Jamie did a fantastic and thoroughly job inspecting the property I'm purchasing and I relied on his expertise and professionalism to identify major and minor issues. He went above and beyond providing even estimates on cost of repairs. He made himself available to conduct a virtual meeting as I was out of the country at the time and patiently answered all my questions. I highly recommend him for any exceptional home inspection needs
- L.V., August 2022
Jame was courteous, patient, thorough, and professional. He knows his business, and I would definitely recommend him with flying colors! :-)
- Y.L., July 2022
Excellent Job, prompt, thorough and responsive!
- P.K., June 2022
Very nice friendly guy. He has lots of very useful information. Make sure to ask questions he will have answers.
- M.F., April 2021
Very professional and detailed Home Inspection. Would definitely use again and recommend to family and friends his services.
- S.N., March 2021
Jamie has been extremely thorough with his inspections and is easy to follow with his descriptions of any issues. He also gives suggestions to buyers on how to remedy issues and what is critical and what is more cosmetic. His videos are very helpful as well.
- M.Q., February 2021
Thank you
- B.S., October 2020
Jamie was a true professional and very knowledgable and approachable. He takes the time to go over the inspection and answer all your questions. You can't go wrong with Jamie and Phoenix Property Inspections.
- A.P., GROVER BEACH CA, September 2020
Very thorough, professional and courteous!
- R.F., September 2020
Jamie did a great, thorough home inspection for our new home which is in escrow. He listened to our concerns and addressed them in depth, gave good suggestions on what to fix and how (as well as ongoing maintenance suggestions), and was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely hire again!
- B.C., August 2020
Jamie was very professional, friendly and explained everything to me. He also took the time to answer any of my questions even after the inspection was over.
- K.F., Santa Maria CA, June 2020