Great guy totally recommend
- R.R., Pleasantville NJ, November 2018
Always have
- L.G., September 2018
Although I was not present for the inspection my handyman was. He is in the real estate business and told me that Chris was very good, which is high praise coming from Richard!
- P.S., August 2018
Very thorough and professional.
- M.W., Absecon NJ, August 2018
Very thorough and professional.
- M.W., Absecon NJ, August 2018
Very thorough and professional.
- M.W., Absecon NJ, August 2018
Chris is thorough, professional, and makes sure you understand the process. I will absolutely be scheduling a follow up inspection at 11 months before the builders warranty expires.
- J.P., Mays Landing NJ, June 2018
Best inspector around!!
- D.D., Egg Harbor City NJ, June 2018
Chris was extremely professional and I would definitely recommend him to other buyers. Thanks again for your assistance.
- A.M., Mays Landing NJ, June 2018
Great work Chris. Very thorough. This is the second home you?ve inspected for me and each time I?ve been very impressed. Other inspectors have disappointed and have not been as professional. Thank you!
- F.C., Linwood NJ, April 2018
Chris, Thank you for your time and expertise. Great work and very professional.
- K.K., March 2018
It was a pleasure meeting Chris, He explained the inspection process,he was thorough with every detail and took the time to explain every detail so that I understood what everything meant.
- S.H., Egg Harbor Township NJ, February 2018
Thank you for your quick response, thorough inspection, professionalism & compiling a clear picture of findings. Mary Fisher
- M.F., Galloway NJ, February 2018
Very easy to make appointment. Very thorough inspection. And very quick turn around time for written report. Thank you so much!
- D.G., Barnegat Light NJ, December 2017
Chris saved me thousands, in by finding damage that would probably go unchecked if someone else was doing the inspections. I will be using him again in the future.
- J.P., Brigantine NJ, October 2017
Thanks again for another inspection well done!
- J.D., Margate NJ, September 2017
Chris Stankus was very prompt and courteous, extremely efficient, very thorough covering all areas of the structure from exterior and roof to the interior and attic. He took pictures of all areas of concern and gave us a complete summary of his findings. The final report was completed in a very expedient manner and we received it the next day. In our opinion Chris was professional, knowledgeable, money well spent and we'll highly recommend him for any home inspections.
- K.R., Galloway NJ, September 2017
I have use Chis for three homes I have either looked to purchase or did in-fact purchase. He is thorough, professional, and honest.... enough said. RB
- R.B., Egg Harbor City NJ, July 2017
My wife and I are in the process of purchasing a home and had Chris perform the inspection. We were so impressed with him that we had him go through the home were are selling the following week. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Chris for all of your home inspection needs.
- D.M., Freehold NJ, May 2017
Honest, reliable and an expert in his field!
- J.B., Northfield NJ, April 2017
I have been using Chris Stankus for over 15 years. Excellent at what he does. Very informative. Monte Rose Balsley Losco Realty
- M.R., February 2017
Chris did a terrific job on our recent home inspection. Very professional. He make it very clear what were major concerns and deficiencies with the home that needed to be immediately addressed and what items were minor in nature and typical of a home of this age. I would certainly use his services again.
- C.L., Medford NJ, February 2017
Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
- J.O., January 2017
Thank you, Chris for being so thorough.
- J.P., Galloway NJ, January 2017
I would like to thank you for your excellent services again!!! Ironically 6 years ago you inspected our first home and we didn't realize it until we seen you in person... I will definitely call you again to inspect our future properties but this time with you standing upside down..lol you are awesome thank you God bless!
- J.R., September 2016
I would like to thank you for your excellent services again!!! Ironically 6 years ago you inspected our first home and we didn't realize it until we seen you in person... I will definitely call you again to inspect our future properties but this time with you standing upside down..lol you are awesome thank you God bless!
- J.R., September 2016
A very thorough inspection can you recomend a qualified electrician to fix the electric problems and a floor man to fix that livingroom floor.
- R.Y., Wenonah NJ, August 2016
I would and I will highly recommend Chris as a home inspector. He did an excellent job and looked at all the areas I would have missed if I had to do the inspection. Thank You Chris Stankus!!!
- D.B., Egg Harbor Township NJ, July 2016
Highly recommended inspector!!!
- F.S., June 2016
I have used Chris Stankus two times. Very professional, prompt, and most of all thorough. I will defiantly recommend him to anyone in need of a good home inspection.
- M.M., May 2016
Chris Stankus is the BEST out there! He is a consummate professional thank you for giving my clients peace of mind.
- D.C., West Cape May NJ, May 2016
Chris is thorough, accurate and honest! What more could you ask for?
- J.B., Northfield NJ, April 2016
Thank you for accommodating my schedule and helping with the measurements. Report is just what I needed.
