You did an awesome job. Thank you for all your advice and thorough inspection!
- D.S., Lexington KY, November 2019
Mr.Waters did a very thorough inspection, he found some small concerns that I would not have noticed. He was also very courteous and professional. If you're in need of a home inspection I would highly recommend him. Very pleased with his service.
- J.P., Springfield KY, October 2019
Thorough and Professional
- L.M., Owenton KY, September 2019
Thank you so much for doing the home inspection for our new home! Loved how thurough you were with the inspection and being honest with us about what you found wrong and how it could be fixed or who to contact about fixing an issue. My husband and I would definitely recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- A.V., August 2019
He was very knowledgeable about all the problems that he found. He was also very helpful in explaining the problems to me. I would call him again in the future for our next home inspection.
- M.P., Lexington KY, August 2019
Great guy. Explains everything in detail and help you make the right decision.
- B.K., Stamping Ground KY, August 2019
absolutely wonderful. Kind, thorough, made things easy to understand. Will recommend any time I get the chance!!
- B.B., Lawrenceburg KY, August 2019
Very thorough & patient with explaining everything to us in terms we understand. Would definitely recommend
- J.C., Shelbyville KY, August 2019
knowledgeable and timely!
- C.H., Lawrenceburg KY, June 2019