The inspector was very thorough and effective. He looked at things I was not aware of. I am very satisfied, so after my moving dating I will be able to prioritize the needed repairs.
- F.B., April 2024
Very helpful with explaining the status of things and how to maintain the house efficiently and effectively
- M.F., March 2024
Buying a house is stressful and having someone like Andy who is not only extremely knowledgeable and professional, but who also took the time to explain all of the different parts and the operational process for owning a new home with a fireplace/chimney, was immensely valuable. He took the time to explain not only what he was doing during his inspection but also why, I as a homeowner, should care. I fully intend to use him for anything in the future that remotely relates to this kind of work. Thanks Andy, for a job well done.
- J.W., March 2024
Andy does an outstanding job! Andy conducted the general, termite, radon, and chimney inspections. During the inspection, he takes the time to explain what he is doing, notes any issues of concern, and provides recommendations. His inspections and inspection reports are extremely detailed and thorough. Andy’s expertise allows his clients to make informed decisions on potential properties. I’ve hired Andy on multiple occasions in the past and I have referred him to family members. We all agree that his services are A+! I highly recommend Andy and ProChek!
- N.F., January 2024
Thank you for your expert advice and inspection of my home! I am able to identify issues more easily that need addressing weeks after the inspection which has been very helpful.
- M.D., December 2023
Andrew does a phenomenal job of inspecting the home and provides a very detailed inspection report which allows us to make good decisions when it comes to buying a house. I would highly recommend Andrew anytime someone is needed a home inspection.
- C.R., December 2023
Andy did a great job. Very thorough and took the time to explain the things I didn't understand. I'd absolutely recommend him.
- R.F., November 2023
Andy was extremely thorough. We were very impressed with his comprehensive review. He was also prompt and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection.
- J.D., October 2023
We recently had the pleasure of working with Andrew, who is truly an expert in his field. We were highly impressed by his ability to communicate his processes and answer our questions throughout the inspection. His expertise was evident as he kept us informed about the latest building codes and provided valuable recommendations along with the associated risks. On top of his professional competence, he was also friendly and approachable, making the inspection process comfortable. Additionally, he accommodated our tight timeline, inspecting the property with just a day's notice, helping us meet our contract deadline. We wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone in need of a reliable and thorough home inspection; he exceeded our expectations and provided us with peace of mind as we move forward with our home purchase.
- K.W., October 2023
Andrew was amazing! I contacted him last minute to inspect a home I was under contract for and he was able to do an inspection the very next day. He did a very very thorough job! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. He did a full home inspection, WDI and a chimney inspection. I loved how the report had photos and clearly explained all issues that were presented. Highly recommend!
- V.K., September 2023
Andy is very knowledgeable and thorough. As a first time home owner, his detailed report enables me to prioritize fixes and better understand my home. He is also very friendly and let me accompany him on the inspection to explain his thoughts which is very helpful.
- S.E., Columbia MD, September 2023
We hired Andy for our home inspection for our first home. He did our general inspection, radon, chimney and termite inspection and he far exceeded our expectations. He was so thorough and patient. He even let us follow him around during the 3-4 hr inspection explaining and showing things to us. We were even more impressed when we received our 78 page report next morning full of details and explanation, diagrams and pictures. We were able to negotiate with the sellers for credit after the inspection and we are also now much more informed home buyers/homeowners. We would highly recommend Andy to anyone and we will definitely use him again in the future.
- G.K., August 2023
Very knowledgeable and thorough, and polite and respectful at the same time!!! Thank you so much!!!
- J.K., June 2023
Compared to my first inspector, Andrew which is my second is far greater. Not only was he sincere, but quick and extremely thorough. He provides everything there is to know about the house so I don't have suspicions when making a decision.
- J.G., March 2023
Inspector Andrew done best inspection always. He answers all clients questions and never misses any small items.
- Y.R., March 2023
Andy was great! He arrived early, and he got working on the inspection before I even arrived. Andy was very informative throughout the inspection process and kept me in the loop about what he was looking at and why things were of particular concern. He was lighthearted and pleasant throughout the three-hour inspection. At the end of the process, he broke everything down and summarized a lot of his initial findings for me and my wife. His full written report was incredibly detailed and helpful. Andy came highly recommended to us by our real estate agent, and he met and exceeded our expectations.