- B.J., Bowie MD, February 2016
Chris does a great job. He's very professional and efficient! I would recommend him to anybody that's planning on purchasing their first home(new or used)!!
- P.S., January 2016
Best.. Most efficient. Realizes that home inspections are for hidden problems ..unforeseen or purposely hidden. Not just to prove that the inspector is better than the builder. He doesn't try to hurt home sales.
- J.L., Galloway NJ, November 2015
Thank you for your extremely thorough inspection as well as your professionalism. I will definitely recommend you if I have the opportunity.
- C.S., Hammonton NJ, October 2015
I've used Chris exclusively for over 15 years because he is simply the best! He's honest, knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant.
- M.V., July 2015
Me and my wife where very happy with Chris's inspection
- C.P., Pine Hill NJ, July 2015
Chris: Your inspection was timely and very informative. We appreciate you coming out on such short notice very much. We hope that your physical therapy went well. Thanks again. Sincerely, Pete & Andrea Hagialas
- P.H., West Chester PA, July 2015
Thorough and knowledgeable. I do not hesitate to recommend him.
- M.A., Leeds Point NJ, June 2015
Good Job Chris
- J.R., May 2015
Professional and knowledgeable.
- S.W., Margate NJ, May 2015
Thank You Chris, it was a pleasure meeting you, job well done! Darlene Saggiomo Century21 Alliance
- D.S., May 2015
Thanks Chris! You did a great job in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable price. Diane was also very helpful.
- E.J., Brooklyn NY, May 2015
Great job Chris! Very thorough and professional and reasonable!
- K.L., Egg Harbor City NJ, April 2015
He is thorough, clean, efficient and doesn't miss a thing!
- J.B., Northfield NJ, April 2015
Thanks for another fine job Chris!
- F.T., April 2015
Mr. Stankus was very professional and his inspection was thorough. The report arrived quickly and was easy to read. I highly recommend Stankus HomePro for any home inspection.
- M.D., Galloway NJ, April 2015
Chris: Thanks for a great job! TaB and Pam
- P.P., Alexandria VA, March 2015
Chris was on-time and very flexible with his schedule. He worked around my hectic schedule and even came back because the pipes in the home I was looking to purchase were frozen.
- J.C., Somers Point NJ, March 2015
Very professional, thorough and timely.
- G.B., Old Bridge NJ, February 2015
Thanks. Chris! I appreciate your attention to detail and your cheerful tolerance of the nasty weather! It was a pleasure! Peg
- M.S., February 2015
Chris was great to work with. In addition to pointing out areas in need of repair, he could provide insight into the different approaches to fix these things.
- J.D., Conshohocken PA, September 2014
The review you have provided is comprehensive and very much appreciated. I will rely upon your written report to accomplish the necessary improvements. Thank you. Sincerely, Chuck
- C.L., Lewisburg PA, September 2014
Mr. Stankus is very qualified; he does a thorough, objective, and honest inspection. No holds barred.
- M.D., July 2014
Thanks for the thorough review of this property coupled with your helpful and honest advice. You did a more complete and probing inspection than I expected and delivered a full actionable report in less than 24 hours. You are a true professional and well worth your fair and modest fee. I would recommend you without hesitation.
- D.O., July 2014
Chris was extremely thorough. My husband is a jack of all trades and was highly impressed!
- D.G., July 2014
Thank you for an outstanding inspection and report. Mike Garcia
- M.G., July 2014
chris and his staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs a home inspection
- T.K., July 2014
Chris has done all 5 of my home inspections. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks Chris
- S.S., Absecon NJ, July 2014
Chris was prompt and professional. He didn't miss anything he looked in areas I wouldn't have thought of looking.
- W.M., Fredon NJ, July 2014
Chris was on time, easy to talk too, very professional in his inspection and someone I would highly recommend to anyone who needs a good home inspector. Don Trappler, 05/24/14
- D.T., Rio Grande NJ, May 2014
Very thorough and extremely helpful, as usual! A pleasure to work with!
- M.S., May 2014
Excellant inspector, will be using Chris Stankus for more home inspections,he was quick with the reports. His knowledge and experiance was excellant and very helpful.
- E.S., April 2014
Chris was very efficient, and performed a competent & thorough job. Well done! Thank you.
- L.S., April 2014
Thanks Chris for your dedicated work !!
- M.K., Brigantine NJ, March 2014
you are a professional but still understand and respect the consumer's lack of knowledge and concerns thanks!
- P.D., West Cape May NJ, November 2013
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB!
- R.R., November 2013
Always refer you to my clients. I think you do a great job!
- C.C., Hammonton NJ, November 2013
Chris is by far the most comprehensive inspector in the industry. He is the most detailed and thorough. If there is something to find, Chris will find it.
- P.M., October 2013
Highly Recommend to anyone for Home Inspection, Very Detailed with inspection and extremely personable.
