Kyle Kudelin was our inspector. He was outstanding!!! Took his time, pointed out things that I certainly would have missed. The report was detailed with photos. My husband, who was not present at the inspection, got a full understanding of what needed to be fixed.
- L.P., December 2019
George was extremely professional and knowledgeable in this line of work. He clearly knows what he is doing and takes the time to make sure that he covers everything in your home inspection. He truly has your best interest while performing the inspection. I would definitely recommend George Mcfaulds as he is so thorough and precise! Definitely one of the best inspectors in our area!
- B.G., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I will certainly be using George for future inspections because he was friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I am a female who isn’t very savvy with many things home related, and it meant a lot to me that he took the time to EXPLAIN things to me as he went along so I could have a better understanding of what was wrong and how to fix it. So many people just check off boxes and call it a day... George goes above and beyond and I truly appreciated that. Thank you!! A+ Service!
- J.Q., Staten Island NY, November 2019
I have had my clients use George McFaulds three times now. He is extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. He takes the time to explain and address any concerns. I will recommend McFaulds Inspection to all of my clients first. Thank you George. Holly MacPherson, Weichert PPB
- H.M., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, November 2019
Kyle was incredible! He was very thorough and the inspection report created was very well documented and thorough. I cannot ask for a better person for this job.
- T.H., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I think George McFaulds was great. It was an inspection beyond what I expected..He spent more then 3 hours checking out the house. He answered any and all questions that I had.He explained everything in detail..I will ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone in need of a great home inspection.
- D.O., Roselle Park NJ, November 2019
Absolutely great I like the way you look at every little details thank you very much for doing a great job keep up the good work
- U.P., South Richmond Hill NY, October 2019
Very thorough inspector, save me from making future repairs.
- C.F., West Milford NJ, October 2019
George was extremely thorough, patient with answering questions, and made us feel at ease with throughout the whole process. His explanations were provided in a manner which helped us to understand completely. The report was specific and detailed, as well. George's professionalism was appreciated and I would refer others to him in the future.
- N.G., Toms River NJ, September 2019
Very detail oriented. Very professional.
- M.V., Half Moon NY, September 2019
George was friendly and professional, courteous and kind. He is a great asset to any new home buyer!
- C.G., Philadelphia PA, September 2019
George is knowledgeable and takes the time to share the knowledge on-site so you're not just reading a report. His thoroughness is impeccable.
- r.c., Tinton Falls NJ, August 2019
George was professional and very exact in preforming the home inspection, he was extremely thorough I would definitely rate him a 10.
- C.L., East Rutherford NJ, August 2019
George has done two home inspections for us. He is incredibly thorough and professional. He was early to both appointments, spent a great deal of time reviewing every aspect of the home and property, and was very pleasant to work with. During the inspection he took time to point out a couple of things he was going to note in the report and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions we had. George photographs everything he puts in the report and includes diagrams when needed to further illustrate the part of the home that is in an undesirable state. Overall we are beyond happy with both reports we have received from him and would recommend his work to anyone who wants to feel completely at ease when making the decision to purchase a home.
- J.D., Toms River NJ, August 2019
Thank you so much for advocating for the health and safety of my family in our potential new home. I appreciate your knowledge, expertise, and guidance. Thank you again!
- B.K., Brick NJ, August 2019
George Mcfaulds was extremely thorough and very helpful in explaining to us exactly what he was doing/looking for and how it would impact us going forward. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much again!
- E.R., Freehold NJ, August 2019
George was great! Very thorough! I would definitely using this company!
- C.D., Manchester NJ, August 2019
George was very very thorough and explained everything to ensure we understood it all!! Would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!!
- B.C., Staten Island NY, August 2019
George, you are very thorough and obviously very skilled. You explain issues well and are very patient. I would recommend you to anyone looking for your services. Thank you so much!
- T.G., Bronxville NY, August 2019
I am very satisfied with the inspection of my home.
- K.R., Lakewood NJ, August 2019
Thorough And professional. Would use again in the future.
- A.B., Jackson NJ, July 2019
We would highly recommend this company. The inspector was knowledgeable and professional. He did a thorough job inspecting everything in the condo. He answered all questions, was very informative and gave very valuable advice. The report he issued was clear and accurate and included photos of what needed to be repaired. Excellent company!
- O.A., Clifton NJ, July 2019
Kyle is great. This is my second time using Kyle as an inspector. He's thorough, knowledgeable, open, and patient. I can assure you that I hope I don't buy a house again for a long, long time, but if I do, I would run to the phone to call Kyle. He's been the one island of hope and certainty in this quagmire of a process known as house-buying.
