Mr. Jason was a pleasure to host an inspection with! Outside of his humorous conversation, he is very thorough and knowledgeable in every aspect of the home inspection. He was able to identify things the ordinary naked eye would easily miss and explained in detail how each factor affects the other to understand what else to look for. Not only did he help me to know what to look for in my future home searches, but he also gives professional advice/suggestions on how the conditions can be resolved if possible. This was very beneficial to the seller and buyer when it came to discussing our options and negotiating terms for how we should proceed. Thank you again Mr. Jason for all of your help! I will definitely be recommending you in the future!
- N.G., September 2021
Professionssional, Knowledgeable, accommodating with scheduling under the wire, and reports are on time. The service is top-notch! I have been using Jason Munson for years and will utilize his services for years to come!
- M.D., August 2021
He definitely educated me on a lot of things that I did not know. Broke down a lot of tips for home owning and also keeping up with the place which was very helpful!
- A.T., August 2021
Very professional, paid very close to details during the inspection and gave plenty of tips
- D.S., August 2021
Jason is as thorough as they come. He offers so many options to assist you with the up keeping of your home. He is honest with you about everything during the inspection. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.
- E.P., August 2021
Enjoyed the service provided. The inspectors where their before scheduled time, very professional, knowledgeable, and explained in detail any questions that I had. The over all experience was very pleasant and would recommend them to anyone needing this service.
- A.J., July 2021
Jason was very professional and took the time to explain what he was looking at/for with me. He also provided some useful tips that I can do in the home to prevent bigger maintenance issues. He was very personable and made the inspection easier and provided me peace of mind with the home.
- J.R., June 2021
He is very personable and professional. I would definitely call again.
- K.G., June 2021
Great, definitely would recommend!!! So knowledgable and helpful. Experts in this field and will tell you all you need to know!
- A.S., June 2021
I would recommend Mr. Munson 100 out of 100 times. Very detailed! Very professional! Explained things so I could understand fully and gave me tips!
- J.D., June 2021
Jason & his team was extremely prompt at the inspection site. They were impressively thorough in inspecting the house from roof top to the basement. Oh not to mention, how Jason was very informative as he taught me what to look for that would need repairing and/or replaced in the near future. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JASON to do your inspections in the upcoming future. THANKS JASON, FOR A THOROUGH REVIEW & JOB WELL DONE!
- K.F., June 2021
Jason was very thorough, professional and easy to get along with. I would highly recommend him for your inspection services.
- L.C., June 2021
Jason was extremely knowledgeable and helped me feel fully equipped in my new home. As a first time homebuyer, I can not stress enough the great customer service I received. I will be recommending Jason to everyone I know! Thank you again!
- K.T., June 2021
Mr. Munson was great. He arrived before the scheduled time of the appointment ready to work. He and his associate answered all the questions I had and gave helpful tips. I was thoroughly impressed with the report I received the next day. I would 100% recommend Mr. Munson for your home inspection needs.
- N.M., June 2021
Jason was absolutely amazing!!!! Jason was very knowledgeable about the inspection and did not hesitate to answer any of our questions. He made the inspection really fun but also made sure to explain everything related to the inspection. Jason also explained how we should maintain our home in the future and that is very helpful as we are first time homebuyers. I would absolutely give Jason a 10/10.
- E.M., June 2021
Jason was awesome!! He walked through the entire process, explaining what was being checked as we went along. He is professional and knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend him to others.
- T.J., May 2021
Mr. Munson was conducted a very thorough inspection for my client. Mr. Munson was on site ready to begin the inspection before we arrived....Thank you!
