Very thorough inspection. Very confident in his assessment. Would gladly recommend.
- R.W., October 2018
Superb experience all the way through!
- B.M., August 2018
Gerald has a very cordial and professional disposition. He was very informative. Thanks Gerald!
- B.(., August 2018
The inspection was scheduled for 9:00 a.m, Mr. Morgan was at the property at 8:30 am (very punctual) He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I got the inspection report the same day. If you are looking for a reliable home inspector, he is the right person. I would highly recommend him.
- E.H., July 2018
Extremely thorough with a same day turn around on the report. I would highly recommend this individual to anyone looking for a home inspector in the middle Georgia area!
- J.M., June 2018
Mr. Gerald did an amazing job and i feel like he took his time and was very thorough with the inspection. He discovered and pointed out a lot of things that my husband and I would not have discovered during our initial walk through with the builder. I was very pleased with his services.
- S.H., June 2018
Gerald Morgan came out and inspected a new construction house and gave me the full detailed report on the same day. He discovered very minor discrepancies on the properties that I would've never seen them myself. I highly appreciate the professionalism and even the thoughtfulness on providing safety tips for my new oven (which had a twist-tie on the rack) and suggested that the dryer vent be cleaned at least once a year (he even suggested me purchasing a dryer vent cleaning kit). The inspection report also contained excellent quality photos of every nook and corner of the property including the discrepancies found - these photos were extremely helpful for my builder to observe and make the necessary corrections well before the closing date. The report was also easy accessible online and available for me to download and keep on hand. I highly recommend Morgan & Associates Inspection Services.
- J.G., May 2018
thorough job, great communication. fast.. noone else would even come do it! thanks Gerald. Patrick Coady
- P.C., September 2017
Extremely thorough inspection that left nothing to the imagination. Very quick and responsive. Great job.
- J.M., September 2017
Mr. Gerald Morgan was very prompt, professional, and thorough. He is very knowledgeable and willing to take time to answer any questions we had. Even more impressive was the presentation of his inspection report. I would definitely utilize the service of Mr. Morgan again and I highly recommend him to anyone considering home inspection services. He was absolutely the best!
- B.B., August 2017
Gerald Morgan has performed two home inspections on two different properties for me. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspections. I would highly recommend Gerald!
- J.G., May 2017
Probably the most professional home inspector we ever talked to..absolutely knows how to treat a customer and their needs. Definitely gets ?????
- M.T., April 2017
Thank you Mr. Morgan for your thorough inspection, and your detailed and comprehensive report. My family and I were e very pleased with your service.
- V.M., March 2017
I want to the thank you again for doing my home inspection on the property. I rank eally appreciate how you explain everything to me, as we walked through the house. I would recommend you to anybody that needs a home inspection. Thank you, Valerie Degolyer
- V.D., February 2017
I am very glad I selected Gerald Morgan to do my home inspection, he is detail oriented, doesnt miss anything, took great pictures and a wonderful informative report followed quickly. He is not upset by me asking many questions about all sorts of things, and did not mind, but was very helpful when I asked about credentials. He is very nice, and was also reasonably priced. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a house inspection
- V.A., January 2017
Mr. Morgan was very professional. His services were greatly appreciated and extremely helpful for my family and I in the negotiations regarding our first home. Mr. Morgan's report was thorough and easily accessible.
- B.B., December 2016
Mr. Morgan did an outstanding job. One thing I enjoyed the most was that he wasn't someone who does a quick look and makes you think he did a good job. He really takes his time and is more than thorough.
- T.M., October 2016
Most consumer only go through buying a home several times in their life and having a professional like Mr. Morgan makes this process easier. Detailed reports illustrate varying conditions with excellent summery notes and clear pictures. Following the inspection, Mr. Morgan shared his knowledge to help me understand home condition and required maintenance. Thank you.
- M.M., Culloden GA, September 2016
If I ever need another inspection I will definitely call Gerald. He is on time, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is right. He also has the absolute best price and superior service of anyone I called. You are throwing your money away if you choose someone else!
- D.M., December 2015
We was highly satisfied with Mr. Morgan service. We receive our report as he stated in a timely matter. He was very thoroughly on the inspection. I will highly recommend his company to my friends and family in the future.
- T.T., September 2015
Gerald was on time and professional, not to mention way more cost effective than the other guys I spoke with. He seemed very genuine and didn't mind me asking about his qualifications. I was at our new home while he was inspecting it and he answered all of my question. I would certainly recommend him to a friend or anyone who is looking for home inspection services.
- D.M., August 2015
Great pictures with good lighting. Pictures leave no doubt as to what the inspector is referring to.
- J.H., August 2014
Glad I called him instead of someone else for a home inspection.
- R.P., July 2014
He is always very particular to detail and does an excellent job
- T.H., Warner Robins GA, May 2014