No complaints at all--my inspector was friendly, prompt, and thorough. Definitely recommend!
- J.D., Lavalette NJ, May 2019
Thank you so much for doing our inspection! We will contact you as soon as the repairs are made.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Kyle was excellent. He took the time to explain all the items being inspected and what we needed to take a closer look at that the inspection did not cover (sprinkler system). I would highly recommend MCI.
- M.B., Freehold NJ, May 2019
Kyle was very thorough and informative.
- L.B., Scotch Plains NJ, April 2019
George was friendly, approachable, and thorough. He gave us ample opportunities to ask questions and went over results before we left the property. The HI Report was clear and detailed as well. Would absolutely recommend George and his company! Thank you George!
- J.W., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Thank you George for doing a wonderful job
- C.S., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle fantastic again. Reliable and informative. Herb and i absolutely recommend kyle and you. Will be asking for kyle to reinspect house once fixes are done. Many thanks
- J.P., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle was extremely thorough and willing/able to answer any and all questions!
- N.K., Barnegat NJ, April 2019
We were very pleased with the very thorough inspection as well as the ease of making an appointment that fit with the realtor and our schedules. He took his time and carefully answered any questions we had during the inspection.
- B.R., Island Heights NJ, March 2019
George was amazing! My husband and I are buying our first home and we?re nervous going into the inspection. He literally walked us through each step of inspection explained details and helping us understand things that we had no clue about. I would highly recommend him to everyone that needs a home inspection. He?s also so very professional and personable!!
- N.L., Keyport NJ, March 2019
George is great! Was able to schedule quickly without an issue. He came on time and fully prepared. George was thorough throughout his inspection and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend George McFaulds for your home inspection.
- K.C., Neptune NJ, February 2019
Very detailed and thorough with inspection. Explained all issues to my husband and I. Very flexible with scheduling.
- J.Y., Brick NJ, February 2019
We consider ourselves very fortunate to have chosen George McFaulds as our home inspector. He is extremely knowledgeable and conducted thorough and complete inspections on two different properties we were recently under contract to purchase. His comprehensive reports provided us with the necessary information we needed to make the right financial decision. Upon receipt of the reports, we contacted George with a million questions and he answered them all thoroughly and to our satisfaction. We trust George, are grateful to have found him, and would highly recommend him without reservation.
- D.O., Pompton Lakes NJ, February 2019
This was my second home inspection with George McFaulds and another great job. Very thorough and reliable. I highly recommend McFaulds for home inspections!!
- A.E., Atlantic Highlands NJ, February 2019
Kyle was very thorough in his inspection of our future home.
- J.S., Spotswood NJ, February 2019
Wonderful experience and very informative. Explained issues to me. Would highly recommend!
- R.H., Plainsboro NJ, February 2019
George was amazing and my husband I truly appreciate it! George provides us with a lot of tips and was able to probice a lot of information regarding our future home. Thank you!
- D.B., Jersey City NJ, February 2019
The report was detailed and identified all the issues with the property!
- D.B., Jersey City NJ, February 2019
George was very thorough, friendly, and patient with my questions and comments throughout the process. His approach left me well informed and eventually confident about my purchase.
- B.M., Morris Plains NJ, February 2019
Very thorough and good at what he does, was glad to have a knowledgeable inspector who made sure to note everything whether big or small and give advice on how to take care of things, will definitely recommend and give my business in the future
- D.C., Matawan NJ, February 2019
George did an excellent thorough job. We are very satisfied. BK Toms River
- B.O., E Brunswick NJ, January 2019
Very professional and thorough. I have referred to my friends and family.
- E.Q., Brick NJ, January 2019
Thank you for doing a great job on our home inspection. You were thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who is buying a house!!
- A.E., Atlantic Highlands NJ, January 2019
The inspection was very thorough. The inspector Kyle was kind and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. I felt as though I could trust what he said and what he was doing, I would definitely recommend their services.
- A.A., Barnegat NJ, January 2019
Great professional service.
- A.Q., Bradley Beach NJ, January 2019
George is a very efficient home inspector, he not only show me where the problems in the house are, but he also give me ideas how to correct the problems. He did not rush through the process. I would highly recommend George to any family and friends in need of a home inspection.
- P.S., Egg Harbor NJ, January 2019
Friendly, efficient, thorough! Explains everything in easy to understand terms. Looked at every inch of the home. Highly recommended!
- A.L., January 2019
George is very thorough with his inspections, and he educates the buyers about the house. I highly recommend him!
- M.B., January 2019
Truly expected this - perfect on all accounts.
- E.E., Toms River NJ, December 2018
George was informative, thorough, and helpful. Absolutely would recommend.
