Tom Morgan did a fantastic inspection of our future property. Tom was very precise and thorough with his inspection and his report was impeccable. Tom was understanding of my needs and very caring and sensitive to the timeline. Tom also offered to assist me and family with any needs to get settled in our new home when we move to Connecticut . If I could sum up my experience with To Morgan it would be, very professional, caring and knowledgeable of a home owners needs. Tom, JOB WELL DONE!!!
- D.M., November 2022
Tom and April did a great job inspecting our home. They took the time to explain the major systems in the house and things that we should know about.
- A.G., Fairport NY, October 2022
Absolutely. Very friendly, personable & informative. Willing to help and generous with his time. Seems honest and reliable. Thank you Tom!
- J.B., October 2022
Great goob
- R.a., Minooka IL, October 2022
Tom and his partner, April, gave me confidence in both the structure and mechanicals of the house I am buying. Most people buy a house once or twice in a lifetime, so it is reassuring to get an opinion from such a knowledgeable and experienced inspector. I thank you so much!
- C.B., Niantic CT, October 2022
Extremely professional and thorough work. I would highly recommend Tom and April for any inspection related needs.
- C.L., September 2022
We were fortunate to have our realtor recommend Tom and Sound Home Inspection. Tom and April were immediately responsive, scheduled us quickly, and then did a thorough and well-informed job inspecting the house. Tom took the time to answer all of our questions and offer suggestions for repair or replacement. The finished report was easy to read, well-organized and extremely thorough. We definitely recommend Sound Home to any prospective buyer.
- L.W., September 2022
Extremely knowledgeable inspector. Tom and April showed me many courses of action that I could take on problems with my new home. They crawled in all the nooks and crannies and documented everything meticulously. I will recommending you guys to everyone. Thank you!
- J.H., Groton CT, September 2022
Very profession and on time. Sent frequent emails to coordinate inspection day. Went slowly and methodically through all home systems to make sure all was inspected. Would use him again if I ever buy another home.
- A.K., August 2022
Tom was extremely pleasant to work with. He is very professional and thorough and was willing to take time to answer any questions we had. He even offered himself as a contact incase we had future questions about our home or needed connections for future home repairs. You can really tell that he knows what he's talking about based on how detailed he is with the information he provides. It was such a pleasure dealing with him and I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
- M.U., Ledyard CT, August 2022
Tom’s report was thorough and his after-inspection call to me really helped me understand the condition of the home. It was a pleasure to deal with Tom, and I would do so again.
- M.M., Arcadia CA, August 2022
Thorough inspection. Good explanation of inspection and potential issues. Very good and helpful inspector!! Highly reccomended!!
- J.S., Waterford CT, August 2022
Absolutely amazing! The wealth of knowledge Tom and April have is reflected in their attention to detail and their explanations of what may be issues down the road. Extremely professional and personable. Make the call. You won't regret it. A++
- M.G., New London CT, July 2022
I would recommend Tom Morgan to anyone wanting an honest and thorough home inspection. Tom is knowledgeable and easy to work with. My husband and I appreciate the care and dedication that he puts into his job, which he clearly loves. We feel super safe moving into our new home!!
- H.S., July 2022
Tom answered all my questions, and provided information as we toured the house. I would recommend Tom as an experienced home inspector.
- L.S., Cranston RI, June 2022
Tom was very professional. His inspection was very informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
- J.P., North Stonington CT, June 2022
Thomas was very in depth with the inspection and gave great explanations in an easy to understand manner. He made the experience a personal one and offered to come to our location again for a walk through after we move into the house. The experience with him and the company were beyond expectations.
- C.C., Virginia Beach VA, June 2022
I cannot recommend Sound Home Inspection and Tom Morgan enough. This was my partner and my first home purchase and Tom and April were incredibly thorough, kind, and informative. They took the time to examine even the smallest of things to ensure that we were purchasing a good home. Tom taught us everything we would need to know about our home and even gave us a helpful booklet with home owner basics to keep our house in the best working condition. If you need an inspection done, Tom and April are the best around.
- S.L., June 2022
Second time using Tom. 100% would recommend and use again! Very thorough and great to work with!
- J.F., June 2022
Tom is a dedicated professional who inspires confidence in his work and thorough results! I highly recommend Tom to anyone who needs a property inspected for any reason.
