Ed is great! He is very friendly, detailed, and knowledgeable. He took a great deal of time answering all our questions. He went beyond just inspecting the house and made a lot of recommendations and provided us with a lot of useful information about the house.
- A.R., September 2020
Ed was very professional and welcoming. He was thorough, while also being very patient helping us to understand his findings.
- S.F., September 2020
Always on time. Reports presented are always easy to read and comprehend. Good with answering follow-up questions.
- S.O., September 2020
Very thorough and took the time to inspect everything! Super detailed report with photos and explanations! I would absolutely recommend him & his company!!! Great experience!!
- H.S., September 2020
Ed was great to work with. He was very thorough with his inspection and honestly with his report. Overall very happy.
- J.B., August 2020
Thank you great service, great reporting, fast scheduling and easy to work with
- J.S., Mullica Hill NJ, August 2020
Ed is very thorough and knowledgeable at his job. 100 percent recommend him for future jobs
- A.D., July 2020
Ed is a true professional and is meticulous with his work and report writing. Because of Ed, I was able to avoid buying a house with severe problems that were hidden from plain sight. I have now used Ed twice and will recommend him to all family and friends that are moving into our area. Regards, Cindy Diaz-Burgos 929-213-3304
- C.D., July 2020
Ed came highly recommended and now we know why. He was beyond thorough and we couldnt have asked for a better inspector. Very professional and well versed in his trade.
- M.G., July 2020
Very nice guy. Definitely will use him again. Very in depth.
- J.J., June 2020
Ed was professional, thorough and considerate. The report was easily digestible and covered everything. Ed helped me with questions and offered solutions to any problem he saw. Highly recommend.
- M.S., June 2020
Ed was great and performed a very detailed and in depth inspection of the house that we are in the process of purchasing. He explained all of his findings very well and we are very pleased with the work that he performed. We definitely would recommend him for all home inspections!
- B.B., June 2020
Edward Martino did an excellent job inspecting the property we are planning to buy. He covered much more than we even considered. After the inspection we were very well informed about the condition of the property. It was a pleasure having Mr. Martino as our inspector.
- K.A., May 2020
Very thoughtful and helpful as a first time home buyer. Also very quick to respond and answer my questions.
- L.M., May 2020
Very personable and will educate you during the inspection if you ask. I'd use Ed again.
- J.D., April 2020
Ed is an amazing inspector. Each home I have had him inspect he provides a full report including the smallest discrepancy showing the potential buyer what needs to be fixed immediately and what they should budget for in the future. Ed is personable, friendly and respects the property. He ensures the property is in the same condition he arrived to find it and takes time out of his day to explain things in detail instead of just leaving it to the report. I would highly reccomend Ed if you want a quality inspection.
- M.L., April 2020
This is my second time using this inspector. Ed was extremely professional and thorough. He was very prompt in providing a thorough inspection report. Would highly recommend!
- K.W., Hainesport NJ, March 2020
I am a real estate and I have used Ed Martino on at least 20 home inspections in the last year alone. Even for the home that I'm purchasing Ed completed the home inspection. I have never heard of anyone having any issues or problems. Ed is extremely professional, organized, hi-tech for the Millenials, meticulously detailed oriented and always on time or early to an appointment. The inspection report is self-explanatory and simple to use by all just click and point and it will populate on the request list. First Choice Home Inspection gets a shining gold star from me ever time. Five Stars from Me...
- B.L., March 2020
Ed did a thorough and great job on the property. His report is very detailed and gives a comprehensive list of items to work on with the house. I would recommend Ed to anyone requesting an inspection and I will use him again!
- L.S., February 2020
Great job thanks
- D.O., February 2020
Ed was very prompt, professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will definitely use him again and will recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection completed. Thanks Ed. You are AWESOME!! Debra :-)
- D.S., Cherry Hill NJ, February 2020
Ed was very responsive and thorough in his inspection! The report came promptly and was very detailed.
- A.S., January 2020
Ed was thorough , professional and diligent in his inspections.
