Kyle and company were very responsive, even answering an email on a Sunday evening to get scheduled a few days later. He did a very thorough job, and patiently went through all the areas of the house and explained things very well. I would definitely recommend them to others.
- B.P., Marshfield WI, June 2018
Kyle has an impeccable attention to detail and always took time to answer questions thoroughly. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. A+!!
- J.D., Plover WI, June 2018
Kyle was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated his background and skills and would definitely recommend him for home inspection!
- P.O., Madison WI, June 2018
You did a great job! Super professional and very thorough.
- G.V., Littleton CO, May 2018
Was a Great Inspector, gave me all the info. Thanks to him a lot things I overlooked he noticed to help give me an idea what i want to do next.
- J.S., Stevens Point WI, May 2018
This is the first house I am buying, and Kyle did a great job of explaining exactly what to look for in a house, and how to care for it in the future. Very helpful.
- A.O., May 2018
Kyle was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and informative. He was thorough on his findings and was able to explain the urgency or need for further attention.
- D.W., Plover WI, May 2018
You did an amazing job explaining everything that you found not up to code. Highly recommended! Also loved the 90day home warranty included with the home inspection.
- E.C., Stevens Point WI, May 2018
Prompt, accurate, professional and friendly. Plus a super written and oral report. Couldn't ask for more!
- T.D., Stevens Point WI, April 2018
Very pleasant and professional.
- J.J., Merrill WI, April 2018
Like the detailed report with photos and highlighted points. If we had known that a more detailed inspection was available, we would have been happy to pay the extra.
- R.S., West Milwaukee WI, April 2018
I would definitely recommend Kyle. Explained everything he found in ways we?d understand, without talking down to us. Kyle not only pointed out areas that could use repair or improvements but also pointed out positives or areas where the owners had put in updates. He also showed us how some of the little additional things worked, like a special feature one the windows. Made the process quick and painless.
- M.M., April 2018
Kyle was prompt, courteous, professional and a very knowledgeable inspector. Couldn't ask for anything more in a home inspector. Thank you!!
- J.G., Hewitt WI, April 2018
Kyle was very professional and thorough in his inspection! The scheduling was very simple, and the reports of all findings were high quality with photos of defects, video walkthroughs, and concise explanations of defects! Would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone buying a home!
- N.B., Marshfield WI, April 2018
Kyle's report was extremely detailed and will be very beneficial with selling the house. He was prompt, accurate and concise. I do not think you could find a better person or get a better value for the reasonable pricing he charges.
- J.P., Kauna WI, April 2018
Great job Kyle.You were very thorough and professional.
- T.K., Stevens Point WI, April 2018
Kyle had my best interests in mind. He provided a complete and thoughtful evaluation of my home.
- R.W., Auburndale WI, April 2018
Very thorough, explains everything, and is very friendly during the entire process. Easy to make an appointment. Smooth process throughout.
- T.B., Waupaca WI, March 2018
Kyle was very thorough and reports his findings in clear understandable ways. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thanks Kyle!
- J.M., Stevens Point WI, March 2018
I was very impressed with thoroughness of the inspection. The inspector seemed very knowledgeable of the property and very helpful when giving advice or solutions to any findings. Found the inspector to very personable, all in all I would say I had a very good experience.
- B.O., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2018
He did an amazing job, explained everything very well, and was very thorough with our inspection. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspection in his working area!
- M.M., Rice Lake WI, March 2018
Kyle was very professional and the amount of information made available to me on everything that was included in the inspection was exceptional. I highly recommend Kyle and his company for any home inspection.
- M.C., Winconsin Rapids WI, March 2018
Thank you so much for inspection on our soon to be new house and how thorough you where.
- M.H., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2018
Thank you Kyle for the thoroughness of your inspection and report. It gives me great confidence in my purchase and alerts me to future concerns.
- P.W., Plover WI, March 2018
Kyle, Your inspection was very thorough and the online reports with pictures and recommendations were very helpful. As an example of your attention to detail, the home we purchased had recently been purchased by another family (they are now relocating due to their careers) and they were surprised how much had been missed by their inspector 18 months ago when they saw a copy of your report. We were recommended to have you do our inspection by Meredith and Jeff Kean - we will recommend you to others as well! Thank you, Rob and Katherine Nichols
- R.N., Marshfield WI, February 2018
Very thorough. Report is easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend Kyle.
