Mac was friendly and thorough. He explained to me the good, the bad, and the uglies of the house. I feel very confident that I am buying a solid piece of construction now, thanks to him!
- E.K., November 2020
I don't have the words to express my gratitude, appreciation, and satisfaction with my inspection. Mac, as expected, was completely and absolutely tremendous. Thorough and knowledgeable don't begin to describe his attitude and abilities. I feel that every inch of the property was inspected to a degree that boggles my mind. Issues found notwithstanding, I am so impressed and grateful for Mac's expertise, and I know that I got his absolute best. No complaints on the service, no worries at all, so very glad to do business again with Mac and can't wait to procure his skills and knowledge again in the future for any additional house inspection needs I may have. Also, can't believe someone so young knows and can do so much! 10/10!
- J.H., November 2020
Mac was excellent! He was very thorough and took his time to explain everything to me. I greatly appreciated his attention to detail and great explanations of everything he found. I highly recommend him and this wonderful company!!!
- T.T., Jeannette PA, November 2020
Seems like a good job from waht I could tell.
- D.C., October 2020
Marc and Daniel were excellent. They were extremely detailed in there inspection and answered any questions and concerns we had. They were very helpful and would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a home inspector. Thanks Marc and Daniel.
- R.P., October 2020
Mac is by far one of the most thorough inspectors in the business! We have been more than happy with our personal home inspection of the home we were going to purchase. Mac was so meticulous with each area of the home – inside and out. He gave thorough, detailed explanations in each section of his report. He didn't leave out anything – it’s like nothing could get past him! We appreciate being told exactly when to meet him, asked for any concerns that we had so that he would answer those inquiries first. Mac explained what he inspected, why, and any issues he saw. Mac explained everything in a way we could fully understand. He also was helpful in what kind of additional services may be necessary for more in-depth inspections of particular items/issues in the home. We would highly recommend Mac to anyone in need of a home inspection – whether selling or buying. We even had some out of town family members look at our inspection report, and they were blown away with his work. If you need a thorough inspection of a home, Mac and Precision Home Inspection are the right choice!
- N.C., October 2020
Mac was very professional. He was there early and went right to work. He was able to answer all my questions. He pointed out many things that were functional but outdated, and could be upgraded to be more efficient. He ran tests and determined that I had received incorrect information about the property I was having inspected. The inspection process kind of pays for itself at that point. Mac did a great job and I would certainly recommend him to anyone buying a home for their first time.
- M.H., Scottdale PA, October 2020
Mac was efficient and knowledgeable and professional! He consistently asked if we had any questions and promptly answered them! He was personable and and was able to provide us with all the information we needed to continue to move forward! Thanks, Mac!
- M.B., October 2020
Very thorough and very personable.
- J.C., October 2020
Mac was thorough and explained their insp process well. I am very satisfied.
- G.G., October 2020
I am very satisfied with the details of the inspection. Great care was taken and all of my questions were answered. Everything was done on time with my tight schedule and nothing was overlooked.
- I.E., October 2020
Very nice and knowledge as well!
- K.W., October 2020
Mac did a great job with our home inspection. We would definitely hire him again. The inspection he and Mike did was very thorough. They were able to identify some issues that we would have never noticed which really saved us from some trouble. The inspection report provided was very easy to understand and well documented. We could not be happier with the experience.
- R.D., September 2020
Thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and great follow-through; could not imagine a better job!
- L.D., Greensburg PA, August 2020
Mac did a very good job on the inspection and report. His use of a drone to inspect the roof was above and beyond expectations.
- J.V., August 2020
Mac did a very good job on the inspection and report. His use of a drone to inspect the roof was above and beyond expectations.
- J.V., August 2020
Excellent! Very thorough! Easy to understand report. Would highly recommend!
- I.L., July 2020
Professional, explained items in detail very thorough with the inspection. Would definitely recommend!!!
- M.S., Slickville PA, July 2020
Very professional, very efficient. Very impressed!
- K.K., July 2020
Mac did a great job identifying problems that required repairs. We absolutely recommend Precision Home Inspection - Awesome job well done!
- M.B., May 2020
Both were very helpful, Mac and Dan. Their report was very detailed, and their recommendations were very helpful given that I was a first time home buyer. Higly recommend for your Home Inspection needs.
- A.W., Brownsville PA, March 2020
The father/son team were excellent. MAC was a great asset and very observant.
- P.K., February 2020
Very professional and through and will definitely recommend to everyone who needs a home inspection.
- C.C., February 2020
Dan and Mac were very pleasant to deal with and although I am not experienced in performing home inspections they appeared to be very knowledgeable and their inspection was complete.
- D.G., Pittsburgh PA, January 2020
Great job and very informative. Noticed things that I didnt. Thank you.
- K.D., June 2019
Mac is a very friendly, informative inspector. He is very thorough and explains things to me in a way that I can understand.
- R.D., June 2019