- K.F., December 2022
Andy was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough, and made my wife and I feel so much more comfortable with the purchase of our home!
- J.S., November 2022
I absolutely would would recommend this company. Andrew was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in his evaluation and will hire him again for regular chimney inspections.
- D.T., November 2022
Andrew does an excellent inspection. I am confident that his information is accurate, and he delivers his information in a calm manner to the client.
- B.F., Gambrills MD, November 2022
Andrew is so detailed and professional and he exhibits great expertise in his work. I am happy I had him inspect my house. He is very knowledgeable and is an expert in what he does. I will recommend him any day.
- F.A., October 2022
Very thorough, there wasn't a question asked that he couldn't answer. Took his time explaining various things to us and very welcoming. A+
- E.B., September 2022
Andrew was very thorough, professional, and fair. He gave us tough news about the house being inspected, but I really appreciate that he was straight forward and honest. His report was also detailed and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Andrew and would use him again!
- R.D., September 2022
Andrew is thorough, knowledgeable, and left me feeling confident about my purchase decision. I've had and witnessed many home inspections in the past, but none as informative. He's also a really friendly person. I'd certainly call Andrew again for my next inspection.
- J.B., August 2022
I decided to go with Andrew for a home inspection after previously living in a house in the area that was inspected by him. He was very thorough and professional in his inspection. Very candid and personable as well. I was expecting to be stressed during the inspection as a first time homebuyer but he made the process pleasant. I'm glad I went with him over the other inspector I asked for a quote despite Andrew being more expensive.
- S.C., Columbia MD, August 2022
Andy was incredibly thorough. I was really impressed with the amount of time and attention he spent during the inspection. His report was very comprehensive and not only detailed all the issues he found but also explained why each issue should be addressed.
- W.K., May 2022
It was a true pleasure to work with Mr. Warde. His attention to detail was very reassuring.
- Y.O., April 2022
We highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for an home inspector in MD. This is the 2nd home we have had Andy do an inspection in. He is always early, super knowledgeable and detail oriented. He takes the time to make sure to explain everything and creates an excellent and comprehensive report afterwards.
- K.J., April 2022
I’ve had multiple inspections done in Columbia, Maryland and Andrew was by far the best of the inspectors I’ve come across. He helped me to understand the inner workings of my house and gave me plenty of tips for long-term care. I appreciated his knowledge and experience from many years in real estate, and it was obvious that he cared about me being happy in my new home. I hope I get the chance to work with Andrew again in the future.
- J.W., April 2022
Excellent detailed report and was very accessible to discuss my property via email and phone both before and after the inspection. Andrew went above and beyond what I was expecting for my first home inspection and I would easily recommend his services to anyone in the market.
- B.S., February 2022
I highly recommend Andy. He showed up early, was extremely thorough, and was very communicative throughout the entire process. Also, the report well documented and easy to read, and was ready for us the very next day after the inspection-- which was important as it was the last day of our contract's inspection contingency. Before meeting Andy for the inspection, I was a little concerned about selecting him only because he was referred to us by our real estate agent. Under normal circumstances, we would have selected an inspector that was not in any way affiliated with our real estate agent, as there is a natural conflict of interest among the two. However, we had very little time to look for an inspector after we made our offer on the home, and since Andy had strong reviews, we decided to take a chance. What was funny about this, is that even as our agent and her staff nervously paced around, squirmed and sighed nearly every time Andy pointed out a potential issue (which seemed to validate my initial concerns), Andy maintained his focus and meticulously inspected every nook and cranny throughout the inspection, even pointing out potential risks and flaws that were outside the scope of his inspection. Because of his honesty and careful inspection, we were able to save literally thousands of dollars when we used the findings from his inspection to convince the seller to provide us with a credit for some of the needed repairs. Needless to say, we are glad we took a chance and hired Andy. Thank you Andy!
- J.B., February 2022
Absolutely We will recommend Andrew Warde for inspections. He is just an outstanding as inspector as well as person.
- M.E., February 2022
Andrew was very meticulous and thorough during the inspection. He took the time to explain issues and things to look out for as well as addressing any concerns that we had with the property.