- T.S., June 2022
He was thorough, informational, personable, and made it easy for us as first time home buyers to understand what he was looking for and why. He answered all of our questions. We highly recommended Tom!
- J.M., Westbrook CT, June 2022
Tom Morgan saved me tens of thousands of dollars. Not only are Tom and April two of the nicest people you’ll ever meet, they also do an incredibly thorough and smart home inspection. Home buyers can be in difficult positions when faced with uninformed or unscrupulous selling agents who may minimize faults or defects with the home, but Sound Home Inspections changes that equation. Whether you are a new home buyer, or a seasoned one, you will benefit from having Tom and April in your corner. Sound Home Inspections evaluates every aspect of the home, and honestly gives you the run down on both the things in need of attention, and the positives, which gives a real peace of mind. Even better, they distinguish between the critical and non-critical items, so a home buyer isn’t overwhelmed, but knows exactly what needs attention now vs later. I can personally attest to Tom’s personal care about his clients, because he not only made three trips to the property, and spent hours of physical labor digging for a septic tank, but he also followed up several times, post-inspection, with my realtor and me personally. The highest recommendation!!
- W.V., York ME, May 2022
Tom was very thorough knowledgeable and descriptive of everything he had done and the results of the inspection. He is a great man and inspector and I’d be happy to have him inspect anything else if I need it in the future
- A.B., Norwich CT, May 2022
Our experience with Sound Home Inspection was incomparable to the inspectors we have dealt with in the past. They set the standard of what home inspections should be. Tom, April, and Matt are not only extremely thorough and knowledgeable, they are honest and trustworthy. They had us by their side as they conducted the inspection, taking the time to point out and explain the problems as they went along. Watching the way they meticulously went through the house, we felt confident that they were uncovering every potential problem that we should be made aware of. The report was extremely detailed, organized and thorough. I can’t thank Tom and his team enough for their exceptional work. Highly recommended!
- A.D., Bridgeport CT, May 2022
It was a pleasure to work with Tom and April. I am under contract with an antique home built in the 1770s and wanted to use Tom's services since he has experience with older homes. Tom walked us through the property and pointed out things that were of concern, he also pointed out things that most people probably would not have noticed. He has a great eye for detail, very personable and great sense of humor. After the inspection, I could not shake the fact that he looked very familiar, and it was then that I realized I had used his inspection services 15 years earlier when I purchased my other antique property, which made me feel more confident with using his services since I was very satisfied with the inspection services he provided back then. Overall I would definitely recommend Sound Home Inspections.
- G.W., April 2022
Great customer service!
- C.C., Cranston RI, April 2022
Tom and his team took on a challenging inspection of several multi-family homes for me and did a terrific job! They were professional, knowledgeable and took the time to continuously provide feedback throughout the day including a thorough debrief at the end. I highly recommend Tom and his team.
- J.B., March 2022
This guy knows his stuff. Gives a judicious, knowledgeable and reasoned assessment of mechanicals and how their condition, operation affects the overall function within the home. Was able to pinpoint items that would have been easily overlooked or ignored. He came out on a very cold Sunday morning to perform multiple inspections and was prompt with his report. I would recommend this inspector.
- O.S., Rockport ME, March 2022
Thomas was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. He took his time to give us "pro tips" for various areas of the home for continued maintenance or updates. Highly recommend!
- M.S., Groton CT, March 2022
Extremely knowledgeable inspector who is personable and makes it clear that he has your (my) best interests in mind. A wealth of information and connections! Thank you!
- J.S., March 2022
Tom was very friendly and extremely helpful! We are first time home buyers so we had so many questions for him and he was happy to answer them all. You can tell that he is passionate about the work that he does and takes pride in doing an excellent job. He was very thorough in his report which will make it easy for us to make the necessary repairs/replacements.
- D.M., February 2022
Tom and April were absolutely fabulous, beyond thorough, beyond efficient, and just lovely human beings. While he's very professional, Tom's also pretty funny! Inspections can be somehow both nerve-racking AND boring, but even with some serious repair items discovered, I couldn't be happier with the inspection process and I feel incredibly fortunate that my agent knew just who to call. I am buying my property long distance, and Tom's expertise has put me totally at ease. He took the time to verbally walk me through his findings and make sure I understood everything about the condition and why it was important, and explained what to expect when the report arrived. The report included tons of detailed photos and video taken by April (and narrated by Tom), with clear explanations and recommendations. The tools on the reporting site made requesting repairs SUCH a breeze, and the follow-up has been, unsurprisingly, immediate and impeccable. I can't say enough good things about working with them. Don't shop around, this is your inspector!!! Worth *every* penny. I will sleep soundly knowing that I'm prepared and informed. Thank you SO much, Tom and April!
