Kelvin was very friendly and discussed all his findings clearly. The report was done in 24hrs and provided all the information we needed. Was very happy with Kelvin and GoPro Home Inspections. Have recommended GoPro to everyone in our community.
- E.F., Saint Cloud FL, January 2021
Very well spoken and kind inspector. Very informative and helpful.
- J.J., January 2021
Great job on the home inspection. Buyers were very pleased!
- S.J., January 2021
Everything seems to be in order. The inspection took place on time and the walk through of what they did along with what they inspected appears to be everything needed. They were corteous when explaining their answers for any questions I had. Everything went along smoothly on the inspection side.
- C.K., January 2021
My inspector Kevin went right to work, very professional, knew exactly what to look for. Thank you for making this process pain free, I really appreciate you for taking the time to do my inspection. I will recommend and/or utilize this vendor anytime.
- R.P., December 2020
Kelvin was thorough and walked the homeowner through the couple items that he found that needed to be addressed. He was on time and did a great job!
- D.B., Orlando FL, December 2020
He did a wonderful job. Very detailed and knowledgeable.
- J.A., December 2020
He was very very good, i normally used another company and when people say , " I know or have a person or this is who I use" you kind of get nervous but Kelvin was awesome . I will tell everyone that I know to use this company . I was very satisficed with their services
- A.L., November 2020