Our home inspection with David Jagosh was very thorough and his report was very detailed. We would highly recommend him, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions we had and walked us through the process.
- G.G., Everett WA, October 2020
Such a great inspection. We feel great knowing more about this house. Thanks David!
- J.M., Auburn WA, September 2020
David knows his stuff, and takes his job very seriously! Will definitely be recommending him in the future.
- B.T., Bonney Lake WA, September 2020
Dave was fabulous! He scheduled my inspection within a day of my call and completed my report within 2 hours of the inspection. He was very personable and informative. I learned so much during the inspection--it was actually fun. I will definitely recommend Dave and his company.
- J.P., Graham WA, September 2020
Dave was a very thorough inspector - overall great experience. I felt confident in his report and moving forward with my home purchase.
- K.A., Lake Tapps WA, September 2020
I was impressed at every step of the process working with David. He scheduled the inspection immediately, gave pricing before the visit, arrived early, explained every step of the process, went into detail for each item that required attention, explained some features of my home that I didn't fully understand, was very thorough, and gave a great report full of photos of every item of interest. I don't believe you could find a better inspector - would recommend 100%!
- J.W., Seattle WA, September 2020
David is a very knowledgeable professional. I'm glad that my realtor had recommended him to do my home purchase inspection. He offered some remedy to my issues & made sure that I get the best remedy for it. I'd highly recommend him for any home inspection job.
- A.P., Laguna Woods CA, September 2020
David Jagosh inspected an 8-unit apartment building for us. He was prompt, very responsive, and turned around the full report overnight (the inspection ended at 8pm and we had the report by 8am). Not only was his price extremely competitive, but the findings were thorough and the report was the best we've seen out of any inspector. We were able to quickly click through the digital report and create a "to-do" list for the Seller which produced the results we desired in our transaction. I'd highly recommend David to anyone looking for an inspector. Whether you're budget-driven, need a meticulous inspector, or need something turned around quick, David is your guy!
- H.L., Tacoma WA, September 2020
Dave was very polite, informative and professional. His services were needed and much appreciated. We will definitely you again when we need them. Thank you Dave!
- H.S., Puyallup WA, August 2020
Dave was awesome. He was friendly, efficient, and did an amazing job on our inspection. He took the time to help me understand what was on our inspection. I would recommend him to anyone that needs service and I personally plan to use him in the future! Thanks Dave!
- J.W., Seattle WA, August 2020
David was great - did a thorough job and identified some things that we will definitely have the sellers remedy before closing. I would recommend him to anyone needing an efficient and effective home inspection.
- N.C., Tacoma WA, August 2020
Dave is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had and gave me really good advice. He is organized and detailed with his inspections. Definitely recommend him to everyone
- J.L., Black Diamond WA, August 2020
It was great working with Dave-very thorough.
- A.G., Kent WA, August 2020
Dave is fantastic! This is the second time having Dave do an inspection on a house that my family has purchased and he leaves nothing unchecked and makes sure I understand what he is doing and has me ask any questions along the way. An inspection of a home can be a stressful time. From the moment you meet Dave at your new home, he feels like family and is looking at everything to make sure it is right. I trust Dave and value his professionalism and personalized nature. Thank you Dave, for looking at our new house and looking after the safety of my family.
- G.V., Ashford WA, August 2020
Dave was very thorough and took his time explaining and answering questions throughout the entire inspection. Knowledgeable and likeable we highly recommend.
- V.H., Graham WA, July 2020
Excellent communication skills, he broke things down into terms we were familiar with. Made the daunting task of buying a house that much easier!
- C.S., Issaquah WA, July 2020
Dave was professional and thorough in his assessment of our home. His report was very detailed and he explained everything to us . I appreciated all of the pictures and his attention to detail.
- H.S., Tacoma WA, July 2020
Dave was professional and thorough, a pleasure to work with.
- B.W., Tacoma WA, July 2020
Dave was absolutely perfect across the board. Brigitte and I had never met him before so this review is purely based on his inspection and report and not some previous friendship. We have bought and/ or sold 4 of our homes in the past 18 months and we dealt with good inspectors each time . Dave is the best by far. He was extremely comprehensive during the actual inspection and took the time to explain systems/ issues/ attributes/ and gave good advice. He issued his report that SAME NIGHT and it included many photos and recommendations. 10 out of 10 for Dave.
