Kyle Kudelin was our inspector and he did a stellar job. He performed a very thorough inspection, was knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. We will use your service again and recommend you to others without hesitation.
- A.S., Lawrenceville NJ, May 2018
Kyle was very professional and thorough. He seemed extremely knowledgeable in his profession, as was evidenced by the answers he provided to our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
- J.S., May 2018
After years of recommending George to my clients, I was able to hire him for my own home inspection. Always goes above and beyond - simply the best! Thanks George!
- G.T., Forked River NJ, May 2018
I am extremely pleased with the thoroughness and ease of use for the report. The format and repair request service is great. Thanks!
- P.M., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Kyle did our home inspection last Saturday, he was on time, very professional and extremely thorough. He answered any questions we had and was very polite. We are very impressed with the report he sent and will definitely use him and your company again!
- W.D., Freehold NJ, May 2018
We've had the pleasure of working with both Kyle and George. They both do a sufficient job. They are very thorough and detailed with each inspection they have done for us. They provide answers and specific detail any questions you have as they are doing the inspection. Thank you so much for the work you have provided us with. We will pass the name along!
- B.D., May 2018
Kyle was extremely thorough, He took the time to explain each thing that he found so that we could understand .He was professional and made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection. Thank you for your service.
- S.J., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Kyle was extremely thorough, He took the time to explain each thing that he found so that we could understand .He was professional and made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the process. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection. Thank you for your service.
- S.J., Toms River NJ, May 2018
Very thorough and informative.
- C.M., Toms River NJ, April 2018
George was an excellent inspector and I would recommend his services to anyone in need of a thorough home inspection. It was great to not only have so much information regarding the condition of my prospective home, but George made sure to take pictures of all items so I was able to see the condition for myself. I would highly recommend Mc Fauld's Home Inspection Services.
- A.B., Manchester NJ, April 2018
As a first time home buyer, I felt that Mr. McFauld's really took his time to explain things thoroughly. He helped me understand the difference between potential concerns and things that could be negotiated in purchasing my home. I feel more confident in making my decision after reviewing his detail-oriented report; and for that I am grateful. I would definitely recommend Mr. McFauld's to anyone of my friends and family. Martha
- M.A., Rutherford NJ, April 2018
As a first time home buyer, I felt that Mr. McFauld's really took his time to explain things thoroughly. He helped me understand the difference between potential concerns and things that could be negotiated in purchasing my home. I feel more confident in making my decision after reviewing his detail-oriented report; and for that I am grateful. I would definitely recommend Mr. McFauld's to anyone of my friends and family. Martha
- M.A., Rutherford NJ, April 2018
I would recommend George absolutely! Great job, very through and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.
- L.B., Lakewood NJ, April 2018
Excellent job once again. This is the second home George has inspected for me within the past six months. I would not hesitate to use him again.
- R.K., Holmdel NJ, March 2018
Thank you George for the thorough and professional way in which you conducted the inspection of our potential new home. You provided a wealth of information and your report will be a valuable resource that I am sure I will refer to on a regular basis going forward. There is no question that Patti and i will refer you and your company to any and all friend and acquaintances that we find to be in need of your services in the future. Your company definitely differentiates itself from the others that I have observed in this space. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service! Kevin Schroeder
- K.S., Englewood NJ, March 2018
I highly recommend George McFaulds to do your home inspection. He is professional, knowledgable, courteous and offered helpful advice about various house repairs. I made the right decision in calling George!
- K.N., Bridgewater NJ, March 2018
George was great to work with A first rate professional who was both informative and courteous throughout the entire inspection. Thanks George! Joe and Jackie Marino
- J.M., Belleview NJ, March 2018
Kyle could not have been more thorough and professional.
- D.W., March 2018
Great job. Professional and explained in layman's terms.
- J.D., Farmingdale NJ, March 2018
Kyle was excellent! He explained his findings and was very patient and professional
- M.C., Brick NJ, February 2018
Quick and professional, great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend his family run business.
- , February 2018
Quick and professional, great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend his family run business.
- M.F., Netcong NJ, February 2018
Very extensive, professional. A pleasure to do business with.
- J.K., Toms River NJ, February 2018
Kyle was a true professional, very personable and informational during the entire inspection process. He truly admirably represents your excellent and I highly recommend your company. Thanks again, Ariel Villarreal
- J.V., Port Saint Lucie NJ, February 2018
Kyle was very thorough and kept me informed and included me every step of the way through the inspection process.