- R.B., September 2021
Engaging Mr. Morgan was the best decision I could have made. He was thorough and patient, encouraging me to ask questions and took me step by step through the house showing everything, the good, the bad and the ugly. His professionalism and integrity are exceptional and I appreciate his expertise. and the time he took to examine everything and produced a concise and informative inspection report. Thank you again for all your help, especially over a holiday.-K.O. Natick, MA
- K.O., Natick MA, July 2021
Very informative, excellent job and very professional. Also provided helpful resources to guide us with our home purchase.
- J.H., Waterford CT, June 2021
Absolutely!! Tom is knowledgeable and very nice to work with… he taught me quite a bit about wells. Very appreciated!
- C.D., May 2021
Tom was very informative and thorough with my home inspection. He provided a lot of useful, quality information and was courteous and professional. The inspection was completed under the projected 2.5 hours.
- G.D., March 2021
Very thorough and honest.
- J.R., Washington DC, March 2021
Tom was efficient, thorough, and polite. His inspection of our mom’s nearly 40 year old home yielded no surprises.
- L.J., February 2021
Tom and April are wonderful! They are knowledgeable and thorough and are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. Tom is not going to steer you wrong or let you make a bad investment.
- C.R., February 2021
Tom was incredibly thorough and helpful - taking time to walk us through everything he saw and offering to answer questions at any point along the way. We really appreciate his dedication to his work and our access to his knowledge.
- S.E., Venice CA, February 2021
Thomas was very thorough and explained things very well.
- A.B., February 2021
Tom was very helpful with pointing out specific details of each thing noticed during the inspeciton. He provided very sound recommendations on how to fix or how to go about maintaining the condition of the home that any first-time home buyer could accomplish.
- Z.J., January 2021
Very informative and experienced I’m happy
- R.W., Stonington CT, December 2020
Excellent service, very professional and thorough. 5 stars!
- K.R., Ledyard CT, December 2020
Tom Morgan at Sound Home Inspection was the perfect choice for use for our inspection needs. Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient, he was able to diagnose and point out problems and needed fixes—fortunately most of them relatively minor—that we never would have discovered on our own. He also assured us that the place we are planning to buy was well constructed overall, which gave us great comfort. We chose him over all his competitors because of the consistently high ratings he had received from others , and we are very pleased to join the long list of people who have recommended him unreservedly.
- G.H., Westerly RI, December 2020
Tom is the consummate, hands-on professional from the roof to the basement/crawl space and all components in between.
- A.H., December 2020
It is obvious that Tom is a professional who knows what he is doing! He did a thorough inspection of the 100 year old home, with care and attention to detail. What I appreciated most was his communication with appropriate questions prior to and during the visit. I feel extremely comfortable with my decision as a home buyer after working with Tom and April.
- S.Z., December 2020
Tom and April are a great team. Thorough, knowledgeable, and witty. An absolute pleasure to work with.
- A.M., Waterford CT, December 2020
I want to thank Tom and April and the sound home team for their service. It was a easy and fast to setup my appointment. Tom is very Professional and thorough with his work. He keep you involved Throughout the inspection by visually showing and explaining all the things he found making sure you get a better understanding.
- X.Z., Groton CT, December 2020
Tom and April were very efficient and professional. For every deficiency noted, they provided a very knowledgable explanation and a sound recommendation. They have an excellent attention to detail and the turn-around for their report and tests is incredibly fast. High recommend Sound Home Inspection, LLC. to any home buyer!
- R.S., Groton CT, December 2020
Excellent! So thorough in both reviewing the property and explaining things that are potential pitfalls and just information. We were very impressed by the time and attention Tom and his team took to give us a complete picture of the home we are buying. The report also came back in a timely manner as well, and pricing was fair and transparent. Would highly recommend to family and friends and would use Tom again.
