and highly recommend him to others.
- L.H., September 2021
Josh was very friendly, down to earth and professional. He saw things we would not have noticed and gave great recommendations.
- M.B., August 2021
Very thoroughly done. We also liked that he could recommend several companies to address the major issues, including some information about each company, without tainting his recommendations with a personal bias. Thoroughly professional.
- R.B., July 2021
Josh was a pleasure to work with!
- H.C., July 2021
Josh is the absolute best inspector we have ever used, by far. He says it the way it is which is exactly what we’re paying for. I believe Josh has saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars. Highly recommend.
- R.B., July 2021
He was very thorough. He was great to work with!
- L.R., May 2021
Inspector did a terrific job. Very thorough and detailed. Would definitely use him again.
- A.S., Center Point AL, May 2021
Very transparent about everything! Friendly and respectful!
- T.T., May 2021
My husband and I recently moved up here from Naples, FL. We have been working with our realtor and contacted Josh to inspect some property we were interested in. Josh was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone who wants the job done right! He is prompt, professional and thorough beyond belief. He inspects every nook and corner of the property and in a non-disclosure state it was so reassuring to have his professionalism on our side. Thank you Josh for saving us from the Lake Beast!!!!!! Anita and Richard Burress
- R.B., May 2021
Did a great job! He was very thorough and friendly!
- S.N., March 2021
Josh was incredibly thorough. After he completed inspection, he spent another hour going through his findings in person. The report was very well done, too. He was very friendly! We will definitely recommend him to others!
- K.B., March 2021
This is the second time Josh has performed my house inspection and he is very courteous, professional and thorough. He was also very patient and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use him again in the future. EXCELLENT JOB!!!
- T.C., February 2021
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable, and took the time to thoroughly explain his inspection findings despite his busy schedule. Thank you Josh for a job well done, I will definitely be recommending your services!
- G.S., January 2021
He does a fantastic job. Willing to go the extra mile to make all customers happy. Very fair priced and very thorough in his inspection. I will be referring him to everyone I know!
- C.T., January 2021
Josh was so thorough and easy to work with! With my husband being overseas, he took the extra time to show me how to handle any issues that might come up in the future and explained each concern with me. I am so glad he was recommended to me and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone who needs an inspection in the future.
- S.W., October 2020
He was great he showed us what needed to be fixed and gave us suggestions and answered all our questions
- M.U., October 2020
Josh was a true professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and walked us through all of his findings, showing us the issues and explaining them. I would highly recommend Josh Walker!
- S.G., September 2020
Josh was great he took time to address the many questions we had.
- T.C., August 2020
Josh is the best. His inspection information is highly detailed and very clear, and he is extremely thorough. And he's a very nice guy and easy to work with. I have already referred him to others!
- P.F., Shelby AL, August 2020
Very informative and pleasant. Did a wonderful job.
- J.H., August 2020
Josh, although we were not present, it looks like you did a very thorough job. We ended up terminating our contract, so I think you saved us a great deal of money. We will definitely use you again. Thanks Josh.
- B.R., August 2020
Best decision I ever made! Without having this inspection done, I would have made a huge mistake purchasing the house I was looking at. It had way too many underlying issues that I didn’t see and josh did a great job at saving me from making a terrible decision! Will most definitely use him again.
- A.T., July 2020
I hired Mr. Walker twice. Both times he didn't just fulfill the contract/what was required. He provided much needed information that helped us make a balanced decision, on a go/no-go. After the inspection, we were able to use the pictures on the report, and the seller actually accepted EVERYTHING we asked them to repair. He was instrumental in both looking out for our interest, and in making the situation such that we could get an acceptable house (when we didn't think we would ever succeed). It may be all in a day's work, but he delivers the message straight. One of these days, I'll upgrade, and if he's still in town, I'd hire him again!
- C.B., Bessemer AL, July 2020
Great guy, walks you through the house and explains everything. Uploads the report on the same day of inspection and it is very easy to read. Completely satisfied with his service.
- E.J., June 2020
Josh did an excellent job inspecting the home. He was very detailed in his explanations & left nothing unchecked. I would highly recommend Josh to anyone & I’ll definitely be using him again in the future.
- R.E., Jasper AL, June 2020
He inspected places in that house that I didn't even know were there! Josh is very professional and very thorough. He scheduled and completed the inspection within a few days after I called him. He takes lots of photographs so that you know exactly where the problems are (or aren't). I would definitely recommend him. Kaylee May 2020
- K.M., Akron OH, May 2020
I would highly recommend Josh. Very professional, excellent service for sure, can’t put a price tag on piece of mind.
- J.W., May 2020
Josh was superb! Friendly, explained everything, and knowledgable. The online system to review and report items was very detailed and user-friendly, as well. Would definitely recommend!
- A.M., Montgomery AL, May 2020
Josh did a wonderful job and pointed out things we wouldn't have even thought of looking for! VERY PLEASED!!
- C.A., April 2020
The inspection was great, very thorough. Noticed things that I didn't see. Because of this, we were able to make some very important repair suggestions Thanks
- T.M., March 2020
Fantastic job!
- J.T., March 2020
He was very thorough. Checked things I would’ve never thought to check. Gave me peace of mind knowing I wasn’t walking to anything unknown. Would definitely recommend.
- A.D., January 2020
You did and we will definitely use and suggest you again!
- E.N., Gardendale AL, January 2020
Very thorough report! I felt like everything was clear and concise, while still being comprehensive.
- E.E., December 2019
Very thorough I learn a lot about my future home and I'm thankful for all that he did . I will be telling my friends
- C.M., August 2019
Josh was very thorough with inspection. Very detailed inspection report. Super nice guy to talk to about houses and construction issues.
- S.S., Dora AL, August 2019
Josh was professional, courteous, thorough and informative. We highly recommend him for your home inspection needs!
- G.B., Hayden AL, July 2019
Inspection and report done same day! Inspection was thorough and he found things I wouldn't have even looked at!
- E.S., Cullman AL, July 2019
Very thorough and trustworthy. Inspected every inch of the house and explained everything in great detail. Highly recommended!!
- H.R., July 2019
Josh was great! Very detailed and took the time to explain things and how or why they should be corrected! Affordable, punctual, friendly, we honestly can?t say enough great things about our experience! Thanks so much for all your help!!
- A.L., Warrior AL, July 2019
Thank you for our home inspection. It was thorough and also pictures and explanations were easy to understand.
- A.J., June 2019
Josh was very thorough with his inspection. He was very good at explaining any issues he found and took pictures of all of them. Would highly recommend!
- J.B., June 2019
Awesome guy! Knew what he was talking about and very punctual! Great experience as a first time home buyer
- A.S., March 2019
Fast service from a thorough inspector at a reasonable cost
- S.L., Warrior AL, March 2019
Great inspector
- D.S., Birmingham AL, February 2019