- T.V., January 2020
Did a great job!!!
- C.J., Williamstown NJ, January 2020
Ed was prompt, courteous, clean, efficient and seemed like an all around great guy. He was detailed and made me feel confident that he was on my side. Thank you Ed!
- J.L., January 2020
Ed got my house inspected within only 4 days of my call and I had a well detailed report two days later. Thank you!
- N.L., December 2019
Excellent Inspection and very thorough! Ed was 110% knowledgeable a professional through and through. I would highly recommend him over any inspection company!
- C.L., November 2019
Ed was great. Extremely professional and found little things that I maybe never would have noticed in the house until after I purchased it. Thanks again, Ed!
- C.H., November 2019
Mr.Martino's work ethic and thorough knowledge of construction saved my Family from falling into a money pit. I have already made a appointment for him to inspect another possible home for my Family . This is a Gentleman with integrity. Thank you Ed. The Glasser's.
- N.G., Cherry Hill NJ, November 2019
Very thorough and explained anything I needed to know. Local and knows the area well.
- M.C., November 2019
Great service. Ed was pretty helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole inspection process very easy.
- A.P., November 2019
Thanks again for a very detailed report. It is a pleasure working with you !
- D.V., October 2019
Great job, Ed!
- L.S., October 2019
Very professional, nice guy, did an excellent job lot of pictures of everything with details
- J.O., October 2019
Very pleasant attitude, seem very trustworthy
- R.B., October 2019
It was great working with Ed. He exceeded our expectations. He is very pleasant, professional, prompt and informative. We highly recommend him and his services. Thank you!
- B.W., September 2019
Mr. Martino, Thank You, for the professional and outstanding service performed recently during our home inspection!
- W.J., Cinnaminson NJ, September 2019
...no suggestions, but, Thank You for the great service! Wanda James
- W.J., Cinnaminson NJ, September 2019
Very professional. Very friendly & polite, and extremely helpful
- D.A., September 2019
Thank you so much for your expertise. You were very through . I would absolutely recommend your services.
- P.C., September 2019
Mr Martino is very professional and knowledgeable of his work. He is contactable when you need him. He is very through when doing his work with every bit of important information that you would need to know. I would highly recommend him for inspections.
- H.N., September 2019
Excellent, much more thorough than I expected.
- R.T., September 2019
Ed did a complete and professional job. Thank you again PB
- P.B., August 2019
Ed was excellent! He was extremely helpful throughout the inspection, offered his ideas on how to improve different things in the home, and was honest about everything. 10/10 would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- E.A., August 2019
Thanks to Ed and First Choice Property Inspections for the services provided during the purchase of my first home! Ed was timely, thorough, and quite personable. The final report was delivered without delay and with easy to follow details and recommendations.
- S.E., August 2019
Ed is personable, professional and thorough. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
- B.J., July 2019
Ed was awesome!!! Thank you so much!!
- A.V., July 2019
Thanks Ed, great job. Extremely thorough and items were easy to understand. Bill N.
- M.N., June 2019
Ed did a great job! Very thorough in his report and detail during inspection. Providing pictures and summary?s. Is there for any questions and concerns we have had! Thank you.
- J.B., June 2019
Ed was fantastic! Very thorough in his inspection and discussed his findings with us in a way that was easy to understand. His report was received the next day complete with 360 degree pictures and plenty of detail. He clearly has a great deal of experience and left us feeling very confident that no stone was left unturned.
- K.B., June 2019
Great job thank you for pointing out items that should be fixed for the safety of our family!
- K.H., June 2019
Thank you Mr. Martino for completing my home inspection. I was very happy with the report and you put my mind at ease with your recommendations! You were professional and answered any questions I had. I will definitely keep you in mind if I have any friends needing an inspection. Thank you again!
- D.K., June 2019
Very thorough with inspection- also, detailed inspection report, which he sends out in less than 24 hours!
- A.D., June 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations and provided a thorough report that provided action items based on safety and his concerns down to items that could pass as is. The website is easy to use and made our decision making efficient.
