Very thorough
- B.H., Trenton NJ, September 2021
I love working with Dan! He is such a professional and is really knowledgeable.
- L.Q., July 2021
Dan is very knowledgeable in his craft. Always love having Dan as the home inspector for my Clients -- I know they're in good hands. I appreciate Dan and the education he so freely gives to Clients about their home purchase. Thank you Dan!
- K.T., Burlington NJ, May 2021
Dan was fantastic! He was thorough, worked efficiently and gave great explanations of what was seen and any concerns. His personality was great and he was a joy to walk through he prospective home with. I would highly recommend him as an inspector and he made the process smooth and easy as possible.
- D.R., Hamilton NJ, May 2021
Dan was so thorough and talked us through every step of our inspection. Being new home owners to be, we were very nervous but he made sure to get us through the whole process feeling confident. He went above & beyond pointing out things to us that we would have never have thought to ask him. We not only recommend Vitale Home Inspections as the booking & communication was superb but we hands down give an A+ rating to Dan Caporale!
- S.F., Howell NJ, April 2021
Inspector was very knowledgeable and personable
- L.F., Bridgewater NJ, January 2021
Dan was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough.
- R.K., Cherry Hill NJ, January 2021
Dan was professional and thorough throughout the whole inspection process. Dan did a good job explaining what he was doing and why he was doing it which helped with my understanding of the inspection.
- B.B., Hamilton NJ, January 2021
Thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you!
- B.N., Trenton NJ, January 2021
Daniel was totally professional. He was thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain every aspect of what he was doing , not only while he was doing it, but also after the inspection was complete. There may be companies out there that are less expensive, but you get what you pay for and I feel it was money well spent. I would not hesitate to pass your companies name on to any friends or family members in the future and to ask for Dan personally. Thank you again Dan for your professional service. I also left another review, the day of the inspection, using the flyer in the folder. I hope it went through.
- M.C., Toms River NJ, October 2020
Dan did an excellent job at the inspection. He was very thorough and explained the repairs in question Was very pleasant. I will feel very confident recommending him.
- V.H., Moorestown NJ, August 2020
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks Dan! I highly recommend Vitale Inspections!
- S.Y., Princeton NJ, August 2020
Very personable and explains what and why he is doing what he is doing. He also shows customers the sewer while he is checking it
- L.D., West Windsor NJ, July 2020
Daniel was fantastic. Very helpful and informative. Would highly recomend for any house inspection! anthony c
- A.C., Belford NJ, June 2020
Understood my need for knowledge of his findings and inspection. On time, professionally attired, knowledgeable.
- M.G., Princeton NJ, May 2020
Daniel performed a tank sweep of the home we were buying. It had over a two acre lot, so he had some work to do, but did it well. He did not detect any tanks, which was good for us! He also has a great nose, because when we went to the kitchen, he smelled gas! We called the gas company, and sure enough there was a leak at the oven. Plumbers came to fix the leak. Daniel is literally a life saver!
- R.G., Princeton NJ, March 2020