KB was early, arriving before time, before me! He did a wonderful job of being thorough. Whenever I need an inspection I will call him and refer him in confidence.
- R.D., May 2022
Karevin is very accommodating and responsive. He provided a thorough and detail report that is easy to understand. His eagle eyes , dedication and integrity shows a commitment to his clients and his work. Thank you !
- K.B., October 2021
KB is very educated about inspections. I needed to do an inspection last minute for my new condo. I figured since it was a newly built unit, I didn't need one but my attorney recommended that I get one regardless. I was glad I did. I went to a Facebook group to find and inspector and clicked on the first name I seen, whom happened to be KB. I was in a rush so I was hoping this person knew what they were doing. KB came out and really did a thorough inspection in the unit and on the premise and found a few things that needed to be fixed and adjusted. He also gave me tips and suggestions on how to upkeep the water heater and HVAC system for longevity. I would recommended KB to everyone and he will be my go to inspector for other properties and my real estate clients moving forward.
- G.R., October 2021
We received prompt professional service. The inspection was extremely thorough and he explained everything to us as he inspected the house. Also the inspection report included specific details and recommendations that were very helpful to us in making the decision to move forward with purchasing the house. We would definitely recommend General Home Inspections.
- W.S., South River NJ, September 2021
I will definitely recommend KB to my friends and family. He was very thoroughly with his work.
- H.W., August 2021
KB was very thorough with the home inspection. The report was even more detailed than expected.
- D.J., August 2021
KB paid attention to details. On time explained all that needed to be done after inspection. Inspection report was self explanatory with pictures describing if it was cosmetic or needed to be repaired. Thank you KB!!! I will recommend and use you again for my next inspection!!!
- M.D., Jersey City NJ, June 2021
I was so impressed with KB’s knowledge and professionalism. I couldn’t have ask for a better person to inspect my soon to be home. He is exceptionally thorough and informative. I truly appreciate all of his hard work and dedication to his craft. Thank you KB!
- S.H., June 2021
Very knowledgeable and professional. Does a thorough inspection report. I would recommend him to my future clients.
- k.B., cranford NJ, May 2021
Karevin is a great inspector who always delivers great competent and professional services.
- E.R., Westfield NJ, April 2021
Highly recommend! Extremely thorough with the entire inspection. Took his time to explain all his processes. Pleasure to work with!
- E.S., Ridgefield Park NJ, April 2021
Karevin was very professional and attentive to my buyer's concerns. Using General Home Inspection for our evaluation of the property made my job easier knowing Karevin would do a thorough job. For this reason alone, I would recommend Karevin to others.
- E.R., Westfield NJ, February 2021
Great work
- E.P., January 2021
Karevin inspected a Condo unit I purchased in December 2020. He was flexible, detailed and thorough in his review of my property. Even though it was a relatively new property, the inspection brought to light relevant items requiring repair / action that I was not previously aware of. He provided inputs from his experience as a finishing inspector and general guidance on mechanical maintenance that I will be using in the future. Finally, he produced a timely and detailed inspection report for my reference. I am happy with my decision to have engaged KB and Cornerstone and would recommend him to others.
- A.P., December 2020
Karevin inspected a condo that I was in the process of purchasing over the summer. He was friendly and professional. Most importantly, Karevin was meticulous with his work and didn't miss a thing. His report was very detailed and clear. After the attorneys negotiated, I ultimately saved $9,000 due to the inspection. I highly recommend Cornerstone Property Inpections LLC. Thank you, Karevin!
- N.B., November 2020
Our home inspector KB was great and very informative. I believe having a home inspection is worth the price. We learned so much and you seen a lot. And because of his inspection a lot of things was bought to our attention and we did not go through with this purchase, but We will definitely use KB again for our next home inspection.
- P.M., Irvington NJ, October 2020
Karevin's work is professional and precise. He's on time, every time and a pleasure to work with.
- A.H., s plainfield NJ, October 2020
He was great! Very professional and very thorough.
- M.D., Brooklyn NY, October 2020
Karevin is very detailed and thorough during his inspection and reports. No question goes unanswered. He is highly recommended.
- C.H., Cranford NJ, October 2020
Very precise and professional.
- T.M., September 2020
KB did an excellent job on our house inspection. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. He did a detailed inspection, walked us through and discussed every issue. He helped us determine what were minor issues and what were more important issues, gave us tips on how to maintain or fix minor maintenance issues, and gave detailed report within two days. I would highly recommend KB for your home inspections.
- K.H., September 2020
Very detailed inspection. The pictures followed with the annotation helped with what needed attention. I am very pleased with his work and would recommend him to friends and family.
- F.K., September 2020
Karevin was professional, personable and thorough. I will definitely be using and recommending Cornerstone in the future.
- E.S., Union NJ, August 2020
I appreciate how professional and truthful , I was able to see everything clearly and not just at a glance. You need to have an inspector who does the job right. Thank you.
- L.K., August 2020
Excellent work.
- J.A., August 2020
Very informative and a professional. KB is an excellent choice when it comes to Home Inspections.
- A.S., plainfield NJ, August 2020
I think the inspection was very detailed and helpful to understand especially with the pictures included. It allowed me to understand what is needed and how to move forward. Very thankful .
- L.L., July 2020