Professional, thorough and amazing customer service
- D.S., April 2022
Outstanding service! Thorough, extremely knowledgeable, responsive! Could not ask for a better inspection. Amanda’s report are well written clearly explaining issues and providing informative guidance on resolving issues and preventive maintenance. Highly recommend!
- A.S., January 2022
Outstanding service! Thorough, extremely knowledgeable, responsive! Could not ask for a better inspection. Amanda’s report are well written clearly explaining issues and providing informative guidance on resolving issues and preventive maintenance. Highly recommend!
- A.S., January 2022
Fantastic and thorough!
- R.S., December 2021
I couldn't be happier with the inspection I received. I am a first time buyer and I felt so comfortable having Amanda do my inspection. She was incredibly thorough, and explained everything to me in clear ways for me to understand. I will definitely be recommending Outlook Home Inspections to anyone I can!
- H.W., November 2021
I would recommend Jonathan and or Amanda to inspect any home I needed. I’ve called them to schedule an inspection weeks in advance and in very short notice. They will find a way to be there if possible. If there is a problem with your home they will find it and give you recommendations on how to fix almost any repairs. Thanks guys Chris Dale
- C.D., September 2021
She was very thorough and took time on a weekend to go over her findings with me. Very profession and patient.
- T.S., September 2021
Amazing work! Super thorough! My go-to for home inspectors!
- R.C., Vale NC, August 2021
Amanda did a quality job in our home inspection and were extremely thorough and complete in her explanation to us after spending 3.5 hours going over every inch of the house we are purchasing. It's not every inspection service that will hang out on a Friday evening giving you a detailed explanation of what they saw and answering all of your questions. She later followed that up with a detailed written explanation of her findings. She went the extra mile in her service. I won't hesitate to recommend them to others or use them again!
- M.P., Black Mountain NC, August 2021
Amanda did an AWESOME job, she was very thorough and professional, I was very impressed with her detail and expertise. I would highly recommend her for your Home Inspection Needs !! Thank you Amanda. Mary Hyder 8/1/2021
- M.H., Hendersonville NC, August 2021
Appreciated all the contact and that Amanda was onsite when she said she would be. Was extremely helpful in walking us through brief issues with the inspected home. Home inspection report included so much detail and pictures were clear and precise in showing areas of concern. Appreciated the straight forward descriptions of home inspection. Website very easy to use and review inspection. Great job !!! Would definitely recommend Outlook Home Inspections to everyone....
- E.W., July 2021
Very happy with the job done, every single detail was send to me, the report very detailed, thank you very much
- J.S., April 2021
Amanda did a great job inspecting the home! She is very thorough and is kind to answer questions you may have about the inspection!
- C.H., February 2021
Amanda was very thorough with the home inspection. We didn't know what to expect but she made it self explanatory and we greatly appreciated her time and service! She comes highly recommended! Thank you Amanda!
- V.B., January 2021
Amanda was right on schedule and I appreciate her honesty. Amanda also left the door open for any questions I may have and that is a big plus for me. So, I say Kudos to Amanda.
- A.C., October 2020
Amanda, was very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing slipped past her or her camera .
- M.H., October 2020
Amanda was amazing! As a first time home buyer I was nervous, and Amanda was very thorough and explained her findings in detail. I am sure it was not ideal to have someone there while she was trying to work, but she was very patient with me, and diligent in her task. I was very impressed and grateful!
- L.F., September 2020
Jonathan did a very thorough inspection and clearly explained every issue he discovered. Very grateful for his attention to detail.
- T.M., September 2020
Amanda was very thorough and meticulous during the inspection. As potential buyers, we appreciated her attention to detail!
- B.L., September 2020
Amanda conducted a very thorough inspection and communicated her findings promptly and clearly. I appreciate the ease with which the process was carried out. Photos with clear explanations are so helpful when making important decisions. Thank you for an excellent experience.
- J.J., September 2020
By far the best home inspection report I have ever seen. Inspector went above and beyond with her report and was very thorough!! Will be using them in the future for sure!
- J.J., July 2020
Amazing service so professional and also sweet and kind did not rush anything took her time explaining everything Her husband Jonathan is also very kind and knowledgeable. They found every little detail in the home I’m currently buying and now I am able to have this as a negotiation tool which they have agreed to fix all the items listed in report. So I will be recommending them from here out..!!!!!
- C.L., Valdese NC, May 2020
Amanda did an outstanding job. Her inspection report was through and well written. The pictures helped explain existing problems. We would highly recommend her and her company.
- J.B., January 2020
I have had the pleasure of working with Outlook Home Inspections multiple times and each time has been a wonderful experience. Jonathan and Amanda both are very professional and are also very thorough with their work. They have demonstrated the ability to perform on a highly competent level. They communicate professionally and are very helpful with answering any questions you may have. They are always available when you need them to discuss any concerns. I would highly recommend Outlook Home Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection. I will also continue to use them as well.
- R.M., January 2020
It was the least painful inspection I have ever had. After the inspection, they went over everything with me and explained what needed or didn't need to be done and why. Outlook Home Inspections never talked down to me like I have had others inspectors do in the past. As a single woman buying a home, this was refreshing. When I am ready to buy my next home I will be calling on them again.
- F.M., Hickory NC, October 2019
Amanda was great! She was thorough and made me feel comfortable with the purchase of our new home. She is the best!
- C.d., August 2019
This company is always a pleasure to work with. They are very thorough, professional and always quick to respond to any questions. We would recommend Amanda and Outlook Home Inspections to any of our clients.
- S.J., August 2019
Amanda and Jonathan do a great job on their inspections! They are thorough in their work and spend quality time with you answering any questions after the inspection.
- C.H., August 2019
Amanda is very though. Their reports are professionally submitted with pictures and reference photos of how it is and then how it should be. She even ran the dishwasher and found a leak (I would have missed that). They also were able to get us in very quickly, with in days of our offer being accepted
- P.P., July 2019
Amazing job. Dont change anything. You were absolutely thorough and insightful with any questions I could ask.
- C.H., June 2019
Amanda conducted herself in a very professional manner, and is well knowledgeable in her job. She answer every question that I had, and left me feeling reassured about the outcome of the inspection...I would and will recommend her if her services are ever needed...Excellent Job!!!
- S.H., June 2019
Amanda was very professional and helpful. 10/10. She knows her stuff!
- D.A., Ruskin FL, June 2019
Wonderful to work with, Really knows her stuff
- J.P., June 2019
Thanks. Happy Mother's Day!
- F.A., May 2019
Fantastic attention to details and terrific communication
- K.O., April 2019