I highly recommend Mr. Wayne A. Petermann
- K.M., September 2022
Mr. Peterman was referred by my realtor/friend. He was punctual. He was expeditious in filing his report. His report was straight forward and allowed us to prepare for the necessities of moving into the home. He made our job easier by essentially drawing us a map of priorities. I would highly recommend him for the purpose of a home inspection.
- M.L., anderson SC, July 2022
Wayne did an awesome job! Pictures and narrative were spot on. He even took the time to offer his personal observations and professional advice.
- P.H., July 2022
Nice professional report. Detailed with photos and easy to understand ratings.
- R.C., June 2022
Wayne has to be the absolute best inspector that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is very in-depth with his reports and leaves nothing to question. He is also on time with delivering his reports which is a huge plus. Hopefully this is my last home purchase, but if I ever need another inspection, I'll definitely be giving him a call.
- C.G., April 2022
Wayne did two home inspections for two of my buyer clients this week. Both of them were very impressed with his thoroughness and knowledge. On one of my inspection reports he found a toad trapped in the main water shut off valve and saved it. He included a picture in his report which my clients thought was great.
- C.R., March 2022
Mr. Peterman was extremely thorough and professional. He guided us through the home inspection process and helped us to understand various concerns that we would not have been aware of, as this is our first home purchase in the south. Mr. Peterman was easy to contact and was attentive from start to finish. He even took the time to give us quick tutorials on items we were unfamiliar with. His pricing was very reasonable, and we felt certain we were receiving personal attention. I will be recommending Mr. Peterman to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a home in the Upstate.
- M.S., December 2021
Very detailed and helpful. Thank you so much for the easy process
- T.S., Orlando FL, October 2021
Very good inspection and report. Liked the fact that Mr. Peterson provided an on-site oral report in addition to the written report.
- J.T., October 2021
Thank you for a thorough inspection. Report was detailed and photos were clear and concise.
- L.H., October 2021
He was amazing!!!. I'm glad to have pick the perfect inspector for my home he is a detailed point by point I couldn't be happier
- T.H., September 2021
Excellent job. I loved the details that were not above my understanding of what needed fixed versus the recommendations or general findings. Great job, Wayne!
- Y.C., July 2021
Loved loved loved working with Wayne. From setting the appointment to answering my questions about his findings, Wayne is professional, thorough, kind, calm, patient and assuring. The inclusion of photos in his report give you a very clear understanding of the issues and their severity. You can't go wrong with New Image Home Inspections!
- L.S., April 2021
Wayne did the most thorough inspection I have ever had. Not the nit picky kind where they make a list of “things” just for the sake of writing a report. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection, quick, thorough and affordable.
- M.S., March 2021
He was absolutely amazing. Very professional and quick to set up our appointment answered all my questions and was very detailed will use him again most definitely. Thank you Wayne for being amazing!
- H.V., February 2021
We found Wayne to be a very professional inspector in his work, courteous and attentive in explaining his finished report, kindly available to field questions about the house and willing to give his opinion on matters helpful to our further search for information about the house. He is obviously an experienced professional in his field, does a thorough job in documenting what and why he says what he says and backs it up with his supporting pictures and videos. He leaves you with a polished report to protect you in your evaluation of the house, compliance of your contract and knowledge of what you are buying and what the house may need. Whether you are a seller or a buyer, I believe "both sides of the aisle" will respect Wayne's work. Thank you, Wayne! Mike and Susan
- W.W., February 2021
We needed a home inspection on our recent lake house purchase. Wayne was very responsive and thorough. I appreciated being able to discuss pre inspection concerns and I was also able to meet him during the inspection. He was very easy to work with and the report was very easy to read, the included pictures left no doubt about any issues that needed addressing. Highly recommend Wayne and New Image!
- D.L., January 2021
Wayne was very helpful to us as first time home buyers. Wayne was very thorough with his inspection and welcomed any questions that we had. He took the time to explain his findings and the final report was very detailed.
- B.M., November 2020
Wayne was very professional and personable. He discussed with us the process and explained the issues he discovered. He also made recommendations regarding repairs and corrections. I would definitely recommend Wayne to others and use his services again if needed.
- D.H., November 2020
As first time home buyers, we decided to build a newly constructed home. We haven't the first clue as to what to look for if something were to be wrong. Wayne was timely, thorough, and friendly. He answered any questions we may have had and didn't seemed bothered by our presence like most inspectors we've encountered. Very affordable. Wayne made us feel at ease and confident in our decision and we will highly recommend Wayne and New Image Home Inspections to anyone.
- C.C., Simpsonville SC, October 2020
Professional and thorough. Provided detailed info on what he would be doing and why. Excellent service!
- C.A., August 2020
Wayne was such a nice guy and was very professional and very thorough. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who needs a home inspection!
- T.C., August 2020
An absolutely realistic, thorough, and honest report. We could not expect better. Thank you for your inspection and report.
- C.K., Seneca SC, July 2020
Well priced and very thorough. Would recommend to everybody!!
- S.B., June 2020
We were extremely impressed with Wayne's extensive home inspection, so much so that, in addition to inspect the house we're purchasing, we hired him to inspect our current home before putting it on the market. He goes into great detail, was very patient and in no rush as we walked through the properties with him, and is very personable as well. I would certainly employ his services again and would recommend him to others.
- C.H., Boiling Springs SC, November 2019
Wayne is a pleasure to work with. Very responsive, helpful and thorough.
- S.S., November 2019
Excellent work! Wayne, you did a fantastic job pointing out all the areas of the home that need attention and repair. Your knowledge and experience is paramount ! Thank you for a job well done and for the help I needed in identifying the specifics for concern.
- C.W., November 2019
Thanks Wayne! Highly recommend! Reasonable price, friendly communications, willingness to help, and eager to answer all my questions. Wayne was top-notch. Excellent service!
- B.E., Pickens SC, August 2019
Mr.Petermann was very thorough and detailed. I was floored by his attention to the smallest thing. I loved that he was able to add pictures to show us what he saw. I was living out of state and could not attend the inspection. his report made me feel as If I was there. Any questions I had was easily answered in his report.
- J.D., July 2019
Wayne did an excellent job! the report was very thorough and creating the repair request list was a breeze. I will definitely use Wayne and New Image home inspections again.
- E.A., June 2019