Mr. McFaulds did an excellent job inspecting our home. We hired him on a recommendation to do a pre- sale home inspection so there would not be any surprises down the road. He was extremely informative & willing to educate us on what he was looking for & how to repair findings.
- E.F., August 2020
Absolutely! Mr. McFaulds was very thorough and let me know every step of the way what he was inspecting and why it was being inspected.
- D.O., Brick NJ, August 2020
George was fantastic, he came down in a hurricane to inspect our home. He was outside in the pouring rain and wind taking pictures. He was very detailed when he explained things to so I could understand. Very happy with George.
- T.G., Toms River NJ, August 2020
We had George as our inspector and he was extremely thorough and very patient, he walked us through his whole entire inspection! I would absolutely recommend this company for home inspections!! Jane
- J.J., Myrtle Beach SC, July 2020
I would highly recommend Mcfaulds inspection consultant and George in particular. George was very thorough and answered every question we had. Georges report came back quickly with many pictures and explanations of each item inspected. His report was very comprehensive and very helpful. We were very pleased and would use George and McFaulds for any inspection needs we may have in the future.
- P.H., Levittown PA, July 2020
Very thorough and professional inspection. Answered all questions.
- N.P., Beachwood NJ, July 2020
Always a pleasure to work with McFaulds. My clients are always pleased with the inspection process, communication and detailed reports they receive. Any issues are explained in detail. Highly recommend.
- K.R., July 2020
Kyle was extremely knowledgeable on home systems and totally thorough with his inspection.
- A.A., Lakewood NJ, July 2020
George was absolutely excellent. I doubt there is a better inspector out there. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Home buying is stressful so save yourself some hassle and end your search for an inspector here with complete peace of mind. Wonderful experience.
- S.S., Morganville NJ, July 2020
McFaulds was very professional and thorough.
- K.G., Toms River NJ, June 2020
Outstanding home inspection more than happy with George extremely thorough would absolutely recommend his services!!!
- J.L., Toms River NJ, June 2020
Very likely. Definitely. We were very pleased with his thorough and informative inspection. His attention to deatail was much appreciated. Would recommend him to anyone in need.
- D.R., Westfield NJ, June 2020
Very professional. Great inspection. Quick results.
- A.O., Randolph NJ, June 2020
George was very thorough and professional on his home inspection . I was very pleased and happy that I picked such a professional to inspect this home. I would highly recommend George for future home inspections Thank you George.
- R.R., Jamaica Queens NY, June 2020
Extremely professional and very personable. Was happy to answer any questions I had, and instead of just explaining it he would actually show me what he was talking about
- J.M., June 2020
Kyle was very approachable, professional and mostly informative. We would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you for your expertise. ToniMarie Russo
- T.R., Asbury Park NJ, June 2020
Amazing company to work with. Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable during the home inspection . Highly recommend this company to my friends and family
- D.S., Forked River NJ, June 2020
kyle was professional and thorough, helpful and pleasant.thank you Inez andreola.
- I.A., Whiting NJ, May 2020
Kyle was very knowledgeable! He made the entire experience easy to understand. He also answered all of our questions. He has lots of patience! I will be requesting him for my next home inspection.
- S.P., Toms River NJ, May 2020
George truly loves what he does & when you find someone who enjoys there work. There are no cutting corners. George is always thorough in his reports & picture taking. Always willing to explain to the client when someone needs to be explained whether big or little. George takes his time & I appreciate all the inspections George has done for my future homeowners.
- E.C., Brick NJ, May 2020
George McFaulds does a top notch job on home inspections. He communicates efficiently and the report along with photos is professional and accurate covering everything. He never misses anything. I will always use George for all my home inspections. He came recommended by my long time friend Louisa Sagarese of ReMax - The Sagarese Group.
- D.S., Hillsborough NJ, May 2020
My inspector was great I absolutely would recommend to anyone .
- A.P., Lakewood NJ, May 2020
It is with great pleasure that I fully recommend George McFaulds - Home Inspection. He is a well prepared, knowledgeable and professional with years of experience. George was incredibly thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. He did not rush through the job but was methodical and meticulous in his work. As I walked through the home inspection I learned a great deal about home construction, code and safety. The report that I received was a very complete, detailed document with pictures and descriptions of the areas that needed attention. With out reservation I highly recommend this service to you. JCheung
- J.C., Toms River NJ, May 2020
I highly recommend these guys to anyone getting home inspections. Very easy to contact and set up the inspection with George. Kyle did a very thorough inspection, obviously a very knowledgeable, and respectful guy. I ensure anyone using these guys, you can expect the best services for the best price!
- S.T., Beachwood NJ, May 2020
Very knowledgeable, and very thorough. Appreciate the diligence and detailed work.