- M.F., Toms River NJ, July 2019
George is very meticulous in his inspections. He leaves no stone unturned and explains everything to his customers. Thank you so much for going out of your way for me. I'll be recommending you to everyone who is looking for a home inspector.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, July 2019
I had the pleasure of getting to know George at an Ocean Inc. house counseling seminar where he led the discussion on Home Inspections. George was extremely helpful in answering questions, covers all aspects about inspections, and gives very sound advice and tips. You can tell that he and his company are experts in this field and would never steer you in the wrong direction. Our family highly recommends George McFaulds for your next inspection. He goes above and beyond. Thank you!
- J.S., Toms River NJ, July 2019
Thank you so much for such a thorough and concise inspection and report . You found many items I would never have even considered. Will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- J.E., Neptune City NJ, July 2019
George is extremely professional and thorough. He even took the time after he inspected the entire home to point out to my client all the items he recommends be repaired or replaced. Additionally, he asked my client several times if he had any questions. Thanks George!
- J.O., July 2019
Very precise friendly and personable. The time was taken to make sure every little thing was checked out and noted no matter how minor, still good to know exactly what?s going on with the home. I would absolutely go with George for any future home shopping and recommend to others.
- T.S., Tuckerton NJ, July 2019
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Kyle went through the house with a fine tooth comb. I not only found out the big problems, but the little things to make the house better in the future. Even the Realtor who was present was so impressed that she asked for his cards to give to her clients.
- L.P., June 2019
The home inspection performed by Kyle was extremely thorough, we are very happy with how he gave us a detailed report, and we would definitely use McFaulds Inspection again, if need be. Thank you Kyle!.
- A.D., Barnegat NJ, June 2019
Thank you for submitting the report so quickly.
- K.K., Toms River NJ, June 2019
extremly knowledgeable on all aspects of home inspection. very thorough and explains everything he finds during inspection.highly recommend
- P.M., Lyndhurst NJ, June 2019
Professional and personable. Answered my questions. Explained things I asked about. Thorough. Very happy with how he conducted the inspection.
- A.S., Manchester NJ, June 2019
Thank you for your thorough inspection, Thomas and Marlene Repoli
- T.R., Toms River NJ, June 2019
Our family has utilized George?s company numerous times for our home inspections. George and his team are EXTREMELY detailed, thorough, knowledgeable, honest, and reliable. You will not find a better company to complete your inspection!
- K.W., Forked River NJ, June 2019
Thank you for your help with our new home. Great job!!
- V.M., Port Charlotte NJ, June 2019
George and Kyle were great!! They were very thorough and answered all our questions.
- R.S., New York NY, May 2019
George was very helpful in answering any questions we had about the inspection and the process overall.
- M.M., Brielle NJ, May 2019
I highly recommend George Mcfauld I have used him four times and he does a thorough inspection every time.. thank you George for making us feel confident with our home purchase.. Cheryl & Steve
- C.S., Toms River NJ, May 2019
I highly recommend George Mcfauld I have used him four times and he does a thorough inspection every time.. thank you George for making us feel confident with our home purchase..
- C.S., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Very professional and takes the time to explain any issues he finds during the inspection. We were in a time crunch for submitting the report to the attorney, and George went out of his way to help us.
- R.H., Millstone NJ, May 2019
George is by far the best home inspector I have had the privilege of working with. Totally professional and willing to answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend not only George but also Kyle who I had the opportunity to review also in the past. Thanks, George much appreciated. Mike
- M.B., Freehold NJ, May 2019
Great work, friendly person, well detailed report.
- J.M., Bayville NJ, May 2019
Thank you for being so meticulous.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, May 2019
No complaints at all--my inspector was friendly, prompt, and thorough. Definitely recommend!
- J.D., Lavalette NJ, May 2019
Thank you so much for doing our inspection! We will contact you as soon as the repairs are made.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Kyle was excellent. He took the time to explain all the items being inspected and what we needed to take a closer look at that the inspection did not cover (sprinkler system). I would highly recommend MCI.
- M.B., Freehold NJ, May 2019
Kyle was very thorough and informative.
- L.B., Scotch Plains NJ, April 2019
George was friendly, approachable, and thorough. He gave us ample opportunities to ask questions and went over results before we left the property. The HI Report was clear and detailed as well. Would absolutely recommend George and his company! Thank you George!
