I am SUPER impressed with the level of service Ed provided to us! He was very professional, very thorough and he explained his findings along the way. Definitely recommend and will pass his name along to everyone I meet! THANK YOU ED!
- M.W., Southampton NJ, July 2021
Ed Martino did an amazingly detailed job, I would recommend him anytime! S.Q.
- L.Q., Palmyra NJ, July 2021
Incredibly thorough and friendly!
- H.P., Delran NJ, July 2021
Edward Martino was thorough and professional. We are very satisfied with the inspection of the property.
- L.F., Magnolia DE, July 2021
My wife and I both were extremely pleased with Ed's review of the home we were considering for purchase. He was flexible with his schedule, very thorough in his reporting, and a pleasure to deal with. We would absolutely recommend Ed to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- C.M., Medford NJ, June 2021
Thanks again for the great work!
- A.C., Maple Shade NJ, May 2021
Absolutely would recommend. Ed was very professional and thorough.
- J.S., Mt Holly NJ, May 2021
I was extremely pleased with the inspection from Ed Martino. Ed is very knowledgeable and provided detail when identifying potential issues. Ed was also very thorough; any question asked he answered immediately . His inspection report was very detailed and was extremely helpful in order for me to make an informed decision on the home. Ed was prompt, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Ed Martino.
- R.A., Wayne NJ, May 2021
Ed Martino did a great job inspecting my future home. He was available soon after I called. He came promptly and did a very professional job. Ed was prepared to answer questions at the time, and sent a very informative report the same day. I would highly recommend Ed Martino to anyone needing a home inspection.
- D.S., Marlton NJ, April 2021
I absolutely recommend Mr Edward Martino is very knowledgeable on everything he does. He goes up the roof, around the house, crawl space, check every appliances and he was also very approachable when you have a question on the spot and he will answer it right away.I highly recommend him because of his work attitude and thorough inspections every corner of the house from the ground all the way to the roof. His report were very detailed and helpful.
- R.B., West Deptford NJ, April 2021
Mr. Martino was recommended by my Aunt. He arrived on time and was extremely professional. He took his time inspecting our new home and was through. He talked with us about any specific concerns we had about inside the home and also the outside property. After inspection he discussed in detail all concerns and answered all our questions. Report was submitted in a timely manner and we were extremely happy we chose him for our inspection. Thanks so much Ed!! We definitely recommend Mr. Martino if you’re looking for a home inspection!
- J.P., Philadelphia PA, April 2021
Mr. Martino was extremely professional, prompt and inspected every inch of the property. He provided pictures that made is really easy to idenify issues that needed to be addressed. He answered any and all questions I had and rapidly delivered the report to meet our deadline. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in the market for an inspection.
- J.E., Stratford, April 2021
Ed was extremely thorough and answered all questions in a simple easily understood manner. I received a complete report with detailed photos in less than 24 hours.
- L.H., New Castle DE, March 2021
Very kind and extremely through!! Appreciate the help and support of any questions
- K.M., Barrington NJ, March 2021
Ed was very thorough and went over all the major issues that should be addressed 1st with the home. He also provided a fully details report that was very readable.
- D.B., Alloway NJ, March 2021
Wonderful service worked quickly as well as answered all buyers questions. He also returned the report quickly since closing is a week away! Thank you
- L.Q., March 2021
I highly recommend Ed for a home inspection. He was very thorough, experienced and covered every detail throughout the home. I felt confident that every issue was addressed in my home inspection.
- P.G., Marlton NJ, February 2021
Ed was very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explains all issues thoroughly. I followed Ed during the inspection and he provided me with details as to the severity of an observation and corrective action needed. He takes his work seriously. He closes the inspection by highlighting problem areas with the client and answers all questions. Ed is the right man for the job. We made the right choice. Thanks Ed.
- G.C., Marlton NJ, February 2021
Edward you were fantastic. Your inspection and the report are extremely thorough. Thank you for inspecting my new home and providing me peace of mind on my upcoming purchase.
- M.D., January 2021
Excellent job! Extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy.
- M.B., December 2020
Ed was exceedingly thorough in his inspection, as well as in his report. He explained his findings and patiently clarified any information I was unsure of. He was courteous, proficient, and extremely professional. I will highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection in the future.