- D.G., Stevens Point WI, January 2018
Great job with the inspection! Only suggestion would be to use a background noise canceling mic on the audio for the narrated report. The audio on the CD didn't work in the PS3, so we had to use the laptop to watch and listen.
- D.G., Stevens Point WI, December 2017
Kyle did a very complete and thorough job!
- N.K., Sister Bay WI, December 2017
I was initially very nervous about my inspection. Kyle was very professional and put me at ease right away. He was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend Kyle to friends.
- D.S., Wausau WI, December 2017
Very in-depth inspection! Explained all his findings thoroughly. Being able to refer back to the detailed report with pictures was very helpful.
- S.G., Hubbell MI, December 2017
I appreciate the thoroughness Kyle had with walking me through item by item. From the first call to to set everything up to end of the home inspection was simple and friendly. Thank you!
- J.T., Plover WI, December 2017
Thanks Kyle- very thorough!
- J.K., Marshfield WI, November 2017
Kyle was great to work with. He explained everything so I understood it properly and went over anything and everything that he thought needed repair or just things to point out. It was the best inspection that I have ever had and I have had a few homes. I would recommend Royal T to anyone purchasing a home. He went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work and for showing us everything! I felt great walking out of the home knowing he did his JOB!!! Kim - Amherst Junction
- J.A., Amherst Junction WI, November 2017
Thanks for being so thorough and informative.
- C.C., Nekoosa WI, November 2017
I was interested in a place that didn't look too bad at first ready to go full throttle towards buying it. Kyle got in the and did an extremely good job getting in there and reporting safety issues and other wear and tear. Though I'm a little upset that I'm not getting the place I'm thankful I got the inspection. It really helped me from getting stuck with more problems than I wanted to deal with. The report was very clear with pictures and Kyle did a great job explaining everything to someone like me who doesn't have much experience in a lot of repair related areas
- J.S., Amherst WI, November 2017
Kyle was knowledgeable, courteous and thorough...a true professional. He patiently answered all of my questions and his report will be a great resource after we move into our new home. I highly recommend him!
- A.Y., Marshfield WI, October 2017
Very thorough and explains things thoroughly.
- S.R., Hayward WI, October 2017
I think you did an outstanding inspection of the property AND clear communications with us as we walked through the property with you. Please keep using the detailed inspection list with pictures of the item and repairs suggested. It is much more helpful than I realized. I have reviewed it twice so far to absorb the information you provided. Sharing the list with the seller helped them decide to repair some of the problems that you pointed out. The other problems I have on my list of repairs that I will be doing. When we walked through the property together, your explanations and comments were professional, understandable and friendly. It was very easy for us to ask you questions and talk with you! Thank you for doing more than I expected!
- E.J., Stevens Point WI, October 2017
This is our 2nd time buying a home and this inspection blows the first out of the water! Everything is thoroughly checked and professionally detailed in his report, photos included! We really appreciated being able to walk through the house with Kyle, his attention to details, and a clear and understandable report we can look back at with clarity and confidence!! So thankful our realtor recommended him to us. If yours doesn't - recommend him to your realtor!
- T.D., Port Edwards WI, September 2017
I was immediately impressed with this company from my original phone call. The process and what I needed to do was very clear. I was able to get on Kyle's schedule very quickly. I liked that Kyle set aside a whole hour to walk through the house with me and review the report. He was patient, friendly, professional and open to all my questions. It was great that the report was available immediately afterwards. I've worked with a couple other home inspectors in the past. Kyle is definitely the best!
- A.L., Port Edwards WI, September 2017
Very thorough and I felt comfortable and trustworthy about his inspection
- S.R., September 2017
Kyle was very thorough when we did our walk through of the new house we are looking to purchase. He answered the questions we had at the time, and was also able to answer questions we had after the inspection. Scheduling was a breeze, and receiving the reports was very convenient as I was able to read it right on my phone. The report itself was very easy to navigate and color coordinated, which helped us when looking through what might need to be fixed. I would highly recommend Royal T Home Servies.
- R.J., Wausau WI, September 2017
Kyle was very personable and thorough! Thanks for all of you suggestions and time! Being a first time home buyer I really appreciated it!