- J.M., Tiverton RI, November 2020
As a first-time homebuyer who fell in love with a home that is more than 100 years old, I knew I needed a comprehensive home inspection. Tom and April at Sound Home LLC not only provided me with a clear-eyed assessment about the condition of my home, but they also walked me through every step of the inspection process. Tom's experience as a builder was particularly valuable because he was able to give me some perspective on the more quirky aspects of the home. In each room, from the basement to the attic, Tom pointed out areas of concern and gave me the information I needed to understand whether the issue needed to be addressed immediately or if it could wait, and the best way to address it. April took the time to explain what radon is, how it is tested, and what can be done to mitigate high levels if necessary. Both Tom and April are knowledgeable and professional. But they are also generous, caring, kind, and a lot of fun to work with! They gave me the confidence I needed to feel comfortable purchasing an old home. And the report gives me a simple task list to follow to make sure my home is maintained. I recommend Sound Home LLC without reservation.
- E.H., Newburyport MA, November 2020
Tom was very professional and I appreciated the fact that he took the time to explain what he was doing!
- I.M., Laconia NH, October 2020
Like many people now I'm in the market for a home. I've recently hired Tom Morgan and his team to inspect two different properties. In both cases, Tom and his team of inspectors identified significant issues. Without the benefit of these inspection findings I likely would not have discovered the problems with these properties until too late, and I would have then had some very expensive repairs to make and pay for. Tens of thousands of dollars in both cases. The inspectors are thorough. They communicate with you and show you what they find in real time, during the inspection. The inspection reports are great. Very detailed. The inspection reports have photos and videos of the inspection findings. So, my advice to anyone that needs to hire a home inspector is to hire Tom and Sound Home Inspectors. You'll be happy that you did.
- J.S., October 2020
I would absolutely recommend Tom for any inspection. He is an expert with more years of experience than most and he is extremely professional. He will tell you what you need to know without any fluff and he is honest with his work. His report was extraordinarily thorough and I already have another inspection scheduled with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
- S.R., Fort Bliss TX, October 2020
Very thorough, very professional, would highly recommend, setting up the appointment was quick, they went through everything. The inspection report was also very thorough, easy to read, pictures included and very quick turnaround time, Perfect! 10 ??
- D.B., October 2020
The inspector was very through with the inspection and at the same giving me the information of what code is or why it is a issue. I would definitely use this company again.
- J.C., Coventry CT, October 2020
Hi Tom, First, thank you for doing the inspection. Matt did a great job with it, and was very informative as well. Now I know what needs to be done whether or not I decide to sell. Thankfully only a couple big items. Hope you all stay safe. Tom T
- T.T., Milford CT, October 2020
We would absolutely recommend Tom for an inspection. He was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and so easy to work with. Thanks Tom for all your help.
- D.M., Southport NC, September 2020
The Sound Home Inspection team was very thorough. They answered all my questions. They even took the time to discuss my solar panels and how to see the solar impact on my Electric bill. I would recommend this group.
- S.H., Milford CT, September 2020
Tom and April took their time, were very thorough and explained everything clearly in layman's terms. Their report was excellent with a combination of narrative, photos and videos with commentary. This made it very easy to understand all of the home's strengths and issues. In addition, their recommendation of which type of trades person to hire to fix the issue is appreciated. The only area for improvement would be to be more vigilant in wearing a mask during COVID. It just eases one's mind to know the inspectors are being careful about avoiding any spreading given we don't know who they've been around - plus our inspection occurred during a small outbreak on Fishers with over 100 people quarantined.
- G.W., September 2020
Tom Morgan is as knowledgeable and professional a person as anyone in the property inspection business. He knows his business and is well worth the fee he charges. Highly recommended. Bill Kane
- B.K., Quaker Hill CT, September 2020
I was very satisfied with the in-depth inspection that Tom and April Morgan performed during our home buying process. April's responses via phone and email were also very fast and clear.
- E.G., September 2020
We were 100% satisfied with Tom and April. They were both very kind and understanding to our unique situation. The years of experience definitely showed. Extremely knowledgeable in all areas and helpful with suggested fixes. If we ever need another inspection, Tom will be our first call!