- D.M., November 2020
Ed was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the issues with the house. I am very pleased with his inspection, report, and customer service.
- G.C., November 2020
I'm very glad Ed Martino was the inspector of the home I am purchasing. Ed is extremely thorough and would answer any question given. I highly appreciate his patience and time given. I received the report the very next day. The report was extremely detailed, well written and easy for a novice like myself to read and understand. I would definitely recommend Ed and First Choice Property Inspection,LLC to any new home buyers!! It was a please to have met him.
- M.H., November 2020
Edward did a great job on our home inspection. His report was very detailed and we received it shortly after the inspection day. My fiancé and I are both first time home buyers and he explained everything to us and answered every question we had. I would definitely recommend him if you are in need of a home inspection. Thank you for you amazing work!
- A.M., November 2020
I didn't get to meet Ed (the Inspector) personally during the inspection. However, after reading through the report, and based on the feedback from my representatives, I think he did an excellent job. He was thorough and detailed in his recommendations, and his comments were straight-forward and easily understood. Yes, I highly recommend him.
- F.H., Springfield NJ, November 2020
Very professional and great attention to detail. Thorough and very easy to read inspection report, I would definitely recommend him.
- D.H., October 2020
Mr. Martino is an absolutely amazing inspector. He showed up early for the inspection and had already started. He was extremely thorough and was very informative. He happily answered any question I had and made me feel as though the safety of myself and my family was very important to him. I appreciate him and how specific he was in his report and he was very detailed with every piece of the report. I will definitely not only use him again in the future but highly recommend everyone I know to use him too! Thank you for making my first home buying experience so comfortable!
- A.B., October 2020
I've been working with Ed for many years! I'm very happy to refer Ed's services to my buyers. He is always very thorough and patient. I appreciate Ed being part of the process in helping my buyers make the transition to their new home. ~ Robin Schoonmaker, RE/MAX One Realty - Moorestown
- R.M., Moorestown NJ, October 2020
I would recommend Mr Martino for any home Inspections, my report came back the same day, he was very professional and thorough. I would say he is the best! Thank you again, Mr. Martino
- S.G., Philadelphia PA, October 2020
Mr. Martino was very professional and thorough during his inspection of the property! He also was courteous and pleasant in his demeanor! I would highly recommend his company to friends and relatives! Thank you for your excellent job! JP Blackwood NJ
- J.P., October 2020
Great job! Thank you for your services!
- S.S., October 2020
Would recommend him he is a straight shooter. Leaves no stone unturned.
- D.H., October 2020
Ed was early, professional and gave us a very thorough report. He walked us through each item and it was appreciated.
- B.T., September 2020
Mr. Martino was fantastic! My realtor referred him to me and I am so glad she did. This was my very first home inspection and Ed was thorough, professional and very friendly. Organized, on time, meticulous and always there to answer your questions. Took his time, easy to work with, and knows his stuff! Thank you Ed! Will use him again if I ever purchase another home.
- F.M., September 2020
Ed is great! He is very friendly, detailed, and knowledgeable. He took a great deal of time answering all our questions. He went beyond just inspecting the house and made a lot of recommendations and provided us with a lot of useful information about the house.
- A.R., September 2020
Ed was very professional and welcoming. He was thorough, while also being very patient helping us to understand his findings.
- S.F., September 2020
Always on time. Reports presented are always easy to read and comprehend. Good with answering follow-up questions.
- S.O., September 2020
Very thorough and took the time to inspect everything! Super detailed report with photos and explanations! I would absolutely recommend him & his company!!! Great experience!!
- H.S., September 2020
Ed was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and honestly with his report. Overall very happy.
- J.B., August 2020
Thank you great service, great reporting, fast scheduling and easy to work with
- J.S., Mullica Hill NJ, August 2020
Ed is very thorough and knowledgeable at his job. 100 percent recommend him for future jobs
- A.D., July 2020
Ed is a true professional and is meticulous with his work and report writing. Because of Ed, I was able to avoid buying a house with severe problems that were hidden from plain sight. I have now used Ed twice and will recommend him to all family and friends that are moving into our area. Regards, Cindy Diaz-Burgos 929-213-3304
- C.D., July 2020
Ed came highly recommended and now we know why. He was beyond thorough and we couldnt have asked for a better inspector. Very professional and well versed in his trade.