- R.L., January 2022
Andy is super knowledgeable and detailed. He takes the time to look through every item (things we wouldn’t even think of) and go through any questions we have without feeling rushed. Would highly recommend!
- K.K., January 2022
As a first-time home buyer, I didn't really have much of a clue about home inspections or home maintenance. Andy gave me a master class in how things work, who to call to fix what, which things to keep an eye on and which to repair/replace right away. I'm very pleased with what I got for the price I paid.
- J.M., December 2021
Andy is the most thorough inspector I (or any of my real estate friends) have ever seen. He spent well over an hour on each floor of the house, used a drone and thermal imaging system. A true pro, and worth every penny. The delivered report is laid out amazing and broken down as a full report, and major things. He also points out "repair/replace vs. monitor/maintain vs. good to go" If you are a buyer, hire Andy. If you are a seller, make sure your buyer never hears of him :) !
- B.S., October 2021
I must say that Andy was very efficient, knowledgeable and completely professional. He made sure that I understood everything that he had did. I've never met or dealt with anyone of his caliber. It was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely recommend his services to everyone.
- B.W., Joppa MD, September 2021
Andrew was extremely professional the entire time. His report is extremely detailed as he covered the entire house down to the smallest of details. He was also able to work with us after the listing agent miscommunicated with the seller and we were unable to conduct the inspection on the scheduled date. I would highly recommend!
- D.A., September 2021
10 out of 10 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? I have been using Andy for almost 7 years with inspections on multiple properties and his work is always exemplar. His knowledge and experience is a breath of fresh air and I am always pleased with his attention to detail, professionalism, and timeliness. Everyone that I have referred to Andy has made him their favorite. Thanks for setting the standard in the industry. ?? ?? ??
- J.A., August 2021
Andy is great! He is very thorough, and will walk you through the inspection as he finds potential problems. He will give possible solutions, but advise you to seek proper guidance as well. His professionalism is helpful when determining such an important decision as buying a home. Knowing Andy's expertise makes me much more comfortable and I feel confident that Andy's eye will catch every imperfection. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Andy and Prochek when going through the home buying process.
- K.D., August 2021
Very thorough.
- M.P., Cairnbrook PA, August 2021
Andrew was wonderful! He took the time to explain everything to me in simple terms and made sure i understood everything. He was very diligent and honest.
- H.A., July 2021
Andy was absolutely phenomenal to work with. The only thing I hated about working with him is that I'd imagine no other inspectors will be able to meet his bar. He was very professional the entire time and actually let me join him for the entirety of the inspection. As he would identify issues, he'd explain the cause, the concerns, and a solution or solutions. He didn't trample the conversations either like some folks will do but instead would go back and forth on ideas or misunderstandings to help me understand my options. He was also brutally honest and didn't beat around the bush on concerns. My report came out to 57 pages and I honestly believe we covered more in depth in person than his report could have encapsulated unless it was 100+ pages. I will always be hiring him for future inspections if I have any.
- V.S., July 2021
The inspector's methodologies, professionalism, and attention to detail were invaluable in order to ascertain the true state of the property inspected. One should never waive inspections and I will still use Andrew on any future real estate transactions that are within his service area. (I also liked that not only does he show the findings and explains them eloquently, Andrew also provides graphical aides to assist even first-time homebuyers with a depiction of how the system inspected is structured or what it is composed of under normal circumstances). During this new era of "Virtual tours" Andrew literally saved me thousands that would have been my responsibility as I was performing an out-of-state property purchase.
- G.D., ALISO VIEJO CA, July 2021
Andy is a thoroughly professional inspector. He educates as well as inspects. We used his services back in 2012 and again in 2021. I highly recommend him and we will use him again. He is prompt and his reports are detailed and include pictures that show any areas of concern. We are so glad to have found him, he helped us in evaluating a property which looked great, but had many water issues. All buyers should always get a home inspection. Andy is extremely trustworthy -- a "Holmes on Homes" kind of guy. A+++
- L.A., July 2021
Andrew's home inspection was very thorough and his professional service gave us the confidence we needed to move forward with our home offer. He took the time to answer any questions we had and explained the details of what he was inspecting. His report was delivered in a timely manner with annotated pictures and in-depth commentary on all of his findings. We would highly recommend Andrew if you're looking for a knowledgeable and straightforward home inspector that you can trust.