- A.H., May 2021
Jason Munson was very thorough during the inspection process. He was very informative in explaining each item and answered all questions as it related to the inspection. He was very Professional and punctual , I would highly recommend his services
- D.P., May 2021
Jason Munson was are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Jason and the other gentlemen, did a thorough inspection on the home we are planning to buy and then took the time to answer all of our questions on the spot. We left the inspection with a notebook complete with a summary of the inspection, color photos and detailed information on everything inspected. The best part though was their willingness to answer more question several days after the inspection. Home inspectors are like health insurance , you're tempted to cut corners here, but you really should spend the money to get it done because not doing so exposes you to so much risk. After all, a house is one of the biggest investments you'll make.They truly offer superior customer service before, during and after the job is done.
- L.M., May 2021
MY INSPECTOR WAS THOUROUGH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE EDUCATED ME WHILE INSPECTING MY PROPERTY AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS!!!
- M.R., May 2021
First of all I would like to say Jason and Ed were fun which took away my anxiety for my first home purchase inspection. They were very thorough. They pointed out things I would have never known dealing with the HVAC system. I was provided with literature on how to maintain my home now and for the future. I would also like to add that I had questions after the inspection, and Jason made sure I understood everything before I hung up the phone. Thank you so much for all of your help.
- S.D., May 2021
Jason Munson was a godsend. He went above and beyond what is required of a home inspector, and I greatly appreciate it. Once I told him that I was a first-time homebuyer, he fully educated me on the home that he was inspecting and taught me the basics of how to maintain the various home systems. Completely through inspection and above/beyond efforts! 10/10 would recommend.
- S.P., Cheverly MD, May 2021
Did a great job inspecting my home. Had great laughs and was thorough with the required work. He also explained each item of the inspection in a way that was easy to understand.
- N.N., May 2021
Jason was awesome! Very professional, I received my report the same day. The knowledge and recommendations I received was very much appreciated. I would definitely refer my friends and family.
- E.M., May 2021
Jason (THE BEST INSPECTOR)!! He is deeply knowledgeable, reliable, and has an amazing turnaround time. He is always Prompt and very detail during inspection and on all his reports. I used his services and refer him to all my clients. Jason's service is impeccable and outstanding.
- K.G., Silver Spring MD, April 2021
The absolute best inspector I've come across hands down.
- A.J., March 2021
Jason is amazing. I used him for two inspections and the first one he saved me from purchasing a home that needed a whole lot of work. Jason is very knowledgeable, reliable, and has an amazing turnaround time. I received inspection reports the same time both times. Jason is my go to guy for inspections and yes I will refer him to others.
- N.W., March 2021
Jason was amazing!!!! He came in and helped rescue us from a horrible contractors work done in my home. Jason come to my home right away and wasted no time removing the mold from my home. He also let me know that I still most likely have asbestos and give me the number to a contractor to help me, I love this because he didn't have to do that, he did not get paid for it,he just done it because he is a great person. He just look out for us. Jason explained everything in detail to us. He left my home clean and in great shape. Thank you Jason!!!!! Cheerie
- C.J., March 2021
Jason is the BEST in the business! Very thoroughly & knowledgeable! I highly recommend him for all of your home inspection needs!
- L.E., March 2021
Very diligent...I would refer jason for other houses
- K.W., March 2021
Jason made my inspection process so smooth. He is knowledgeable on homes and goes above and beyond. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an inspector he does a great job.
- M.H., March 2021
OMG! It’s a pleasure to rate Mr. Jason. He is extremely through, on time and definitely a professional. I enjoyed his knowledge and how he ensure the clients are comfortable and understanding of his process from start to finish. I will be highly recommending him and this company. It’s very rare to still receive this awesome customer service experience in 2021. Thank you Mr. Jason continue to be you and most importantly your great sense of humor!!! PB
- P.B., February 2021
I was very impressed with the amount of detail of what was given to me. It entire inspection was very thorough and I felt very assured that Jason had my best interest at heart. Being a first time home buyer, with the help of Jason, I now know what to look for where I would not have known.
- T.W., February 2021
Jason was a pleasure to work with very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and provided excellent customer service. Thank you Jason!!!
- C.W., February 2021
Jason was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
- J.C., February 2021