- C.B., Nekoosa WI, September 2017
Kyle Zimmerman's, Royal T. Home Services, did our home inspection in June, 2017. We were extremely pleased with Kyle's home inspection. He is top notch, conscientious and professional. He left no "stone" unturned, and nothing overlooked! He is triple AAA, 5 stars, thorough from top to bottom - inside & outside. He presented us with an oral review, and a full, in color, written (text), online copy of the inspection - including photos/pictures, to depict each & every aspect of the many items inspected. You just can't do better than that! - It is for us, a virtual tour of the inspection. - It just couldn't be more clear than seeing each step of the inspection depicted (in full color) with a visual - and a written sub line (description) for each item - including corrections to be taken (if needed). We rate Kyle Zimmerman's, Royal T Home Services, as the ABSOLUT BEST home inspection service anywhere! We were very pleased with his service. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- L.D., Clintonville WI, September 2017
Very pleased with Kyle's thorough inspection and how he explains things. Documentation through photos and narration on DVD is an extra bonus! Highly recommended!
- R.K., Elmhurst IL, August 2017
The Report was very thorough and Kyle makes it very easy to understand. I would recommend him to anybody.
- A.B., Stevens Point WI, August 2017
I appreciated Kyle's thoroughness and attention to detail. He did a great job recommending whether or not items needed further evaluation. I would definitely recommend Royal T to everyone! Thank you for a great job!
- J.S., Marshfield WI, August 2017
Very friendly and thorough! Kyle took the time to explain everything to me which I appreciated very much! Overall great experience
- S.D., Wisconsin Rapids WI, August 2017
I have enjoyed working with Kyle as our home inspector. During this relocation process, we have made offers on three houses using Kyle as our inspector for all three inspections. He is very thorough with the inspection process. Due to his thoroughness, the first two houses did not pass inspection for us to feel comfortable to continue on with purchasing the homes. I also like the online access to the reports, allowing us to review them at anytime. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone as a home inspector!!!!!! Thank you Kyle for all your hard work and commitment to providing astounding inspections!
- W.L., Duluth MN, August 2017
Kyle was exceptionally professional, thorough, and personable. The level of attention to detail was very impressive. Anytime I need a property inspected Kyle will be the only one I trust with the job.
- J.S., Mosinee WI, August 2017
He was very professional and easy to understand. He made me feel comfortable with the process. Kyle was amazing. I would highly recommend his services.
- B.W., Stevens Point WI, July 2017
My wife and I appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail. You were extremely friendly and that is not always common anymore. The CD of the inspection was very helpful. The report was easy to understand. Thank you again
- B.W., Stevens Point WI, July 2017
I would strongly recommend Kyle's services. He was very personable and knowledgeable, had a high degree of expertise on everything from masonry, electrical, construction, to plumbing, HVAC and beyond: everything. I found him to be very honest regarding the house we were having evaluated, and he answered all our questions without faltering even once. He made my wife and I much more confident in the decision we eventually made, which was to buy the house we'd had him inspect. The money we paid for his services was perhaps some of the best money we ever spent. He gets our highest recommendation.
- P.T., Rib Lake WI, July 2017
Kyle is extremely thorough and efficient, while also very personable and approachable. Any housing question you have, even if it's totally unrelated to part of the inspection, will get answered with honesty and explained in understandable terms. Will recommend to anyone in Central Wis without hesitation.
- S.R., Plover WI, July 2017
Kyle is very professional and thorough. Excellent at documenting all parts of the inspection as wells as showing and explaining what is found. Very detailed reports with recommended path forward. 80 page reports with lots of details to allow a buyer to make a very informed decision on whether or not this house is right for him/her.
- B.S., Cornell MI, July 2017
Kyle provided a very through and complete inspection. Took his time to explain everything in great detail and answered any and all questions regarding the report. Would definitely recommend using Royal T for your home inspection. Very professional.
- C.P., Camp Douglas WI, July 2017
Very thorough report; wish I could have been available to be there to see all things first hand. Excellent report.
- B.S., Cornell MI, July 2017
Since I am currently living out of state and looking for a home in Stevens Point, it was very important to me to find someone who had the experience and knowledge that I could count on. I was given Kyle's name, and was happy that he did a very thorough job. He photographed and commented on all aspects of his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough inspection. LD
- L.D., Columbia MO, June 2017
The inspection was very thorough and detailed. Items needing to be addressed were clearly explained,referenced, and recommended appropriate actions. Great job!
