Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Used easy to understand terminology. Took his time reviewing the report with us and answered all of our questions. Great experience, thank you!
- T.E., October 2020
Thorough inspection. Friendly and professional inspector. Would recommend.
- K.K., September 2020
Wayne was very professional and conducted himself very well. He was extremely detailed and communicated with us every step of the way. He included us with everything and provided a lot of information. He continued to ask if we had questions (several times). He also extended himself for any questions we had thereafter the inspection. Wayne was very knowledgable about everything that was going on, gave examples, suggestions, and was willing to explain in detail, step by step. I was very pleased with his services, as well as his turn around time. He provided the report, along with making sure that I received it, if I had questions, and was willing to explain again if needed. He was great, and I would recommend him to anyone that needs inspection services. Kisha Smith-Mitchell
- K.S., September 2020
always does an awesome job
- C.H., Hesperia CA, September 2020
We were very impressed with Wayne's knowledge and expertise, as well as his friendly demeanor, how thoroughly he inspected the house, and how detailed and helpful he was with explaining each item that he had inspected. He also shared many tips about maintenance of both the home's interior and exterior, and made sure to share information regarding the upkeep of HVAC and septic systems, etc. We were really pleased with this inspection and its thorough, detailed report.
- E.S., Hesperia CA, August 2020
Was very informative very through with the inspections
- M.T., August 2020
Patient, thorough, knowledgeable, a complete professional. I am glad I got him as an inspector.
- J.A., August 2020
I have used Schultz Property Inspections on three separate occasions. Wayne was the inspector all three times and was very thorough at each place he inspected. Very helpful and willing to explain and walk through each of the topics that is in the report.
- J.F., Torrance CA, August 2020
Wayne was referred to us by my realtor, Joe Ojeda. He was very friendly and informative. He took the time to explain things to us about the house opposed to just putting it in the report and submitting it. We spent a lot of time talking to him, both about the house and getting to know each other. Would definitely use this company to inspect another home if that time comes, but only if Wayne is doing it. In all seriousness, he is a great inspector and went above and beyond his duties.
- T.A., August 2020
Absolutely
- C.C., July 2020
Very thorough and happy to take extra time to answer questions.
- P.B., Carson CA, July 2020
Timely and thorough
- T.H., July 2020
The inspection report was complete and allowed me to really see any issues or further issues that I might encounter. It was helpful in allowing me to make an informed choice in regards to the property.
- J.H., July 2020
David was very thorough, very detailed report.
- M.C., June 2020
Not only was Wayne polite, friendly and prompt with the arrival time, he was extremely helpful. He thoroughly inspected the house while breaking down everything at the same time I.e potential problems, fixes, suggestions. As a first time home buyer, it was nice to have someone explain in such depth that we were able to comprehend what the issues with the house were and what they meant short and long term—I would definitely recommend Wayne and Schultz property inspections!
- D.S., June 2020
I would recommend Wayne to anybody that is looking for an home inspector. He’s honest,humble, and trustworthy during the inspection he explained anything he found wrong with the house and also gave advice on have to save money and fix certain things myself. He’s just and all around great guy. Thanks again Wayne my family appreciate what you’ve done for us.
- T.B., June 2020
Thank you for all of help.
- G.N., June 2020
This is by far the best inspector I have ever met. Wayne goes far and beyond to answer any of your questions. He is a class A type of a guy. A++ I highly, highly recommend him.
- A.D., June 2020
Wayne did an excellent job on our home inspection. He was thorough, very knowledgeable, and took time to explain how we can best remedy the findings. We are grateful for his expertise as it has prepared us well for moving into our new home.
- J.K., May 2020
Very thorough and professional. Provided excellent suggestions regarding current building code issues and possible upgrades.
- J.G., April 2020
I appreciated his patience with answering all of my questions that I had as a first time homebuyer. One of the best parts of the inspection, he explained possible issues that could arise and how to get it fixed. We will not be walking in blind into a home with possible issues. Eventhough it was his last job of the day, he gave us 150% of his time from beginning til the end. Thank you very much!
