Thanks again for a very detailed report. It is a pleasure working with you !
- D.V., October 2019
Great job, Ed!
- L.S., October 2019
Very professional, nice guy, did an excellent job lot of pictures of everything with details
- J.O., October 2019
Very pleasant attitude, seem very trustworthy
- R.B., October 2019
It was great working with Ed. He exceeded our expectations. He is very pleasant, professional, prompt and informative. We highly recommend him and his services. Thank you!
- B.W., September 2019
Mr. Martino, Thank You, for the professional and outstanding service performed recently during our home inspection!
- W.J., September 2019
...no suggestions, but, Thank You for the great service! Wanda James
- W.J., September 2019
Very professional. Very friendly & polite, and extremely helpful
- D.A., September 2019
Thank you so much for your expertise. You were very through . I would absolutely recommend your services.
- P.C., September 2019
Mr Martino is very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He is contactable when you need him. He is very through when doing his work with every bit of important information that you would need to know. I would highly recommend him for inspections.
- H.N., September 2019
Excellent, much more thorough than I expected.
- R.T., September 2019
Ed did a complete and professional job. Thank you again PB
- P.B., August 2019
Ed was excellent! He was extremely helpful throughout the inspection, offered his ideas on how to improve different things in the home, and was honest about everything. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.A., August 2019
Thanks to Ed and First Choice Property Inspections for the services provided during the purchase of my first home! Ed was timely, thorough, and quite personable. The final report was delivered without delay and with easy to follow details and recommendations.
- S.E., August 2019
Ed is personable, professional and thorough. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
- B.J., July 2019
Ed was awesome!!! Thank you so much!!
- A.V., July 2019
Thanks Ed, great job. Extremely thorough and items were easy to understand. Bill N.
- M.N., June 2019
Ed did a great job! Very thorough in his report and detail during inspection. Providing pictures and summary?s. Is there for any questions and concerns we have had! Thank you.
- J.B., June 2019
Ed was fantastic! Very thorough in his inspection and discussed his findings with us in a way that was easy to understand. His report was received the next day complete with 360 degree pictures and plenty of detail. He clearly has a great deal of experience and left us feeling very confident that no stone was left unturned.
- K.B., June 2019
Great job thank you for pointing out items that should be fixed for the safety of our family!
- K.H., June 2019
Thank you Mr. Martino for completing my home inspection. I was very happy with the report and you put my mind at ease with your recommendations! You were professional and answered any questions I had. I will definitely keep you in mind if I have any friends needing an inspection. Thank you again!
- D.K., June 2019
Very thorough with inspection- also, detailed inspection report, which he sends out in less than 24 hours!
- A.D., June 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations and provided a thorough report that provided action items based on safety and his concerns down to items that could pass as is. The website is easy to use and made our decision making efficient.
- S.T., May 2019
Ed has a good personality and willing to answer your questions. He is professional in his work and knows what he is doing. His reports are through and makes good recommendations. I would recommend Ed to anyone who needs their home inspected anytime.
- H.N., May 2019
Ed is a professional. Knowledgeable, and great to work with. His reports are excellent and contain lots of useful information. I would definitely recommend him and his company to everyone looking for an honest and complete evaluation. Thank you for your services. Lou.
- L.C., May 2019
Ed's evaluation was professional and informative. The report was a necessary feature to make repairs that often go unnoticed but need attention.
- J.N., May 2019
Ed is fantastic! He did a very thorough job and explained everything very clearly. His report is extremely detailed and clear. Ed seems to care very much about his customers and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.
- J.L., April 2019
Always thorough, informative and reliable!
- K.D., April 2019
Very thorough and gave great advice. Thanks again.
- A.H., April 2019
This is the second time we've used Ed for a home inspection - first back in 2015 and now in 2019. He is prompt, efficient, and the reports generated after the inspection are clear and concise to read and understand for all parties involved. Highly recommend Ed and his team!
- L.S., April 2019
Thank you, Ed, for your detailed and professional report. My husband and I are very happy with and greatly appreciate your service! We will definitely recommend you to others who have a need in the future! Best regards, Angela Zhong
- X.Z., March 2019
Ed was very informative and professional. Being our first home, his thorough explanation onsite and detailed examination in his report made it clear what to address, and his turnaround time on the report was one day. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone else.
- D.N., March 2019
Ed is very professional and thorough in his report. I definitely have more confidence buying my home knowing it was inspected by Ed.