- J.A., Brick NJ, February 2018
George McFaulds came highly recommended and far exceeded my expectations! He was patient and very knowledgeable, walking my son through the complete inspection. His attention to detail was noticed and appreciated. I would recommend him with total confidence. Warm regards, Lucy R.
- L.R., Manchester NJ, January 2018
Kyle was extremely kind,knowledgeable and very professional !
- M.H., January 2018
Hi George Kyle was great he did a excellent job.
- D.L., Lakewood NJ, January 2018
George was professional and very detailed in his inspection. He was great at explaining and answering questions about the home along the way. His report was timely and well written. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family.
- T.H., Red Bank NJ, January 2018
George is very detailed and takes his time to ensure any questions and concerns are answered. The turn around on receiving the report is excellent.
- S.F., Toms River NJ, January 2018
Punctual, reasonably priced, and thorough.
- B.L., Beauford SC, December 2017
Kyle was my inspector, he was super friendly and very thorough. Answered every question I had and I was very happy with the service that was provided!
- A.H., Lakehurst NJ, December 2017
George was pleasant to deal with and answered all our questions and took the time to explain in detail all our concerns. He was diligent and took his time with the inspection. We couldn't have been more satisfied. PC & NC 12/20/17
- P.C., Butler NJ, December 2017
Very thorough inspection. Easy to understand. Great communication.
- J.G., Toms River NJ, December 2017
George provided a detailed report, in layman's terms, which gave me confidence in the property's condition. Also, the report provided me with a to-do list of items that I might not have been aware of.
- J.S., Monroe NY, December 2017
George McFaulds and team did an exceptional and professional inspection. They provided pictures and narratives to support their findings and conclusions. I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
- G.B., Beverly Hills FL, December 2017
Use George for all my investment properties, wouldnt think of using anyone else. Always does a great job!
- D.P., Lavalette NJ, December 2017
Your inspection was excellent and the consumer can feel confident in making a decision on the house.
- J.Z., Toms River NJ, November 2017
Very thorough and informative. Would like George to put some numbers to the major work that needs to done.
- P.D., Brick NJ, November 2017
The inspector was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Since I'm a new home owner, he was very patient and try to answer all questions. I will highly recommend him to anyone
- R.G., Toms River NJ, November 2017
George is by far the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. His knowledge, experience and advise is bar none. ! I would recommend George to anyone that needs an inspection. He has a thorough understanding of house construction, and spends as much time as needed to do a complete inspection! I called him for a next day inspection and he was there! In our lifetime we have had numerous house inspections and to be quite honestly, George IS the best out there! Martin Bruno
- M.B., Mount Pleasant SC, November 2017
he did great, very thorough with everything and was very personable
- R.B., November 2017
Kyle was both professional and detail oriented in his observations while at the same time making sure he pointed out to me things of relevance. He was patient with my questions and overall did a thorough job , I would definitely use your service again!
- M.Y., Lakewood NJ, October 2017
George was extremely thorough, informative, helpful, and performed an incredibly detailed inspection and inspection report. I would absolutely utilize his services again and recommend his inspection expertise.
- N.S., Pomona NY, October 2017
George is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, informative and an upstanding, honest person. I recommend him to all of my clients and will continue to do so.
- J.S., Point Pleasant Beach NJ, October 2017
George is by far the best inspector and the only person I refer to all my clients. He always makes himself available and gets his easy to read reports back in a day or two. Thanks George!! Toni DeGregorio Diane Turton Realtors
- T.D., Brick NJ, October 2017
George was absolutely thorough and incredibly detailed in the inspection and the inspection report. I would absolutely utilize his services again and recommend his inspection expertise.
- P.F., Mahwah NJ, October 2017
George is very informative and thurough. He answered all my questions and created a detailed report.
- C.S., Beachwood NJ, October 2017
Thank you for your excellent home inspection and quick turn around time on my report. Your service was far superior to any other home inspector I have used in the past. I would recommend you to others without any reservation.
- R.K., Holmdel NJ, September 2017
As a real estate agent, it is invaluable to have a home inspector who is knowledgeable and professional. Kyle embodies both of those qualities.
- M.P., Shrewsbury NJ, September 2017
Very informative and thorough inspection. Highly recommended!
- E.H., Toms River NJ, September 2017
George is amazing, educated, very knowledgeable, and we absolutely found him to be fantastic. We give him a 110 across the board. Best home inspector in life. You can't get any better:) Thank you. Christina and lenny doctor.
- C.D., Boundbrook NJ, September 2017
George is wonderful to work with. He makes the customer very comfortable answers all their questions and addresses all their concerns. Always shows up on time, has never missed an appointment. The reports are done quickly.
