He was punctual and thorough.
- K.S., March 2020
Byron is very thorough with his inspection. I would have never thought of all he found if he did not explain everything to me. In addition he was kind enough to tell a newbie like me, the things that require regular maintenance to keep the house in good condition. Overall he was very professional and for the amount I paid was really a good value for money. I would recommend his services to anyone needing a house inspection. A+++
- J.M., March 2020
Byron was a great inspector and he made my first time homebuyers feel at ease about asking questions. He spoke Spanish which was a huge help to my buyers where the husband was more fluid in Spanish. As a Realtor the way in which he expressed some things as to be expected due to the age of a home and things that the buyers should address sooner than later was a big help. I would highly recommend him again and I shared his info with the co-brokerage for her clients. Sometimes you have to realize teams work best! I am also placing him on our brokerage provider list.
- K.D., March 2020
Byron is Top Notch! This is a Wonderful Company. They are very patient and compassionate in what they do
- R.D., Houston TX, March 2020
Byron was very thorough and informative at our Home Inspection. He inspected the home as if it were for his own family. I will be requesting him for every Inspection.
- C.W., March 2020
He made me feel like he was inspecting the house as he was buying it for himself. He answered all my questions. I definitely would recommend him to inspect everyone's home
- A.B., Housto TX, March 2020
Byron was absolutely amazing, and we both agreed that we will only use him on future home inspections! He went above and beyond! Very impressed!
- N.C., February 2020
He was very informative and he acted very kind ad sincere. He explained everything in great detail and he was very obvious he was looking out for my best interest. Thank you Byron, you ate a blessing.
- E.P., February 2020
Byron did a fantastic job looking through every small detail in the house, did a perfect job explaining his findings, and when we need an inspection again I will personally ask for him.
- S.W., February 2020
Very detail and helpful, Thanks Byron ????
- S.P., January 2020
Thank you for the detailed and thorough report
- P.A., December 2019
What I liked about this inspector is that he was thorough and keen on spotting everything that was defective and needed correction. His findings were as well accompanied by great recommendations and I would definitely use him again or recommend him. Thank you!
- J.M., November 2019