- W.H., May 2021
Andrew was very thorough, communicative and provided a quick turn around. He even included a few informative sections in his report that were not required in the inspection which we appreciated as first time home buyers. Thanks so much for your help!
- C.M., May 2021
We were very pleased with the job that Mr. Warde did. He conducted a thorough inspection of our property. Also, a very nice fellow. Highly recommended his services if you are in need.
- J.R., May 2021
Andy’s strengths as a home inspector: -Timely with communication replies -Objective and honest with his results -Thorough compared to other home inspectors we have used in the past -Many, many years of industry experience!
- D.L., May 2021
Andy was very personable, informative and thorough. Our realtor was impressed with his work as well. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to others. Thank you again!
- J.L., May 2021
Andrew was very thorough and kind. He explained to me the inspection results that I, the buyer need to know in a very professional manner. I will strongly recommend him.
- A.Y., Laurel MD, April 2021
Great experience! Very thorough inspection and report. Would recommend to a friend.
- S.N., April 2021
We were very impressed with Andrew's thoroughness and attention to detail. He was both very knowledgeable and efficient, as well. We felt very comfortable working with him and would highly recommend him in the future.
- D.R., April 2021
Andrew is extremely thorough and raised certain areas he immediately noticed as a concern. We are very pleased with the inspection report and the level of professionalism and time Andrew took to ensure he assessed every inch of the home. Highly recommend Andrew!
- C.M., April 2021
Mr. Warde is a true professional. He was very through in conducting the home inspection we requested. The report he generated from his inspection was clearly written and provided us with the information we needed to make an informed decision on our home purchase. I will most certainly recommend Mr. Warde to anyone I know who is looking to have a home inspection completed!
- T.B., Laurel MD, March 2021
My wife and I live in California, but we are in the process of buying a property in Baltimore. We hired Mr. Warde to conduct an inspection of the chimney. Since we were not able to be there in person, Mr. Warde did an amazingly thorough job of documenting every aspect of the chimney inspection. He went into great detail, in both description and in supplying photos. Afterward, we talked on the phone and he was incredibly helpful in explaining the issues he had uncovered and how to best move forward. I can't recommend Mr. Warde enough!
- B.K., March 2021
Andy was incredibly thorough, informative, and a pleasure to work with! Added bonus for agents who work with Andy is the handy tool to create repair requests right on the site. My buyers appreciated how in-depth each item on the report was and really enjoyed working with Andy as well.
- M.E., February 2021
Amazing service ! Friendly , makes you feel comfortable in asking questions
- C.M., January 2021
Andy was very thorough and professional. His knowledge and experience, matched with his technique made him an ideal inspector. With an older home, he took the time to explain the different systems which we weren't familiar with. We left the inspection knowing the home better and felt confident that no surprises would arrive. The inspection report was comprehensive and went into further details of what Andy had already pointed out during our walkthrough. It was very helpful to be able to revisit and digest properly on our own time. Andy was certainly on our side and we knew he had our best interest in mind.
- E.L., January 2021
Andy did a phenomenal job. Not only did he conduct a thorough inspection, he also took the time to explain certain points of emphasis throughout the inspection. Being a first time homebuyer I was very appreciative of this. Not only was the inspection itself done well, but the turn around time on reporting was quick yet very detailed. I highly recommend Andy for your home inspection, I will certainly be using him again when I purchase another home in the future.
- K.M., December 2020
Andy's inspection and report were comprehensive. We purchased a +100-year-old home that had been newly renovated. Andy walked us through the home and pointed out what items should be addressed now vs. what we should consider for future maintenance costs - it was very insightful. We highly recommend Andy as he was thorough and a pleasure to work with.
- S.F., November 2020
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. As a first time home buyer, having somebody like Andy assist us with our home inspection was an enormous relief. I would be quick to recommend him for anyone who is looking for both an inspector that's extremely skilled at what he does while also being friendly and approachable.
- T.D., November 2020
Thank you so much for your expertise! Your report helped us tremendously with our home buying decision.