- F.R., Egg Harbor Township NJ, October 2013
Chris, you are very thorough and I feel secure in recommending you to anyone who might be need of a home inspector moving forward.Thank you for excellent service! Connie Reymann
- C.R., Marmora NJ, September 2013
Chris, Thanks for doing such a complete and thorough inspection on 314 E. Inlet yesterday. We have retained you again for our next inspection next Friday at 9:30. Please again confirm with John Walton, the listing agent, to be sure that time works. Thanks again for such a good job. Monty Edwards
- M.E., Far Hills NJ, August 2013
excellent inspector. Has a proven method that is efficient and effective.
- T.N., Egg Harbor Township NJ, June 2013
Chris, thank you for a clear, concise, professional inspection and follow up report. it is refreshing to deal with a PRO who knows his business. Great Job! It was worth the ride from NYC, if only to see you in action! Frank Pomponi
- F.P., New York NY, June 2013
Thank you for your prompt and friendly service. Chris is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Have used Chris for my last 3 home inspections, have recommended him to friends and will in future !!
- P.K., Linwood NJ, May 2013
Chris was a big help! He was thorough and provided a wonderful service. A must have before purchasing a home!
- N.T., April 2013
Chris was extremely helpful and very professional. He pointed out to me what needed to be done and why. I would unconditionally recommend Chris Stankus to anyone. I was also extremely pleased with his attention to detail and his professional and friendly demeanor.
- H.C., Hammonton NJ, March 2013
Best in the business!
- C.H., March 2013
Chris did a very thorough job. His professionalism and knowledge set him apart from other home inspectors. I would recommend him to anyone.
- V.V., Egg Harbor Township NJ, February 2013
Chris, I appreciate your taking the time to answer all my questions and offering suggestions.
- K.T., Somers Point NJ, January 2013
THX FOR A GREAT JOB J.HANNA
- L.H., Cherry Hill NJ, January 2013
Fantastic!!!!! Detailed,professional,concise,perfection, I was over the top impressed with Chris. He absolutely knows his business. From the house to the attic,crawl space, he went everywhere... I would highly recommend him without any question whatsoever ... Report sent to me via email the next day with a multitude of pictures...detailing everything.. He explained everything to me that he saw,positive and negative.. He is the BEST
- M.F., Jenkintown PA, December 2012
Fantastic,professional,informative,detailed.. Totally satisfied. Why use anyone else...
- M.F., Jenkintown PA, December 2012
Thanks for your prompt,concise and accurate inspection. My sister recommended you after two previous inspections. As an out of town homebuilder, I appreciated your knowledge and level of expertise.
- B.L., Parker CO, December 2012
Very thorough, professional and pleasant!
- J.H., Linwood NJ, December 2012
Chris was highly recommended by friends and was very very good....highly recommend him.
- I.M., Turnersville NJ, December 2012
As always Chris you are the man Tim
- T.R., November 2012
Chris was awsome, nice job, thanks, Chris rigg
- C.R., Hadley NY, October 2012
You are a perfect gentleman and I would recommend your services to all my friends. Its not everyday that you come across an honest businessmen,who is willing to help the little person out and not expect a handout. Thanks Chris Stankus I appreciate all the help you have given me. Kathy Heenan,Fairways at Mays Landing
- K.H., Mays Landing NJ, October 2012
Outstandingly professional service. Cedric Raine
- C.R., Rye NY, September 2012
Thank you for doing such a great job on our insp Ection. You were very precise.
- L.P., Clementon NJ, September 2012
Keep up the excellence! And, Thank You So Much!!
- M.V., Egg Harbor Township NJ, September 2012
Excellent job!
- D.P., Egg Harbor Township NJ, August 2012
Thank you so much Chris for the extremely through home inspection, and for figuring out how to work the sprinkler system! Will be calling you for some contractor recommendations very soon.
- D.T., Carteret NJ, June 2012
Thank you for thorough evaluations of my clients prospective properties. Your reports are timely delivered and user friendly to gain access to document. Much Appreciation, RaMona Grace-B/L
- R.G., Nothfield NJ, June 2012
Chris was extremely thorough in every aspect of the inspection. report was detailed with clear pictures. Would highly recommend to anyone.
- J.C., Somers Point NJ, March 2012
Showed up on time, very qualified, left now stone unturned, not afraid to get dirty. Best I have ever used. And I am not easy to please
- J.V., Cinnaminson NJ, March 2012
Thank you Chris for the very professional and comprehensive inspection you recently did for us. This has greatly improved our relationship with the "sellers" as now we have your report which not only identifies a problem but also gives then means to correct it.I would be more then willing to provide a recommendation to anyone wh would be interested in using you for an inspection. John E. Camilo Barbara A. Camilo
- B.C., Egg Harbor City NJ, March 2012
Nice job Chris. Always a pleasure to see you. I always appreciate your timely and professional response to my requests. Tony Taylor
- T.T., February 2012