Tom was on time, actually before us. He was very friendly and helpful. Tom spent a significant amount of time in our new home. Explained everything to us and wanted to make sure that we understood his verbal explanations. Tom also explained how our report will look and how to navigate all the pages. We had Vitale recommended by our grandson and would recommend to others. Thanks
- N.F., Williamstown NJ, February 2021
Tom Geist inspected the home I am in the process of purchasing, and it could not have gone better. As a first-time home buyer, he made everything very clear and easy to understand. He was friendly, extremely knowledgable, and oozed professionalism. He did not skimp on inspecting every nook and cranny. I truly appreciate the fantastic work he did. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a home inspected. They would be especially lucky if they got Tom to do the inspection. Thank you so much for smooth and enjoyable experience!
- E.S., Kendall Park NJ, January 2021
Tom Geist was great! Very polite ,courteous and knowledgeable. He took his time and did a thorough inspection and explained everything. Inside , outside , attic , checked all appliances, plugs, fans, etc. Would Definitely recommend him and the company. Megan Flanner
- C.H., Hamilton NJ, January 2021
I want to thank Tom for the phenomenal job he did inspecting the new home I am purchasing. From the beginning I could tell I would be extremely happy with the service Vitale Inspections was providing. Tom e-mailed me the day before the inspection introducing himself. He was there prior to the 1:00pm appointment and thoroughly explained everything he was inspecting. I would absolutely recommend Vitale Inspection and Tom Geist to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thank you, Tricia Ligato
- T.L., Chesterfield NJ, January 2021
One of the best experiences i ever had. Tom is very honest professional and helpful as well. If there hundred stars rating i will give it to him. Highly recommend. Thank u tom and ur team.
- M.S., North Plainfield NJ, January 2021
Tom was great, he was very helpful.
- V.C., Staten Island NY, December 2020
I can't make a suggestion to a professional.
- R.P., December 2020
I was very impressed with Tom. He was very friendly, he was done with his inspection in a timely manner and he was very knowledgeable. After his inspection he went over the findings with me. He was very thorough in his explanation and walked me through as he went over his findings. I would recommend Tom and Vitale Inspections to anyone looking. Great job!
- D.P., Bensalem PA, December 2020
Tom was efficient and competent. He explained the process to me and was willing to help us find the exact spot where the problem was with the sewer line. I highly recommend him.
- A.M., Pennington NJ, November 2020
Great Job done. Tom G.
- M.B., Hamilton NJ, October 2020