Tom was very professional and allow me to ask all types of questions..I will recommended him 100%. Thank you.
- E.M., Plainsboro NJ, September 2021
Tom was very professional and went over the home very well and explained everything to me as he went through out the home
- W.N., Wrightstown NJ, August 2021
Tom was very kind, courteous, knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection and we are really pleased to have someone like him to look out for our best interests especially when making such a large purchase.
- G.K., Hamilton NJ, August 2021
I am an agent and have had Tom do about 4 inspections so far and he is awesome! Always on time and friendly and makes my clients feel comfortable. He is very informative and answers all of their questions. He's very thorough and honest but doesn't criticize the home if it needs alot of repair. He keeps it positive which is so important. I have used Vitale for years now and always know they will do a good job.
- D.C., July 2021
Tom was professional, polite, and very helpful! This is our first home purchase so we wanted to make sure everything went smoothly, and Tom was so patient with all of our questions. We did not feel rushed in any way. We truly appreciate all of his hard work! Highly recommended and plan to work with this company, and hopefully Tom, in our future home purchases.
- M.L., Sayreville NJ, June 2021
Thorough, professional, efficient, instructive, and pleasant! Thank you!
- J.B., June 2021
Tom was on time, actually before us. He was very friendly and helpful. Tom spent a significant amount of time in our new home. Explained everything to us and wanted to make sure that we understood his verbal explanations. Tom also explained how our report will look and how to navigate all the pages. We had Vitale recommended by our grandson and would recommend to others. Thanks
- N.F., Williamstown NJ, February 2021
Tom Geist inspected the home I am in the process of purchasing, and it could not have gone better. As a first-time home buyer, he made everything very clear and easy to understand. He was friendly, extremely knowledgable, and oozed professionalism. He did not skimp on inspecting every nook and cranny. I truly appreciate the fantastic work he did. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a home inspected. They would be especially lucky if they got Tom to do the inspection. Thank you so much for smooth and enjoyable experience!
- E.S., Kendall Park NJ, January 2021
Tom Geist was great! Very polite ,courteous and knowledgeable. He took his time and did a thorough inspection and explained everything. Inside , outside , attic , checked all appliances, plugs, fans, etc. Would Definitely recommend him and the company. Megan Flanner
- C.H., Hamilton NJ, January 2021
I want to thank Tom for the phenomenal job he did inspecting the new home I am purchasing. From the beginning I could tell I would be extremely happy with the service Vitale Inspections was providing. Tom e-mailed me the day before the inspection introducing himself. He was there prior to the 1:00pm appointment and thoroughly explained everything he was inspecting. I would absolutely recommend Vitale Inspection and Tom Geist to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thank you, Tricia Ligato
- T.L., Chesterfield NJ, January 2021
One of the best experiences i ever had. Tom is very honest professional and helpful as well. If there hundred stars rating i will give it to him. Highly recommend. Thank u tom and ur team.
- M.S., North Plainfield NJ, January 2021
Tom was great, he was very helpful.
- V.C., Staten Island NY, December 2020
I can't make a suggestion to a professional.
- R.P., December 2020
I was very impressed with Tom. He was very friendly, he was done with his inspection in a timely manner and he was very knowledgeable. After his inspection he went over the findings with me. He was very thorough in his explanation and walked me through as he went over his findings. I would recommend Tom and Vitale Inspections to anyone looking. Great job!
- D.P., Bensalem PA, December 2020
Tom was efficient and competent. He explained the process to me and was willing to help us find the exact spot where the problem was with the sewer line. I highly recommend him.
- A.M., Pennington NJ, November 2020
Great Job done. Tom G.
- M.B., Hamilton NJ, October 2020