Thank you for doing a great job !
- A.E., May 2021
Matt was very professional and extremely thorough. Ours is a very complex and challenging property to inspect. He did a great job!
- J.F., April 2021
Absolutely! I am impressed, job well done!
- P.A., March 2021
I wanted Christi for my second inspection but she wasn’t available. But to my surprise, Matt did an excellent job. He was detailed, professional, patient and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend anyone from this company. I’m not getting paid to say these things because I wanted a discount since it was my second house with in two weeks but naw. I didn’t get one. ?? nevertheless, these guys are awesome!
- D.E., March 2021
Matthew did an excellent job
- A.Z., March 2021
He was extremely thorough with his report. He found the smallest details!
- S.C., Houston TX, March 2021
Great house inspection and detailed report .
- R.S., March 2021
Mat Smith did a very good job , and explained the report in detail. Highly recommend him.
- H.A., March 2021
Very professional
- S.D., March 2021
Matt has done a thorough job and offers great explanation and service. HG will be my first call now when a home goes under contract. Thank you for taking great care of our clients.
- E.M., March 2021
Great job!! the inspection was very thorough, its nice to be able to rely on good inspectors when evaluating major life decision such as buying a home. i would strongly recommend their services.
- H.S., March 2021
Thank you so much for the inspection Report and for recommending us on our future improvements
- M.E., Houston TX, February 2021
Great experience with Matt. I arrived at the end of his inspection but from what I did see, it appeared that he was very thorough. He was patient while going through the report, and I was amazed at the detail in his observation. His was very knowledgeable and took time to share that knowledge in areas that were in question to me. Even the seller of the home was impressed by his work ethic and requested his information personally. Great experience and I am comfortable moving forward in the home buying process with his reports. Great inspector!
- C.P., February 2021
Recommendation from our realtor Kara Davis. After all said and done, I see why. Very trustful and honest company. Thank you for making our move from Missouri easier
- J.B., Union MO, February 2021
The report was detailed and professionally done
- A.Z., January 2021
Very nice job on the inspection and complete report. Thanks.
- S.G., January 2021
Mr. Matt Smith provided a very thorough and professionalism inspection. The notes he provided were clear and concise. He also provided further comment in a timely manner. It is very important to get the right information when making a purchase of this magnitude, and I believe Matt assisted us greatly. I feel much more confident in the next steps toward making a purchasing decision. Thanks again.
- O.S., January 2021
I would absolutely recommend Matt Smith. He was professional and thorough. He took the time to go over the report and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
- V.G., Bacliff TX, January 2021
Matt did a really thorough job and took the time to walk through the all of the findings in detail with me. When I didn’t fully understand one of the findings, we walked over to that spot and Matt showed it to me and described it really well. Overall, I really appreciate his work!
- S.M., December 2020