- M.D., Marlton NJ, April 2020
George was very thorough with his inspection and quickly provided me with his findings. I would highly recommend George and I will use him again in the future.
- M.B., Bayville NJ, April 2020
I would absolutely recommend George McFaulds for an inspection. He was very professional and well qualified for home inspections. His past experience as an engineer and work in the construction field provide sound answers to all my questions. George was punctual and took the time to go over his finds immediately after the inspection. After I received the Inspection Report I had more questions and George was available via phone to address my concerns in a very timely manner. Thank you George!
- T.M., Brick NJ, April 2020
Very thorough & professional. Would highly recommend!
- A.H., Lyndhurst NJ, April 2020
We would highly recommend George! Our home inspection was scheduled for 10am on Thursday. George advised us that we would have our report emailed to us by Monday morning, maybe sooner. Well, we received our report on Thursday evening! George's report was extremely thorough and easy to understand. It even included pictures! George put our minds at ease with our purchase of our home. Thank you George!
- R.L., Manchester NJ, April 2020
I highly recommend McFaulds Home Inspections since they do very thorough home inspections. They are very knowledgeable and are experts in the home inspection business! I will always give McFaulds Home Inspections and excellent rating since they do a fantastic job, their customer service is excellent, their scheduling and turnaround time with reports is great too! Thanks for doing top notch inspections!
- M.B., April 2020
George is an excellent inspector. He is quick to set an appointment as well as answers his phone. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to and makes the homeowners very comfortable. I will continue to advise all of my clients to use George.
- A.F., Brick NJ, March 2020
George McFaulds did an extremely through inspection. He spent a lot of time on this property as took an ample amount of photos. His personal/professional suggestions were greatly appreciated. We would recommend George to anyone without reservation.
- R.T., Paoli PA, March 2020
Very good professional inspector. I would highly recommend for a home inspection.
- M.B., Bayville NJ, March 2020
Timely, efficient, detailed and professional. Kyle (Inspector) was excellent !
- C.J., Belleville NJ, March 2020
George was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He offered thoughts and recommendations on every issue we found, and made me feel much more comfortable about going forward with the purchase. The report he supplied was one of the best I've seen. It was easy to follow with tons of clear color photos highlighting the good & bad points of the property. The report also allows for easy creation of a repair checklist for negotiations with the seller, which is an incredibly valuable feature. I would absolutely hire George again for any future home inspections.
- S.S., Morganville NJ, March 2020
Kyle was a great inspector! He was thorough, kind and very knowledgeable. He made sure we were completely informed at the home about what he was looking at and what his findings were. He also made sure that we felt comfortable asking questions. I would HIGHLY suggest George McFaulds to anyone that was looking for an inspection.
- J.C., Ocean NJ, March 2020
We hired George to do a pre inspection of our home before we put it up for sale. He was very thorough and knowledgeable in his service. Once we find a new home to consider buying, he will be our 1st call for an inspection. Thank you!
- J.W., Toms River NJ, February 2020
George was a pleasure to work with and accommodating with scheduling the inspection. His report was extremely thorough and took the time to go over it with me and answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend his service.
- J.G., Toms River NJ, February 2020
I can not Thank George enough. He is very professional, thorough and knows what he is doing. He is friendly and personable and It was a pleasure to meet him. I highly recommend George to anyone in need of this service. Thanks George for providing me with a very detailed report in such a timely manner.
- C.Z., Whiting NJ, February 2020
George is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and answers any question you might have. I’m renovate homes and George is the best I’ve found. I recommend him highly.
- C..., Holmdel NJ, February 2020
I was impressed with Mr McFaulds extensive, detailed knowledge. In addition, his professional manner and honest personality created a good and trusting atmosphere. I look forward to referring Mr. McFaulds to all my future clients.
- M.K., Jackson NJ, February 2020
Came highly recommended by multiple family members and was absolutely terrific. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. SB, Jackson
- S.B., Jackson NJ, February 2020
Helpful and knew what they were doing
- V.D., Manahawkin NJ, February 2020
George was thorough, knowledgeable, affordable and a pleasure to work with.
- S.S., February 2020
George is extremely thorough and we thank him very much.
- L.D., Manalapan NJ, February 2020
George came highly recommended and it was easy to see why. He was thorough and meticulous. He possesses a wealth of knowledge that made myself (the Real Estate Agent) and the Buyer feel comfortable and confident that we were in the best hands. He exceeded expectations and I would 100% reccomend him going forward.
- K.D., Jackson NJ, January 2020
Kyle was very thorough Explained the problems and took excellent photos. Would definitely recommend your company.