- S.R., Wisconsin Rapids WI, June 2017
Thanks for a thorough inspection. We appreciate the extra effort you put into adding photos and recommendations into the report. It shows your efficiency and credibility as an inspector.
- C.P., Wisconsin Rapids WI, June 2017
Working with Kyle and the Royal T team was amazing. They were very helpful both in scheduling (and rescheduling!) and completing the inspection. Very understanding and patient. And the use of technology is very convenient, having everything online is super helpful when time is limited. This has been the easiest part of my whole purchase process.
- J.G., Kaukauna WI, June 2017
It was awesome to work with Kyle as he inspected our first home. He was very professional and had no problem answering any of my questions. Kyle was very detailed with the inspection and would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking for an inspector.
- S.S., Plover WI, June 2017
We were very pleased with how thorough of a job he did inspecting our new home! He did a great job going over things with us, especially pointing out items to keep an eye on for the future. He seems to be a real genuine guy and would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality inspector!
- J.D., Stevens Point WI, May 2017
Your service was acceptionally professional and thorough, the inspection was very informative and conducted with great explanation. I will definitely hire you again.
- H.B., Wisconsin Rapids WI, May 2017
Kyle was amazing to work with. He took his time explaining things & really put my mind @ ease regarding the inspection.
- S.W., Stevens Point WI, May 2017
Wish we would have had you inspect it when we bought the house ourselves.
- M.W., Wisconsin Rapids WI, May 2017
My husband and I were very pleased with our home inspection with Kyle-he explained everything well, was organized and very thorough. Also liked receiving the written report and CD of the inspection results. Would definitely recommend their services!
- M.V., Marshfield WI, April 2017
Your team is awesome. Thank you so much!
- O.E., Duluth MN, April 2017
Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to answer all of my questions and explain every detail; he was very thorough. I will definitely recommend Kyle!
- J.D., Plover WI, March 2017
Kyle did a great job showing us around our new home, identifying routine maintenance and bigger issues. Very thorough and complete!
- B.B., Rice Lake WI, March 2017
We appreciate the thorough and professional inspection that was performed. Kyle was friendly and was able to relay any concerns he had about the property we were looking at purchasing.
- T.M., Stevens Point WI, March 2017
I would highly recommend Kyle for a home inspection. The inspection was very thorough, all my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Excellent job....
- C.I., March 2017
Kyle did a very thorough and well documented inspection of the property - noted several items I would likely have missed. Documentation very helpful and will provide an excellent guide when the time comes to resell the property in the distant future.
- N.M., Marshfield WI, March 2017
Inspection was able to be performed the day after I called. Absolutely great response time. Kyle performed a very detailed and complete inspection. Report was very thorough and easy to understand. Tina offered first class customer service when I called to schedule our inspection. I would highly recommend Royal T Inspection. Thanks, great job Tina and Kyle.
- G.B., Stevens Point WI, March 2017
We very much appreciated Kyle's expertise in answering all questions. We have come away with more knowledge in the makings of a safe home. The voice narration video and inspection reports were excellent.
- D.S., Wisconsin Rapids WI, March 2017
He did a very great job
- R.W., Iola WI, February 2017
Very personable and explained everything well for my husband and I. Made our first time home buying experience more enjoyable. :)
- E.B., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Great to work with as a first-time homebuyer! Very thorough in reviewing/explaining everything back after the inspection. Report is well organized and straightforward.
- K.J., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Kyle is very knowledgeable and explain everything to me. He listened to my ideas and what I wanted to change or remodel. He asked if I had any questions, very customer focused. I would absolutely recommend him for any home inspection.
- M.C., Stevens Point WI, February 2017
Kyle was was so personable and very knowledgeable. It put me at ease when reviewing the inspection report during the walk thru. He was supportive when having to make a second visit for a specific issue and did it willingly, promptly and professionally.
- S.J., Elk River MN, February 2017
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect with my inspection. Tina couldn't have been more helpful, she talked me through the process and took care of all the arrangements. At the actual inspection, Kyle was extremely thorough during our walk through and explained the issues he found so I could understand them, and even gave me maintenance suggestions. Thanks Kyle and Tina!
