Meeting and Working with David was very easy and pleasant. He was very thorough. A very trustworthy inspector! 11/10 . Thanks David !
- R.D., Des Moines WA, June 2022
David was professional, on time (actually he got an early start on the outside), very thorough, and provided a detailed report with photos, recommendations and advice. He was very knowledgeable and had tools to check temps and moisture detection. We couldn’t be happier with the service! We definitely recommend David to other future homeowners.
- J.W., Bellevue WA, May 2022
Dave has been my 'go-to' inspector for many years now, he does an absolutely amazing job! Dave is extremely knowledgeable and does a phenomenal job at explaining things to both myself and to the clients. His reports are clean and simple to go through, especially as an agent. The ability to easily pull the specific items a client may have a request for from the report to deliver to the other parties is great! I highly recommend Dave to all of my clients and to other brokers as well!!!
- M.L., Puyallup WA, May 2022
Dave's inspection was top notch! My husband and I are first time home buyers, and Dave took him time, did a through job, and explained everything in a way we could understand.. He even had great suggestions for how to maintain our home. He got on well with all of the family members we brought, and I felt we got a fair and honest evaluation of our home. Hands down I would recommend him to any one in need of inspection services.
- K.R., Puyallup WA, May 2022
Thank you for the thorough job you did on my possible new home inspection. You left nothing to chance and found everything wrong that could make us possibly have us reconsider this home purchase. Thanks again, Marc.
- M.S., Spanaway WA, May 2022
I highly recommend David for a home inspection. We had to do the process from across the country. He answered all of the questions we had before the inspection. David’s inspection was very thorough and because we were out out town, he took extra pictures in case we had questions. Overall, we were very happy with the quality of the inspection.
- B.H., Chesapeake VA, May 2022
Dave was thorough and methodical in his inspection. We liked the fact that at the end of each stage, he took the time to go through what he had found. This avoided a massive information dump at the end of the inspection and we were able to get his findings in segments that allowed us time to fully consider them. Dave is also an excellent communicator and was able to explain his findings in terms we could fully understand. And, he was able to answer our questions in the same way. His final inspection report was well-organized and contained many photos to document his findings. The final written report was provided very timely; within a few hours after concluding his inspection. We were quite satisfied with Dave and his inspection, and will definitely use him again if/when we need another home inspection done. Thanks, Dave, for a job well done!
- J.A., Lynden WA, May 2022
David was great! Very thorough and took lots of pictures. He let us follow him around and explained everything he noted as well as gave some basic home maintenance tips! We really appreciated that as first time home buyers!
- A.F., Renton WA, May 2022
David did an amazing job and conducted a complete, thorough, and comprehensive job with the home inspection. I'd highly recommend his company for home inspections!
- J.H., April 2022
Dave is great! As a first time home buyer he walked me through everything he saw and answered all of my questions. He's knowledgeable, personable and always wanted to make sure I understood the details of the home. Absolutely recommended to anyone buying a home!
- D.W., Lake Tapps WA, April 2022
David was great to work with. He was informative, professional and took the time to show us important details and teach us about different systems. My wife and I felt we were in good hands and we took a lot away with us from this inspection. Highly recommend 10/10
- J.K., Seattle WA, March 2022
Mr. Jagosh was very professional, personable, and patient during the inspection of my home. He demonstrated patience with multiple questions and comments and strived to make the entire process a thorough and teachable experience. His documentation was clear, concise, and returned in a timely manner. I highly reccomend Dave Jagosh for your home inspection needs and I would not hesitate to use him again in the future!
- R.W., Carnation WA, March 2022
Dave is awesome! Dave is incredibly thorough and very clearly communicates what he is looking for and talks through his process in a straightforward way that I really appreciated. He has endless patience and expertise for any and all questions--he had excellent maintenance and repair advice for me even outside of the scope of my home inspection! He compiled and returned our inspection report to us extremely quickly and the entire process was a breeze. Thanks Dave!
- L.G., Seattle WA, March 2022
Professional and time sensitive. Would highly recommend in the future to anyone and we will use again.
