Kyle our inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He pointed out and explained any issues. I would highly recommend McFaulds to anyone needing a home inspection.
- P.M., Toms River NJ, November 2021
Kyle did an excellent job during the inspection. The home was fairly large and had several outbuildings but he was able to systematically inspect every area and then go over his findings with me after each section was complete. Kyle explained any issues in terms I could understand and answered all of my questions along the way. The report I received was very thorough and I appreciate that any listed issues were reinforced by many high-quality images. Overall I am very pleased with the work performed by Kyle Kudelin and by MIC in general. It was a pleasure dealing with you and will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
- R.R., Manchester NJ, August 2021
McFaulds Inspection was recommended to me by my Realtor and my cousin, who was a previous client of McFaulds. They were both right.. from when I made the call to set up my inspection, George answer immediately and was very professional, answered any questions I had and was extremely accommodating with the schedule as to when he was able to get to my property. Once at the inspection, my inspector was Kyle. Kyle was great to deal with. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and very detail oriented. When he was finished with the inspection, he spoke with us directly and his report was quickly sent over electronically like he said it would be. The pictures and explanations on the inspection report were clear and easy to understand. I will definitely use McFaulds for any future inspections I may need, and will highly recommend them to anyone looking. It was a great and smooth experience!
- K.K., Beachwood NJ, June 2021
I received a very quick response from George and it was easy to schedule an inspection. My inspector was named Kyle, he was puncual with arriving on time for the appointment and was very professional and detailed. I received my comprehensive report in just a little over 24 hours. Thank you!!
- D.L., Staten Island NY, June 2021
THOROUGH * DILIGENT * EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE * INFORMATIVE * FRIENDLY * PERSONABLE * PROFESSIONAL* PATIENT * EDUCATOR* PHOTOGRAPHER* These words ALL describe George and his HIGHLY IMPRESSIVE inspection skills. As first time homebuyers we are naturally concerned we are making the right decision in this purchase and not have to deal with any surprises. I can not stress enough how all those words came into play during his inspection. Talk about peace of mind in knowing your doing the right thing. His report was so on point and the website so impressive and user friendly** WOW!! We feel truly fortunate and grateful for the referral by friends who also used McFaulds for inspection of their first home a year ago. For peace of mind as far as inspections go and we HIGHLY recommend McFaulds Inspection Consultants!!!! One more word to add to the list.... *****A W E S O M E !!! ***** Thanks George* It would be my pleasure to send more clients your way if asked for a referral... Nick & Marissa
- N.C., Brooklyn NY, February 2021
Kyle did an extremely thorough inspection of this property, Everything that was possible to inspect, he did. Areas that he was not able to inspect through no fault of his own because conditions did not allow him to, for one reason or another, he stated, and made me aware of. I would highly recommend this company. I noticed that this site stated that the pre inspection agreement was unsigned. I did sign the pre inspection agreement though, which I handed to Kyle right before the inspection.
- M.B., Hudson NY, February 2021
Seamless booking experience, the inspector was on time & efficient during the inspection, communicating every detail in each room as desired.
- K.J., Bayville NJ, January 2021
Very professional and thorough home inspection company. Inspection are thorough, reports are detailed and easy communication process with George, fast and easy access to reports. Would highly recommend McFaulds for your home inspection.
- S.C., Aberdeen NJ, January 2021
We really appreciate how thorough George and Kyle are. We have worked with both of them now and they are excellent. They are always timely, they are extremely thorough and they get the reports back quickly. We have recommended them to family and friends and we will continue to do so.
- C.V., Tinton Falls NJ, January 2021
10.
- A.L., Toms River NJ, January 2021
Extremely thorough. Inspector took his time to review every element in the house necessary to ensure a safe transition of ownership. His report was clear and concise. He clearly had the best interests of me, the buyer, in mind.
- J.H., Freehold NJ, January 2021
Easy to work with and thorough. Definately recommend.
- P.D., Pine Beach NJ, January 2021
George McFaulds is the most detailed and knowledgeable/professional person in this business. He truly cares about what he does and not making a quick buck! His main focus is helping the homeowner have a healthy home that will keep the family safe for a long long long time. Thanks so much George! Dawn
- D.S., Freehold NJ, December 2020
Mr.George McFaulds is such professional guy and knows his craft very well. I will surely recommend his service to my family and friends.