- L.s., September 2017
I found George to be exactly what I hoped for as an inspector. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and completely receptive to any questions I had. Also, he had the type of personality that made me relax during the inspection. Finally, he provided insight and suggestions on items I focused on as potential issues
- W.R., North Plainfield NJ, September 2017
I am very happy with your service. Kyle is such a nice man and he was very thorough in his inspection. I appreciate all that you have done for me. Thank you!
- M.S., Kearney NJ, September 2017
Very thorough and professional. Answered all questions simply and understandably. George McFaulds is an excellent choice for a house inspector.
- C.W., September 2017
When I saw and read the inspection report I was amazed at the details and how thorough it was. I had no problem reading and understanding the inspection report. I will definitely use your service again if needed. Thank You
- S.H., Passaic NJ, September 2017
We had Kyle as our inspector and he was completely thorough and professional. We would definitely recommend him and MIC.
- K.D., Brookside NJ, August 2017
Home inspection was 2 hours,45 minutes. Way too long for a two bed,two bath Lakeview on a crawl. I have had very thorough home inspections done here in 90 minutes including termite. Time is money!
- J.B., Toms River NJ, August 2017
great &very well done thank YOU JP
- J.P., Brick NJ, August 2017
Very thorough, explained everything clearly, no surprises in the report
- B.V., Keansburg NJ, August 2017
I found the inspector, Kyle, to be excellent. He explained things as he went along. Seemed to be very educated on all items involved in the inspection. I would highly recommend him. I thought the actual reports were concise and easy to read. Thank you.
- M.S., Kearney NJ, August 2017
Kyle was our inspector and he was wonderful. Thorough, courteous, and professional!
- M.W., Brick NJ, August 2017
Great, detailed work. Save me over $2,000 with repairs the seller agreed to fix. Excellent work.
- D.F., Clifton NJ, August 2017
George, You did an outstanding job with the home inspection. I have purchased many homes and used many inspectors through out the areas where I was reassigned by my company. Your thoroughness and attention to detail where evident in your report. Thank you, B Dutko
- B.D., Toms River NJ, August 2017
Excellent job George
- S.G., Sayreville NJ, August 2017
Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain any problems with the home. Would highly recommend.
- C.G., Manalapan NJ, July 2017
Kyle was excellent. He explained what he saw so that we understood what needed to be done. He was patient with our questions and between what he told us and the detailed report we have a solid understanding of what needs to be done immediately
- F.D., Manchester NJ, July 2017
George and Kyle ; Thanks for your prompt and professional service I'm very pleased with my detailed report , again THANKS : JDH
- J.H., Fords NJ, July 2017
So meticulous! Friendly, informative and answered all my questions. Spent quit a bit of time at my new home! Very knowledgeable. Report came when they said it would and it was very detailed with arrows on the pictures. Easily understood by the normal person. This company was recommended by my son who used this company when he purchased his first home. He was pleased and so was I! Would highly recommended them! Thank you!
- V.E., Toms River NJ, July 2017
Hi George, You know you are the only inspector I use. You are trustworthy, knowledgeable and an expect in your field. Your reports are so easy to read and explained in detail. I highly recommend you and your company! Thank you!!
- T.D., Brick NJ, July 2017
The report was very informative and I truly appreciate the detailed overview of the property. I want to thank you for fitting our inspection into your schedule, I know you are leaving for vacation and appreciate the great work.
- L.M., Whippany NJ, July 2017
George is everything I hoped for as an inspector and more. His carefulness, endless knowledge and meticulous and methodical nature makes him the best inspector one can hire. Also he is extremely patient, will answer any question you may have and show you and explain to you everything he is doing! I will be using him again in the future without question!! -Skyler Streich
- S.S., Island Heights NJ, July 2017
George is excellent... Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend George and his company to everyone I know.
- G.A., Toms River NJ, July 2017
Very pleased with George and his company . I will be using this company for all of my inspections . I highly recommend them , very thorough and made sure that everything was looked at with plenty of pictures and explanations
- N.B., Toms River NJ, July 2017
George & Kyle are great to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and always thoughtful when dealing with clients. I would recommend them to anyone...
- G.A., Toms River NJ, July 2017
George was very thorough and took the time to explain each detail of his findings. Incredibly informative and pleasant to work with. The seller, my real estate agent and myself were all impressed with the advanced equipment he used inspect my future home. I can now buy with confidence. Thanks for a great job!