- M.G., July 2020
Very nice guy. Definitely will use him again. Very in depth.
- J.J., June 2020
Ed was professional, thorough and considerate. The report was easily digestible and covered everything. Ed helped me with questions and offered solutions to any problem he saw. Highly recommend.
- M.S., June 2020
Ed was great and performed a very detailed and in depth inspection of the house that we are in the process of purchasing. He explained all of his findings very well and we are very pleased with the work that he performed. We definitely would recommend him for all home inspections!
- B.B., June 2020
Edward Martino did an excellent job inspecting the property we are planning to buy. He covered much more than we even considered. After the inspection we were very well informed about the condition of the property. It was a pleasure having Mr. Martino as our inspector.
- K.A., May 2020
Very thoughtful and helpful as a first time home buyer. Also very quick to respond and answer my questions.
- L.M., May 2020
Very personable and will educate you during the inspection if you ask. I'd use Ed again.
- J.D., April 2020
Ed is an amazing inspector. Each home I have had him inspect he provides a full report including the smallest discrepancy showing the potential buyer what needs to be fixed immediately and what they should budget for in the future. Ed is personable, friendly and respects the property. He ensures the property is in the same condition he arrived to find it and takes time out of his day to explain things in detail instead of just leaving it to the report. I would highly reccomend Ed if you want a quality inspection.
- M.L., April 2020
This is my second time using this inspector. Ed was extremely professional and thorough. He was very prompt in providing a thorough inspection report. Would highly recommend!
- K.W., Hainesport NJ, March 2020
I am a real estate and I have used Ed Martino on at least 20 home inspections in the last year alone. Even for the home that I'm purchasing Ed completed the home inspection. I have never heard of anyone having any issues or problems. Ed is extremely professional, organized, hi-tech for the Millenials, meticulously detailed oriented and always on time or early to an appointment. The inspection report is self-explanatory and simple to use by all just click and point and it will populate on the request list. First Choice Home Inspection gets a shining gold star from me ever time. Five Stars from Me...
- B.L., March 2020
Ed did a thorough and great job on the property. His report is very detailed and gives a comprehensive list of items to work on with the house. I would recommend Ed to anyone requesting an inspection and I will use him again!
- L.S., February 2020
Great job thanks
- D.O., February 2020
Ed was very prompt, professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection completed. Thanks Ed. You are AWESOME!! Debra :-)
- D.S., Cherry Hill NJ, February 2020
Ed was very responsive and thorough in his inspection! The report came promptly and was very detailed.
- A.S., January 2020
Ed was thorough , professional and diligent in his inspections.
- T.V., January 2020
Did a great job!!!
- C.J., Williamstown NJ, January 2020
Ed was prompt, courteous, clean, efficient and seemed like an all around great guy. He was detailed and made me feel confident that he was on my side. Thank you Ed!
- J.L., January 2020
Ed got my house inspected within only 4 days of my call and I had a well detailed report two days later. Thank you!
- N.L., December 2019
Excellent Inspection and very thorough! Ed was 110% knowledgeable a professional through and through. I would highly recommend him over any inspection company!
- C.L., November 2019
Ed was great. Extremely professional and found little things that I maybe never would have noticed in the house until after I purchased it. Thanks again, Ed!
- C.H., November 2019
Mr.Martino's work ethic and thorough knowledge of construction saved my Family from falling into a money pit. I have already made a appointment for him to inspect another possible home for my Family . This is a Gentleman with integrity. Thank you Ed. The Glasser's.
- N.G., Cherry Hill NJ, November 2019
Very thorough and explained anything I needed to know. Local and knows the area well.
- M.C., November 2019
Great service. Ed was pretty helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole inspection process very easy.
- A.P., November 2019
Thanks again for a very detailed report. It is a pleasure working with you !
- D.V., October 2019
Great job, Ed!
- L.S., October 2019
Very professional, nice guy, did an excellent job lot of pictures of everything with details
- J.O., October 2019
Very pleasant attitude, seem very trustworthy
- R.B., October 2019
It was great working with Ed. He exceeded our expectations. He is very pleasant, professional, prompt and informative. We highly recommend him and his services. Thank you!
- B.W., September 2019
Mr. Martino, Thank You, for the professional and outstanding service performed recently during our home inspection!