- I.C., Brick NJ, December 2020
Mr. McFaulds is an absolute hero, in my opinion. He was extremely accommodating when we needed to change the inspection date twice. The inspection was thorough, his demeanor was friendly and professional, and it was a pleasure to work with him. Mr. McFaulds has provided me with invaluable information that will help this first-time home buyer take the proper steps to remediate any issues that were found. I highly recommend McFaulds Inspection Consultants to anyone needing a home inspection.
- C.L., Monmouth Junction NJ, December 2020
Absolutely very thorough out of a ten I give them a twenty
- A.N., Bloomfield NJ, December 2020
Superb - very complete, very thorough and very helpful!
- G.F., Greenbrook NJ, November 2020
Very professional, timely and helpful!
- T.G., Brick NJ, November 2020
George recently did an inspection for my client in Lavallette. He was honest, thorough, knowledgeable and spent so much time answering questions. My goal is to have long term relationships with all of my clients and George is a name I'd be happy to give out over and over.
- S.B., November 2020
I was very impressed with George McFaulds inspection. George was very thorough. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
- L.M., South Amboy NJ, November 2020
Mr McFaulds was excellent and extremely thorough. He was also very nice and informative. I would highly recommend him to others. Thank you again.
- G.K., Hillside NJ, October 2020
I would highly recommend George McFaulds and I would use him again. He went through each process and explain everything as he was inspecting. Mr McFaulds was through and efficient throughout the process!
- A.M., Whiting NJ, October 2020
Absolutely! 20 stars! Very thorough & a pleasure to work with!
- S.S., Toms River NJ, October 2020
WOW!!! All I can say is WOW. George was extremely detailed and thorough with his inspection. his findings included detailed descriptions, recommendations followed with pictures. The sellers of the house we are buying from were so impressed with his inspection that they asked us for his contact info so they could use him for their home inspection. Absolutely impressed and grateful. THANK YOU GEORGE.
- H.G., Toms River NJ, October 2020
George was outstanding. This particular house had some issues with the sellers (illness in the family). When I spoke to him about this, he was very understanding and made the entire inspection process a very amicable one for both the buyer and seller. He did a very thorough job and I absolutely would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a house.
- P.B., Pine Beach NJ, October 2020
George was very thorough, and included me in every step of the inspection. I asked a lot of questions and he gave good/friendly/detailed answers. No complaints at all, I would highly recommend him.
- E.S., Fanwood NJ, October 2020
quick and thorough, George checked every knock and cranny, very polite, very well knowledgeable in depth of his job. excellent job.
- P.T., Fort Lee NJ, September 2020
George scheduled quickly, was very thorough, explained each step of the inspection, findings & delivered the report quickly - much appreciated.
- K.M., Oak Ridge NJ, September 2020
George came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him myself! Buying my first home means a lot to me and of course want to make sure it’s the right home! I loved the way after George inspected an area, he would then take the time to show me some concerns and explained any answers to questions I had. He was very thorough and professional! I was very happy with George and my home inspection!!
- M.C., Old Bridge NJ, September 2020
Completely satisfied! George was very thorough and addressed all my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend him.
- J.B., September 2020
I would absolutely recommend George. He is very friendly and very nice and took time to answer all my questions and explain things to me.
- J.M., Point Pleasant NJ, September 2020
George McFaulds was very thorough. He answered every concern I had. He was on time and made me feel comfortable enough to ask question.
- L.V., Holmdel NJ, September 2020
Professional and very thorough.
- C.B., Staten Island NY, September 2020
We have use George twice and he is spot on with his inspection process. He is very thorough! I will surely recommend him for anyone I know in need of a home inspection!
- C.M., Toms River NJ, September 2020
highly professional - significantly assisted us in deciding if the property was appropriate for us
- J.R., Lincoln Park NJ, August 2020
George was the most through inspector we ever had. I would recommend and use him again if needed.
- M.R., August 2020
George is very meticulous in his inspections. He explained everything in great detail. Very easy to work with! Even thought he has a very busy schedule he took the time to return all my calls.Thank you so much for going out of your way for us George. I'll be recommending you to everyone who is looking for a home inspector. Mark and Christine K
- C.K., Bayville NJ, August 2020
Mr. McFaulds did an excellent job inspecting our home. We hired him on a recommendation to do a pre- sale home inspection so there would not be any surprises down the road. He was extremely informative & willing to educate us on what he was looking for & how to repair findings.