- E.L., Wausau WI, February 2017
Kyle is very knowledgeable and thorough. He also gave my wife and I some tips as first time home buyers to help with upkeep with the furnace and air conditioner etc. The reports are very easy to navigate through and have pictures and color coded comments to help identify which areas should be of higher concern. We will be recommending Kyle to anyone who is looking for a home inspector!
- C.A., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
Kyle is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough and had a lot of great tips for my wife and I who are first time home buyers. Would easily recommend him to others!
- C.A., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
He did a great job explaining everything and was very helpful.
- N.M., Marshfield WI, December 2016
Kyle was thorough and provided a nice overview of important issues. The report provided is a nice resource. The color-coding on the report helps new homeowners with identifying and prioritizing repairs and updates. We would use him again.
- A.W., Stevens Point WI, December 2016
Kyle was fantastic. My fiancÚ and I are first time home-buyers, and were very happy with the service Kyle and his business provided for us. He was very patient and understand with any questions, and happy to help. We will be recommending Royal T to everyone. Thank you!!
- H.M., Wisconsin Rapids WI, December 2016
very thorough with inspection. Knowledgeable and informative
- K.J., Mauston WI, December 2016
Great Service! The walk through was great. Highly recommend
- E.M., Stevens Point WI, December 2016
Kyle was very thorough in explaining the issues and potential problems at the time of the walk through process. Good recommendations were made as well. Great job!
- T.S., Wausau WI, December 2016
Kyle did an excellent job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings to me clearly during our walk-through. I would highly recommend him!
- D.N., Menomonee Falls WI, November 2016
Kyle was thorough and thoughtful. Very personable on the walk-through! Distributed the report later the same day. He even called to follow-up and make sure we were aware of a detail from the report that we'd briefly discussed in person. Absolutely would use Royal T. again!
- L.V., Suamico WI, November 2016
Thank you for the thorough home inspection, we greatly appreciate it! I will highly recommend you to friends and family, if they ever need a home inspection. Thank you for taking the time to explain the inspection as well, and for all of your suggestions. We are confident in the choice we made to purchase this house. Thank you again!!
- P.B., Marathon WI, November 2016
Kyle is thorough in every aspect of the inspection. The reports, photo journal, and maintenance suggestions help to not only know the property you are purchasing, but also gives the buyer suggestions on how to keep the property at it's peak. I would definitely use Kyle again and will recommend him to family and friends.
- J.R., Weston WI, October 2016
As a first time homeowner, I wasn't quite sure when to expect when ordering a home inspection, but Kyle made the whole process so easy! His work was very thorough and easy to understand. Everything was very well-explained and Kyle made sure to answer all of my questions. He inspected every inch of that house with detail and care. I was surprised to receive a 57 page document at the end of the inspection detailing the entire inspection, complete with lots of pictures and color-coded graphs. Very helpful! Overall my home inspection was a pleasant experience.
- S.S., Spencer WI, October 2016
Kyle Zimmerman, owner/operator of Royal T Home Inspections, was very pleasant and professional to do business with. His customer service skills and knowledge base were exceptional. I appreciated Kyle's ability to articulate the inspection's results (during the walk thru) on a level that allowed me to easily understand them. Royal T's "attention to detail" during the inspection on the property I am contemplating purchasing, brought things to my attention that allowed me to make well informed decisions during the purchasing process of that home. I highly recommend using Royal T Home inspection company. As of 10/18/2016, I have already referred one of my friends to Kyle and Royal T Home Inspection company.
- , October 2016
Kyle was very professional. He went through all issues with me step by step and pointed out clearly the safety issues and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone, as he was very thorough!
- A.L., Marshfield WI, October 2016
This is the second time I've worked with Kyle and a delight to work with as always. Also does an exceptional job with the inspection and takes pride in what he does.
- B.Z., Vesper WI, October 2016
This was the best inspection I ever had, and I have had many. Kyle showed me everything he was writing about and had many helpful suggestions on maintenance going forward. Thanks so much!!!
- J.J., Plover WI, September 2016
It was a pleasure meeting/working with both you and Tina.......Your inspection and your efforts were outstanding1 Very well done and reports were easy to understand and detailed perfectly. Thank you so much for all your time and expertise on helping us with this property..........Tony and Debbie Christman
- T.C., Wausau WI, September 2016
very professional, would definitely recommend!
- K.S., Stevens Point WI, September 2016