Darren did a great & thorough job, was easy & a pleasure to work with. Recommended to anyone!
- S.K., February 2020
Darren was great with our inspection. He took his time and laid out the whole process for us before we got started. Then he would bring to our attention any major/minor things he saw. He answered all of our questions in detail. His report was so easy to go through and the pictures were very helpful. He went over everything on his report and recommended repairs. He made our first time buying even easier.
- S.G., February 2020
Mr. Henley came as a suggestion from my realtor, and it wasn't a disappointment. He communicated with me up to the inspection date, detailed everything he noted as a concern or just a "Hey, check this out." kind of thing. He explained things that I would never have thought to look for and even things I had never encountered (Pex system for the water). He informed me of what to look for in the future and how to navigate it if necessary. Well worth the visit. Thank you.
- M.O., February 2020
Darren I first want to express my gratitude for responding to my request n such short notice specially during the Holidays, I value your expertice and more than anything your professionalism. My clienst were super pleased with with how you work and how you were able to explain them all. I appreciate that your work gave them a peace of mind, becouse they are now well infomed about the home they want to purchase, the fact that you also can inspect pools came so handy! TOTALLY RECOMEND YOUR SERVICES!!
- L.V., January 2020
I highly recommend Darren W Henley for your home inspection needs! He was very supportive not only during the inspection operations, but also before and after. Thank you again for your high standard and professional service provided. Alberto Gaudio
- A.G., Jersey Village TX, November 2019
Darren has done a very professional and thorough inspection for my client. We were very satisfied.
- A.H., Cypress TX, September 2019
Darren is quite knowledgeable, thorough and provides timely feedback. We have confidence in his evaluations and recommendations.
- E.B., September 2019
Thank you for your timely report!
- J.F., August 2019
Darren was very thorough and disciplined in doing the home inspection. He answered my questions on report items as well as some questions on home improvement ideas. He's dedicated, accommodating and pleasant to work with. I will absolutely recommend Darren to others for their home inspection needs.
- T.A., July 2019
Darren was available on short notice and did a great job explaining the report to my clients.
- G.M., Cypress TX, July 2019
Mr. Henley did a great job and was flexible adjusting his schedule due to last minute delays. Very thorough and responded quickly to any and all communications.
- D.B., June 2019
Mr. Henley, I am very appreciative of how accommodating you were in scheduling my inspection. Very professional, and knowledgeable which is comforting as a first-time home buyer. Thank you for your thoroughness and amazing turn-around time in providing the inspection report. Needless to say I will definitely recommend your services!
- L.W., June 2019
Darren did a great job explaining the inspection report to the client!
- G.M., Cypress TX, June 2019
Darren was courteous, professional and through.
- S.D., Cypress TX, May 2019
Darren did a great job checking every inch of the house for things needing to be worked on! The report was very thorough and easy to read. I definitely recommend Darren as an inspector! J.H.
- J.H., Cypress TX, March 2019
The inspection went great! Darren was well prepared and very thorough as well as very professional. As a customer I was beyond pleased with the customer service I received! I highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspector.
- A.B., March 2019
Darren helped us out in very short notice and performed a thorough inspection. He took our call after the inspection was done and helped us out over the weekend. We are very satisfied with his services and recommend him to anyone who'd like a reasonable and meaningful buyers home inspection service.
- O.B., March 2019