- M.M., March 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations by being very detailed oriented, helpful in answering our questions and concerns, and by preparing a report quickly.
- K.S., March 2019
Ed was quick, professional and friendly. He made my first time home buying experience much easier and the report came promptly. There was one adjustment we requested and he made it without question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector. The report also has 360 photos and options to create repair request lists which was very convenient.
- J.P., February 2019
Ed was very thorough and helpful. This is the second house he has inspected for us.
- C.P., February 2019
Edward was prompt, courteous and most of all, professional. He made a detailed examination of our home and released a report within one DAY. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone looking for the best. Thanks Ed!
- P.P., Ft Collins CO, February 2019
This is our first home buying experience, and friends had told us dozens of horror stories about how their home inspections had missed major problems. We feel confident that is not the case here. Ed's inspection was very thorough. The inspection report he provided was detailed and helpful in the process of making our buying decision. He communicated major issues to us clearly and professionally.
- F.D., January 2019
Ed is the best, this is now the second time I have used him! He takes the time to explain things to me and was very thorough. I also love that he sends monthly recall checks on all my appliances, including heater and air conditioner. I will recommend Ed to everyone! Thanks again for the peace of mind knowing my home was inspected by the best!
- H.W., December 2018
Excellent inspection report, Ed. Very thorough and clear explanations with pictures. Will definitely recommend you to anyone buying a home.
- D.L., November 2018
Ed was fabulous! Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection.
- K.S., November 2018
Very thorough and efficient process. Definitely recommend Ed and his staff to future homebuyers!
- C.R., November 2018
Ed was meticulous in his inspection and attended to every detail. When he arrived he asked if we had any questions or issues we were concerned about. He even answered a few questions about our home not related to the actual inspection. Ed went over and above his role, taking 360 photos of our entire house and property, bringing drinks, and even checking the appliances by making popcorn-a fun touch! The home inspection report was well organized and easy to use. The electronic copy of the report made it easy for us to hold out items that we wanted the seller to address. I would definitely use Ed again if purchasing another home.
- T.T., October 2018
Mr. Martino was professional and really knew his job. He was thorough and knowledgeable about everything. I am very glad that he was the person inspecting my future home. I will definitely recommend him.
- T.W., October 2018
I found Mr. Martino from reading other reviews and I'm relieved to say that the positive reviews were entirely worthy! He was professional and friendly. Mr. Martino explained what steps he took and what things needed to be addressed. As a first time homebuyer, Mr. Martino helped alleviate some of my worries.
- N.H., October 2018
Professional, friendly, approachable, easy to talk to
- A.K., October 2018
Ed was punctual very helpful courteous and knowledgeable. His professionalism and workmanship unsurpassed all inspectors I have encountered. He acknowledges members of the armed forces and hold them in great respect. I highly recommend him.
- B.S., October 2018
I would recommend Ed Martino, he was very professional and did an very thorough and detailed inspection. Very satisfied with the outcome.
- M.H., September 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn?t use anyone else.
- M.H., September 2018
Ed came highly reccommended and lived up to it. Thank you!
- P.C., September 2018
A professional's professional. Very thorough and informed. The report he submitted to our family was complete yet concise and extremely easy to read and understand. Before leaving any room he would turn to us and ask if we had any questions or concerns before moving on. I would most certainly recommend Ed Martino for anyone to use. Real estate agents take note - this is probably the best inspector available - you should be calling him!
- K.B., July 2018
Ed was very thorough and professional, providing many details. I would definitely recommend him.
- B.P., Marlton NJ, June 2018
I've had the pleasure of working with Ed during the buying and selling of several homes and he is always professional, thorough, and honest. I trust his expertise and experience and would absolutely recommend him for home inspection. Lisa M. Schreyer
- L.S., May 2018
Ed completed a very thorough inspection including a detailed and easy to understand report with very prompt turn around. All of the communication and service was excellent. We would absolutely recommend Ed Martino and First Choice Property Inspections!
- D.P., May 2018
On time and thorough. Quality!
- J.M., April 2018
Ed, was AWESOME! Professional, clean, detailed and very THOROUGH. Very pleased with his service. Highly recommended and will use again. ~Happy Customer:)
- G.M., April 2018
Ed recently completed a thorough home inspection on the current home we are purchasing. I felt confident that Ed would do an outstanding job as I had the good fortune of him completing a home inspection for me in the past. I would highly recommend him! Ed answers all questions and explains each component of the inspection and their results in a comprehensive report. As a buyer, I felt knowledgeable about the property and was better able to address any issues with my real estate agent.