- W.J., Cinnaminson NJ, September 2019
...no suggestions, but, Thank You for the great service! Wanda James
- W.J., Cinnaminson NJ, September 2019
Very professional. Very friendly & polite, and extremely helpful
- D.A., September 2019
Thank you so much for your expertise. You were very through . I would absolutely recommend your services.
- P.C., September 2019
Mr Martino is very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He is contactable when you need him. He is very through when doing his work with every bit of important information that you would need to know. I would highly recommend him for inspections.
- H.N., September 2019
Excellent, much more thorough than I expected.
- R.T., September 2019
Ed did a complete and professional job. Thank you again PB
- P.B., August 2019
Ed was excellent! He was extremely helpful throughout the inspection, offered his ideas on how to improve different things in the home, and was honest about everything. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.A., August 2019
Thanks to Ed and First Choice Property Inspections for the services provided during the purchase of my first home! Ed was timely, thorough, and quite personable. The final report was delivered without delay and with easy to follow details and recommendations.
- S.E., August 2019
Ed is personable, professional and thorough. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
- B.J., July 2019
Ed was awesome!!! Thank you so much!!
- A.V., July 2019
Thanks Ed, great job. Extremely thorough and items were easy to understand. Bill N.
- M.N., June 2019
Ed did a great job! Very thorough in his report and detail during inspection. Providing pictures and summary?s. Is there for any questions and concerns we have had! Thank you.
- J.B., June 2019
Ed was fantastic! Very thorough in his inspection and discussed his findings with us in a way that was easy to understand. His report was received the next day complete with 360 degree pictures and plenty of detail. He clearly has a great deal of experience and left us feeling very confident that no stone was left unturned.
- K.B., June 2019
Great job thank you for pointing out items that should be fixed for the safety of our family!
- K.H., June 2019
Thank you Mr. Martino for completing my home inspection. I was very happy with the report and you put my mind at ease with your recommendations! You were professional and answered any questions I had. I will definitely keep you in mind if I have any friends needing an inspection. Thank you again!
- D.K., June 2019
Very thorough with inspection- also, detailed inspection report, which he sends out in less than 24 hours!
- A.D., June 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations and provided a thorough report that provided action items based on safety and his concerns down to items that could pass as is. The website is easy to use and made our decision making efficient.
- S.T., May 2019
Ed has a good personality and willing to answer your questions. He is professional in his work and knows what he is doing. His reports are through and makes good recommendations. I would recommend Ed to anyone who needs their home inspected anytime.
- H.N., May 2019
Ed is a professional. Knowledgeable, and great to work with. His reports are excellent and contain lots of useful information. I would definitely recommend him and his company to everyone looking for an honest and complete evaluation. Thank you for your services. Lou.
- L.C., May 2019
Ed's evaluation was professional and informative. The report was a necessary feature to make repairs that often go unnoticed but need attention.
- J.N., May 2019
Ed is fantastic! He did a very thorough job and explained everything very clearly. His report is extremely detailed and clear. Ed seems to care very much about his customers and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.
- J.L., April 2019
Always thorough, informative and reliable!
- K.D., April 2019
Very thorough and gave great advice. Thanks again.
- A.H., April 2019
This is the second time we've used Ed for a home inspection - first back in 2015 and now in 2019. He is prompt, efficient, and the reports generated after the inspection are clear and concise to read and understand for all parties involved. Highly recommend Ed and his team!
- L.S., April 2019
Thank you, Ed, for your detailed and professional report. My husband and I are very happy with and greatly appreciate your service! We will definitely recommend you to others who have a need in the future! Best regards, Angela Zhong
- X.Z., March 2019
Ed was very informative and professional. Being our first home, his thorough explanation onsite and detailed examination in his report made it clear what to address, and his turnaround time on the report was one day. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone else.
- D.N., March 2019
Ed is very professional and thorough in his report. I definitely have more confidence buying my home knowing it was inspected by Ed.
- M.M., March 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations by being very detailed oriented, helpful in answering our questions and concerns, and by preparing a report quickly.
- K.S., March 2019
Ed was quick, professional and friendly. He made my first time home buying experience much easier and the report came promptly. There was one adjustment we requested and he made it without question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector. The report also has 360 photos and options to create repair request lists which was very convenient.
- J.P., February 2019