Scott is the best! Thank you so much. He has so much patience and walked us through the inspection. As first time home buyers, we had many questions and Scott took the time to show us what he was looking at as well as teach us what we should be looking when we are homeowners. Provided a very comprehensive report and is always available for our questions. He is amazing and I am sure I will continue to work with him in the future
- N.T., Alpharetta GA, August 2022
Scott is a wonderful inspector and person. Really cares about showing and explaining everything around the inspection and property. Very thorough and accommodating. Will work with you through any deadlines or if quick turnaround is needed. I can without a doubt recommend Scott to anyone who needs a great inspector who will answer every and all of your questions.
- A.H., June 2022
Scott was great. Very thorough. Explained everything in detail.. All around he did an awesome job. Thank u Scott
- A.H., MCDONOUGH GA, March 2022
Working with Scott was easy from scheduling to the excellent report to great communication. His knowledge of a home is outstanding and y clients are pleased with his services. Thanks Scott!!
- M.D., February 2022
I can’t say enough good things about Scott and the service he provides. I closed on a house with a short due diligence window and Scott’s attention to detail in such a short amount of time was incredible. Highly recommended and I will definitely be a repeat customer!
- B.P., January 2022
Scott did a wonderful job with our inspection! He was unbelievably thorough, and he spent a lot of time going over his findings with us. He understood that we were first time home buyers and took the time to explain how everything works and what we should prioritize fixing. Going through this process for the first time is extremely intimidating, but Scott was so professional, genuine, thorough, and informative that he took away any apprehensions we had. He really made us feel like he was looking out for us and being our best advocate rather than just performing a basic inspection. We are extremely pleased with his services and will definitely use him again in the future.
- A.H., November 2021
Externally thorough and detailed, personable, and took the time to explain things in a way we could understand. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
- R.C., Ball Ground GA, August 2021
Great friendly prompt service, Scott was available to answer any questions I had. Thank you
- D.B., May 2021