- L.M., Victorville CA, April 2020
Great job, very informative and polite. We would definitely use him again
- J.B., Yoruba Linda CA, April 2020
Wayne was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend him to anybody needing a quality inspector.
- C.M., Hesperia CA, February 2020
Work was very thorough and provided a comprehensive verbal report followed up by a detailed analysis that I was able to access in an electronic format. I have never had such a positive experience!
- E.R., Lakewood CA, February 2020
Wayne is a very professional, thorough, experienced. Answer all the questions I have, the price reasonable. The report clear, details, with pictures. I am looking forward to the next purchase so I can have Wayne conduct the inspection again. Great job!
- D.T., BALDWIN PARK CA, February 2020
He did a thorough job was friendly and helpful.
- W.W., February 2020
Very thorough, polite, very helpful and the best rate we found in SoCal. Highly recommend for anyone’s home inspection needs.
- A.C., December 2019
Very great inspector. Fit us in too, Explains everything to you too.
- J.D., December 2019
WAYNE WAS VERY THOROUGH, I APPRECIATED HIS KNOWLEDGE ON ALL SUBJECTS RELATING TO THE HOUSE INSPECTION. VERY WELL DONE AND A REALLY NICE GUY!
- S.C., October 2019
Wayne was recommended to us by our real estate agent. He was the best first inspector I could have asked for, super informative, detail oriented and timely with a full report with pictures included. We will only use Wayne in the future for our inspection needs.
- M.R., Apple valley CA, October 2019
I am really impressed with the thoroughness of the home inspection carried out by Schultz Property Inspections. David was very professional and informative when asked questions about concerns that I had. This is the company you should choose if you are looking for a quality inspection, at a very reasonable price! I'm looking forward to the next purchase so I can have Schultz conduct the inspection.
- L.N., October 2019
Great job
- S.O., Victorville CA, October 2019
Wayne is very friendly and professional. His work ethics reflect in his thoroughness of the home inspection. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I definitely would use him again and highly recommend his service. His reputation stands strong.
- K.T., October 2019
Great job and detailed report makes it easy to locate the areas of concern. Wayne was professional and provided a lot of helpful information.
- N.G., September 2019
Wayne was great!! I will defiantly use his services again! Great knowledge, detailed report, and wonderful person! Thank you Wayne!
- M.G., Downey CA, September 2019
Excellent home inspector. Very detailed and professional. The reports were clear and detailed. I love the online website portal for the property.
- K.V., September 2019
The inspector was very thorough and very professional. We appreciate him taking the time to do a thorough inspection. I would use him again.
- S.J., August 2019
Thank you Wayne I was completely satisfied and plan to use you again. Thanks again for your professional services
- D.L., August 2019
A true professional who takes pride in his work. Would definitely use again.
- D.G., August 2019
Great personality excellent advisor with a lot of knowledge and experience.
- L.M., August 2019
Very professional,explained everything in details allowed me to ask questions.
- E.H., July 2019
Wayne was full of kindness and wisdom and was very careful to explain everything and anything. His report was detailed and informative. Wayne made the inspection process clear more approachable. I would definitely recommend him for his professionalism and character. Thanks, Wayne!
- L.M., Apple Valley CA, July 2019
Mr. Shultz is very thorough and genuinely cares about the property he inspects and the recommendations for maintenance he gives. His reports are easy to follow and detail important property information often forgotten. We strongly recommend him after he inspected 2 homes for us!
- R.R., July 2019
Very Helpful, always available. Answered all my questions and more.
- J.P., July 2019
Wayne you are the best.. I'm a first time home buyer you came in and introduced yourself and told me what was going to happen.. you made my fear at ease. I was comfortable talking to you...You even answered my kids questions (even though he didn't believe their ages) hahah!..
- D.B., Victorville CA, July 2019
Great customer service explained everything to me in detail so I would understand overall great service very satisfied
- J.E., June 2019
Excellent report Wayne. Thank you
- M.C., June 2019
Very helpful very knowledgeable and very thorough.
- L.C., Hesperia CA, May 2019
Inspector takes time to explain problems very well.
- A.A., May 2019