- E.F., August 2020
Absolutely! Mr. McFaulds was very thorough and let me know every step of the way what he was inspecting and why it was being inspected.
- D.O., Brick NJ, August 2020
George was fantastic, he came down in a hurricane to inspect our home. He was outside in the pouring rain and wind taking pictures. He was very detailed when he explained things to so I could understand. Very happy with George.
- T.G., Toms River NJ, August 2020
We had George as our inspector and he was extremely thorough and very patient, he walked us through his whole entire inspection! I would absolutely recommend this company for home inspections!! Jane
- J.J., Myrtle Beach SC, July 2020
I would highly recommend Mcfaulds inspection consultant and George in particular. George was very thorough and answered every question we had. Georges report came back quickly with many pictures and explanations of each item inspected. His report was very comprehensive and very helpful. We were very pleased and would use George and McFaulds for any inspection needs we may have in the future.
- P.H., Levittown PA, July 2020
Very thorough and professional inspection. Answered all questions.
- N.P., Beachwood NJ, July 2020
Always a pleasure to work with McFaulds. My clients are always pleased with the inspection process, communication and detailed reports they receive. Any issues are explained in detail. Highly recommend.
- K.R., SPRING LAKE NJ, July 2020
Kyle was extremely knowledgeable on home systems and totally thorough with his inspection.
- A.A., Lakewood NJ, July 2020
George was absolutely excellent. I doubt there is a better inspector out there. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Home buying is stressful so save yourself some hassle and end your search for an inspector here with complete peace of mind. Wonderful experience.
- S.S., Morganville NJ, July 2020
McFaulds was very professional and thorough.
- K.G., Toms River NJ, June 2020
Outstanding home inspection more than happy with George extremely thorough would absolutely recommend his services!!!
- J.L., Toms River NJ, June 2020
Very likely. Definitely. We were very pleased with his thorough and informative inspection. His attention to deatail was much appreciated. Would recommend him to anyone in need.
- D.R., Westfield NJ, June 2020
Very professional. Great inspection. Quick results.
- A.O., Randolph NJ, June 2020
George was very thorough and professional on his home inspection . I was very pleased and happy that I picked such a professional to inspect this home. I would highly recommend George for future home inspections Thank you George.
- R.R., Jamaica Queens NY, June 2020
Extremely professional and very personable. Was happy to answer any questions I had, and instead of just explaining it he would actually show me what he was talking about
- J.M., June 2020
Kyle was very approachable, professional and mostly informative. We would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you for your expertise. ToniMarie Russo
- T.R., Asbury Park NJ, June 2020
Amazing company to work with. Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable during the home inspection . Highly recommend this company to my friends and family
- D.S., Forked River NJ, June 2020
kyle was professional and thorough, helpful and pleasant.thank you Inez andreola.
- I.A., Whiting NJ, May 2020
Kyle was very knowledgeable! He made the entire experience easy to understand. He also answered all of our questions. He has lots of patience! I will be requesting him for my next home inspection.
- S.P., Toms River NJ, May 2020
George truly loves what he does & when you find someone who enjoys there work. There are no cutting corners. George is always thorough in his reports & picture taking. Always willing to explain to the client when someone needs to be explained whether big or little. George takes his time & I appreciate all the inspections George has done for my future homeowners.
- E.C., Brick NJ, May 2020
George McFaulds does a top notch job on home inspections. He communicates efficiently and the report along with photos is professional and accurate covering everything. He never misses anything. I will always use George for all my home inspections. He came recommended by my long time friend Louisa Sagarese of ReMax - The Sagarese Group.
- D.S., Hillsborough NJ, May 2020
My inspector was great I absolutely would recommend to anyone .