- S.T., May 2019
Ed has a good personality and willing to answer your questions. He is professional in his work and knows what he is doing. His reports are through and makes good recommendations. I would recommend Ed to anyone who needs their home inspected anytime.
- H.N., May 2019
Ed is a professional. Knowledgeable, and great to work with. His reports are excellent and contain lots of useful information. I would definitely recommend him and his company to everyone looking for an honest and complete evaluation. Thank you for your services. Lou.
- L.C., May 2019
Ed's evaluation was professional and informative. The report was a necessary feature to make repairs that often go unnoticed but need attention.
- J.N., May 2019
Ed is fantastic! He did a very thorough job and explained everything very clearly. His report is extremely detailed and clear. Ed seems to care very much about his customers and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.
- J.L., April 2019
Always thorough, informative and reliable!
- K.D., April 2019
Very thorough and gave great advice. Thanks again.
- A.H., April 2019
This is the second time we've used Ed for a home inspection - first back in 2015 and now in 2019. He is prompt, efficient, and the reports generated after the inspection are clear and concise to read and understand for all parties involved. Highly recommend Ed and his team!
- L.S., April 2019
Thank you, Ed, for your detailed and professional report. My husband and I are very happy with and greatly appreciate your service! We will definitely recommend you to others who have a need in the future! Best regards, Angela Zhong
- X.Z., March 2019
Ed was very informative and professional. Being our first home, his thorough explanation onsite and detailed examination in his report made it clear what to address, and his turnaround time on the report was one day. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone else.
- D.N., March 2019
Ed is very professional and thorough in his report. I definitely have more confidence buying my home knowing it was inspected by Ed.
- M.M., March 2019
Ed exceeded our expectations by being very detailed oriented, helpful in answering our questions and concerns, and by preparing a report quickly.
- K.S., March 2019
Ed was quick, professional and friendly. He made my first time home buying experience much easier and the report came promptly. There was one adjustment we requested and he made it without question. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector. The report also has 360 photos and options to create repair request lists which was very convenient.
- J.P., February 2019
Ed was very thorough and helpful. This is the second house he has inspected for us.
- C.P., February 2019
Edward was prompt, courteous and most of all, professional. He made a detailed examination of our home and released a report within one DAY. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone looking for the best. Thanks Ed!
- P.P., Ft Collins CO, February 2019
This is our first home buying experience, and friends had told us dozens of horror stories about how their home inspections had missed major problems. We feel confident that is not the case here. Ed's inspection was very thorough. The inspection report he provided was detailed and helpful in the process of making our buying decision. He communicated major issues to us clearly and professionally.
- F.D., January 2019
Ed is the best, this is now the second time I have used him! He takes the time to explain things to me and was very thorough. I also love that he sends monthly recall checks on all my appliances, including heater and air conditioner. I will recommend Ed to everyone! Thanks again for the peace of mind knowing my home was inspected by the best!
- H.W., December 2018
Excellent inspection report, Ed. Very thorough and clear explanations with pictures. Will definitely recommend you to anyone buying a home.
- D.L., November 2018
Ed was fabulous! Very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection.
- K.S., November 2018
Very thorough and efficient process. Definitely recommend Ed and his staff to future homebuyers!
- C.R., November 2018
Ed was meticulous in his inspection and attended to every detail. When he arrived he asked if we had any questions or issues we were concerned about. He even answered a few questions about our home not related to the actual inspection. Ed went over and above his role, taking 360 photos of our entire house and property, bringing drinks, and even checking the appliances by making popcorn-a fun touch! The home inspection report was well organized and easy to use. The electronic copy of the report made it easy for us to hold out items that we wanted the seller to address. I would definitely use Ed again if purchasing another home.
- T.T., October 2018
Mr. Martino was professional and really knew his job. He was thorough and knowledgeable about everything. I am very glad that he was the person inspecting my future home. I will definitely recommend him.
