John did a phenomenal job and he's very thorough and extremely professional. I'll choose John again anytime!!!!
- R.R., Spring TX, July 2020
John was very thorough and professional. Glad to do business with a reputable company .Thank you so much. bill and Pattie Allen
- W.A., March 2020
I arrived around 4:15 and Mr. John got out of his vehicle introduced himself. And went right way to explaining in detail over all the findings. I did not need to ask him any questions. He walked us through every room of the houare and the exterior of home explaining all his findings and what he thought woukd need repairs. Overall he was great and left us feeling good about proceeding with the home
- A.B., March 2020
John was very professional yet friendly. He was patient and answered questions we had along the way.
- K.C., March 2020
John was professional and very knowledgeable. Made the process enjoyable.
- O.B., March 2020
John was fantastic! He showed up on time and took the time to make my client feel comfortable as he inspected the property. He also was great at explaining everything in a concise and easy to understand way for both my client and I. I highly recommend John and I am a huge fan now of the Hilsher Group because of his professionalism! A+++
- R.K., Houston TX, March 2020
John arrived promptly as scheduled and was professional, thorough and competent. We walked around and through the property and he took the time to explain some of his findings on the spot, pointing out areas of concern. Were I to purchase another home I would have no hesitation in recommending him and HG Home Inspection for the job.
- P.S., February 2020
Did a great job! Everything was very thorough. Thanks a bunch! Terrel
- T.T., February 2020
Me Richardson was courteous knowledgeable and explained every he was doing and meanings of findings. He was pleasant thank you
- A.L., February 2020
Best inspection ever I like the way he went with me regarding the house inspection on every aspect thanks again good job ??
- R.D., Humble TX, February 2020
He did a great job and was very thorough. He was great with my clients and took the time to answer their questions and explain what he was doing. I will recommend HG to my future clients.
- S.H., January 2020
Extremely friendly. Knew exactly what he was doing. Let me ask him questions and he answered all of them. Great guy. Very thorough.
- M.R., January 2020
John was very thorough and explained in detail all the details he was looking at! Can't recommend him or thank him enough for his time and knowledge on the house!
- B.M., January 2020
John was on-time, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and happy to answer questions.
- P.H., Houston TX, January 2020
Thank you for the exceptionally thoroug job.
- J.L., December 2019