Rick, I think you did a very good job of inspecting my future home. I really appreciate your professionalism, expertise, thoroughness, and willingness to explain the process to me and answer questions.
- S.H., July 2019
Rick did a through and complete inspection on my house. He took time to answer all my questions and also gave some suggestions. Having just moved to the area is was nice to have someone willing to take the extra time. Thank you.
- M.B., June 2019
Fantastic inspector! Highly recommend.
- K.A., Columbus g, May 2019
I would definitely recommend Rick to anyone. He is very thorough and did a great job explaining what he found. Also gave me a very professional report that I could take to the seller that explained everything they needed to know.
- J.B., May 2019
Thanks Mr Rick for a great job inspecting the home we are looking to purchase. You did a wonderful job of answering any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend you and your services to others. Thanks a lot, Tyrone A.
- T.A., May 2019
Rick did a great job - I would recommend him to anyone in the future.
- M.D., April 2019
Thank you so much for spending time to inspect the property very thoroughly and professionally.
- J.B., February 2019
Rick's inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. His experience and keen eye were evident in the work he performed. He very much enjoys providing meticulous service to his customers. As a home buyer, I feel very confident that with Rick's report we will be ensured of a home purchase where all exterior and interior facets of the house will be properly functioning and addressed as needed per the outline of his report.
- R.W., Columbus GA, January 2019
Thank you so much! You were very informative and I appreciate the inspection.
- D.W., October 2018
Rick is a top notch inspector who is very thorough and very knowledgeable of the home building industry.
- A.J., October 2018
Rick is a top notch inspector who is very thorough and very knowledgeable of the home building industry.
- A.J., October 2018
Rick arrived on time, did a through inspection and discussed his findings with the buyer. His report is easy to read, and clearly identified with photos. I also appreciate the software that he uses, as it makes it very easy to request repairs/replacements.
- T.D., Columbus GA, October 2018
Thank you so much for the very detailed report!
- L.D., February 2018
I am a Real Estate professional and just want to say Rick Harris is an awesome inspector, always professional with a wonderful personality you will enjoy being around. He was a builder and very knowledgeable about his profession. I highly recommend Rick Harris. He is honest with lots of integrity.
- D.W., February 2018
Great experience and would highly recommend to someone
- M.S., January 2018