Tim was a pleasure to work with. I easily scheduled my inspection, he was early to the house, thoroughly checked it out from bottom outside, inside to top into the attic. Tested all appliances, faucets and toilets, AC units, garrage and everything in between. I received the report in my mailbox with pictures included before I got home. I've had many property instpections done before and he is definitely one of the best. Highly recommend him and his company to any fugure home owner.
- M.R., March 2020
Great service
- V.P., Warner Robins GA, November 2019
As a first time home buyer Tim could not have made this process any smoother. Extremely professional, very friendly, and very honest. Great guy to work with, thankful he was our inspector and will be recommending him to anyone who asks, and probably even to those who don't!
- J.B., Centerville GA, February 2019
Very timely and expert inspection, would highly recommend Mr. Fetz to anyone needing a home inspection. Price for inspection very reasonable and well worth the money for an expert inspection of pending sale of home. Thank you again and it was a pleasure working with Mr. Fetz.
- K.D., April 2017
Tim, This is exactly what we needed. Thanks for performing the inspection on short notice. We feel a lot better about buying the property. THANKS! Dr. Jerry and Suzie Ruiz
- J.R., October 2016
Great customer service. Very professional and detailed inspection.
- M.C., September 2016
Highly recommend!
- S.P., Monroe GA, January 2016
Honest, reliable, and professional. I would hire him again and recommend him. I liked the fact that all pertinent information, ie: shut off for gas, water, etc. were photographed and included in the report.
- K.M., May 2015
Very thorough inspection. He left no stone unturned. Highly recommended!
- D.L., November 2014