- A.P., Lakewood NJ, May 2020
It is with great pleasure that I fully recommend George McFaulds - Home Inspection. He is a well prepared, knowledgeable and professional with years of experience. George was incredibly thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. He did not rush through the job but was methodical and meticulous in his work. As I walked through the home inspection I learned a great deal about home construction, code and safety. The report that I received was a very complete, detailed document with pictures and descriptions of the areas that needed attention. With out reservation I highly recommend this service to you. JCheung
- J.C., Toms River NJ, May 2020
I highly recommend these guys to anyone getting home inspections. Very easy to contact and set up the inspection with George. Kyle did a very thorough inspection, obviously a very knowledgeable, and respectful guy. I ensure anyone using these guys, you can expect the best services for the best price!
- S.T., Beachwood NJ, May 2020
Very knowledgeable, and very thorough. Appreciate the diligence and detailed work.
- M.D., Marlton NJ, April 2020
George was very thorough with his inspection and quickly provided me with his findings. I would highly recommend George and I will use him again in the future.
- M.B., Bayville NJ, April 2020
I would absolutely recommend George McFaulds for an inspection. He was very professional and well qualified for home inspections. His past experience as an engineer and work in the construction field provide sound answers to all my questions. George was punctual and took the time to go over his finds immediately after the inspection. After I received the Inspection Report I had more questions and George was available via phone to address my concerns in a very timely manner. Thank you George!
- T.M., Brick NJ, April 2020
Very thorough & professional. Would highly recommend!
- A.H., Lyndhurst NJ, April 2020
We would highly recommend George! Our home inspection was scheduled for 10am on Thursday. George advised us that we would have our report emailed to us by Monday morning, maybe sooner. Well, we received our report on Thursday evening! George's report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. It even included pictures! George put our minds at ease with our purchase of our home. Thank you George!
- R.L., Manchester NJ, April 2020
I highly recommend McFaulds Home Inspections since they do very thorough home inspections. They are very knowledgeable and are experts in the home inspection business! I will always give McFaulds Home Inspections and excellent rating since they do a fantastic job, their customer service is excellent, their scheduling and turnaround time with reports is great too! Thanks for doing top notch inspections!
- M.B., April 2020
George is an excellent inspector. He is quick to set an appointment as well as answers his phone. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to and makes the homeowners very comfortable. I will continue to advise all of my clients to use George.
- A.F., Brick NJ, March 2020
George McFaulds did an extremely through inspection. He spent a lot of time on this property as took an ample amount of photos. His personal/professional suggestions were greatly appreciated. We would recommend George to anyone without reservation.
- R.T., Paoli PA, March 2020
Very good professional inspector. I would highly recommend for a home inspection.
- M.B., Bayville NJ, March 2020
Timely, efficient, detailed and professional. Kyle (Inspector) was excellent !
- C.J., Belleville NJ, March 2020
George was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He offered thoughts and recommendations on every issue we found, and made me feel much more comfortable about going forward with the purchase. The report he supplied was one of the best I've seen. It was easy to follow with tons of clear color photos highlighting the good & bad points of the property. The report also allows for easy creation of a repair checklist for negotiations with the seller, which is an incredibly valuable feature. I would absolutely hire George again for any future home inspections.
- S.S., Morganville NJ, March 2020
Kyle was a great inspector! He was thorough, kind and very knowledgeable. He made sure we were completely informed at the home about what he was looking at and what his findings were. He also made sure that we felt comfortable asking questions. I would HIGHLY suggest George McFaulds to anyone that was looking for an inspection.
- J.C., Ocean NJ, March 2020
We hired George to do a pre inspection of our home before we put it up for sale. He was very thorough and knowledgeable in his service. Once we find a new home to consider buying, he will be our 1st call for an inspection. Thank you!
- J.W., Toms River NJ, February 2020
George was a pleasure to work with and accommodating with scheduling the inspection. His report was extremely thorough and took the time to go over it with me and answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend his service.
- J.G., Toms River NJ, February 2020
I can not Thank George enough. He is very professional, thorough and knows what he is doing. He is friendly and personable and It was a pleasure to meet him. I highly recommend George to anyone in need of this service. Thanks George for providing me with a very detailed report in such a timely manner.
- C.Z., Whiting NJ, February 2020
George is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and answers any question you might have. I’m renovate homes and George is the best I’ve found. I recommend him highly.
- C..., Holmdel NJ, February 2020
I was impressed with Mr McFaulds extensive, detailed knowledge. In addition, his professional manner and honest personality created a good and trusting atmosphere. I look forward to referring Mr. McFaulds to all my future clients.