Wayne was very thorough and explained things well. 


- J.C., March 2019

Enjoyed working with this company.  They were quick to get the inspection scheduled and also quick with the full report.  That was great because time was critical for us!


- C.T., March 2019

Very professional and really polite. Answered all my questions. Pointed out the smallest things that I did not even notice. His work is amazing. 


- C.S., adelanto CA, March 2019

Very informative and knowledgeable 


- T.J., Fontana CA, March 2019

In a very friendly and sincere manner, Wayne was extremely thorough and explicit while explaining what his inspection will entail prior to the inspection process as well as recapping what was done as well as providing advice/suggestions  for us to make in the future.


- N.C., March 2019

Wayne was professional from the moment he began the inspection.  He explained what he would do, how much he could do, and that the report would be quickly completed and forwarded to me.  Suggestions and requirements were noted in the report.  If I have further questions, Wayne will be there to help answer those questions.  I was impressed and totally satisfied with the inspection.


- P.D., Woodland Hills CA, February 2019

Seemed pretty thorough. Nice job.


- D.C., February 2019

Thank you. 


- J.A., Oak hills CA, February 2019

David did a great job in working with what was available to him since the house was covered in snow.

Thank you


- D.W., February 2019

Arrived on time and completed a very thorough inspection of the house. Pointed out several items that I had not noticed! The report was e-mailed to us the next day!

 

Great job Dave!


- J.P., February 2019

Very helpful & attentive to all the details I was concerned about. Took his time to answer all my questions and concerns.