- B.W., November 2020
Andrew was very thorough and provided clear and detailed explanations as he was going through the inspection. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- S.Y., Columbia MD, November 2020
Andy is fantastic! Andy is thorough, detailed, and polite. He talked us through all of his findings, and when there were other questions I had, took the time to talk through it with me on the phone. Also, he took the time to do some extra research on one point that we had questions about.
- J.H., October 2020
Andrew was incredibly thorough and his inspection report was reassuring for logging all of the issues, both big and small, we wanted to be aware of.
- M.B., October 2020
Andy the best inspector in the business, by far!!!! His attention to detail and in-depth inspections go far beyond others in this industry. His inspection reports are impeccable and nothing gets by Andy.
- T.D., September 2020
Andrew was very thorough. Thank you so much!
- A.S., August 2020
Andy is very thorough - provides exacting details, pictures with labels, and easily understandable explanations.
- C.G., Ellicott City MD, July 2020
Andrew was very thorough in the inspection and completely trusted his findings. He also allowed my wife and I to closely observe and explained things in an easy to understand way so that we would not be confused by anything listed on the report. He was personable and professional.
- D.B., July 2020
When I was in Andrew presence I simply knew that I made the best decision. He is knowledgeable, he knows his traide in and out, detail oriented and, when you plan to make this step (buying a house) you need a person like him. Thank you Andrew and, definately I recommend him for an inspection if you want to have peace of mind in making your decision.
- M.D., July 2020
Highly likely! Very thorough. Be sure to pay attention and ask questions. A valuable resource to help you distinguish between professional grade and do it yourself home projects. I used him for two single family home inspections.
- W.H., July 2020
Andy could not be more thorough (binoculars, drones, chimney cameras, specialized phone software, etc.). His report was very detailed and included pictures for the buyer, the seller, and contractors to see just what Andy observed and his recommendations for repairs or maintenance, including the part names that need to be replaced or added. The report software included the option for me to EASILY click on the items to make a request list for the seller to repair or replace! I feel I know the details of what needs repairs and and what will need replacing. Andy was easy to reach before and after the inspection for questions. Thanks so much, Andy.
- M.W., July 2020
I am very grateful to come across Andrew as my Home Inspector. Andrew is very knowledgeable of all aspects of the inspection, gave detailed explanations as we went through each section of the home and answered any and all of my questions that I asked. With his help he identified things I would never consider to look for and will definitely benefit me in my home purchase. I would highly recommend!!!!
- R.B., June 2020
You can't take chances when it comes to yourself and your families safety, and not getting a chimney inspection is doing just that. Andrew did an outstanding job inspecting the chimney in the home my family and I were looking to purchase, he provided great details and information on the fireplace and chimney and I will be contacting his company again for annual maintenance and cleanings!
- R.B., Pasadena MD, June 2020
Andy is awesome! Incredibly knowledgeable and very nice to work with. The pictures and descriptions Andy provided in the report were very thorough and easy to understand. He stayed to talk with us after our inspection providing an overall impression of our new home which really put our minds at ease. I can't imagine a better experience with a home inspector. Thanks a lot Andy, keep up the good work
- N.A., June 2020
Andy was incredibly thorough and professional throughout the entire experience, and I would use him again in a heartbeat! The morning of our inspection, Andy went to the house earlier than scheduled in order to use the drone to get a view of the rooftop ahead of the rain that was forecasted to start during our inspection. Once he completed the inspection, he took the time to explain the findings in person so we would know what to expect from our report, which items we should be concerned about, and which items he included for our awareness, but were less concerning. Andy also included informational items in our report (such as where the main water valves are located) that will be incredibly useful in getting acclimated to our new home. Thank you again Andy!!
- A.G., May 2020
Andrew was experienced, detail-oriented, and knowledgable. He was very patient and kind in explaining his findings to me. Charged a reasonable price too. Would definitely recommend him!
- S.C., May 2020
Andy was fantastic! I've had bad experiences with home inspectors in the past, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism and level of detail I received! Prochek is definitely money well spent. Andy is wonderful to talk to and was very accommodating with answering our questions throughout the report. I highly recommend Andrew Warde and Prochek for any house and chimney inspection needs!
- K.H., May 2020
Andy was great and he found things in our home than we could even see. I would recommend Andy to everyone I know who needed a home inspection.