- B.W., Auburn WA, July 2020
Friendly, professional, thorough, informative, Lots of labeled pictures so everything is simple to comprehend. All things that someone would want to have for an inspector. GREAT JOB TO DAVID JAGOSH!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
- K.C., Bonney Lake WA, June 2020
As a first time home buyer I was a little anxious if not nervous about the inspection process, but David was very knowledgeable and extremely detailed in letting me know the process and what issues may arise with his findings present and in the future.
- D.B., Puyallup WA, June 2020
Dave was very professional and did very good job on our inspection .I would highly recommend him and will use his services again in the future if needed.
- J.Y., Eatonville WA, June 2020
David was very professional and knowledgeable in the inspection of our new home. He explained thoroughly and ensured that we understood all details of the inspection he provided. I appreciated his honesty and expertise during our home inspection and would absolutely recommend David!
- T.W., Puyallup WA, June 2020
On time, took time to explain items and worked around other people who needed to be in the home doing last minute work.
- C.H., Everett WA, June 2020
Outstanding and thorough work. We so appreciate the professionalism and expertise that Mr. Jagosh offered throughout our home inspection. His reassuring confidence has really helped us settle comfortably into the transition into our new home!!!
- P.S., Puyallup WA, June 2020
David was great to work with, he was very personable and was very detailed while going over his findings. Highly recommend his services!
- J.L., Buckley WA, June 2020
This is my third home purchase and best inspection experience BY FAR. Dave was fantastic, he took the time to explain all of the details for ongoing maintenance of the house, even showed us how to install a new filter in the furnace when asked. I left feeling so confident and informed. If needed he will be our first call and I will recommend him to everyone.
- C.C., June 2020
Very thorough and very professional. Takes plenty of pictures for you to see and goes through and explains what exactly he will be doing. Would highly recommend!
- J.F., Puyallup WA, June 2020
8 stars for the time being. I think an honest review would be after the first year of living in the house. If he missed something, I'll know about it by then. Initially, I was happy with the review and the advise he shared with me. I would recommend him. If allowed and I remember, I'll come back here after 1 year and post how accurate he was at inspecting my home.
- P.B., Roy WA, June 2020
Professional, friendly, honest, thorough, knowledgeable.
- I.R., Tacoma WA, June 2020
Very thorough with an eye for small details. The inspection report we received was very clear on things that needed to be addressed as well as many recommendations for proper care for certain features of the home. If anybody asks if i know an inspector I will definitely send them David's way.
- C.E., Enumclaw WA, June 2020
We are so glad that we were able to work with David on our first ever home inspection! He was incredibly kind, patient, and thorough as he walked us through the process. We were very impressed with his professionalism, and the final report (which he sent the same day) was extremely detailed and helpful. We are still searching for the perfect home, and can’t wait to have him out again for the next inspection!
- A.S., Enumclaw WA, June 2020
We are new to the home buying process and used David as our inspector. all we can say is WOW. we were not expecting the level of detail and precision in the report. EVERY little detail was noted, pictured, and explained. will be using him again for all future inspections. He made this process easy and is a delight to work with.
- S.V., Altus OK, June 2020
Great service!
- Z.B., May 2020
Dave is very friendly, approachable, professional and thorough! I felt very comfortable with him and his expertise. After his inspection, he sat down with us and gave a full verbal report of every aspect of the home and property. He even allowed me to record him because my husband couldn't be there. Dave gave recommendations for the required and suggested maintenance items, along with specific products we could buy for those repairs we could do ourselves. I left feeling confident in the inspection and I would recommend him to anyone. We received his emailed report, which covered everything he discussed and more. I doubt this will be the last house we buy so I will keep his contact information to use him again. Great service!
- C.D., Gig Harbor WA, May 2020
Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and felt he went out of his way to explain findings during the inspection. I feel very confident in his report and moving forward with our purchase.
- J.A., Edgewood WA, May 2020
David was very helpful during the inspection and answered all my questions! Great Job
- L.H., Auburn WA, May 2020
Thank you for such a great and thorough inspection of the house I will be purchasing. I would highly recommend your services to a anyone in need of an inspection. Thanks again. Heidi Barger
- H.B., Vaughn WA, May 2020
Very thorough and done in an expedient and understandable way. Professional, trust-worthy, friendly. We would highly recommend David Jagosh's services to any perspective buyers.
- D.B., Freeland WA, May 2020
Awesome. Knows what he is doing. Gave good advise. Recommend highly!!!
