Thank you Aaron for such a great job on this inspection! You were very professional & in my opinion did not miss a thing! I will absolutely look forward to working with you again... Linda Lipani
- L.L., September 2021
Aaron was able to give us an appointment on short notice. Aaron showed up early to the appointment and provided an intensive and detailed report encompassing all home concerns in clear, concise, and organized manner. The follow up report and request list was also very useful. We will definitely use Aaron and Liberty Inspections again in the future.
- B.B., September 2021
Aaron provided a very thorough and informative report presentation to the buyer. He was not only courteous and polite but his presentation was reassuring to the buyer that their decision to purchase the resale home was well founded, even though there were some areas that needed to be addressed before closing. He spent time demonstrating things that were needing attention. The buyer felt confident in moving forward with the purchase. Thanks Aaron for your professionalism. Look forward to working with you again.
- D.L., Goodyear AZ, August 2021
He is the best! Been doing this for 20 years. So thorough and knowledgeable!!
- S.M., August 2021
Aaron was really detailed on his walk through with me. He did a really good job explaining to me what everything meant and always asked if I had any questions. He made me feel confident in his finding with the house and I am confident we had an experienced inspector give us the best inspection.
- N.R., August 2021
Aaron is very personable and professional. I'm impressed. Although he has a lot of building experience, I do wish he had more inspections under his belt, but even with that, I would use Aaron again.
- J.P., July 2021
Aaron was extremely thorough and professional. He answered all of my questions and took the time to really make me feel like I had an understanding of everything the inspection entailed. I was very happy with his work.
- V.G., July 2021
Thorough, punctual, communicative. I would hire Aaron again.
- K.S., Scottsdale AZ, June 2021
Very thorough and well spoken with clients.
- J.C., Scottsdale AZ, June 2021
Aaron was very thorough and personable. Definitely recommend him.
- N.F., May 2021
Aaron was fantastic! Very thorough in the report and inspection process. Highly recommend!
- Z.R., May 2021
Aaron did a great job!
- M.K., May 2021
Aaron did a great job, very thorough, and more than willing to answer questions, I felt very comfortable with the information making an educated decision on the property. I will be using Aaron for future inspections.
- R.B., April 2021
Very very thorough. Checked every inch of the house. Very polite and knowledgeable. He did an amazing job inspecting the house and a great job explaining what he found. Highly recommend Aaron for any inspection. He goes above and beyond for the client.
- M.S., April 2021
I have been with Liberty for all my clients inspections for over 8 years and Aaron is nothing short of why they are the best. professional, organized, knowledgeable and solid communication
- S.R., Tempe AZ, April 2021
Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable.
- E.B., March 2021