- D.T., Allentown NJ, December 2018
Extremely thorough, which in the case of trying to buy a home, what more can you ask? Took the time to explain what's wrong and why its wrong. Further explained if its urgent, or something that just needs to be monitored. Couldn't ask for anything more in a home inspection.
- L.A., Hoboken NJ, November 2018
To be brief and to the point, someone like me needed someone like him. George?s attention to detail exceeded my expectations of what a home inspector should be. He answered all of my questions without judgement to the level of importance. I am legally blind and my wife is disabled. Preparing a move into our new home requires a lot of planning. Thank you to George for extending his professionalism and expertise and helping us during this important time of our lives.
- J.R., Paterson NJ, November 2018
Kyle came out to do the inspection, he arrived before me. Kyle was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection, no stone left unturned. Thanks a million!!!
- M.R., November 2018
Kyle arrived on time and was very thorough and professional. He seemed very knowledgeable when we had any questions. We were very pleased with the detailed report that he provided us with.
- B.G., Flemington NJ, November 2018
George was thoughtful thorough and knowledgeable
- J.C., Marlboro NJ, November 2018
Very thorough! Very good at his job, honest and reliable!
- A.B., Bayville NJ, November 2018
I've purchased homes an the past and had a home inspection each time. George is by far the best inspector we've ever dealt with. He is extremely thorough and explains everything as he goes along.
- A.L., November 2018
George McFaulds will be highly recommended by me to my fellow agents and personal sphere. He is thorough, professional & a pleasure to work with. :-)
- H.M., October 2018
I am truly impressed by George. This house was my first time meeting him & I will forever refer him & McFaulds Home Inspectors! He was very informative & educated my prospective buyer on things he can do to make this house even better! I truly appreciate people who take pride in the field they work in... George & Kyle definitely fit that mold!!!!
- E.C., Brick NJ, October 2018
Kyle arrived on time and immediately began the home inspection. Kyle was personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and informed me of the what and why of what he was inspecting. Kyle was in my opinion, honest and candid in answering the many questions I posed to him. I was surprised to learn that the home inspection did not include the operation of appliances, as I recently had two different home inspectors include this inspection at each of my daughters homes prior to their recent purchase. Even though the appliances were not included in the inspection, I believe I received a very thorough inspection. Which provided me the information to make an educated decision on the condition of the property and assisting me in my decision on purchasing the property in question. Thanks Kyle.
- J.N., Nanuet NY, October 2018
I am a Realtor & have worked with many different home inspctors. When I met George covering for another agent I was instantly impressed! George has knowledge & educated himself in soooo many fields of inspecting houses & will go speak to the potential buyer regarding any issues while he inspects & how to rectify any issues. I have now become an Agent who will only refer this inspector because I know he will never disappoint! Thank you George & Team :)
- E.C., Brick NJ, October 2018
Kyle did a great job. Very professional and informative. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a through home inspection. -
- M.H., Neptune NJ, October 2018
George did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable! A quick turn around on the report. Thank you!
- T.N., Randolph NJ, October 2018
George was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable and communicated very well also was very aware and careful not to dirty or damage anthing down to the oaper booties he put on everytime he enterrd the home... 5 star for sure
- F.F., October 2018
McFaulds inspections was extremely thorough! Our inspector, Kyle, took his time in each area of the house. He explained each area and gave us an idea of level of importance. We had a great experience.
- A.L., Manahawkin NJ, October 2018
all i can say is what an excellent job very observant kyle was the best inspector i had the chance to inspect my home he didnt miss anything thank you so much
- J.R., October 2018
Very thorough. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me. I am not very house savy and he was able to clarify things in a clear and digestible way for me.
- A.C., Jackson NJ, September 2018
George was extremely thorough, friendly and patient. His report is spot on and included in-depth explanations as well as detailed photos. Awesome job!
- J.T., Seaside Park NJ, August 2018
Very thorough inspection and fast turnaround time.
- T.S., Weehawkin NJ, August 2018
Kyle Kudelin is amazing.
- M.M., August 2018
Loved working with George. He was thorough & explained the things he was finding & what we should be looking out for in his report.
- D.R., August 2018
I have to admit, I have purchased several homes before and have never had an inspector as good , as knowledgeable , as professional and as thorough as Kyle Kudelin was!! In fact we have moved on from that house and are presently shopping a new one and we will undoubtedly use George McFaulds Company, (Kyle in particular) to perform the next inspection. A good inspector is crucial to your home buying process!
- J.M., Brick NJ, August 2018
Thank you for everything! We were happy to learn so much about our home and how to keep it in great condition! :)
- S.B., Turnersville NJ, August 2018
Kyle was professional, thorough, and personable. It's unfortunately becoming harder and harder in today's world to find someone who cares about and takes their job seriously. That's what made today's experience so refreshing. Thank you for the help, and I can guarantee you that I will be quick to recommend Kyle to my friends and family.