- J.W., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Thank you George for doing a wonderful job
- C.S., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle fantastic again. Reliable and informative. Herb and i absolutely recommend kyle and you. Will be asking for kyle to reinspect house once fixes are done. Many thanks
- J.P., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle was extremely thorough and willing/able to answer any and all questions!
- N.K., Barnegat NJ, April 2019
We were very pleased with the very thorough inspection as well as the ease of making an appointment that fit with the realtor and our schedules. He took his time and carefully answered any questions we had during the inspection.
- B.R., Island Heights NJ, March 2019
George was amazing! My husband and I are buying our first home and we?re nervous going into the inspection. He literally walked us through each step of inspection explained details and helping us understand things that we had no clue about. I would highly recommend him to everyone that needs a home inspection. He?s also so very professional and personable!!
- N.L., Keyport NJ, March 2019
George is great! Was able to schedule quickly without an issue. He came on time and fully prepared. George was thorough throughout his inspection and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend George McFaulds for your home inspection.
- K.C., Neptune NJ, February 2019
Very detailed and thorough with inspection. Explained all issues to my husband and I. Very flexible with scheduling.
- J.Y., Brick NJ, February 2019
We consider ourselves very fortunate to have chosen George McFaulds as our home inspector. He is extremely knowledgeable and conducted thorough and complete inspections on two different properties we were recently under contract to purchase. His comprehensive reports provided us with the necessary information we needed to make the right financial decision. Upon receipt of the reports, we contacted George with a million questions and he answered them all thoroughly and to our satisfaction. We trust George, are grateful to have found him, and would highly recommend him without reservation.
- D.O., Pompton Lakes NJ, February 2019
This was my second home inspection with George McFaulds and another great job. Very thorough and reliable. I highly recommend McFaulds for home inspections!!
- A.E., Atlantic Highlands NJ, February 2019
Kyle was very thorough in his inspection of our future home.
- J.S., Spotswood NJ, February 2019
Wonderful experience and very informative. Explained issues to me. Would highly recommend!
- R.H., Plainsboro NJ, February 2019
George was amazing and my husband I truly appreciate it! George provides us with a lot of tips and was able to probice a lot of information regarding our future home. Thank you!
- D.B., Jersey City NJ, February 2019
The report was detailed and identified all the issues with the property!
- D.B., Jersey City NJ, February 2019
George was very thorough, friendly, and patient with my questions and comments throughout the process. His approach left me well informed and eventually confident about my purchase.
- B.M., Morris Plains NJ, February 2019
Very thorough and good at what he does, was glad to have a knowledgeable inspector who made sure to note everything whether big or small and give advice on how to take care of things, will definitely recommend and give my business in the future
- D.C., Matawan NJ, February 2019
George did an excellent thorough job. We are very satisfied. BK Toms River
- B.O., E Brunswick NJ, January 2019
Very professional and thorough. I have referred to my friends and family.
- E.Q., Brick NJ, January 2019
Thank you for doing a great job on our home inspection. You were thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who is buying a house!!
- A.E., Atlantic Highlands NJ, January 2019
The inspection was very thorough. The inspector Kyle was kind and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. I felt as though I could trust what he said and what he was doing, I would definitely recommend their services.
- A.A., Barnegat NJ, January 2019
Great professional service.
- A.Q., Bradley Beach NJ, January 2019
George is a very efficient home inspector, he not only show me where the problems in the house are, but he also give me ideas how to correct the problems. He did not rush through the process. I would highly recommend George to any family and friends in need of a home inspection.
- P.S., Egg Harbor NJ, January 2019
Friendly, efficient, thorough! Explains everything in easy to understand terms. Looked at every inch of the home. Highly recommended!
- A.L., January 2019
George is very thorough with his inspections, and he educates the buyers about the house. I highly recommend him!
- M.B., January 2019
Truly expected this - perfect on all accounts.
- E.E., Toms River NJ, December 2018
George was informative, thorough, and helpful. Absolutely would recommend.
- D.T., Allentown NJ, December 2018
Extremely thorough, which in the case of trying to buy a home, what more can you ask? Took the time to explain what's wrong and why its wrong. Further explained if its urgent, or something that just needs to be monitored. Couldn't ask for anything more in a home inspection.
- L.A., Hoboken NJ, November 2018
To be brief and to the point, someone like me needed someone like him. George?s attention to detail exceeded my expectations of what a home inspector should be. He answered all of my questions without judgement to the level of importance. I am legally blind and my wife is disabled. Preparing a move into our new home requires a lot of planning. Thank you to George for extending his professionalism and expertise and helping us during this important time of our lives.