- J.S., Eatonville WA, May 2020
Great guy Nice and polite Always recommend
- T.G., Tacoma WA, May 2020
Very detailed, meticulous and professional.
- V.S., Spokane WA, May 2020
David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around
- T.K., Auburn WA, May 2020
I can't thank Dave enough for being available on short notice. His attention to detail, knowledge and professionalism are top notch. The online report system is great. It's easy to read, full of important details, pictures and recommendations. He even gives great tips! In addition, I want to commend his patience and willingness to answer all my questions so I could make an educated decision with confidence. I highly recommend Dave Jagosh.
- V.W., Gig Harbor WA, April 2020
David J did a great job inspecting our home. He did a very thorough job and his report was very easy to read. He included pictures with arrows to what he was referring to. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It's very obvious he enjoys what he does by the level of excellence in his work. Thank you David for looking out for us and making sure we're aware of all the things we need to be attentive to with our first home!
- V.C., Sumner WA, April 2020
When buying a home everyone is nervous, but David made it seem so easy! He was personalable and took the time to explain all the procedures without seeming annoyed with all the questions we had. He took us through a step by step process of what may be needed or required and explained why. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.
- N.T., Tacoma WA, April 2020
We feel that Dave did such an excellent and the thorough inspection on our current house, that we requested him specifically for this inspection of our new house because of us not being able to be there in person. If we couldn’t have gotten Dave for our inspection, I don’t think we would have made an offer when we did due to us not being able to be there. His reports are filled with a lot of details and pictures that fully illustrate what he saw during the inspection. Additionally, when asking questions either during the inspection or after, he’s very receptive to our questions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dave to any family or friends who need inspection services.
- R.S., Lake Tapps WA, April 2020
He was extremely detailed. As a buyer from another state it is important to trust your home inspector. David did an amazing job. My wife and I cannot wait to get to our home in May, and now with David’s help know exactly what we are walking into. Thank you very much.
- A.G., Forts Rucker AL, April 2020
Very thorough and great at what he does. We are very glad he took so many pictures and was very detailed oriented. Would use in the future as well! Thank you ??
- K.H., Auburn WA, April 2020
Dave has always done a wonderful job. He explains the entire home inspection in detail to clients. Everything from the standard maintenance issued to structural challenges. Always on time and professional.
- E.K., Puyallup WA, March 2020
My Wife and I had the pleasure of having Dave as our inspector. As first time home buyers, we really had no idea what to expect. He told me over the phone it would take him about 2 hrs, but as meticulous as he was we were there for about 3 1/2 hrs. Dave was thorough and very honest. I definitely appreciated all the tips and ideas he gave me for maintaining and for the upkeep of our new home. He made us feel at ease, walking us through every step and letting us follow him all throughout the house. He made sure to answer any questions we had swiftly and truthfully. We will be sure to recommend him to anyone we know that'll be buying a home. Thank you so much for your hard work! (And because of all your gadgets... Father's Day/Birthday gift ideas haha)
- B.B., Seatac WA, March 2020
David was awesome. He was very thorough and explained every step of the inspection process. The report was very detailed with photographs. Very fair rates. I would definitely recommend Pacific Northwest Home Inspection to anyone. Jason Forshee
- J.F., Puyallup WA, March 2020
David was great! He was very thorough and walked us through the entire place. He explained everything he was doing and discovered. I will definitely recommend him for your inspection needs.
- D.D., Tacoma WA, March 2020
Dave is very knowledgeable and did a very thorough inspection. The report includes all findings, from the major items (roof, sidings, heating, water, etc) to minor maintenance items. He's very personable and provides explanations that are easy to understand. Navigating through the report online is easy and I like the feature that allowed me to create a checklist. We'll definitely recommend Dave to family and friends!
- D.L., Renton WA, March 2020
David is an amazing inspector. He’s very friendly and very knowledgeable. We followed along with him throughout the whole inspection. I never felt so confident in a persons work. I recommend him 100%. Thank you David for being amazing!!
- R.J., Kent WA, March 2020
Dave did a great job and was very thorough with our inspection. He took the time to go over every possible detail with us and answer any questions. His report was very well laid out and fully detailed. We’re very thankful to have someone like him helping us with such a big decision. Would highly recommend using him for your home inspection needs.