- Z.D., Ledyard CT, September 2020
What a great team Tom, April and Dan were, professional and extremely thorough and, most notably, good honest people, and you could feel and see that in all they did! Thank you !! Laurie
- L.L., Groton CT, September 2020
Very competent inspection Highly recommend Bob Smith
- B.S., August 2020
Arrived and was very professional. Explained each step of the inspection process. Team was very courteous as well. Asked if we had any questions. Also recorded video to explain what he meant by each part of the inspection We would highly recommend his services.
- S.L., August 2020
Straightforward, professional, thorough. Tom went the extra mile in his analysis and information-only explanations. Would recommend.
- C.W., Cromwell CT, August 2020
Tom was extremely helpful and we appreciate his help. We will recommend his company going forward.
- T.G., Rockport MA, August 2020
Tom was incredibly thorough during the inspection, and he was very willing to answer my questions and explain any issues he found. My inspection was on a Friday afternoon, but April turned around the inspection quickly and got it to me before the end of the weekend. Would definitely use Sound Home Inspection again.
- K.H., Westbrook CT, August 2020
Amazing people who always keep the best interest of you and your family in mind during their inspection. While offering really good information to help educate you in being a successful home owner.
- A.H., July 2020
I highly recommend Tom. He was very thorough and also willing to take the time to explain any problems that he may unveil.
- M.M., South Kingstown RI, July 2020
Tom was extremely knowledgeable and informative. He was a pleasure to talk to and very thorough with his report. I would absolutely use him again.
- A.B., Groton CT, July 2020
Tom Morgan always does a through and complete inspection. This is the second time I've used his services and I highly recommend him.
- R.C., Essex CT, July 2020
I was impressed with the services and experience I have had with using Tom Morgan and Sound Home Inspections. Tom is a attention to detail guy, personable, and a very seasoned home inspector, who has a vast amount of experience and knowledge. His thorough inspection saved us from making a possible major mistake in the purchase of a "lipstick on a pig" home, Tom’s experience combined with his work ethic, make his inspections both thorough and leave no stones un-turned. He identifies problems, potential issues and points out the good things, and yes the bad things about the home you are going to purchase. This is what makes his service invaluable and the reasons why I will always use Tom and Sound Home Inspections. I highly recommend Sound Home Inspections for anyone who is in the market for an inspection on their home, you will not be disappointed.
- W.S., Ellenton FL, July 2020
I cannot thank Tom enough for a WONDERFUL inspection. I chose Tom based on his experience with antique homes (mine was built in 1755) and I absolutely made the right choice. Tom was incredibly knowledgeable about everything in the home, down to the post & beam construction and why things were done the way they were. If you are buying an old home I cannot emphasize enough that you should hire Tom for the job as he knows what he is looking at and isn't "scared off" by some of the unique aspects that come with an antique home and could scare off someone without that experience. I would absolutely recommend him for a newer home as well given his extensive home component knowledge! Tom allowed me to follow him around during the inspection and took time to explain and teach me about what he was looking at. I learned a ton and walked away with a great list of what to address and when. The inspection report is essentially a guide book to my new home, and one that I will be referring back to time and time again. From the initial booking, to day-of inspection, to the follow up call afterwards...Tom and team were polished, friendly and just overall wonderful.
- R.G., Middletown CT, July 2020
Tom & April were wonderful! They were incredibly detail oriented & thorough. They took the time to explain things to us as they went along, and gave both a short review & a detailed overview of things before we left. The report was received quickly. Thank you so much!
- T.S., New Britain CT, July 2020
Tom and April were wonderful. Their report is very through and helpful. The pictures along with the description make it easy to go through, understand, and reference. As first time home looker's he explained things when we were around and he had the chance or we asked questions. We also appreciate Tom pushing back against the agent who was trying to get the renters back in the home when he wasn't quite done. Can't rush good work.
- R.G., July 2020
We were fortunate to have been able to secure inspection services by Tom Morgan and his company! Smooth, professional and thorough experience.
- C.A., Sewickley PA, June 2020
Both Tom and April were throughly professional and wasted no time getting to work. There was no stone left unturned and when it was done I knew that everything was checked and that I had been in good hands. Tom took the time to explain what he found and all the options I had. April checked all the appliance serial numbers, and checked to make sure they were all running properly. She even threw in the stove hood filters in the dishwasher while making sure it ran. Good people!
