Keep up the good work. We were impressed with the efficiency of your inspection. You touched on all our concerns and explained in detail all the results you arrived at.
- J.M., September 2018
Thank you for being so informative and making sure I understand. I would recommend you to anyone who was purchasing a home. I will definitely look over the report again and make the changes that were mentioned. If I have any questions I have no doubt you will be there to help. Glad to have met you.
- P.G., August 2018
Very professional and thorough!
- H.G., July 2018
After experiencing some very expensive (and unexpected) repairs for my last 2 home purchases I was looking forward to having Larry do my home inspection, since he came highly recommended. My previous homes were inspected but not very well. Larry's inspection was very detailed and thorough. He made sure I understood everything in his report and explained all the issues he found at the house. This will be my first home purchase that I can make with peace of mind. Thanks Larry.
- L.W., October 2017
Don't change a thing. I greatly appreciate your experience, personality and sincere desire to make sure your clients understand what they're potentially buying. My family has bought/sold houses all across the country and you are the best inspector we've had yet. Would gladly refer anytime.
- S.S., June 2017
Great service and very detailed.
- N.M., November 2015
Very Professional and right to the point.
- C.J., May 2015
Personable, and Thorough. Larry did a great job, and was clear in his explanations and suggestions on the issues he found. Thanks...
- T.W., May 2015
Thank you for a thorough and user-friendly report. We will be sure to refer you, Larry.
- A.M., May 2015
Larry is very professional and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.
- J.G., February 2015
Thank you for making inspection on a such sort notice! For sure will recommend to my friends!
- A.M., April 2014
Nice job! I would recommend Larry Rollins in a heartbeat!
- A.H., April 2014
Larry Rollins is very good! I would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. I have been self-employed as a drafter and designer for a number of years with some "hands-on" general construction experience. Drawing on my past experience I could see shortly after meeting with Larry that he is a professional who really knows what he is talking about. I learned a lot from him.
- J.W., May 2013
Larry was very informative. We plan on purchasing more real estate in Nashville and will certainly contact Larry again.
- D.M., March 2013
In my honest opinion you did an Absolutley Top notch inspection. You should be very proud that Honesty and truth are your watch words I will definately recommend you to other potential home buyers Mike Holmes watch out !!!!
- J.K., Gallatin TN, August 2011
Larry was thorough, with very good documentation of his inspection. He explained every thing in "laymans' terms so that we could understand. I would definitely use him again, and would recommend him to others as well.
- L.M., April 2011
Thank you for not only the inspection, but the time you took to explain things carefully afterwards.
- J.F., Nashville TN, February 2011
I am very appreciative of the detailed inspections Larry has provided for me during my home buying process. His conscientious approach saved me from purchasing a home that would have caused me a lot of expense and problems. Fortunately, the second time i finally found a well maintained home! It is the unseen things that end up being costly and a good inspector can find point those things out!Thanks!
- S.R., Cornersville TN, October 2009