Amanda was right on schedule and I appreciate her honesty. Amanda also left the door open for any questions I may have and that is a big plus for me. So, I say Kudos to Amanda.
- A.C., October 2020
Amanda, was very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing slipped past her or her camera .
- M.H., October 2020
Amanda was amazing! As a first time home buyer I was nervous, and Amanda was very thorough and explained her findings in detail. I am sure it was not ideal to have someone there while she was trying to work, but she was very patient with me, and diligent in her task. I was very impressed and grateful!
- L.F., September 2020
Jonathan did a very thorough inspection and clearly explained every issue he discovered. Very grateful for his attention to detail.
- T.M., September 2020
Amanda was very thorough and meticulous during the inspection. As potential buyers, we appreciated her attention to detail!
- B.L., September 2020
Amanda conducted a very thorough inspection and communicated her findings promptly and clearly. I appreciate the ease with which the process was carried out. Photos with clear explanations are so helpful when making important decisions. Thank you for an excellent experience.
- J.J., September 2020
By far the best home inspection report I have ever seen. Inspector went above and beyond with her report and was very thorough!! Will be using them in the future for sure!
- J.J., July 2020
Amazing service so professional and also sweet and kind did not rush anything took her time explaining everything Her husband Jonathan is also very kind and knowledgeable. They found every little detail in the home I’m currently buying and now I am able to have this as a negotiation tool which they have agreed to fix all the items listed in report. So I will be recommending them from here out..!!!!!
- C.L., Valdese NC, May 2020
Amanda did an outstanding job. Her inspection report was through and well written. The pictures helped explain existing problems. We would highly recommend her and her company.
- J.B., January 2020
I have had the pleasure of working with Outlook Home Inspections multiple times and each time has been a wonderful experience. Jonathan and Amanda both are very professional and are also very thorough with their work. They have demonstrated the ability to perform on a highly competent level. They communicate professionally and are very helpful with answering any questions you may have. They are always available when you need them to discuss any concerns. I would highly recommend Outlook Home Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection. I will also continue to use them as well.
- R.M., January 2020
It was the least painful inspection I have ever had. After the inspection, they went over everything with me and explained what needed or didn't need to be done and why. Outlook Home Inspections never talked down to me like I have had others inspectors do in the past. As a single woman buying a home, this was refreshing. When I am ready to buy my next home I will be calling on them again.
- F.M., Hickory NC, October 2019
Amanda was great! She was thorough and made me feel comfortable with the purchase of our new home. She is the best!
- C.d., August 2019
This company is always a pleasure to work with. They are very thorough, professional and always quick to respond to any questions. We would recommend Amanda and Outlook Home Inspections to any of our clients.
- S.J., August 2019
Amanda and Jonathan do a great job on their inspections! They are thorough in their work and spend quality time with you answering any questions after the inspection.
- C.H., August 2019
Amanda is very though. Their reports are professionally submitted with pictures and reference photos of how it is and then how it should be. She even ran the dishwasher and found a leak (I would have missed that). They also were able to get us in very quickly, with in days of our offer being accepted
- P.P., July 2019
Amazing job. Dont change anything. You were absolutely thorough and insightful with any questions I could ask.
- C.H., June 2019
Amanda conducted herself in a very professional manner, and is well knowledgeable in her job. She answer every question that I had, and left me feeling reassured about the outcome of the inspection...I would and will recommend her if her services are ever needed...Excellent Job!!!
- S.H., June 2019
Amanda was very professional and helpful. 10/10. She knows her stuff!
- D.A., Ruskin FL, June 2019
Wonderful to work with, Really knows her stuff
- J.P., June 2019
Thanks. Happy Mother's Day!
- F.A., May 2019
Fantastic attention to details and terrific communication
- K.O., April 2019