- R.D., Seattle WA, March 2020
Very professional in his work, knew exactly what to look for and explained why he wrote things down and if we needed to repair safety items. Gave great advice on what needed to be done cosmetically to increase appeal.
- R.E., Auburn WA, March 2020
Dave was able to schedule my client's home inspection with a very short inspection contingency timeline. He did a thorough inspection, explaining all of his findings to my client in terms that she understood well, educating her throughout the entire process. He had the inspection report back to us that evening and it was easy to read and well put together. I highly recommend Dave as a home inspector!
- S.D., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Good guy, great job.
- B.R., Edgewood WA, February 2020
David was informative and helpful even on the items outside of his inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to give you more than you think you need.
- M.C., Puyallup WA, February 2020
David was thorough and made sure to explain everything as we reviewed. He gave great advice and really helped me understand the process and what needs to be done on the property. I would absolutely recommend David.
- C.J., Seattle WA, February 2020
Did a great job inspecting the house and was very thorough in each aspect of the inspection. Answered any and all questions I had. Would highly recommend him to anyone else.
- J.K., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Enjoyed working with Dave. Very thorough and PATIENT with all of our questions. He was even kind enough to laugh at our jokes!
- B.M., Bellevue WA, February 2020
Everything was great! You walked me through all of the details and findings while we were onsite. I appreciate all of the effort you put in and would definitely recommend you to other home buyers.
- C.J., Mt. Pleasant SC, January 2020
I have worked with Dave for going on two years now for buyers we have worked with on purchasing homes. When it came to doing our personal home inspection I knew he was the only person I would trust for the job. Dave does such a fantastic job and is very thorough and professional. We will always recommend Dave to family and friends! -Ellissa
- E.S., Puyallup WA, January 2020
Our experience with David was far beyond what we expected. His attention to detail, and his thorough explanation and knowledge was stellar. His inspection has left us feeling confident and excited to move into our new home! We will highly recommend his services for future prospects. Best regards, Scott and Katica Spencer
- S.S., Bonney Lake WA, January 2020
David was absolutely amazing. Not only was he extremely friendly and fun to work with he explained everything to us down to the smallest detail. It was a pleasure working with him.
- A.Y., Puyallup WA, January 2020
This is the second home I've purchased and I wish I had David walk me thru my first home inspection as well. David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around. I will be calling on David once again when I decide to buy my third home - thank you, David!
- K.S., Bellevue WA, January 2020
Fantastic. Informative, polite, knowledgable.
- D.K., Covington WA, January 2020
Just use David for another inspection and he really came through. What I thought was going to be only a 30-40k repair job was actually more in line with 70-80k. What is nice is that David is able to explain the various material use throughout the home and what should be kept and what need to be change which was extremely useful for understanding the house.
- D.H., Puyallup WA, January 2020
A real pro.
- K.H., December 2019
Dave was very thorough in his inspection and did a great job explaining things to me that I would need to be aware of as the new home owner.
- S.W., Auburn WA, December 2019
We were referred to Dave from an inspection customer he had ~9 years prior; that's how impressive his inspection was that generated our referral. Dave responded quickly to my call and got us scheduled within 3 days. As first-time home buyers, he made sure to explain the inspection process. My husband is a commercial carpenter, so during the inspection Dave walked through the property with my husband and explained everything he was looking for and they discussed how it could be fixed or replaced if needed. Overall, we found the experience empowering and it brought to light some potential problems with the property we would not have found otherwise. The inspection gave us additional leverage in negotiating with the seller, which in the current market is helpful. Thanks so much Dave!
- A.B., Tacoma WA, December 2019
Yes. Would definitely use Dave again. I have no negative feedback what so ever. Great job Dave!
- J.D., Puyallup WA, December 2019
Outstanding job on inspecting home, very professional, my wife mentioned that she really appreciated the fact that he stopped after each part of the inspection to break down what was going on and gave recommendations on what to do and what to look for. On the phone, he was outstanding with details and explained everything in terms that anyone could understand and always made sure if we didn’t understand something to give him a call anytime! Would recommend highly!
- A.G., Olympia WA, December 2019
Dave was thorough, friendly and professional. He patiently talked through all of the things he was looking at and gave information about what might be required. It was easy and interesting. Thanks, Dave. Deb Curtis and Lonnie Bloom
- D.C., Seattle WA, December 2019
We are first-time home buyers and Dave made this such a great experience that I would absolutely recommend him (and certainly will) to any future home buyers, whether they're experienced or not. He scheduled with short notice and was thorough and informative. Dave went out of his way to not only inspect the property, but to make sure we understood the process and to educate us on home ownership. As first-time buyers, this gave us a lot of comfort in knowing how to properly maintain our new home and we feel confident about what to expect in the future. Not only that, but Dave was just an all-around great guy; we truly enjoyed our time with him and he made the process smooth and easy. Thanks so much again, Dave!