- K.H., Brick NJ, July 2017
The inspector was very through . He took the time to point out everything to me and explain the problems. he did not miss any detail at all. Highly recommend
- D.W., Lakehurst NJ, July 2017
George was thorough and very knowledgeable! He made us feel at ease, explained everything, took time to answer any and every question, and did an amazing job. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
- S.K., Belvidere NJ, July 2017
Just amazing. Kyle took his time and inspected the whole property with impeccable intricacy. He even put on a crawl space suit, (not a lot of inspectors do this). My clients and I both learned so much from the inspection for he was detailed and educational.
- V.D., Toms River NJ, July 2017
George was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. A pleasure to work with.
- I.W., Brick NJ, July 2017
George is very professional and provides an extremely detailed report.
- K.S., Bayville NJ, July 2017
Thank you for your patience explaining to my future son in law every inch of the home inspection. I will highly recommend you.
- R.M., June 2017
Kyle Kudelin was very pleasant, professional and thorough in the home inspection, He answered all my questions and explained all phases of the inspection.
- M.S., Jersey City NJ, June 2017
George was fabulous - always going above & beyond!
- W.P., Wall NJ, June 2017
Kyle did a fantastic job for me and my family. I am really greatful for the extra effort he put into my home inspection, he was absolutely thoughtful and knowledgeable about every question and concern that I had. Thank you for helping me buy my home
- M.S., Toms River NJ NJ, June 2017
Thank you for doing such a thorough and honest inspection.
- C.R., Toms River NJ, June 2017
The report was professional and very extensive. No stone was left un-turned so to speak. Pictures, recommendations and extensive explanations of the findings were very helpful in understanding the results of the inspection. I am well pleased and would not hesitate to recommend George McFauld and Toms River Home Inspector to anyone, anytime.
- D.W., Linden NJ, May 2017
If somebody asks me for a home inspector George McFaulds is the word. Thanks KYLE nice work .
- E.T., Astoria NY, May 2017
Thank you George for the dedication you took in inspecting the house. I think you looked at the house as if it was your own. You were professional and explained every phase of the inspection. I would absolutely recommend you. Thank you again.
- M.B., Staten Island NY, May 2017
George was awesome! He checked everything thoroughly, giving us all the details needed when buying our first home. His report came back excellent: easy to read and filled with detailed information. I would highly recommend George, he is a trustworthy individual and a great guy.
- J.B., Jackson NJ, May 2017
My property was inspected by Kyle Kudelin. His expertise and professionalism exceeded my expectations. His preparation, knowledge of codes, systems and procedures and his systematic approach to the inspection made the whole process easy to follow and understand. The price for services was reasonable and I would not hesitate to call McFaulds Inspection Consultants for any future needs.
- K.F., Shawnee OK, May 2017
George McFaulds was very thorough in his inspection. I walked the entire property with him, and he explained each step of the way what he was looking at and why it correct/incorrect.
- A.D., Hazlet NJ, May 2017
George was a great person to work with and I would definitely recommend him. He is always on time and reliable. My husband and I are very happy with he's work looking forward to work with him and the near future
- M.S., Toms River NJ, May 2017
George was very professional in his performance, allowed me to closely observe during the inspection, answered all of my questions and provided me suggestions on how to remedy the deficiencies discovered. Left me feeling confident in going forward with my purchase. Thanks George.
- D.B., Blooming Grove NY, May 2017
I thought George was a very knowledgeable and thoughtful inspector. As a first time home buyer, I was very grateful for all the tips and advice George provided as he allowed me to tag along on the inspection. He also made himself available after the inspection for questions and inquires. Perfect customer service!
- A.M., Newark NJ, May 2017
Thorough inspection and very knowledgeable of the process. Highly recommend !
- M.S., Lakewood NJ, May 2017
This third time around using your company, only confirmed the consistency and professionalism one expects on a survey. Thank you for all the red flags that allowed us to make wise decisions on this important move. Good luck!
- J.T., Elizabeth NJ, April 2017
We feel as though Mr. McFaulds did a wonderful job He was truly a professional in his line of work he answered all of our questions and we were very pleased with his services. and we will gladly recommend him to any of our friends and family who are in need of his services thank you Mr Vincent Richards and Ms. Janet Munoz
- J.M., Long Branch NJ, April 2017
Unfortunately, I did not get to meet George, but I had Kyle instead. He was a rock star!! Unbelievably knowledgeable, patient and very thorough. He even climbed onto the roof and suited up to explore a crawl space. After that day I was comforted in knowing that my future home is sound and what items needed to be taken care of. You provide a great professional service! You have put a newly single mom purchasing Her own home greatly at ease.
- L.C., Brick NJ, April 2017