- B.G., June 2020
Very professional and thorough I highly recommend "Sound Home "
- J.D., Waterford CT, June 2020
Thomas Morgan is very thorough and takes the time to explain things completely. He truly is a master of his craft. I would absolutely recommend him and his collegue April to everyone looking to buy a home. They are genuine and care about the safety of the buyer. They are responsive when you contact them and are available to answer any questions you may have. Buying a new home can be very overwhelming but Thomas Morgan and April make it less stressful knowing that someone is really looking out for you. Thank you again Tom and April.
- C.L., Groton CT, June 2020
Tom and April were the most thorough and helpful during my home inspection. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Tom and April are very knowledgeable with old homes and were perfect to inspect my 1848 home. Thank you!!
- C.J., June 2020
Tom and His team were professional and thorough thru-out the inspection of the home. Being a designer along with working in the construction industry I left the inspection up to the experts. I was not disappointed with the detail and knowledge Tom and his team brought to the table. Their reporting was outstanding.
- R.S., Old Lyme CT, June 2020
Tom and April are the best!
- J.P., June 2020
Tom knows old homes, and clearly knew what to look for. Very knowledgeable.
- B.W., Milford CT, June 2020
Sound Home Inspections did a wonderful job in inspecting my home and I am glad they walked me through each and every item and gave me a better understanding. The report had everything I should be aware of and helped me tracking the items needs attention whether it needs immediate attention or just cosmetic issues. Tom is a very experienced inspector and answered all my questions and gave me a fair idea on every component and it's condition while walking through. April also answered a lot of questions and she helped in getting a nice detailed report together. I really appreciate both Tom and April on the wonderful job they had done!
- S.B., Fairfield CT, June 2020
For what is likely to be the most significant purchase most people ever make, and one that can easily be fraught with problems and significant, costly, long-term issues, I am very happy that we had Tom and April looking out for us and our interests. Tom is a detailed professional who digs deep and is not afraid to make clear what it will be like to own this house. He represents the best his profession offers. We will recommend Tom to anyone we care about who wishes to buy a house.
- W.F., May 2020
We were delighted with the experience, focus and attention to detail Thomas brought our condo inspection. Thomas is knowledgeable and very happy to answer questions. As first time home buyers, we felt well taken care of in Thomas hands.
- M.H., May 2020
Very thorough inspection, easy to review. They explained how things worked, prioritized items that needed work and were easy to work with. The inspection was a positive experience.
- L.J., Mystic CT, May 2020
He did a very thorough inspection even recording his reviews on a video for us since we live overseas currently. The inspection report was detailed and easy to understand also.
- J.D., May 2020
Tom was knowledgeable and personable. I appreciated all of his advice and suggestions. He was thorough in his inspection. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- C.C., May 2020
Tom was very professional and a great asset to us!
- J.N., April 2020
Tom was very friendly and very detailed oriented during the inspection.
- A.S., Colchester CT, April 2020
Very thorough and honest!
- G.G., Worcester MA, March 2020
Excellent Inspector. Extremely thorough, and taught me as he was going through. Could not recommend him more!
- S.W., Stratford CT, March 2020
This is the second time I have used Tom Morgan and his company. I was very impressed with him 20 years ago and I wasn't disappointed this time either. Tom and April were professional, and knowledgeable and thorough. They explained how things worked and answered all questions. I highly recommend them especially for first time buyers.
- P.P., February 2020
Tom was wonderful! He is extremely professional and thorough. His costs were lower than others but his service is unparalleled. I would definitely recommend Tom as a home and septic inspector.
- K.R., Waterford CT, February 2020
Very thorough inspection. Complete report with pictures easily showing what was inspected.. Accurate with suggestions. Extremely nice. Would recommend for anyone looking for a Home Inspection
- P.H., February 2020
I am always impressed with the services and experiences I have had with using Sound Home Inspections. Tom is a seasoned home inspector, who has a vast amount of experience and knowledge, all of which were acquired by working in the blue collar trades in the earlier years of his career. Tom’s experience combined with his work ethic, makes his inspections both thorough and effective. He identifies problems, potential issues and points out the good things about the home you are going to purchase. This is what makes his service invaluable and is the reason why I will always personally use Sound Home Inspections. I highly recommend Sound Home Inspections for anyone who is in the market for an inspection on their home, you will not be disappointed. - Adam
- A.M., East Lyme CT, February 2020