James did a great job looking at everything in the house and providing a detailed description of each of the items he found. We are glad he helped us in this project. I will definitely recommend your team.
- C.A., June 2020
Great service. James answer all of our questions and was extremely knowledgeable. Thank you James!
- A.M., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was great. We are first time home buyers and he was thorough and explained everything. He walked us through the next steps and reviewed the inspection with us.
- M.P., June 2020
James was very thorough in his work and explained the process and items very well. Any questions I had, was answered. I would most definitely work with him again.
- S.M., Pasadena TX, June 2020
He was knowledgeable and very detailed
- S.W., June 2020
Pointed out lots of expensive potential problems!
- W.B., Walpole MA, June 2020
Great communication, explained everything in very good detail. Answered any and all questions I had. Would definitely recommend or reuse James.
- J.N., June 2020
Absolutely
- R.H., June 2020
He was great. Took the time to thoroughly inspect the home and explain it all in plain English for us. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a comprehensive inspection.
- L.B., June 2020
James' breadth of knowledge around inspections was extremely helpful during the buying process for us considering that we were first time buyers. James uncovered some hidden mold around a home we put an offer on. Had it not been for James, we would have possibly moved into a home that could have created some major health concerns for our family..we were grateful for his insight. Thanks to James, we were able to make an educated decision on whether or not the home was fit for move in.
- E.T., Houston TX, June 2020
very good and thorough
- J.T., May 2020
My client has used James on her two home inspections and he is wonderful! He is very thorough and includes important details in his overview and reports. I would highly recommend James and the Hilsher Group Inspection Team!
- C.K., May 2020
He did a very thorough job and was very timely. He also followed up and was available for any quetions the client had.The software that he uses for his inspections is great.
- G.J., May 2020
James did a great job - very professional. He answered all of our questions and he identified several areas of concern that we were not aware of. James is the best inspector I’ve ever worked with.
- K.G., May 2020
The inspector did a great job in a professional manner and we received the report as soon as he completed the onsite inspection. Very impressed!
- D.W., April 2020
Strange circumstances to do an inspection ( corona virus ) James made me feel comfortable with the operation and his report was well done. James was nice and friendly. He is a good representative.
- J.M., April 2020
Mr. Horres was very diligent with his inspection even in my presence. He was very thorough and explained every detail clearly and precisely. Buying a home is stressful enough. It is good to know that professional inspectors like Mr. Horres lessen the burden of homebuying. I will most definitely recommend to my friends and family. Job well done!
- M.R., March 2020
Did a very great job, very detailed and very nice
- T.G., March 2020
James did a wonderful job. He arrived on time, took his time, and provided a detailed inspection. He also reviewed areas of concern with us before he left. We backed out of the purchase of this home based on his inspection and will definitely use him when we find another house. I’ve worked with many inspectors and James is at the top of my list of inspectors.
- K.G., March 2020
Very detailed report and very helpful answering questions.
- S.V., February 2020
James did a fantastic job! He saved me from making a huge mistake. He was very professional and knowledgeable about today's standards. He answered all of my questions and was very polite. I am still looking for a home and will use your company on the next prospec and, most definitely request James. Thank you, Paul Cook
- P.C., January 2020
Very knowledgeable and a good communicator. This was a very through inspection with my best interests in mind. All potential items were pointed out with an appropriate level of severity. I would highly recommend James for Home Inspection.
- B.N., January 2020
James was awesome! It was a rainy day and when I arrived he was on the roof! He was polite and thorough. He went over everything with us in person and sent a great report through email. We would definitely use his services again.
- J.L., January 2020