Don, is very good at his job. He is professional and I recommend him. He has inspected all my rentals and I trust him. Everything he said and found on his inspection was right on spot
- A.R., October 2017
Great guy! Very knowledgeable. Thank you.
- D.R., August 2016
Thorough and politell. Kindly explained each step
- C.K., June 2016
I am very pleased with don yates ,, he went thru everything with me about the house that he found . he explained what needed fixed . yes I would absolutely recommend him to every one.
- J.Y., Circleville OH, April 2016
Don was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He toom the time to explain each aspect listed on the report during the walk through.
- A.K., March 2016
Thank you
- B.D., Galloway OH, August 2015
Explains everything fully to you. Makes sure you understand everything clearly as well.
- K.P., Williamsport OH, February 2014
Include all parts of the structure you inspect, ie. attic, foundation. I know you did an excellent job, but the report doesn't reflect all of your work.
- N.W., Surgergrove OH, May 2013
Thank you so much Don Yates for all of your help. You did a wonderful job explaining everything to us as you did the inspection and helped us understand everything. You were courteous and professional and we were very pleased with all of your services!
- V.B., May 2010
Don, I just wanted to thank you for being so accommodating and thorough during the inspection process and beyond. My buyers have been very happy with the work you have completed for them. I sincerely appreciate your high level of professionalism and great service. Keep up the good work! Thanks, Teri Gilmore, ABR, Realtor, The GILMORE GROUP Realtors, Real Living HER
- T.G., Canal Winchester OH, November 2009