- A.K., POMPTON LAKES NJ, January 2020
Our go to home inspector. Always professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
- J.S., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, January 2020
Kyle Kudelin was our inspector. He was outstanding!!! Took his time, pointed out things that I certainly would have missed. The report was detailed with photos. My husband, who was not present at the inspection, got a full understanding of what needed to be fixed.
- L.P., December 2019
George was extremely professional and knowledgeable in this line of work. He clearly knows what he is doing and takes the time to make sure that he covers everything in your home inspection. He truly has your best interest while performing the inspection. I would definitely recommend George Mcfaulds as he is so thorough and precise! Definitely one of the best inspectors in our area!
- B.G., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I will certainly be using George for future inspections because he was friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I am a female who isn’t very savvy with many things home related, and it meant a lot to me that he took the time to EXPLAIN things to me as he went along so I could have a better understanding of what was wrong and how to fix it. So many people just check off boxes and call it a day... George goes above and beyond and I truly appreciated that. Thank you!! A+ Service!
- J.Q., Staten Island NY, November 2019
I have had my clients use George McFaulds three times now. He is extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. He takes the time to explain and address any concerns. I will recommend McFaulds Inspection to all of my clients first. Thank you George. Holly MacPherson, Weichert PPB
- H.M., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, November 2019
Kyle was incredible! He was very thorough and the inspection report created was very well documented and thorough. I cannot ask for a better person for this job.
- T.H., Toms River NJ, November 2019
I think George McFaulds was great. It was an inspection beyond what I expected..He spent more then 3 hours checking out the house. He answered any and all questions that I had.He explained everything in detail..I will ABSOLUTELY recommend him to anyone in need of a great home inspection.
- D.O., Roselle Park NJ, November 2019
Absolutely great I like the way you look at every little details thank you very much for doing a great job keep up the good work
- U.P., South Richmond Hill NY, October 2019
Very thorough inspector, save me from making future repairs.
- C.F., West Milford NJ, October 2019
George was extremely thorough, patient with answering questions, and made us feel at ease with throughout the whole process. His explanations were provided in a manner which helped us to understand completely. The report was specific and detailed, as well. George's professionalism was appreciated and I would refer others to him in the future.
- N.G., Toms River NJ, September 2019
Very detail oriented. Very professional.
- M.V., Half Moon NY, September 2019
George was friendly and professional, courteous and kind. He is a great asset to any new home buyer!
- C.G., Philadelphia PA, September 2019
George is knowledgeable and takes the time to share the knowledge on-site so you're not just reading a report. His thoroughness is impeccable.
- r.c., Tinton Falls NJ, August 2019
George was professional and very exact in preforming the home inspection, he was extremely thorough I would definitely rate him a 10.
- C.L., East Rutherford NJ, August 2019
George has done two home inspections for us. He is incredibly thorough and professional. He was early to both appointments, spent a great deal of time reviewing every aspect of the home and property, and was very pleasant to work with. During the inspection he took time to point out a couple of things he was going to note in the report and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions we had. George photographs everything he puts in the report and includes diagrams when needed to further illustrate the part of the home that is in an undesirable state. Overall we are beyond happy with both reports we have received from him and would recommend his work to anyone who wants to feel completely at ease when making the decision to purchase a home.
- J.D., Toms River NJ, August 2019
Thank you so much for advocating for the health and safety of my family in our potential new home. I appreciate your knowledge, expertise, and guidance. Thank you again!
- B.K., Brick NJ, August 2019
George Mcfaulds was extremely thorough and very helpful in explaining to us exactly what he was doing/looking for and how it would impact us going forward. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much again!
- E.R., Freehold NJ, August 2019
George was great! Very thorough! I would definitely using this company!
- C.D., Manchester NJ, August 2019
George was very very thorough and explained everything to ensure we understood it all!! Would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!!
- B.C., Staten Island NY, August 2019
George, you are very thorough and obviously very skilled. You explain issues well and are very patient. I would recommend you to anyone looking for your services. Thank you so much!
- T.G., Bronxville NY, August 2019
I am very satisfied with the inspection of my home.
- K.R., Lakewood NJ, August 2019
Thorough And professional. Would use again in the future.
- A.B., Jackson NJ, July 2019
We would highly recommend this company. The inspector was knowledgeable and professional. He did a thorough job inspecting everything in the condo. He answered all questions, was very informative and gave very valuable advice. The report he issued was clear and accurate and included photos of what needed to be repaired. Excellent company!
- O.A., Clifton NJ, July 2019
Kyle is great. This is my second time using Kyle as an inspector. He's thorough, knowledgeable, open, and patient. I can assure you that I hope I don't buy a house again for a long, long time, but if I do, I would run to the phone to call Kyle. He's been the one island of hope and certainty in this quagmire of a process known as house-buying.