- J.U., Seattle WA, November 2019
Does a great job inspecting but also is fabulous with your client!
- B.P., Federal Way WA, November 2019
As a first time home buyer, I anxiously went into the inspection not knowing what to expect. David very quickly alleviated any uneasiness, bringing with him a high level of professionalism and expertise. I found him extremely helpful and patient with any questions and concerns I had. I value his opinion very much. If ever again I require an inspection, Mr. Jagosh will be my first call. Thank you very much for your help and knowledge, very much appreciated.
- J.G., Auburn WA, November 2019
Hey David here from JLS Puyallup. My mentor recommend Dave along with 2 other inspector and my client choose to work with Dave. Dave respond quickly and he work us into his schedule fast which was great as we didnt have a long inspection period. Dave was very through in his work and not only was he knowledgeable but he also took the time to answer any questions explain things as we went along. Dave is friendly to talk with and explain things easily which made me and my client at ease. Appreciate all the hardwork!
- D.H., Puyallup WA, November 2019
He was very helpful and made sure we understood everything he was talking about throughout the inspection. He helped to make the process as easy as possible and made sure we weren't getting too overwhelmed. He went above and beyond by going under the house even when there was standing water down there.
- S.Z., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
He was the best and most informative I've ever had .
- R.B., Enumclaw WA, October 2019
Dave provided excellent service as first-time home buyers! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly, and he was able to provide thoughtful information and responses for all of our questions. Thank you!
- S.M., Olympia WA, October 2019
Mr, Jagosh did a great job on my inspection. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was also extremely helpful in explaining the things he found in the home. I would definitely use him again if I need another home inspection. I also highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a home and need an inspection done.
- M.S., Auburn WA, September 2019
From our first phone call to scheduling, to the inspection, and subsequent report Dave was professional, thorough, and made the entire process seamless. We appreciated his attention to detail and explanation of safety and/or critical issues. Receiving his report in less then 24-hours streamlined our home buying process. We truly appreciated the great customer service and his pleasant/friendly demeanor. Thank you Dave! We would certainly higher you again in a heartbeat.
- K.W., Federal Way WA, September 2019
Very friendly and professional.
- J.T., Kent WA, September 2019
Dave did a phenomenal job with our home inspection. Thanks for all the very vital information.
- D.L., Puyallup WA, September 2019
This guy showed up early and knew everything and more. He encouraged me to walk through with him. And I asked a million questions even after he explained more things to me. At the end of the inspection he made sure I understood everything and was comfortable with the inspection. Definitely using him again if I have too.
- S.S., Port Orchard WA, September 2019
Dave walked us through everything in and around our future home. He took the intimidating process of a home inspection, made it fun and easily understandable, and helped us move forward in this process with confidence. Thanks for the peace of mind, Dave!
- M.I., Renton WA, September 2019
Dave was efficient, thorough, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. He discussed his findings at every step of the inspection, and really made us feel at ease with the process.
- M.W., Puyallup WA, September 2019
Extremely thorough and professional, would highly recommend his services.
- K.T., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Excellent, experienced inspector. Easy to work with, clear communicator. Thanks
- H.K., Burien WA, August 2019
I am a real estate professional. My customers trust I will recommend the very best, so I refer Dave to everyone in need of a home inspection. I have been using Dave for 15 years and would not trust anyone else with my referrals. Great guy and an awesome home inspector!
- M.M., Puyallup WA, August 2019
David did a great job with our home inspection - he answered all questions we had and took the time to explain why something is happening and the best way to go about fixing it. I felt he took his time checking everything and didn't try to rush us through it. He made us feel very comfortable with the fact that the small stuff we're able to fix easily and the major stuff had been checked well so we're confident in the home purchase!
- S.P., Graham WA, August 2019
Our first home inspection was was great cause of Dave. Thank you and I highly recommend.
- S.S., Fife WA, August 2019
Was super helpful and knew alot, He answered all my questions and gave good tips.
- T.R., Puyallup WA, August 2019