Stu was very thorough and professional. He took time to explain things to us without compromising his attention to detail. He was friendly and reassuring. We appreciate our experience and would recommend to others!
- L.G., July 2021
Stu was very thorough in his inspection of our property and took time to clearly explain any issues or problems he identified. I was also particularly grateful for the time he took to also point out the homes unique features that added to the value of the home. It was a true pleasure meeting Stu and utilizing his inspection services.
- D.S., July 2021
Absolutely!!!!
- D.L., July 2021
Stu did an amazing job pointing out any potential issues that he saw, as well as, pointing out the positives about the house! He also made the day incredibly easy and stress-free by having his own eKey to enter the house! At the close of the inspection, he took his time to walk the house inside and out with my client and me. We really enjoyed our time with Stu and appreciated his explanations. When the report was ready, it was incredibly easy to download repair requests. I will highly recommend Stu to others!
- S.N., July 2021
Stu was meticulous with the inspection and his report. His report provided photos and a few videos, all with a full description. Afterwards, he gladly took the time to go over any questions or concerns. He suggested I meet him at the home (same day of inspection but after his completion of) where he took the time to address his findings and answer questions. I did not feel rushed and Stu was very personable, a pleasure to work with. I would use Stu again.
- J.S., July 2021
The inspector was very nice and very attentive. Would highly recommend.
- M.G., June 2021
Very thorough and professional. I have used him for two different homes now and have been very pleased on both occasions. His professionalism is consistent and I can feel confident that I will be made aware of anything not up to standards. Peace of mind is priceless.
- S.M., June 2021
Stu took his time and was very thorough on our inspection. He was very honest and respectful and I feel confident in his evaluation of our new home.
- K.M., June 2021
Stu’s service was exceptional ! Not only was he prompt but his turnaround was fast as well. I would definitely recommend his services to everyone.
- J.M., June 2021
Love working with Stu! Always professional and very personable. Would highly recommend!
- J.W., May 2021
Stu was great. He is very thorough and a great communicator. I stopped by during the inspection and he took the time to point out a few things. His report was easy to read and the added videos were a nice bonus. I would highly recommend Butler Inspections for everyone.
- J.N., May 2021
Superb customer service as well as follow-up.
- C.T., May 2021
Stu Butler was a pleasure to work with, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will absolutely be using his services again in the future if the need arises, and will happily recommend to family and friends.
- F.B., April 2021
Stu was extremely thorough and personally available to go over the report in detail. Gave clear explanations and went way beyond what we expected with pictures and videos. An added service that was amazing to us was the amount of courtesy videos included that helped us to become even more familiar with our new home! We would definitely highly recommend Butler Home Inspections!
- D.D., Greer SC, April 2021
I thought he was very professional and he explained things well. He made the process easy to understand.
- J.T., April 2021
I was very pleased with the inspection Mr. Butler performed for me. He was very professional. The pictures and details associated with them were very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
- A.W., April 2021
Stu is top notch, thorough, and the nicest person in the business.
- N.G., April 2021
Inspection was scheduled and completed quickly, report available very quickly as well. Report was very thorough. We greatly appreciated the inspection!
- J.A., April 2021
Not being in the area, Stu was recommended by my agent. He was extremely thorough and fair priced. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing this service!
- S.V., March 2021
I like the videos that are added to the report. That is something I haven't seen before and its extremely helpful with the commentary on the video.
- D.C., March 2021
I would highly recommend Stu Butler with no hesitation. His inspection was thorough, extremely helpful and very fairly priced. I especially liked his videos to walk through some items we may want to fix.
- A.M., March 2021
Stu was very informative and did a great job covering all areas. 5***** Stars
- T.C., March 2021
We are so impressed with Stu!!! From the very beginning of the inspection report where he takes a short video of the property and introduces himself....even talking about what a beautiful day it is. He makes it a very personal experience. His report is very detailed, clearly explained, and easy to read. Prices are excellent! Definitely would highly recommend Stu and his company!
- B.S., March 2021
Excellent inspection, after the inspection was complete Stu walked me through all the major concerns. I received the inspection same day. I was able to review each item and decide which items to accept and which to items needed to be addressed in the Repair Addendum. An additional report was generated with only the items I requested stating the request and image for the specific item. This report was sent along with Repair Addendum to the seller vai their realtor. Stu made the process easy. I would definitely recommend him others.
- K.K., February 2021
Awesome job!! Couldn't be more pleased to have met and dealt with Stu.He did a amazing job and very trustworthy one . He takes his job very serious and it was a total pleasure to deal with him. I give him a 10 out of 10!
- B.D., February 2021
Stu Butler is amazing he greeted me with a smile and very friendly as we’re family. Stu is the man to do the inspection for your house. I love the way Stu explained everything to me. Stu knows his job very well and very professional. It was awesome experience. I‘ll highly recommend Stu Butler. Thank you Stu
- J.J., January 2021
Will most definitely recommend Stu. He was very professional yet personable at the same time. Got the job done and was even willing to answer my questions. You have a great feeling that he is a man of integrity and knows his job.
- R.H., January 2021
Thanks Stu! You did a wonderful job and I greatly appreciate your ability to schedule our inspection quickly and return the report within 24 hours!
- M.G., January 2021
Stu is very professional and prompt with the inspection reports. His reports are very thorough and concise. We greatly appreciate his service.
- L.D., December 2020
Stu was great! Very thorough and professional, I would recommend him to anyone.
- T.L., December 2020
First time I’ve had an inspection for a house but all in all very detailed report so yea it was a great job
- J.W., December 2020
My clients have all enjoyed working with Stu and appreciate his professionalism, kind demeanor, and the fact he’s always available to answer any additional questions. I absolutely recommend Stu Butler and Butler Inspections!
- K.C., November 2020
Stu did a wonderful job! He has a very professional yet personal demeanor that will give a level of comfort to any buyer. His willingness to give in depth analysis of any issue on site is very valuable. I would 100% recommend Stu for any future inspection and plan to use him again as soon as possible.
- J.W., November 2020
Very prompt and professional! Stu is very thorough! I would highly recommend his services!
- A.O., November 2020
Very professional and knowledgeable. Inspection report was detailed and organized. Thanks again
- C.D., November 2020
Stu is very professional. He always answers my service requests within minutes. He provides very easy to read inspection reports while still providing the necessary information. He tells you exactly what you need to know minus the fluff which Realtors appreciate. I highly recommend Stu.
- D.W., Anderson SC, November 2020
Stu is great to work with. He is thorough and knowledgeable. His report was easy to read and he went over all the details with me so I can help my buyers negotiate the repair section of their transaction.
- D.S., November 2020
Stu did a wonderful job on short notice. He even Facetimed me to show me a few things that needed attention. He was very easy to work with.
- M.M., August 2020