- M.K., Jackson NJ, February 2020
Came highly recommended by multiple family members and was absolutely terrific. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. SB, Jackson
- S.B., Jackson NJ, February 2020
Helpful and knew what they were doing
- V.D., Manahawkin NJ, February 2020
George was thorough, knowledgeable, affordable and a pleasure to work with.
- S.S., February 2020
George is extremely thorough and we thank him very much.
- L.D., Manalapan NJ, February 2020
George came highly recommended and it was easy to see why. He was thorough and meticulous. He possesses a wealth of knowledge that made myself (the Real Estate Agent) and the Buyer feel comfortable and confident that we were in the best hands. He exceeded expectations and I would 100% reccomend him going forward.
- K.D., Jackson NJ, January 2020
Kyle was very thorough Explained the problems and took excellent photos. Would definitely recommend your company.
- A.K., POMPTON LAKES NJ, January 2020
Our go to home inspector. Always professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
- J.S., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, January 2020
Kyle Kudelin was our inspector. He was outstanding!!! Took his time, pointed out things that I certainly would have missed. The report was detailed with photos. My husband, who was not present at the inspection, got a full understanding of what needed to be fixed.
- L.P., December 2019
George was extremely professional and knowledgeable in this line of work. He clearly knows what he is doing and takes the time to make sure that he covers everything in your home inspection. He truly has your best interest while performing the inspection. I would definitely recommend George Mcfaulds as he is so thorough and precise! Definitely one of the best inspectors in our area!
- B.G., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I will certainly be using George for future inspections because he was friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I am a female who isn’t very savvy with many things home related, and it meant a lot to me that he took the time to EXPLAIN things to me as he went along so I could have a better understanding of what was wrong and how to fix it. So many people just check off boxes and call it a day... George goes above and beyond and I truly appreciated that. Thank you!! A+ Service!
- J.Q., Staten Island NY, November 2019
I have had my clients use George McFaulds three times now. He is extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. He takes the time to explain and address any concerns. I will recommend McFaulds Inspection to all of my clients first. Thank you George. Holly MacPherson, Weichert PPB
- H.M., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, November 2019
Kyle was incredible! He was very thorough and the inspection report created was very well documented and thorough. I cannot ask for a better person for this job.
- T.H., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I think George McFaulds was great. It was an inspection beyond what I expected..He spent more then 3 hours checking out the house. He answered any and all questions that I had.He explained everything in detail..I will ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone in need of a great home inspection.
- D.O., Roselle Park NJ, November 2019
Absolutely great I like the way you look at every little details thank you very much for doing a great job keep up the good work
- U.P., South Richmond Hill NY, October 2019
Very thorough inspector, save me from making future repairs.
- C.F., West Milford NJ, October 2019
George was extremely thorough, patient with answering questions, and made us feel at ease with throughout the whole process. His explanations were provided in a manner which helped us to understand completely. The report was specific and detailed, as well. George's professionalism was appreciated and I would refer others to him in the future.
- N.G., Toms River NJ, September 2019
Very detail oriented. Very professional.
- M.V., Half Moon NY, September 2019
George was friendly and professional, courteous and kind. He is a great asset to any new home buyer!
- C.G., Philadelphia PA, September 2019
George is knowledgeable and takes the time to share the knowledge on-site so you're not just reading a report. His thoroughness is impeccable.
- r.c., Tinton Falls NJ, August 2019
George was professional and very exact in preforming the home inspection, he was extremely thorough I would definitely rate him a 10.
- C.L., East Rutherford NJ, August 2019
George has done two home inspections for us. He is incredibly thorough and professional. He was early to both appointments, spent a great deal of time reviewing every aspect of the home and property, and was very pleasant to work with. During the inspection he took time to point out a couple of things he was going to note in the report and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions we had. George photographs everything he puts in the report and includes diagrams when needed to further illustrate the part of the home that is in an undesirable state. Overall we are beyond happy with both reports we have received from him and would recommend his work to anyone who wants to feel completely at ease when making the decision to purchase a home.
- J.D., Toms River NJ, August 2019
Thank you so much for advocating for the health and safety of my family in our potential new home. I appreciate your knowledge, expertise, and guidance. Thank you again!
- B.K., Brick NJ, August 2019