- J.R., Paterson NJ, November 2018
Kyle came out to do the inspection, he arrived before me. Kyle was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection, no stone left unturned. Thanks a million!!!
- M.R., November 2018
Kyle arrived on time and was very thorough and professional. He seemed very knowledgeable when we had any questions. We were very pleased with the detailed report that he provided us with.
- B.G., Flemington NJ, November 2018
George was thoughtful thorough and knowledgeable
- J.C., Marlboro NJ, November 2018
Very thorough! Very good at his job, honest and reliable!
- A.B., Bayville NJ, November 2018
I've purchased homes an the past and had a home inspection each time. George is by far the best inspector we've ever dealt with. He is extremely thorough and explains everything as he goes along.
- A.L., November 2018
George McFaulds will be highly recommended by me to my fellow agents and personal sphere. He is thorough, professional & a pleasure to work with. :-)
- H.M., October 2018
I am truly impressed by George. This house was my first time meeting him & I will forever refer him & McFaulds Home Inspectors! He was very informative & educated my prospective buyer on things he can do to make this house even better! I truly appreciate people who take pride in the field they work in... George & Kyle definitely fit that mold!!!!
- E.C., Brick NJ, October 2018
Kyle arrived on time and immediately began the home inspection. Kyle was personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and informed me of the what and why of what he was inspecting. Kyle was in my opinion, honest and candid in answering the many questions I posed to him. I was surprised to learn that the home inspection did not include the operation of appliances, as I recently had two different home inspectors include this inspection at each of my daughters homes prior to their recent purchase. Even though the appliances were not included in the inspection, I believe I received a very thorough inspection. Which provided me the information to make an educated decision on the condition of the property and assisting me in my decision on purchasing the property in question. Thanks Kyle.
- J.N., Nanuet NY, October 2018
I am a Realtor & have worked with many different home inspctors. When I met George covering for another agent I was instantly impressed! George has knowledge & educated himself in soooo many fields of inspecting houses & will go speak to the potential buyer regarding any issues while he inspects & how to rectify any issues. I have now become an Agent who will only refer this inspector because I know he will never disappoint! Thank you George & Team :)
- E.C., Brick NJ, October 2018
Kyle did a great job. Very professional and informative. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a through home inspection. -
- M.H., Neptune NJ, October 2018
George did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable! A quick turn around on the report. Thank you!
- T.N., Randolph NJ, October 2018
George was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable and communicated very well also was very aware and careful not to dirty or damage anthing down to the oaper booties he put on everytime he enterrd the home... 5 star for sure
- F.F., October 2018
McFaulds inspections was extremely thorough! Our inspector, Kyle, took his time in each area of the house. He explained each area and gave us an idea of level of importance. We had a great experience.
- A.L., Manahawkin NJ, October 2018
all i can say is what an excellent job very observant kyle was the best inspector i had the chance to inspect my home he didnt miss anything thank you so much
- J.R., October 2018
Very thorough. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I am not very house savy and he was able to clarify things in a clear and digestible way for me.
- A.C., Jackson NJ, September 2018
George was extremely thorough, friendly and patient. His report is spot on and included in-depth explanations as well as detailed photos. Awesome job!
- J.T., Seaside Park NJ, August 2018
Very thorough inspection and fast turnaround time.
- T.S., Weehawkin NJ, August 2018
Kyle Kudelin is amazing.
- M.M., August 2018
Loved working with George. He was thorough & explained the things he was finding & what we should be looking out for in his report.
- D.R., August 2018
I have to admit, I have purchased several homes before and have never had an inspector as good , as knowledgeable , as professional and as thorough as Kyle Kudelin was!! In fact we have moved on from that house and are presently shopping a new one and we will undoubtedly use George McFaulds Company, (Kyle in particular) to perform the next inspection. A good inspector is crucial to your home buying process!
- J.M., Brick NJ, August 2018
Thank you for everything! We were happy to learn so much about our home and how to keep it in great condition! :)
- S.B., Turnersville NJ, August 2018
Kyle was professional, thorough, and personable. It's unfortunately becoming harder and harder in today's world to find someone who cares about and takes their job seriously. That's what made today's experience so refreshing. Thank you for the help, and I can guarantee you that I will be quick to recommend Kyle to my friends and family.
- M.F., Toms River NJ, July 2018
Inspector was very professional and just generally a nice guy and easy to work with. He was very thorough. We are very thankful for his work.
- M.M., Toms River NJ, July 2018
The inspectors from MIC are always professional and conscientious of the home owners personal property.
- J.M., Toms River NJ, July 2018