Very knowledgeable!!! Pleasure to work with.
- K.M., August 2020
Jonathan is very thorough and easy to work with. I have used his company to inspect all of my home purchases and I always have more peace of mind when he is finished. He always makes sure I understand the write up. I highly recommend him for all of your home inspection needs.
- M.K., Honolulu AL, July 2020
Jonathan was prompt and thoroughly. I am a new home buyer and a home inspection is new for me. Jonathan was very patient in answering all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Jonathan.
- S.B., July 2020
Jonathan arrived early to the house. He was very thorough in his inspection and allowed time for questions and comments. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. As a first time homebuyer, he was great to work with.
- M.C., May 2020
Jonathan is always on time or early for inspections. He takes his time to inspect and meet with buyers. I appreciate his willingness to answer questions and clarify any buyer concerns. His attention to details serves my buyer clients well.
- J.G., May 2020
Jonathan was very detailed in his report and was able to have his report to us by the end of the day! I highly recommend!
- J.C., May 2020
I love working with jonathan. He is easy to get in contact with and so helpful. I would recommend him to anyone . My clients also love they can pay online . He follows up and he also schedules through showtime , which makes it one less thing i have to do. Would highly recommend !
- K.H., May 2020
I highly recommend Jonathon Dyer as a home inspector. He was very thorough and paid close attention to detail. He was also very knowledgeable of current codes and regulations. Besides his professionalism he is also very nice. I arrived late and he patientlye waited at the house for me to answer any questions I had. Also really like the easy request list they provide for you!
- M.B., March 2020
Jonathan is very professional in his process, on time reporting, took the time to review the report with me and gave a peace of mind on the findings. Would strongly recommend his service. Maria, Shelby, NC
- M.M., February 2020
Very professional and informative. I recommend highly.
- C.C., Bonita Springs FL, July 2019
From the initial contact to the results of the inspection, we were extremely pleased with Jonathan Dyer. He called us immediately. He was very thorough with his work, client centric, was in no rush when answering our questions, very knowledgeable, and professional. His primary web portal I assume is the very best the industry has to offer. Thus, the technology he employs removes the guess work for the front-end client. Simply put, the web portal experience was easy, efficient, and thorough. I want to thank our realtor, Bonnie Lingerfelt/REMAX, for recommending Jonathan to us. Cheers.
- D.S., July 2019
Jonathan did the most thorough home inspection I have ever had. His knowledge and experience are clearly evident in the report.
- J.L., Tucson AZ, July 2019
Very thorough- detailed report- prompt and great communication if we had any questions. Thanks!
- A.B., July 2019
On time, professional, no drama.
- A.B., Hickory NC, May 2019
Jonathan was on time, professional, courteous, and really helped me through the inspection process. He took the time to walk me through each aspect step by step with patience, support, and knowledge. My inspection was ready for me within 24 hours and was a great resource to then go back and successfully request repairs from my seller. I?ll never use another company again! I was treated as both a client and friend. I highly recommend Outlook Home Inspections to all!
- A.K., Rutherfordton NC, April 2019