Chris did an excellent job of explaining everything as we did the walk through and the inspection. Highly recommended
- A.S., June 2018
Was very helpful and spent time answering quetsions and going over points to help make sure I was well informed and understood issues. He was pleasant and knowledge and took the time to answer all my questions. Report was complete with pictures. Professional, knowledgable, courteous.
- M.S., April 2018
Chris is very thorough in his inspection and is great to work with. He takes the necessary time to walk through the home with the buyer and explain areas of concern and offers good recommendations. I highly recommend him!
- J.J., Woodrigde IL, March 2018
First time using a home inspector and I was impressed with how thorough he was and how he explained everything he was doing and how clearly he explained to me when questions were asked.
- A.M., September 2017
Thank you for a very thorough house inspection. I appreciated you going over everything on the detailed report and answering all questions. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspections.
- R.H., Aurora IL, April 2017
Chris was extremely professional and helpful throughout his inspection. The report provided was provided quickly and in a very well organized electronic document. Chris's report had detailed photos of all concerns and these were well documented. I REALLY appreciated that the report was provided in an electronic format that I will have access too at anytime. Chris's commitment to helping me as the buyer was top notch. He reviewed the issues of concern and assisted me in determining how these issues could be resolved.
- R.H., Winfield IL, April 2017
I really appreciate Chris's knowledge and professionalism. I would recommend his to closest friend or family!!
- C.D., Naperville IL, March 2017
Well done, Chris! A very comprehensive and actionable report.
- J.D., Hinsdale IL, December 2016
Chris is the professional's pro. Not only does he have a great command of the needed subject matter, but he knows how to use it. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to be associated with the real professional. 5 Stars!
- T.O., October 2015
Chris's professional opinion was welcomed and put our mind at ease as he went through details about our future home.
- C.M., Naperville IL, April 2015
Thank you Chris for all your help with my inspection. I will be recommending you to any in need of an inspection.
- S.H., Aurora IL, April 2015
Thank you once again Chris, your expertise has saved us thousands!!!
- W.H., May 2014
Chris did a wonderful job walking us around and explaining the different aspects of our new house to us. He pointed out lots of different items to us and was very detailed and thorough.
- K.W., Chicago IL, January 2014
Very thorough, informative, courteous and professional. Arrived promptly and remained on schedule. Explained details clearly and provided everything necessary for clear understanding of issues related to the property. Top notch inspector/inspection/experience overall. I wouldn't hesitate to refer Christopher Kirkman, and look forward to working with him on future projects.
- L.M., September 2013
Thank you!
- A.T., July 2013
He is very through in his inspections and takes the time to explain things to his clients. I highly recommend him as an inspector.
- J.C., January 2013
Thank you very much for your professionalism, assistance & helpful suggestions!!!
- A.A., Melrose Park IL, May 2012
Christopher Kirkman really knows what he is doing and understands how to explain what he is looking at and for. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and very patient to ensure that we knew exactly what needs to be done. I will highly recommend Christopher Kirkman to everyone I know
- P.L., May 2012
Just keep doing what you're doing!
- L.B., February 2012
Chris you done a fantastic job and explained and answered my questions thoroughly. I enjoyed working with you.
- R.K., Chicago IL, March 2011
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
- J.A., March 2011
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
- J.A., March 2011
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
- J.A., March 2011
Great job thanks for the hard work & time!
- J.T., March 2011
Thanks for the very detailed report. Thanks also for explaining everything as we walked through the house. Craig
- C.V., Naperville IL, February 2011
Very thorough inspection. Great person with which to work. I appreciate Chris allowing my wife and I to walk side by side with him during the entire inspection. We have purchased a number of homes and no one is better inspecting a home than Chris Kirkman!
- S.K., January 2011
Thank you for your thorough inspection and report. I really appreciate your inclusion of the detailed pictures, especially of the shut off valves. Exellent job!
- D.O., Aurora IL, November 2010
Outstanding professionalism. Thorough inspection without any exceptions. Critical thinking about complex issues. Very pleased to have the opportunity to work with Chris. Ken Hopper Naperville, IL USA
- K.H., Naperville IL, July 2010
Thank you very Chris for all your hard work. It was a pleasure working with you! My husband and I gained a lot of knowledge from your expertise and thoroughness. We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- L.D., Homer Glen IL, May 2010
Christopher, Thank you for your professionalism, both in communicating with my wife and I as well as creating a clear and concise report for us to review since we were not available (being out of state) to walk with you during teh house inspection. Regardless of our decision with this home, we will definitely call and refer friends and family to you for future opportunities. Best Regards, Mario and Brenda
- M.M., December 2009
Thank you Chris for your time and hard effort on this report. Randy and I learned alot as we walked the property with you that we didnt see originally. We will review the report and get back to you with any questions we may have. Thank you again !!
- J.S., Wheaton IL, September 2009
Very thorough. Thank you.
- A.G., Marina Del Rey CA, August 2009
Chris did a very good job with providing the details and educating me in regard to the house we are buying. Highly recommended!!!
- N.S., Naperville IL, June 2009