Chris was extremely thorough and explained everything to me. We received the report quickly and it was professionally represented. I am definitely letting my friends know if they need an inspector to call Chris.
- R.Q., October 2020
Felt very confident with Chris's thoroughness, knowledge, and detailed report. I learned everything I needed to know about the house. Would highly recommend.
- C.B., October 2020
Very knowledgeable and gives customer service on a really high level
- R.W., September 2020
Chris was great! The sellers had a limited schedule of availability and Chris was great about working with their schedule. His report was thorough and he answered all my questions. 10/10. Would recommend!
- A.N., Charlotte NC, September 2020
Great experience, walked me through the process and report step by step.
- L.E., August 2020
Mr. Williams was very informative in his investigation. His explanation of the concerns were thought provoking and helped me to determine and differentiate the majors vs minor imperfections for my next home.. Thank you for your professionalism.
- R.T., Charlotte NC, July 2020
Christopher did an excellent job with our inspection. This is our first time buying a home and we did not know what to expect. He was detailed, patient with questions and I understood the various topics he covered. Highly recommend!
- C.S., July 2020
C.Williams was very professional, friendly, timely, and thorough. I would 100% recommend him!
- A.S., July 2020
Punctual. Thorough. Gave quality work. He left no stone unturned! We now have a detailed report on the condition of our new home. It definitely allows me to purchase with confidence. Will be recommending to anyone needing an inspection. Many thanks.
- E.C., June 2020
Chris was very thorough. His explanations and guidance on what needed immediate attention and things to be on the lookout for was educational and helpful. I would 100% recommend his services, especially for new built homes.
- L.I., Indian Trail NC, June 2020
Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!
- k.s., June 2020
Chris was very thorough, and his report was just what I needed to know the real condition of the house we were considering to purchase. We live several states away and were unable to view the house in person. He accommodated us with a Zoom walk through of the house in his report, and his expertise was very informative and much appreciated. I would recommend Chris to anyone who wants a knowledgeable, detail oriented inspector.
- C.B., May 2020
Chris does a great job and is very thorough with his inspection. He provides a detailed report that has pictures and notes explaining all areas of focus. I definitely recommend Chris! Thanks!
- G.B., May 2020
Very professional, inspections and report are easy to follow and the client loves the way Christopher takes the time and go over the report.
- C.F., Charlotte NC, May 2020
Chris did an exceptional job! I highly recommend him. Extremely thorough and spend a lot of time with us. He was not rushed and showed special and personal interest for our benefit and concerns . He went above and beyond and I would recommend his work to everyone!
- C.M., Matthews NC, May 2020
Chris recently inspected my future home. He was very thorough and detailed oriented. He explained his findings to me in great detail and even gave me recommendations. I was very impressed with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a future home. I guarantee you will not be disappointed. I would definitely use him again for any future inspections. Great Work!
- M.P., Indian Trail NC, April 2020
I met with Chris for inspection to my home this past weekend and I must say that he did a wonderful job! He was very thorough, timely, organized & well documented. His explanations were clear & easily understood and he answered all questions well to my satisfaction. He is confident in his work and made me feel greatly at ease with my decisions for the next steps. Excellence is the one word to use to describe this experience! You don’t always get what you pay for but in this instance, I feel that I got more than what I paid for! Money well spent! I will gladly recommend Chris to everyone I encounter who need his services. - Mary R.
- M.R., April 2020
Inspection was done in a timely manner and it was very thorough. Will be using again.
- B.M., Charlotte NC, April 2020
Chris is a detail nerd in the most professional and thoughtful way. He was more thorough with property inspection than any other home inspector I have known. He was careful to make sure I understood everything he had to say about what he inspected and why. When I downloaded my report, it had the same attention to detail and was easy to understand. I learned a lot, and feel comfortable that Chris left no stone unturned that he could turn!
- J.K., March 2020
Mr. Williams.....prodigious, detailed, honest and informative, made the home inspection process easy! Every corner/crevice of the home was magnificently inspected and explained! Most important to me, Mr. Williams started at the appointed time! I would highly recommend Chris Williams Home Inspections, for any business or home!
- M.F., Goldsboro NC, March 2020
Chris recently inspected my daughter's house and we were impressed with him so we hired him as well. Chris did a thorough review of the property, took as much time as was necessary to answer our questions about the property and report, and helped us focus on the most important issues with the house.
- R.W., Charlotte NC, March 2020
Chris was absolutely fantastic! He provided a very thorough inspection report. His delivery of found items was explained very clearly and I was extremely satisfied with his services. Thank you again Chris.
- G.H., Huntersville NC, March 2020
Christopher Williams was very thorough with his inspection. He remained professional and courtesy throughout every interaction. Myself and my agent were unfortunately unable to attend the inspection, but I am confident I received the best possible service from Christopher. He came highly recommended from a very reputable source. I will absolutely use Christopher Williams for any future inspection needs.
- K.A., February 2020
Christopher was very knowledgeable and eased my concerns. This being my first home, he provided valuable insight and tips on maintenance that I will be putting to use. He was patient and explained each aspect of the inspection using layman's terms which made me comfortable. I knew before the inspection ended that I would be recommending him to others based on his professionalism, his kind demeanor, and his in depth attention to detail.
- R.N., February 2020
Chris was extremely thorough and an excellent communicator. His attention to detail was evident and he even came back a second time on his own to re-check some things that he hadn't inspected to his own standard because of the torrential rains. This is the fourth home I've purchased and Chris is by far the best inspector I've had the pleasure of working with.
- S.H., Raleigh NC, February 2020
He explains himself really well during the inspection review, he recommends on what someone should do incase something isn’t right , very good inspector
- A.R., January 2020
Chris did a really thorough job and made some very useful suggestions on how to fix the problems he found. Common sense stuff. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone. He clearly knows his stuff - which is what you need.
- S.C., January 2020
Chris has become my go to inspector! His is very thorough with his inspections and is able to explain his findings in a professional and easy to understand manner! Would highly recommend Chris for home inspections!!
- J.V., January 2020
he very sterile and informative with the evidence to support his findings
- J.G., LOWELL NC, October 2019
Very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered any questions that I had.
- M.D., October 2019
Extremely thorough and take the time to go over the inspections report item by item with the clients.
- D.K., August 2019
Chris is by far the best inspector that I have used in my 20 years of real estate. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and detailed and he takes the time to explain to my clients every issue that he has found in an unalarming manner that is easy for them to understand. Every one of my clients have been impressed by his professionalism and attention to detail. Chris simply is the BEST!
- S.S., June 2019
Chris is amazing!!! Perfect job!! He is thorough, has a trained eye, explains everything in detail but also very clearly. He is also very efficient and very charismatic. Couldn't be better!!
- E.M., June 2019