- C.J., February 2022
Dave walked my husband and I through our first home inspection, and did a wonderful job. He was thorough in explaining all the items that we might not understand as first time home buyers, and did so in a way that made sense and could easily understand . He was thorough in his report and notes, which will be helpful for us for years to come as we work through maintenance items. Overall, extremely pleased with the inspection and his service to us. Thank you Dave!
- C.M., Milton WA, February 2022
Dave was great. I would not hesitate to work with him again. The feedback he provided during the course of his inspection was easily understood. He then provided a detailed written report. Dave is great at his craft.
- J.I., Tacoma WA, February 2022
Dave was friendly and very informative! I found out more about the home than from the real estate agents. He helped me appreciate the home more than when I started. He was very thorough and detailed in his report making some very smart and easy suggested updates to the home that would make increase safety and value. Dave offered real value to a process that is sometimes overlooked.
- C.F., Graham WA, February 2022
We're very satisfied with his inspections..totally recommend him to anyone, Thank you!
- H.P., Renton WA, February 2022
Dave took the time to throughly explain his findings and answer all of our questions. His report was complete and easy to understand. I highly recommend his services! Thank you Dave.
- V.M., Bellevue WA, January 2022
David was very thorough and professional. He conducted the inspection for on two houses for us and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for your service! Wouldn’t imagine using another inspector in the future.
- C.F., Des Moines WA, January 2022
David was very professional both on the phone and at the property doing the inspection. He explained everything very thoroughly and went over everything, even if it wasn't a concern at the time. He gave us tips on how to keep up on maintenance on our new home after we take possession of it to keep it in its best condition. David left no stone unturned when he did the inspection! I will definitely use David again for our next home inspection!
- S.D., Port Orchard WA, January 2022
Thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, and excellent communicator
- J.G., Enumclaw WA, January 2022
David, This process was made easier with your help and expertise! From head to toe great pictures and explanations of what is and what issues to look for in the future. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience and it was a pleasure to talk and get to know you! Russ & Chace
- R.O., Des Moines WA, December 2021
David did a fantastic job inspecting my future home! He looked over everything thoroughly to make sure that not a single missing outket cover, cracked siding, etc. was missed during inspection! He answered any questions I had knowledgeably, and was awesome to chat with!
- L.V., Pacific WA, December 2021
David was so thorough and explained everything he observed in our new home. We greatly appreciated his honest feedback and recommendations for items to revisit. He is also so warm and welcoming, we have already recommended him to colleagues, friends, and family in the area.
- J.C., Elma WA, December 2021
Dave was really great to work with.
- D.M., Puyallup WA, December 2021
Dave has done two inspections for us recently and we have been impressed with his professionalism and thoroughness each time. He fit us into his schedule quickly which was a huge help in speeding up the home buying process. His knowledge of all things related to a home and property was amazing. We had complete confidence in all the information Dave provided to us in person and in his inspection report. We highly recommend Dave Jagosh for home inspection services.
- S.B., Puyallup WA, December 2021
David was absolutely fantastic to work with. He walked through all items in the house with me and answered any questions I had. I really enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone I know looking for an inspection.
- A.M., Edgewood WA, November 2021
Dave was very informative and thorough. I felt comfortable with the home with my decision on the home with the report that he gave me. I felt there was no small detail that was left out. I would definitely give Dave a call for future inspections.
- J.V., JBLM WA, November 2021
David Jagosh provided knowledgeable and professional service. I appreciated his clear, straightforward explanation of the process and how recommendations would be itemized for priority. Moreover, I found David to be quite personable and considerate. I have greater peace of mind knowing exactly what needs to be done and more confidence in my ability to create a timeline that will work with my budget in addressing the action items specified in the report. I think I received great service at a fair and reasonable cost. I
- I.M., Des Moines WA, November 2021
Friendly and makes everything clear answers all questions and makes sure you understand what is going on in detail.
- J.M., Tacoma WA, November 2021
David was friendly and kind during the inspection while showing a wealth of knowledge and imparting some excellent advice for the maintenance of my potential new home.
