I highly recommend Cory and his company for inspection. He is extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, insightful, and friendly! Not knowing much about the house, he was able to explain everything to me in a simple and understandable manner.
- Y.K., June 2020
Very thorough and very professional
- A.P., June 2020
Corey was extremely diligent and very professional from the beginning of the process until the end. We are very happy with his services and would recommend him without any hesitations to friends and family members.
- M.K., May 2020
Cory was friendly, proficient, and helpful. He inspected the property thoroughly and in a timely manner. I had a lot of questions along the way and he answered them patiently. Highly recommend his services!
- T.L., May 2020
Cory made my fiancé and I’s home inspection experience very enjoyable. He was very thorough and explained all of our questions and concerns to the best of his knowledge. He took his time , which made us feel very comfortable with the overall process. He has been very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a job well done! We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family. Thank you for your awesome work Cory. You helped make this home buying experience more enjoyable for us!!
- A.D., April 2020
Cory was AMAZING! He did an exceptional work ethic. My wife and I were truly impressed with his level of professionalism. We whole-heartedly recommend Cory!
- T.P., Arlington VA, March 2020
Cory is great. Thorough, prompt, and clear with his inspection and his report. I recommend very highly.
- R.K., February 2020
Job well done in a timely manner; very courteous; explicit customer service!!! Highly recommend
- N.B., November 2019
My home inspection experience was great. Scheduling was easy and Cory even accommodated my very tight time frame (within a couple of days). Cory arrived promptly and went through the house in a timely and thorough fashion, answering questions along the way. After the inspection, he explained his findings and gave me an estimate of when my report would be ready (and it was ready exactly when he said it would be--later that evening). The report is quite thorough with findings and recommendations.
- R.Y., October 2019
Cory is very professional and always does an awesome job inspecting homes! He is very thorough and takes time to explain all of the details to the buyers and provides detailed explanations along with very clear pictures in the full and summary reports. I am extremely happy with his services and recommend him 100%.
- A.H., Alexandria VA, October 2019
Cory is very detailed with his inspections and lets you know step by step what's going on with the house. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He is very open to answering any questions you have. Two thumbs up!!!
- D.H., October 2019
Cory, I greatly appreciate your thorough inspection and hope to work together again. Thanks for working hard for my clients. Sincerely, Stephen Raffaelli Stephen Raffaelli BHHS PenFed Realty
- S.R., Alexandria VA, October 2019
Cory was awesome.... he made sure he covered every inch to ensure I knew what I was signing up for. He explained discoveries in detail do I understood what repairs or hazards could await me. Thanks
- R.B., September 2019
Cory was professional, thorough and friendly. His report was detailed and helped me understand ways to make my house safer. I highly recommend his services!
- S.H., June 2019
In every aspect very professional,
- A.M., June 2019