- T.W., October 2018
I found Mr. Martino from reading other reviews and I'm relieved to say that the positive reviews were entirely worthy! He was professional and friendly. Mr. Martino explained what steps he took and what things needed to be addressed. As a first time homebuyer, Mr. Martino helped alleviate some of my worries.
- N.H., October 2018
Professional, friendly, approachable, easy to talk to
- A.K., October 2018
Ed was punctual very helpful courteous and knowledgeable. His professionalism and workmanship unsurpassed all inspectors I have encountered. He acknowledges members of the armed forces and hold them in great respect. I highly recommend him.
- B.S., October 2018
I would recommend Ed Martino, he was very professional and did an very thorough and detailed inspection. Very satisfied with the outcome.
- M.H., September 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn?t use anyone else.
- M.H., September 2018
Ed came highly reccommended and lived up to it. Thank you!
- P.C., September 2018
A professional's professional. Very thorough and informed. The report he submitted to our family was complete yet concise and extremely easy to read and understand. Before leaving any room he would turn to us and ask if we had any questions or concerns before moving on. I would most certainly recommend Ed Martino for anyone to use. Real estate agents take note - this is probably the best inspector available - you should be calling him!
- K.B., July 2018
Ed was very thorough and professional, providing many details. I would definitely recommend him.
- B.P., Marlton NJ, June 2018
I've had the pleasure of working with Ed during the buying and selling of several homes and he is always professional, thorough, and honest. I trust his expertise and experience and would absolutely recommend him for home inspection. Lisa M. Schreyer
- L.S., May 2018
Ed completed a very thorough inspection including a detailed and easy to understand report with very prompt turn around. All of the communication and service was excellent. We would absolutely recommend Ed Martino and First Choice Property Inspections!
- D.P., May 2018
On time and thorough. Quality!
- J.M., April 2018
Ed, was AWESOME! Professional, clean, detailed and very THOROUGH. Very pleased with his service. Highly recommended and will use again. ~Happy Customer:)
- G.M., April 2018
Ed recently completed a thorough home inspection on the current home we are purchasing. I felt confident that Ed would do an outstanding job as I had the good fortune of him completing a home inspection for me in the past. I would highly recommend him! Ed answers all questions and explains each component of the inspection and their results in a comprehensive report. As a buyer, I felt knowledgeable about the property and was better able to address any issues with my real estate agent.
- L.S., April 2018
Very professional and great attention to detail. Thorough and easy to view/read inspection report. Will definitely use for future home inspections.
- J.W., April 2018
Very professional and timely service. Great report with documentation and images. Would highly recommend.
- P.D., March 2018
Ed was refereed to us by our realtor who has been in the business for longer then I have been alive. I understand why he stated Ed was the best. He's extremely thorough and will find the most minuscule things and make sure you as a buyer have a full understanding of what you are buying. If you are in the market for a inspector look no further because you will NOT find better.
- J.B., March 2018
Thank you so much for squeezing us in. As always, you do a great job.
- S.O., March 2018
It's been a pleasure dealing with you, and I appreciate your promptness, and professionalism. Thank you. Kathleen Burch
- B.Q., March 2018
Thank you very much for your time and expertise. The home report was extremely detailed and easy to follow.
- P.P., March 2018
Ed was very thorough in explaining things to me and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was very helpful and didn't make me feel rushed. I'm so thankful I had Ed to help with this process! I'm going to recommend him to anyone I know looking for a home inspection. Thanks Ed!
- J.D., February 2018
Ed was prompt and very thorough during the inspection and in his report. His report really helped me after the inspection to work through the items that need to be addressed with the home. It was money well spent.
- M.M., February 2018
Ed was very thorough and very friendly! We are in the process of buying our first home and we are learning as we go along, his reports were very organized and easy to read, which is very helpful to us.
- J.F., December 2017
Great personality and a very thorough man
- W.M., December 2017
Thanks for your help Ed. You did an awesome job in a timely matter. My wife and I really appreciate your hard work.
- D.H., November 2017
Thanks for a thorough inspection and report. We feel confident in our decision after your inspection.
- A.H., November 2017