Johanson was very polite, explained everything so well, and had the best personality during the inspection! He helped us feel confident in our investment and for that we are super thankful!!
- K.B., September 2020
Excellent service, highly recommend!
- L.W., August 2020
Johnson Gai did an amazing job. He was patient, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I'm looking forward to my next inspection and know who to go to.
- J.L., August 2020
First time using HG Home Inspection, and they where great. The inspector what provided the inspection for my Client Mr. Johnason Gai was very professional and thorough answering all our questions.
- F.B., July 2020
Always thorough and answers our questions!
- N.O., July 2020
Great job! Very thorough ! My Buyers had an inspection from a previous buyer but decided to get their own I called HG because I've had great experience in the past and again - HG found and explained a few more important things than the previous report. They were able to schedule immediately too which was crucial because we only have 7 day option period. They even gave me a name for someone who could check the pool for leaks!
- P.L., Montgomery TX, June 2020
Very thorough!
- W.B., Walpole MA, June 2020
Johnason completed a thorough inspection in a timely fashion, produced a report at that moment and walked us through it in person, highlighting the most important issues he identified. With this report, we were able to focus on those items of concern, bring in specialists to assess them and make an educated decision on how to proceed. Not to mention, we scheduled your services just one day in advance and you were able to make it. Thank you for your services
- V.O., May 2020
Rapid reporting!
- C.O., May 2020
Survey was done thoroughly and in a very timely manner. Was very impressed and would definitely recommend to anyone purchasing a home.
- C.S., April 2020
No sure if i have submitted a response as of yet. This was the first time I have used HG Inspectors. Johnason did a great job, he was very thorough, polite and patient. I would definitely want to use him again. I will definitely be recommending HG to my buyers/sellers. The availability was was great. We had the inspection on day 2 of the option period and our list of repairs to the Seller the next day. I feel we were very ahead of the game on this transaction.
- R.W., Houston TX, April 2020
We think the report you gave us was very detailed and we will use your company again.
- L.K., April 2020
I felt like he was very thorough in his inspection. I requested to go over the inspection report with him, and he explained in detail about what he found. He eased my concerns about what I could do to correct any issues he found. He was very professional.
- T.T., March 2020
He was very thorough and very professional! Would definitely recommend him to friends!!!
- M.L., October 2019
I really appreciate your work and would highly recommended you, thanks
- R.G., September 2019
Thanks for being Patient with the home owner was present all the time of the inspection.
- J.O., September 2019
Johanson was awesome. He took his time to go through the entire property, checking and inspecting everything. The work he did was thorough. He found and pointed out all problems in the house, including the very minute ones. His explanation of his findings to me and my realtor was excellent. The report of the inspection he sent was detailed and comprehensive. I really love the work he did, and I will love to have him specifically come for the next home inspection I’ll need to be done. Thank you so much Johnason for the excellent inspection you performed. I sincerely appreciate you. Ifeanyi Oguejiofor.
- I.O., September 2019
You did an excellent job!! Thank you so much..
- K.M., Houston TX, August 2019