Byron is an amazing inspector! Very kind and patient with first time buyers and their million questions. He is great to work with.
- R.G., Pasadena TX, June 2020
Byron was very informative and super sweet. I will definitely being using him in the future.
- N.D., June 2020
Byron was extremely thorough and went over every last detail! Would recommend to anyone!
- N.M., Houston TX, June 2020
Thank you so much Byron for doing the home inspection for my client! You were very thorough and helpful!
- T.F., June 2020
I worked with inspector Byron Lee and he was punctual, very professional, friendly and did an excellent job inspecting my new construction home. He found issues that I missed in my 1st walk through with my builder the previous day! He did and extremely thorough inspection and was very patient and unrushed with explaining the final report with me in detail, and answering any questions I had. I would definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend HG Home Inspection to anyone needing home inspection services.
- C.M., Houston TX, June 2020
Byron was amazing! He took all the time necessary to show the issues and helped me make decisions on how to proceed in the future. I will always ask for Byron and recommend him to anyone in the future!
- J.H., June 2020
I really appreciated Byron's clear explanations of his findings and the time he spent going over the condo.
- R.M., June 2020
Very thorough, informative, and helpful!
- D.O., June 2020
Absolutely... Byron provided excellent service! He walked us through his findings & provided best practices for us to ensure the home maintenance is kept up over time. He performed a thorough job. -Cathy & Johnson Ode
- C.O., June 2020
Very thorough and professional. Will use again. Will request exact same inspector.
- B.G., June 2020
Byron was very thorough and walked the entire house again to point out each issue that he was putting in the report. He additionally summarized the best ways to repair the issues he was noting. I left the inspection feeling like I had a great understanding of the new house's systems and maintenance needs. Thanks! !
- V.H., May 2020
He’s a very good inspector and really knowledgeable and helpful with nice communication skills. I highly recommend him for everyone looking for a good inspector.
- Q.A., May 2020
Byron was very thorough and knowledgable during the inspection. The turn around for the report was unbelievably fast.
- C.D., Iowa Colony TX, May 2020
Bryon did an excellent job and reported even the tiniest of deficiencies. He was very knowledgable and took the time to explain details and best used of home to my new home owners. Thank you! Jeff Woller Realtor
- J.W., May 2020
Very detail oriented and a savant in this field. He truly has a mastery of how to thoroughly ascertain a home’s deficiencies and status. Moreover, he goes beyond the call of duty to help his customers and is meticulous and adheres to guidelines and compliance.
- S.H., April 2020
Mr. Lee was very informative, overall he did a great job.
- E.O., April 2020
He was punctual and thorough.
- K.S., March 2020
Byron is very thorough with his inspection. I would have never thought of all he found if he did not explain everything to me. In addition he was kind enough to tell a newbie like me, the things that require regular maintenance to keep the house in good condition. Overall he was very professional and for the amount I paid was really a good value for money. I would recommend his services to anyone needing a house inspection. A+++
- J.M., March 2020
Byron was a great inspector and he made my first time homebuyers feel at ease about asking questions. He spoke Spanish which was a huge help to my buyers where the husband was more fluid in Spanish. As a Realtor the way in which he expressed some things as to be expected due to the age of a home and things that the buyers should address sooner than later was a big help. I would highly recommend him again and I shared his info with the co-brokerage for her clients. Sometimes you have to realize teams work best! I am also placing him on our brokerage provider list.
- K.D., March 2020
Byron is Top Notch! This is a Wonderful Company. They are very patient and compassionate in what they do
- R.D., Houston TX, March 2020
Byron was very thorough and informative at our Home Inspection. He inspected the home as if it were for his own family. I will be requesting him for every Inspection.
- C.W., March 2020
He made me feel like he was inspecting the house as he was buying it for himself. He answered all my questions. I definitely would recommend him to inspect everyone's home
- A.B., Housto TX, March 2020
Byron was absolutely amazing, and we both agreed that we will only use him on future home inspections! He went above and beyond! Very impressed!
- N.C., February 2020
He was very informative and he acted very kind ad sincere. He explained everything in great detail and he was very obvious he was looking out for my best interest. Thank you Byron, you ate a blessing.
- E.P., February 2020
Byron did a fantastic job looking through every small detail in the house, did a perfect job explaining his findings, and when we need an inspection again I will personally ask for him.
- S.W., February 2020
Very detail and helpful, Thanks Byron ????
- S.P., January 2020
Thank you for the detailed and thorough report
- P.A., December 2019
What I liked about this inspector is that he was thorough and keen on spotting everything that was defective and needed correction. His findings were as well accompanied by great recommendations and I would definitely use him again or recommend him. Thank you!
- J.M., November 2019