- L.S., April 2018
Very professional and great attention to detail. Thorough and easy to view/read inspection report. Will definitely use for future home inspections.
- J.W., April 2018
Very professional and timely service. Great report with documentation and images. Would highly recommend.
- P.D., March 2018
Ed was refereed to us by our realtor who has been in the business for longer then I have been alive. I understand why he stated Ed was the best. He's extremely thorough and will find the most minuscule things and make sure you as a buyer have a full understanding of what you are buying. If you are in the market for a inspector look no further because you will NOT find better.
- J.B., March 2018
Thank you so much for squeezing us in. As always, you do a great job.
- S.O., March 2018
It's been a pleasure dealing with you, and I appreciate your promptness, and professionalism. Thank you. Kathleen Burch
- B.Q., March 2018
Thank you very much for your time and expertise. The home report was extremely detailed and easy to follow.
- P.P., March 2018
Ed was very thorough in explaining things to me and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was very helpful and didn't make me feel rushed. I'm so thankful I had Ed to help with this process! I'm going to recommend him to anyone I know looking for a home inspection. Thanks Ed!
- J.D., February 2018
Ed was prompt and very thorough during the inspection and in his report. His report really helped me after the inspection to work through the items that need to be addressed with the home. It was money well spent.
- M.M., February 2018
Ed was very thorough and very friendly! We are in the process of buying our first home and we are learning as we go along, his reports were very organized and easy to read, which is very helpful to us.
- J.F., December 2017
Great personality and a very thorough man
- W.M., December 2017
Thanks for your help Ed. You did an awesome job in a timely matter. My wife and I really appreciate your hard work.
- D.H., November 2017
Thanks for a thorough inspection and report. We feel confident in our decision after your inspection.
- A.H., November 2017
An absolute Professional and thorough through out the whole process.
- J.S., October 2017
The home inspection report was very descriptive, with pictures and recommendations for each item. I am very satisfied with the quality of report and would definitely recommend Mr. Martino to my friends when they need home inspection. I would only recommend one thing to add based on my experience purchasing house in Florida: home inspector provided approximated cost of repair or replacement based on local cost of work. That was very helpful during my negotiation with the seller.
- Y.Y., September 2017
Ed was amazing! Very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered any & all of our questions in person and via emails so promptly. The report was sent quickly so we could make our decision about the home. The report is so detailed and the pictures helped refresh our memories about things that we wanted to address with the seller. I love the section where you can click on things to ask seller to repair. He's a very kind, soft spoken man who gave us some really useful information. I'd highly recommend to anyone!
- A.M., September 2017
Great job! I felt like you found all important improvements that are necessary for a safe home. Also really appreciate the observation about the roof which is leading into further investigation. Thanks Ed!
- J.D., September 2017
Ed was absolutely great! He took the time to explain everything to us and made sure to answer any questions that we had. He also left his card and told us to call with any questions that we may have forgotten or that might come up later. He was quick but very efficient and looked at everything thoroughly. We was nice and very professional!
- T.H., September 2017
Thank you very much for being very professional and informative when conducting the inspection and also for adjusting my rate for the radon inspection. Very thorough report.
- E.T., September 2017
Thank you for providing an excellent service to us. We look forward to using you again in the future and will absolutely recommend you to all our friends and family.
- V.B., August 2017
Edward Martino is very thorough and takes pride in his work. We appreciate his attention to detail. As buyers who are not experts in this field, we needed his feedback as to what discoveries were potentially problematic and what was just for our information.
- J.D., August 2017
Thank you for providing my husband and I with a very thorough inspection. Although not much came up in our report, it was great to see how much attention Ed gave to the home as he was working. He worked with us on a time constraint & made it work with his schedule too! If you need a home inspection, look no further!
- T.F., July 2017
Thank you for the thorough and informative home inspection. We feel very informed about the property and aware of the needs required to make it a safe and comfortable home. You were prompt, actually early, and already knowledgable of the property when we arrived at the house. You took your time and gave a brief overview before you left the premises. Your report was ready within a readonable time frame. Thank you so much for the care you took in providing us a complete inside-out view of this home.