- M.F., Toms River NJ, July 2018
Inspector was very professional and just generally a nice guy and easy to work with. He was very thorough. We are very thankful for his work.
- M.M., Toms River NJ, July 2018
The inspectors from MIC are always professional and conscientious of the home owners personal property.
- J.M., Toms River NJ, July 2018
Only good things to say....everything I wanted in a home evaluation....George explained the process and answered all of my questions.....had some follow up questions which George answered in a timely manner....
- M.B., Toms River NJ, July 2018
George is through, gives a very clear account of everything in the home and is very pleasant to work with. I'm a Realtor and I recommend his company to all my clients and had him do the inspection on the home that I am buying.
- P.S., Toms River NJ, July 2018
I was more than pleased with the job completed by McFaulds. Gave cards to my realtor for her to share with new clients. Thank you George and Kyle!
- P.K., Toms River NJ, July 2018
Mr. McFaulds was professional, impressive and knowledgeable and was patient and courteous and took the time to answer any questions we asked. We were very impressed with the whole process of the inspection starting with Mr. McFaulds he is a very patient and pleasant person to talk with and also with the online inspection report was so thorough, and you have made it very easy to forward our repair requests through email to whom ever necessary. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that will be needing a home inspection. Thank you once again, Rich and Liz Lombardi
- R.L., Bayville NJ, June 2018
If it were not for Kyle from McFaulds Inspection Consultants, I would never have realized that previous inspections done on my properties were seriously flawed. Kyle looked at every inch, inside and out, of the house I'm looking to purchase. He explained everything in a manner I could understand and answered all of my many questions. Kyle worked continuously in 95 degree weather for nearly three hours. He documented and took photos of everything that needed to be replaced or repaired. I am deeply appreciative of his service and skills and would recommend him in a heartbeat.
- D.P., Piscataway NJ, June 2018
I highly recommend George McFaulds for an inspection. He was responsive, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful - everything a professional should be. Thank you, George!
- M.M., Astoria NY, June 2018
The home inspector did a first rate job, supplying me with valuable information about the home I was purchasing. It was a pleasure to do business with Mr. McFaulds company.
- L.T., Hackettstown NJ, June 2018
It was a pleasure to have him as our inspector. George did a excellent inspection. He went over everything and explained in simple terms what he advised should be done to correct conditions noted. A true professional. Joe & Marge Cardile
- M.C., Woodland Park NJ, June 2018
We were extremely pleased with the home inspection service George McFaulds provided. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He inspected the outside of the house first, before moving on to the inside. He even climbed onto the roof. He encouraged us to follow along, and he described everything that he was doing, inspecting, or testing. He answered all of our questions, and was very knowledgeable on the topics. He took pictures of the defects and included them in his report. Highly recommend!
- S.I., Springfield NJ, June 2018
I’ve been involved in real estate in some fashion all my life and have bought some houses along the way. Your home inspector, Kyle Kudlin, is the best inspector I have dealt with in my life. He’s professional, knowledgeable, personable and has a maturity that is past mine. And I’m no youngster. The amount of issues that he found was staggering. I have I guess a better than average knowledge of home construction and the obvious items to him were completely overlooked by me. If I do purchase this house I fully intend to use him again to verify that the repairs were made correctly and satisfying the building codes of Brick. Thank you so much for the use of his talent.
- P.C., Paramus NJ, June 2018
George was very professional and did a great job on our inspection. The use of photos to show what he is talking about is a great idea. I would definitely recommend him to others for home inspections.
- J.K., Bayville NJ, June 2018
Kyle Kudelin was our inspector and he did a stellar job. He performed a very thorough inspection, was knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. We will use your service again and recommend you to others without hesitation.
- A.S., Lawrenceville NJ, May 2018
Kyle was very professional and thorough. He seemed extremely knowledgeable in his profession, as was evidenced by the answers he provided to our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
- J.S., May 2018
After years of recommending George to my clients, I was able to hire him for my own home inspection. Always goes above and beyond - simply the best! Thanks George!
- G.T., Forked River NJ, May 2018
I am extremely pleased with the thoroughness and ease of use for the report. The format and repair request service is great. Thanks!
- P.M., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Kyle did our home inspection last Saturday, he was on time, very professional and extremely thorough. He answered any questions we had and was very polite. We are very impressed with the report he sent and will definitely use him and your company again!
- W.D., Freehold NJ, May 2018
We've had the pleasure of working with both Kyle and George. They both do a sufficient job. They are very thorough and detailed with each inspection they have done for us. They provide answers and specific detail any questions you have as they are doing the inspection. Thank you so much for the work you have provided us with. We will pass the name along!
