Super professional and thorough. Brody took his time and explained everything to us. Great experience.
- D.P., June 2024
Great job on the inspection. Very thorough and Brody was extremely courteous and answered all of our questions. Thank you very much
- S.H., May 2024
Great experience, very professional. Highly recommend!
- J.G., May 2024
I felt the inspection was well done and very thorough.
- J.G., May 2024
Brody was so knowledgable and detailed at explaining what he was going to inspect! I was very impressed at his confidence and how he spoke. He was very professional and not only do i recommend him, but i already have!!!
- T.M., Huntington Beach CA, January 2024
Brody did a very good job. He was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend to anyone.
- D.V., January 2024
Brody inspected my future property thoroughly and was available for my questions later. I was very happy to hear there were very few problems with this property which helped me make final decisions on the purchase!! He had plenty of photos and it helped knowing what little things I didn’t see on touring. I highly recommend Brody, you will be very pleased with the outcome. His rate was very reasonable as well!
- J.M., Las Vegas NV, November 2023
He was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the whole process. He was nice and professional.
- M.W., September 2023
Brody was able to answer any questions we had and gave us complete and honest answers. Very professional.
- T.T., HENDERSON NV, September 2023
Brody is always professional and provides a through inspection. Will keep using him 100 percent!
- C.T., August 2023
Brody was very thorough, both in his inspection and his explanation of areas of concern he found. He was great to work with. Highly recommend.
- B.D., August 2023
Brody was very professional and thorough! Highly Recommend!
- K.S., July 2023
Brody was able to help Greg make the inspection much faster, but they obviously didn't miss anything in the house. Also used Brody in a picture to show how low a support beam was in a particular staircase, which was a nice reference for us when going through the report.
- M.M., July 2023
Good job, thanks.
- J.S., June 2023
Brody was thorough when inspecting our property. He was knowledgable of the solar panels, which are new to us. He also made simple suggestions about minor issues which was highly appreciated.
- A.L., June 2023
Brody was so kind and patient. He explained things to us along the way. He was very professional and knowledgeable. But also very friendly and personable. He didn't mind us being there for the inspection. We stayed out of the way and let him do his job but he would come periodically and give us an update on how things were looking so far and what he was going to do next. It was a great experience and he was great.
- K.M., June 2023
Great job Brody. Thank you.
- J.C., May 2023
Brody was professional and informative regarding his findings. I will definitely recommend your company to future homeowners.
- S.V., April 2023
He was very knowledgeable and professional.
- H.J., March 2023
Our future home was inspected professionally, meticulously and honestly! Mr. Brody Plapp of Accomplished Home Inspections LLC is highly recommended, he did a good job! Keep it up! Thank you :)
- R.G., Las Vegas NV, February 2023
Brody was amazing during our home inspection and explained everything to a level that myself and my clients understood. He took his time and thoroughly did his job explaining anything and everything that my clients questioned. His patience and passion is hard to come by. 10/10 recommend working with this company. I am never disappointed.
- R.G., Henderson NV, February 2023
Brody was very thorough, checking everything that could possibly be checked. He was very friendly, knowledgable and answered all our questions. We would definitely use him again.
- J.B., January 2023
We were very impressed with the overall process. The report was very detailed and informative. Not only that but he took the time to call me and discuss any and all questions I had with different areas of the report. Ever in need of a home inspection this, no doubt would be the company to reach out to.
- D.B., December 2022
Brody was so thorough! He took pictures of every single thing. He tested things I wouldn’t even have thought of, I guess that’s why he’s the inspector! At the end of our inspection he explained everything so that we could understand. We felt like we were in good hands and we were confident in his inspection. I would totally recommend him!
- R.R., November 2022
Thank you for the being so thorough with the inspection and making it easy to understand!
- S.S., Henderson NV, November 2022
He was absolutely amazing he paid so much attention to everything and took a lot of pictures to be able to show me at the end of the report I had no questions because he did that amazing of a job while inspecting I would highly highly recommend them to anyone needing an inspection I won’t ever use anyone else they are a great company with a great team that is passionate about their job they give it their all
- J.L., September 2022
Fantastic job
- A.W., Glendale CA, July 2022
All the boxes were checked and gave great feed back.
- S.S., June 2022
Brody did the second or final inspection after the house was 'completed' and ready for 'occupation'. Brody and company still found defects, although small/minor, that will affect your life in the long run. Also, I was given a 'punch list' which I will send to the builder for warranty, repair, and/or replacement.
- R.S., San Diego CA, June 2022