- K.A., Auburn WA, October 2021
David was wonderful! Extremely thorough and explained fully not only any issues but also all the positives of the property!!! Meeting David instantly made us at ease and confident, he was warm and friendly. He walked us through and explained systems and gave us suggestions and tips of how to maintain our systems moving forward. He was open to all our questions and answered fully. We received our report the same day and we were able to call him directly with questions. All around great experience. He will be the person we call next time and recommend to our friends and family. Thank you David!!!!! Tina and Tony Hatfield
- T.H., Sammamish WA, October 2021
Did a fantastic job. This is second time we had him do an inspection for us.
- R.E., Surprise AZ, October 2021
David did our inspection recently and I got to say he gives you a honest answer. Extremely thorough. David will also let you know what type of material is on your roof you're citing different types of concrete to everything eles ie. water pipes, electricity ,draining systems, windows. And the report you receive is extremely well done.. You will not be disappointed what's going with David. Thank u again David. You did make it happen. Washburn's
- C.W., Enumclaw WA, September 2021
Thanks so much for the detailed inspection for my client's property. You were very thorough during the inspection and within the report. The details you provided are very helpful and appreciated. I will definitely recommend you to other clients.
- L.M., Puyallup WA, September 2021
David is best he did inspection on my house through everything. He covered everything with detail what need to get done or perfect condition.
- M.A., Federal Way WA, September 2021
Dave inspected our house because was recommended by our agent and because he had, previously, inspected a different house for us. Absolutely satisfied with his services. Very personable!
- B.M., Bellevue WA, September 2021
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes you feel better with him giving you ideas on how to fix a certain thing. 10/10 recommend him
- B.F., Lake Tapps WA, September 2021
Dave was fantastic. We had him do a pre-inspection on a home we didn’t end up buying and then he did the inspection on the home we are in the process of purchasing. He was thorough in his inspection and patient with our questions. I would definitely hire him again if needed, it I hope that’s not for a long time! No offense, Dave :)
- C.H., Seattle WA, September 2021
Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable! He not only completed a very detailed inspection and report, but took his time throughout the process to stop and explain everything to us in person, as well. We would definitely recommend his services!
- K.H., Federal Way WA, August 2021
Dave was very informative during the inspection and very clear about the process
- A.Y., Renton WA, August 2021
Very thorough and helpful comments.
- J.B., Enumclaw WA, August 2021
Very professional, did a quality job, and let us know exactly what the house needed and didn’t need. Would use Dave again.
- C.J., Tacoma WA, August 2021
David did a comprehensive job. He was honest, accurate, and fair. He helped us identify the "must" vs the "nice to have" items. I would definitely use his services again.
- J.F., Auburn WA, August 2021
David showed up early, was extrememly thorough, and a complete professional. He helped simplify things to make them easy to understand and even gave recommendations as far as care and maintenance. True to his word he completed the inspection and report by end of day. The report was easy to read and included notes to expand on each topic. 10/10 would recommend.
- T.S., Lacey WA, July 2021
Dave has been awesome! Being a first home buyer myself, I needed a lot of hand holding and that was exactly the kind of help I was getting from Dave. On the inspection day, Dave had eased me through the whole process, walked me through everything including the little details that otherwise I would not have known to ask. I feel that Dave was very professional, not to mention he showed up at the appointment at least half hour early ready to jump in action. I highly recommend Dave's service to anyone especially first-time home buyers!
- M.C., Kent WA, July 2021
Dave was great, thank you. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy. He had great insight on different issues and how to easy solve them. Thanks I would recommend him to anyone that needs an inspection done on a house.
- W.C., Canyon Lake TX, July 2021
Mr. Jagosh was wonderful. He explained every note he made and showed me everything I needed to know about the house I was buying. He helped me to be confident in my purchase. He walked me through maintenance things as well. I really appreciated his kindness and ability to explain everything based on his extensive knowledge and experience. Thank you David!
- D.D., Buckley WA, July 2021
Being a first-time homebuyer can be an overwhelming process. Not only that, but regarding the condition of your first home, you don't know what you don't know. Working with David has been an absolute pleasure. He was very thorough, helpful, and assertive with any questions, concerns, or comments that we had during the inspection process. This provided us with great clarity and confidence regarding the state of our home. We highly recommend David and his expertise to any home buyer!