- B.D., May 2018
Kyle was extremely thorough, He took the time to explain each thing that he found so that we could understand .He was professional and made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection. Thank you for your service.
- S.J., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Kyle was extremely thorough, He took the time to explain each thing that he found so that we could understand .He was professional and made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection. Thank you for your service.
- S.J., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Very thorough and informative.
- C.M., Toms River NJ, April 2018
George was an excellent inspector and I would recommend his services to anyone in need of a thorough home inspection. It was great to not only have so much information regarding the condition of my prospective home, but George made sure to take pictures of all items so I was able to see the condition for myself. I would highly recommend Mc Fauld's Home Inspection Services.
- A.B., Manchester NJ, April 2018
As a first time home buyer, I felt that Mr. McFauld's really took his time to explain things thoroughly. He helped me understand the difference between potential concerns and things that could be negotiated in purchasing my home. I feel more confident in making my decision after reviewing his detail-oriented report; and for that I am grateful. I would definitely recommend Mr. McFauld's to anyone of my friends and family. Martha
- M.A., Rutherford NJ, April 2018
As a first time home buyer, I felt that Mr. McFauld's really took his time to explain things thoroughly. He helped me understand the difference between potential concerns and things that could be negotiated in purchasing my home. I feel more confident in making my decision after reviewing his detail-oriented report; and for that I am grateful. I would definitely recommend Mr. McFauld's to anyone of my friends and family. Martha
- M.A., Rutherford NJ, April 2018
I would recommend George absolutely! Great job, very through and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
- L.B., Lakewood NJ, April 2018
Excellent job once again. This is the second home George has inspected for me within the past six months. I would not hesitate to use him again.
- R.K., Holmdel NJ, March 2018
Thank you George for the thorough and professional way in which you conducted the inspection of our potential new home. You provided a wealth of information and your report will be a valuable resource that I am sure I will refer to on a regular basis going forward. There is no question that Patti and i will refer you and your company to any and all friend and acquaintances that we find to be in need of your services in the future. Your company definitely differentiates itself from the others that I have observed in this space. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service! Kevin Schroeder
- K.S., Englewood NJ, March 2018
I highly recommend George McFaulds to do your home inspection. He is professional, knowledgable, courteous and offered helpful advice about various house repairs. I made the right decision in calling George!
- K.N., Bridgewater NJ, March 2018
George was great to work with A first rate professional who was both informative and courteous throughout the entire inspection. Thanks George! Joe and Jackie Marino
- J.M., Belleview NJ, March 2018
Kyle could not have been more thorough and professional.
- D.W., March 2018
Great job. Professional and explained in layman's terms.
- J.D., Farmingdale NJ, March 2018
Kyle was excellent! He explained his findings and was very patient and professional
- M.C., Brick NJ, February 2018
Quick and professional, great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend his family run business.
- , February 2018
Quick and professional, great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend his family run business.
- M.F., Netcong NJ, February 2018
Very extensive, professional. A pleasure to do business with.
- J.K., Toms River NJ, February 2018
Kyle was a true professional, very personable and informational during the entire inspection process. He truly admirably represents your excellent and I highly recommend your company. Thanks again, Ariel Villarreal
- J.V., Port Saint Lucie FL, February 2018
Kyle was very thorough and kept me informed and included me every step of the way through the inspection process.
- J.A., Brick NJ, February 2018
George McFaulds came highly recommended and far exceeded my expectations! He was patient and very knowledgeable, walking my son through the complete inspection. His attention to detail was noticed and appreciated. I would recommend him with total confidence. Warm regards, Lucy R.
- L.R., Manchester NJ, January 2018
Kyle was extremely kind,knowledgeable and very professional !
- M.H., January 2018
Hi George Kyle was great he did a excellent job.
- D.L., Lakewood NJ, January 2018
George was professional and very detailed in his inspection. He was great at explaining and answering questions about the home along the way. His report was timely and well written. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family.
- T.H., Red Bank NJ, January 2018
George is very detailed and takes his time to ensure any questions and concerns are answered. The turn around on receiving the report is excellent.
- S.F., Toms River NJ, January 2018
Punctual, reasonably priced, and thorough.
- B.L., Beauford SC, December 2017
Kyle was my inspector, he was super friendly and very thorough. Answered every question I had and I was very happy with the service that was provided!
- A.H., Lakehurst NJ, December 2017
George was pleasant to deal with and answered all our questions and took the time to explain in detail all our concerns. He was diligent and took his time with the inspection. We couldn't have been more satisfied. PC & NC 12/20/17
- P.C., Butler NJ, December 2017