LOVE Josh! Knowledgeable, professional and is excellent customizing his presentation language to the clients, as all clients have different knowledge bases.
- L.M., March 2021
Excellent inspector, very thorough and helpful. You can tell he loves what he does and knows what he is doing.
- M.L., Charlotte NC, February 2021
Would absolutely recommend and use Josh Williams again. Great attitude and easy to talk to.
- N.G., October 2020
He was extremely friendly,professional and knowledgeable .He explained everything. Clearly and took his time to answer any.questions I had.i would recommend Josh.
- R.L., Concord NC, September 2020
Josh is very thorough, professional, and great at educating the buyers on all aspects of their home!
- L.P., Charlotte NC, August 2020
Josh Williams conducted himself in a very professional and courteous manner throughout the entire Inspection process. He took all the time necessary to explain every item to us in terms that we could understand. He made a very stressful event for us and made it an informative experience for us. We'd ABSOLUTELY use him again and would recommend him to anyone as they navigate the Home Inspection process. Kevin & Amy Novinc
- K.N., Gastonia NC, August 2020
Josh was extremely professional. He let me know what time he would arrive and even called me post inspection to update me on his findings. This type of service was much appreciated! Thanks so much for a job well done!!!
- L.R., March 2020
Very thorough and makes sure anything that could be of concern is duly noted. Extremely impressed by josh’s inspections
- N.C., January 2020
Great job Josh!!
- D.S., Charlotte NC, December 2019
Excellent Service!!! Some items in the house I was purchasing were not able to be inspected due to the sellers having too many personal items surrounding the units. The sellers did not want to pay for the inspector to come back out but Josh Williams came out and inspected free of charge. Thanks for making sure the new house is good to go!
- P.C., December 2019
Moe
- M.A., November 2019