- D.S., Auburn WA, July 2021
We cannot thank Dave enough for being available to us on short notice. His attention to detail, knowledge, and professionalism are unparalleled. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He did a thorough job inspecting our home. His online inspection report is easy to read and full of important details and pictures indicating important areas of concern. He was extremely patient with us and addressed all our concerns to help us make an informed decision with confidence. Gaging from his vast knowledge and expertise, it has become quite clear that Dave enjoys what he does, and I highly recommend his service. - J.B., Lakewood WA, June 2021
- A.B., Lakewood WA, July 2021
Dave was amazing to work with! We were buying the house from out of state so not able to be there in person. Dave was extremely proactive in communicating everything to us and we felt very comfortable with his great expertise to make sure that we wouldn't be missing anything even though we weren't able to accompany him in person.
- T.B., Pasadena CA, July 2021
Dave is hands down the best inspector in the PNW He is punctual, organized, detail oriented and put my clients at ease. He explained everything and went above and beyond. We will use him every time.
- M.U., Puyallup WA, June 2021
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Honest and did a very thorough inspection. A+++
- N.S., Lakewood WA, June 2021
Very timely, detailed inspection. Great to work with.
- C.J., Tacoma WA, June 2021
Best home inspector ever 10 Star review!!!!! We was very nervous to have a home inspection at first, until we met Dave. He made the situation very comfortable. We are first time homebuyers, This will be our first home inspection. Dave was absolutely amazing! He was completely thorough, he educated us as he did his inspection. This helped us feel safe and secure with our decision with purchasing this home. I genuinely appreciate Your professionalism you seem to truly enjoy your work. You are extremely easy to talk to, and your examples are clear and concise. I would not hesitate to hire you again or recommend you to friends and family. Sincerely, Heather Smith Patricia Smith
- P.S., Spanaway WA, June 2021
David is a very helpful and informative inspector. He did a great job of explaining why certain features work the way they do and we found him to be a wealth of knowledge and information on home construction. He took the time to make sure that we completely understood certain questions and we found him to be very fun and easy to work. He did a very detailed inspection of our home and took the time to go under the crawl space and other hard to reach places. We did appreciate that. Furthermore he is extremely professional. I strongly recommend him to others and we would not hesitate to use his business again.
- T.K., Maple Valley WA, May 2021
Dave was extremely knowledgeable and informative. After the inspection, I truly felt that I had a complete understanding of all facets of the house. I would highly recommend Dave's services to anyone needing a home inspection!
- C.P., Spanaway WA, May 2021
I would highly recommend David for your home inspection, he was very proffesional and friendly and easy to talk to. He explained things clearly and concisely and made it easy to understand what was going on. This was our 2nd time working with David we were very pleased the first time and thats why we chose him again. Thank You David. Gary Marshall
- G.M., Tacoma WA, April 2021
David was awesome. Very thorough and very professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone and we will use him in the future as well
- D.S., Puyallup WA, April 2021
Dave was so wonderful to work with! Not only was he professional but he has a great attitude and was very kind! He was so thorough with the report and took the time to explain everything we needed to know to my husband and I. Will absolutely recommend him to anyone in search of a home inspector!
- C.S., Puyallup WA, April 2021
Dave was a pleasure to have as an inspector, he was well-knowledged and helpful with tips for verifying and establishing resolutions for concerns of the inspection. His demeanor was very friendly, respectful, and acted in the best interest of the buyer. I would recommend David Jagosh to anyone who needs a home inspected. Dave's layout for the inspection report is easy to read, understand, and allows you to create a bucket list, even if not major, for the buyer to either counteroffer or fix/change in the future of owning the home. Thank you Dave for all the advice and showing me the possibilities, instead of just recording them.
- C.W., Port Orchard WA, April 2021
Thank you for making room in your schedule for our inspection. My first time homebuyer really appreciated your time and attention to detail as you explained each aspect of your findings. He is looking forward to moving into his first home! Thanks again Dave!!
- W.W., Bellevue WA, April 2021
Although I was out of town and not at the condo when Dave did the inspection the report I received was very thorough and I would definitely recommend him to any one who needs an inspection.
- B.B., Seattle WA, March 2021
Wonderful guy, truly knows the industry and how to conduct a inspection in the best way. Has so much knowledge about everything. Truly one of the best inspector in the puget sound. The best investment you could ever spend....