- M.F., Toms River NJ, July 2019
George is very meticulous in his inspections. He leaves no stone unturned and explains everything to his customers. Thank you so much for going out of your way for me. I'll be recommending you to everyone who is looking for a home inspector.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, July 2019
I had the pleasure of getting to know George at an Ocean Inc. house counseling seminar where he led the discussion on Home Inspections. George was extremely helpful in answering questions, covers all aspects about inspections, and gives very sound advice and tips. You can tell that he and his company are experts in this field and would never steer you in the wrong direction. Our family highly recommends George McFaulds for your next inspection. He goes above and beyond. Thank you!
- J.S., Toms River NJ, July 2019
Thank you so much for such a thorough and concise inspection and report . You found many items I would never have even considered. Will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- J.E., Neptune City NJ, July 2019
George is extremely professional and thorough. He even took the time after he inspected the entire home to point out to my client all the items he recommends be repaired or replaced. Additionally, he asked my client several times if he had any questions. Thanks George!
- J.O., July 2019
Very precise friendly and personable. The time was taken to make sure every little thing was checked out and noted no matter how minor, still good to know exactly what?s going on with the home. I would absolutely go with George for any future home shopping and recommend to others.
- T.S., Tuckerton NJ, July 2019
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Kyle went through the house with a fine tooth comb. I not only found out the big problems, but the little things to make the house better in the future. Even the Realtor who was present was so impressed that she asked for his cards to give to her clients.
- L.P., June 2019
The home inspection performed by Kyle was extremely thorough, we are very happy with how he gave us a detailed report, and we would definitely use McFaulds Inspection again, if need be. Thank you Kyle!.
- A.D., Barnegat NJ, June 2019
Thank you for submitting the report so quickly.
- K.K., Toms River NJ, June 2019
extremly knowledgeable on all aspects of home inspection. very thorough and explains everything he finds during inspection.highly recommend
- P.M., Lyndhurst NJ, June 2019
Professional and personable. Answered my questions. Explained things I asked about. Thorough. Very happy with how he conducted the inspection.
- A.S., Manchester NJ, June 2019
Thank you for your thorough inspection, Thomas and Marlene Repoli
- T.R., Toms River NJ, June 2019
Our family has utilized George?s company numerous times for our home inspections. George and his team are EXTREMELY detailed, thorough, knowledgeable, honest, and reliable. You will not find a better company to complete your inspection!
- K.W., Forked River NJ, June 2019
Thank you for your help with our new home. Great job!!
- V.M., Port Charlotte NJ, June 2019
George and Kyle were great!! They were very thorough and answered all our questions.
- R.S., New York NY, May 2019
George was very helpful in answering any questions we had about the inspection and the process overall.
- M.M., Brielle NJ, May 2019
I highly recommend George Mcfauld I have used him four times and he does a thorough inspection every time.. thank you George for making us feel confident with our home purchase.. Cheryl & Steve
- C.S., Toms River NJ, May 2019
I highly recommend George Mcfauld I have used him four times and he does a thorough inspection every time.. thank you George for making us feel confident with our home purchase..
- C.S., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Very professional and takes the time to explain any issues he finds during the inspection. We were in a time crunch for submitting the report to the attorney, and George went out of his way to help us.
- R.H., Millstone NJ, May 2019
George is by far the best home inspector I have had the privilege of working with. Totally professional and willing to answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend not only George but also Kyle who I had the opportunity to review also in the past. Thanks, George much appreciated. Mike
- M.B., Freehold NJ, May 2019
Great work, friendly person, well detailed report.
- J.M., Bayville NJ, May 2019
Thank you for being so meticulous.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, May 2019
No complaints at all--my inspector was friendly, prompt, and thorough. Definitely recommend!
- J.D., Lavalette NJ, May 2019
Thank you so much for doing our inspection! We will contact you as soon as the repairs are made.
- M.D., Toms River NJ, May 2019
Kyle was excellent. He took the time to explain all the items being inspected and what we needed to take a closer look at that the inspection did not cover (sprinkler system). I would highly recommend MCI.
- M.B., Freehold NJ, May 2019
Kyle was very thorough and informative.
- L.B., Scotch Plains NJ, April 2019
George was friendly, approachable, and thorough. He gave us ample opportunities to ask questions and went over results before we left the property. The HI Report was clear and detailed as well. Would absolutely recommend George and his company! Thank you George!
- J.W., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Thank you George for doing a wonderful job
- C.S., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle fantastic again. Reliable and informative. Herb and i absolutely recommend kyle and you. Will be asking for kyle to reinspect house once fixes are done. Many thanks
- J.P., Toms River NJ, April 2019
Kyle was extremely thorough and willing/able to answer any and all questions!
- N.K., Barnegat NJ, April 2019