Mac did a great job with our home inspection. We would definitely hire him again. The inspection he and Mike did was very thorough. They were able to identify some issues that we would have never noticed which really saved us from some trouble. The inspection report provided was very easy to understand and well documented. We could not be happier with the experience.
- R.D., September 2020
Thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and great follow-through; could not imagine a better job!
- L.D., Monroe OH, August 2020
Mac did a very good job on the inspection and report. His use of a drone to inspect the roof was above and beyond expectations.
- J.V., August 2020
Mac did a very good job on the inspection and report. His use of a drone to inspect the roof was above and beyond expectations.
- J.V., August 2020
Excellent! Very thorough! Easy to understand report. Would highly recommend!
- I.L., July 2020
Professional, explained items in detail very thorough with the inspection. Would definitely recommend!!!
- M.S., Slickville PA, July 2020
Very professional, very efficient. Very impressed!
- K.K., July 2020
Mac did a great job identifying problems that required repairs. We absolutely recommend Precision Home Inspection - Awesome job well done!
- M.B., May 2020
Both were very helpful, Mac and Dan. Their report was very detailed, and their recommendations were very helpful given that I was a first time home buyer. Higly recommend for your Home Inspection needs.
- A.W., Brownsville PA, March 2020
The father/son team were excellent. MAC was a great asset and very observant.
- P.K., February 2020
Very professional and through and will definitely recommend to everyone who needs a home inspection.
- C.C., February 2020
Dan and Mac were very pleasant to deal with and although I am not experienced in performing home inspections they appeared to be very knowledgeable and their inspection was complete.
- D.G., Pittsburgh PA, January 2020
Great job and very informative. Noticed things that I didnt. Thank you.
- K.D., June 2019
Mac is a very friendly, informative inspector. He is very thorough and explains things to me in a way that I can understand.
- R.D., June 2019