- N.D., Kent WA, March 2021
Extremely professional and flexible! David was so easy to work with and went above and beyond! This is the second time my family has used David's services and definitely won't be the last.
- N.I., University Place WA, March 2021
Very impressed with David. Very approachable and took the time to explain some important factors with the fireplaces, etc. I had asked David to note some specific information on his report and sure enough everything was there. Excellent description (with pictures) of any negative or positive findings. David offered some excellent suggestions on following up with the seller. Thanks again David and I'll be looking for your 63 Galaxie this summer!
- M.M., Federal Way WA, March 2021
Dave was great to work with. He explained everything from the beginning, and explained his findings along the way, along with giving a very detailed report at the end. I will definitely be using him in the future!
- N.B., February 2021
David was so thorough and explained everything in great detail on our inspection report. We told him that as first time buyers who could not be there for the inspection, we wanted it to be very detailed-and he delivered! You could not ask for a more professional or nicer person for this important part of the home buying process. Thank you so much!
- R.C., Wahiawa HI, February 2021
We contacted Dave Jagosh of Pacific Northwest Home Inspections (253-632-5174) for a quick turnaround home inspection. He got back to us right away and scheduled our inspection very timely, and communication was super responsive throughout. Dave provided very detailed explanations of what we needed to know about how the major system components of the house worked, in addition to other questions we had during the inspection & sent us the full report the next day. Plus he is a very friendly person! Would definitely contact him again for any of our future inspection needs!
- V.W., Seattle WA, February 2021
Great guy to deal with and very thorough. Highly recommended!
- A.K., Kent WA, February 2021
Dave was very friendly, and very thorough. Even some of my friends and family who have been helping me on this journey were impressed with the detail of the report. He didn't rush through it and went through the inspection with me in great detail. I was very pleased with his work and would definitely recommend using him
- C.S., Auburn WA, February 2021
David was extremely helpful. He took the time to thoroughly inspect every single detail in the home and explain everything to me. I would highly recommend working with David on your home inspection.
- A.T., Auburn WA, February 2021
We were very impressed with Dave’s professionalism - confirming appointment was done timely. He was punctual and respectful; being COVID conscious. Dave presented a facsimile of what our report would look like and what we would receive to provide to our builder. Dave provided us with the structure of the inspection, he was informative and extremely efficient.. He answered all of our questions. He addressed areas of concern and explained what needed to be presented to builder. We are very pleased with Dave’s inspection service and the report.
- M.S., February 2021
Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had and provided suggestions on remedy. I would recommend him to anyone.
- B.K., Buckley WA, January 2021
David is seriously my favorite inspector to work with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain to my clients what his process is, what things mean when he finds something out of the ordinary, and compliments work when things look good! He shows up to inspections before the scheduled time to ensure he sees the property and has time to give my clients a run down of the what to expect during the inspection, and does his research on the property before he even steps foot on it! Great communication, and a pure joy to work with!
- A.C., Federal Way WA, January 2021
David was THOROUGH, more so than any inspector we have used in the past. He was EXCELLENT at communicating the entire time he was at our home, pointing out what he saw, the degree of concern, etc. all in plain English. His report has so much detail, that the builder will not have to even verify any work before sending anyone out, its that complete. VERY PROFESSIONAL, took his time looking everything over...this was NO RUSH JOB! Will absolutely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection. GRADE A GUY and Inspector!
- S.L., Snohomish WA, January 2021
David was amazing. He was professional and courteous the entire time. He took the time to explain the great things about my home and what needed attention. He answered all my questions. I was very pleased with my home inspection.
- P.T., Spanaway WA, January 2021
Dave was very personable and informative. It shows he is extremely knowledgeable while educating the client. He produced our report very quickly explaining each areas of the home and what was recommended. The report was also very easy to follow! Thanks Dave! I'll be calling again soon! Tim
- T.G., Federal Way WA, January 2021
Amazing customer service. extremely thorough throughout the inspection. Answered all of our questions, and walked us through his process. I will definitely use David Jagosh for my upcoming inspections.
- J.M., University Place WA, January 2021
Dave was able to quickly schedule a house inspection, and was very thorough. We were very impressed with his professionalism.