- J.C., July 2017
Ed was great. He scheduled the inspection quickly, taking into account our limited availability and tight time frame. Generating a repair list (included in the online portal) was very simple and allowed us to send the results of the home report with requests to our realtor. Definitely recommend to home buyers!
- L.M., June 2017
Ed, I enjoyed meeting you and working with you. Your report was thorough and helpful. Thank you, Jeff Fox
- J.F., June 2017
Best home report I have ever received. Thank you
- C.S., May 2017
Ed Martino is a professional and a gentleman. He is on time even if you're not. Ed uncovers things you would not expect to find; very thorough in his report. He will answer all of your questions. I am happy with his work. If you are looking for someone who is honest, a hard worker, and does an excellent job, then I recommend Ed Martino to anyone who needs an inspection done on their homes.
- B.G., May 2017
Ed was very knowledgeable and thorough thru out the process. Highly recommended!
- A.D., May 2017
great job Ed, so glad i hired you. Your inspection uncovered so much i would not have seen. Professional inspection with excellent discovery reporting.
- B.T., May 2017
Mr. Martino was recommended by my daughter Shaelene. Thank you so much for fitting me into your busy schedule on rather short notice. I was amazed to see such a detailed and thorough report. I am so grateful that I hired you before I made my decision on my home purchase. Had I not don't this inspection, things may not have turned out so good. You found things in this house that I had no idea even existed. Thank you for your professionalism, honesty, timeliness and grace. May God bless you always.
- C.L., April 2017
Thank you for your time & honesty during the inspection. We always like when people ask more personal questions and not just work, work, work because it allows you to get a better feel for what type of people your clients are. We were over pleased with your thoroughness of both the inspection and the report. From the looks of it you do excellent work and we will definitely recommend you to other.
- J.H., April 2017
I appreciated your hard work and honesty and you kept everything simple and straight to the point where as though I understood everything you talked about in the inspection. I would definitely recommend you to any new home owner
- M.W., March 2017
I was pleased with the thoroughness of Ed's inspection and report. I did not expect to see so many issues come up, but it is definitely good to know everything ahead of time. I am working with my realtor to hopefully resolve the major issues.
- C.P., March 2017
Ed was incredibly through, and we thought well worth the investment. He saw things the owner wasn't aware of, but was happy to fix. I can't begin to explain how detail oriented and easy to work with Ed really is.
- J.S., February 2017
Very detailed and answered all questions.
- T.S., February 2017
Fast and efficient. Edward was very thorough.
- R.A., January 2017
Excellent work, professional, will recommend.
- A.L., January 2017
Ed was very thorough and professional. He explained what he was looking for and what issues could arise in the long run, along with his concerns if he saw a potential problem. He gave a run down of safety issues and what the normal standards were. I was informed throughout the entire inspection and trusted his professional opinion.
- S.E., January 2017
Ed was GREAT!!!! Performed an exterior inspection in 6 to 8 inches of snow - a true trooper He also did a radon test for us, and said he would walk roof when he picked that up since he could not do it day of His report was very detailed and easy to follow Would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home and would gladly use his service again should the need arise
- P.G., January 2017
We are so grateful to Ed's thorough and comprehensive inspection of our new home. His attention to detail was fantastic, and very helpful when he discovered an oil tank that was hidden and had been out of use for decades. The report was detailed, very useful and easy to access and read. Ed was very professional throughout the process and timely with the report. I absolutely recommend Ed Martino!
- M.S., January 2017
While I was not able to meet you in person, everyone said how kind and competent you were! That is a huge compliment coming from someone like my father! Thank you!
- R.B., December 2016
Ed in my opinion you did an outstanding job with our home inspection and report. You were very thorough with everything you inspected and your report was very informative for me and my wife. Unfortunately for us, the sellers of this property were not willing to do any of the work or repairs you suggested in your report so we have to move on to another property but we hope you will help us out again if need be.
- M.M., December 2016
I was not available for my inspection, so my cousin went in my place. But Ed sent me a very thorough and detailed report and identified several issues that saved me a lot of money.
- A.D., October 2016
Mr. Martino was extremely professional and thorough throughout the home inspection. He spent 2 hours going through everything. He was very nice while going over his findings, and very responsive to all questions. The turn around time for receiving his full report with pictures was less than 48 hours! I couldn't be happier with his service and I would recommend Edward Martino and First Choice Property Inspection to anyone who needs a home inspection. You will not be disappointed!
- L.P., October 2016