- R.T., April 2020
Andy was extremely thorough and professional in his work. He took time after the inspection to talk me through all the major findings. But then his written report arrived and I was blown away by his meticulous level of detail. There were pictures, videos, thermal readings, all clearly explained and all home systems touched on in detail. I would definitely use him again when I next have need of this service.
- J.S., April 2020
Very thorough job. He was professional, courteous, and highly detailed. It is quite evident that he has many years of professional experience and takes his job very seriously.
- J.L., April 2020
Detailed, thorough, and knowledgeable. Third time using, and would use again.
- B.H., April 2020
Friendly and knowledgeable, report was thorough and detailed with good pictures!
- M.B., April 2020
Andrew was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the current code and proper installation of major systems, but he was understanding and helpful in disseminating the issues that he saw. He has background in almost every aspect of home repair and inspection and knows what he is doing. He also was able to give me more insight than I had on how much potential fixes would cost. I hopefully won't have to use Andrew again, but if I needed an inspector again, I'm giving him a call 10 times out of 10.
- S.R., March 2020
Andy is an outstanding inspector. Throughout the inspection he explained everything in detail and made sure I understood the implications. His report was extremely detailed and will serve as a long term maintenance to-do list in addition to recommendations for immediate repairs. I highly recommend him to be your inspector.
- J.B., March 2020
Andy was unbelievable he really took his time giving us his views of the findings of the inspection. I can see why our Redfin representative recommended Andy for our house inspection.
- T.M., March 2020
Andy has a very fine attention to detail. This is paramount for an inspector. We were very glad that our agent recommended him. He did so for a good reason. On top of that, you can not beat a one-stop-shop, Andy does it all. Bottom Line: Highly Recommended
- N.A., March 2020
I am so glad I decided to go with Andy. Worth every penny. While I was not happy to see all the stuff he found while inspecting our property, I am so glad he did. Do yourself a favor and have Andy inspect your home. The level of detail given to every aspect of your home will ensure you have all the right information to protect yourself. He is also very friendly and doesn't mind if you follow along with him and ask any questions. I know I learned a lot.
- B.L., February 2020
Andy (ProCheck) is very knowledgeable and professional with his work. Highly recommended! He is very thorough and explains all details explicitly. I love his detailed reports. This is my third inspection with him and I would use him again for sure.
- Z.S., Woodbine MD, February 2020
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I would absolutely recommend Andrew.
- A.B., February 2020
Mr. Warde conducted a very thorough inspection which covered the exterior of the house to include the roof, as well as the interior components including the HVAC, electrical, and plumbing systems. Structural components, insulation, ventilation, and built-in kitchen appliances were also inspected. He advised us of potential issues during the inspection and provided a very detailed report following the inspection. I am sure we will refer to the report frequently after we move into the new house and use it as a guide to ensure we keep on top of areas that require periodic maintenance.
- D.W., February 2020
Amazing service, so glad you were recommended. Thank you!
- T.Y., February 2020
Andy was great and very informative during the inspection. He definitely saved me from a nightmare and he has earned my business 100% as I continue to search for houses
- M.B., January 2020
Andy was recommended to me by my Redfin agent - and I couldn't have been more pleased. Even with the ability to take care of every inspection (home, chimney, termite, radon) with one contractor is enough to warrant a big plus - but Andy was really knowledgeable and forthcoming throughout the inspection. He was 100% receptive to all of the questions I had. Super helpful and thorough - - - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
- L.G., January 2020
Andy was very thorough and easy to talk to about the entire inspection and process and was able to answer any questions we had.
- E.B., December 2019
Andy was extremely thorough and wonderful to work with. He made great suggestions and the homeowner followed through with the most pressing issues that he found. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new home!
- P.S., November 2019
Mr. Warde is truly passionate about his business and cares for the well being of his clients. Mr. Warde is very knowledgeable about homes and is part inspector and part detective. Please consider using his services.
- A.S., November 2019
Amazing experience and customer service. Mr. Warde came to do a level 2 inspection and did a thorough job to inspect the fireplace and chimney in the home we are hoping to purchase. He took the time to explain everything and was very patient with our questions. Highly recommend using his services.
- M.C., November 2019
Andy was very professional and delivered his report in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.
- M.I., Huntsburg OH, November 2019
Very thorough professional job.
- N.P., November 2019