- J.C., February 2019
Wayne Schultz is easy to work with, thorough and informative.
- J.I., Oak Hills CA, January 2019
It was a pleasure meeting you thank you for your professionalism and taking your time to inspect the home and having mine and my family?s best interest your knowledge of homes was amazing thank you
- L.A., Victorville CA, January 2019
Wayne explained the whole process to my buyer in a very patient and professional manner. All first time buyers need to have everything explained to them and that is exactly what Wayne took the time to do. I recommend him highly.
- F.C., Hesperia CA, December 2018
The Best!
- C.T., Apple Valley CA, December 2018
Thank you agaian Wayne !!
- R.H., Everett WA, November 2018
Wayne was absolutely amazing. Ive never purchased a home before and Wayne took the time to explain every step of the inspection process to me, every step of the way. Wayne was professional, and timely, and my report in hand the next day!
- D.M., 92345, November 2018
I am a first-time home buyer, who was unsure of what discrepancies to look for. Wayne was extremely helpful in pointing out concerns and explaining what would need to be done to correct it. He also helped me by explaining what issues needed to be addressed and how to address them. His professionalism, attention to detail and knowledge was exceptional.
- M.H., November 2018
great job
- T.A., November 2018
Wayne did our home inspection on our first home we decided to make an offer on and he was awesome. Extremely thorough and I was not afraid to ask questions. He made the entire inspection really comfortable and took his time explaining things to us. We decided not to go with the first home we chose and when we chose a 2nd home, it was a no brainer to call Wayne to complete the inspection. I would recommend him to ANYONE.
- V.E., October 2018
Wayne was very thorough and told me not to hesitate if I had any questions to be sure and ask them. Very courteous and professional. Hands down I would recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues. Thank you Wayne. 😊
- Y.M., October 2018
Wayne was very thorough and told me not to hesitate if I had any questions to be sure and ask them. Very courteous and professional. Hands down I would recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues. Thank you Wayne. 😊
- Y.M., October 2018
Wonderful communication Willing to help in any way He is a blessing 🙏
- J.L., September 2018
Amazingly thorough inspector, who was beyond kind. I'm so glad we received the referral we did! It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you!
- M.A., September 2018
Mr. Schultz was extremely patient and helpful to us.
- V.E., September 2018
Absolutely you were very helpful and informative in letting us know what to look for in future house purchasing. I recommend you highly and look forward to call on you again. Thank you David
- D.B., September 2018
Great inspection, Wayne! Thorough and patient with our many questions, looked at everything, and offered advise and comments throughout. Spoke clearly about issued that need attention. Very professional - I will certainly recommend Wayne's services!
- B.*., September 2018
Wayne is a wonderful & professional gentleman. I would highly recommend him!!!
- J.M., September 2018
Wayne was great. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- L.P., September 2018
Wayne made the "CRAZY" business of buying a home a little more enjoyable!! I would recommend him highly!!
- J.M., August 2018
You did a fantastic job, and we enjoyed working with you. We appreciated the fact that you took the time to answer our questions in detail and especially that you made yourself available to answer any questions outside of the actual inspection. Thank you again.
- E.S., Cali MESA CA, August 2018
Wayne is very professional in the way he conducts his business. You can rely on him to give you honest and reliable feedback. If you are looking for an inspector, look no further. I will be highly recommending Wayne to any of my family or friends who are looking for a home inspector.
- B.B., August 2018
Wayne was very honest and thorough. Very friendly and patient with all of our questions. He explained all his observations in a manner which was easy to comprehend.
- D.R., Artesia CA, August 2018
Wayne is very professional, thorough and patient with questions. Wayne took extra time to explain options and DIY ideas for problems found with the property which I truly appreciated. Thank you for your help!
- P.O., August 2018
He has a wide and strong knowledge of inspection skills. His report is so organized and accurate that it leaves nothing to be desired. I will hire him for his excellent job whenever I purchase a new property in the future. I strongly recommend his professionalism in the business for anyone in the market.
- W.C., July 2018
He is very helpful didn't leave any of our questions unanswered. Extremely helpful and honest I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Wayne.
- V.G., July 2018
Thank you for taking the time and answering all my questions...I really appreciate it!!
- J.V., July 2018
Wayne is very professional and extremely helpful and honest I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family
- M.M., Apple Valley Rd CA, June 2018
I had a great home inspection experience, thanks to Wayne. He is very professional and knowledgeable, yet approachable too. He was very helpful with answering questions; scheduling and communication was easy. I highly recommend Wayne for your inspection.
- A.D., June 2018
Wayne, as they say “Cream always rises to the top” and it looks like you have done it again. Thanks again for all your help and patients with the inspection on the moble home in Victorville on April of 2018. All inspections were completed in great detail and all of our questions (sometimes silly questions) were answered in detail. Thanks again and if we ever need another inspection, your at the top of our list!
- D.A., April 2018
Very professional!!!!! Extremely friendly and helpful
- B.R., Hesperia CA, April 2018
Thank ypu so much for your advice ??
- Y.S., South Gate CA, April 2018
Absolutely amazing!
- G.G., April 2018
Thank you for professionalism and time.
- A.Y., March 2018
Wayne showed up 15 minutes before the scheduled time. He is an exciting and genuine person, very knowledgable and a student of his profession. Wayne went above and beyond the call of duty. His trained eyes see the things you expect when hiring an inspector and is very honest. I strongly recommended Wayne for your inspection needs! -Christian 3/9/18
- C.G., March 2018
Very friendly and thorough! You could tell Wayne really cared about his clients and their properties. Thanks so much for driving out in traffic in the rain to do my inspection!
- D.G., Los Angeles CA, March 2018
Wayne was right on time and very thorough. Polite and easy to talk to. Any questions were addressed and he made a point to let us know what was going on with the inspection.
- C.H., Lancaster CA, February 2018
The best home inspector!
- R.W., January 2018
Wayne you were very helpful and informative during the inspection. There was alot of things that you have showed me and told me about that i would have never knew on my own. You also were very good and giving suggestions on how to fix something or recommending someone that can do it. I felt very comfortable around you as well due to the military background as well as mine we had stories to talk about. but besides that I will highly recommend you to any friends or family in the area or out to have you inspect there future home because how great you did. Thank you for all the info you provided and I will definitely use it to my benefit.
- A.M., Hesperia CA, December 2017
Very nice guy. Very specific in the inspection. Most important very honest. Thank you for your service.
- M.V., Orange CA, December 2017
Very respectful and honest man I will highly recommend Wayne to friends and family thank you Mr. Wayne Shultz.
- M.T., October 2017