- B.C., Puyallup WA, January 2021
Dave was very thorough and offered helpful advice along the way. He was kind and professional, and was a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely work with Dave again.
- A.W., Seattle WA, January 2021
Dave is awesome. He is genuinely a nice guy to his core. He is informative and tells you what you need to know, not what you want to know. A home inspection is a big deal. At no point did I feel like Dave was in a hurry, or was trying to wrap up fast to move on to his next appointment. Dave is such a solid guy I made a joke about flying him out to Nashville to inspect our next house. If you need an inspection, call Dave. He IS THE MAN!
- T.T., Puyallup WA, December 2020
Very valuable and informative. I would highly recommend David! Thank you!
- S.M., Tacoma, December 2020
Dave was knowledgeable, personable, and patient. After completing the inspection he spent time helping us understand how the generator works and took us step-by-step through how to use it. His suggestions for 'first projects' and what to request were super helpful. Thank you Dave! Fun Enumclaw connection too :)
- G.D., Renton WA, November 2020
Thankyou Dave you are always on time and do a complete thorough job and best of all you know how to communicate clearly with the Customers. Great job as usual.
- C.H., Bonney Lake WA, November 2020
Dave was very knowledgeable and approachable making this process easy and reassuring! Was open to all and any question and was very thorough in his inspection. Thank again Dave!
- N.R., Bellevue WA, November 2020
Dave was a great inspector to have as a first time home buyer. He took the time to explain every detail to me. He went above and beyond by clearly teaching me about things there were new to me. He's a very approachable and personal guy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!
- J.S., Puyallup WA, October 2020
Mr. Jagosh has been wonderful to work with. He's incredibly detailed and knowledgeable; I trust he'll find an issue if one exists and I appreciate his feedback and input into things around the home (what to repair, how to maintain, etc). I would absolutely recommend him for an inspection.
- T.R., Maple Valley WA, October 2020
Extraordinary thorough; spent more than alloted time going over details and recommendations. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
- A.K., Olympia WA, October 2020
Our home inspection with David Jagosh was very thorough and his report was very detailed. We would highly recommend him, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions we had and walked us through the process.
- G.G., Everett WA, October 2020
Such a great inspection. We feel great knowing more about this house. Thanks David!
- J.M., Auburn WA, September 2020
David knows his stuff, and takes his job very seriously! Will definitely be recommending him in the future.
- B.T., Bonney Lake WA, September 2020
Dave was fabulous! He scheduled my inspection within a day of my call and completed my report within 2 hours of the inspection. He was very personable and informative. I learned so much during the inspection--it was actually fun. I will definitely recommend Dave and his company.
- J.P., Graham WA, September 2020
Dave was a very thorough inspector - overall great experience. I felt confident in his report and moving forward with my home purchase.
- K.A., Lake Tapps WA, September 2020
I was impressed at every step of the process working with David. He scheduled the inspection immediately, gave pricing before the visit, arrived early, explained every step of the process, went into detail for each item that required attention, explained some features of my home that I didn't fully understand, was very thorough, and gave a great report full of photos of every item of interest. I don't believe you could find a better inspector - would recommend 100%!
- J.W., Seattle WA, September 2020
David is a very knowledgeable professional. I'm glad that my realtor had recommended him to do my home purchase inspection. He offered some remedy to my issues & made sure that I get the best remedy for it. I'd highly recommend him for any home inspection job.
- A.P., Laguna Woods CA, September 2020
David Jagosh inspected an 8-unit apartment building for us. He was prompt, very responsive, and turned around the full report overnight (the inspection ended at 8pm and we had the report by 8am). Not only was his price extremely competitive, but the findings were thorough and the report was the best we've seen out of any inspector. We were able to quickly click through the digital report and create a "to-do" list for the Seller which produced the results we desired in our transaction. I'd highly recommend David to anyone looking for an inspector. Whether you're budget-driven, need a meticulous inspector, or need something turned around quick, David is your guy!
- H.L., Tacoma WA, September 2020
Dave was very polite, informative and professional. His services were needed and much appreciated. We will definitely you again when we need them. Thank you Dave!
- H.S., Puyallup WA, August 2020
Dave was awesome. He was friendly, efficient, and did an amazing job on our inspection. He took the time to help me understand what was on our inspection. I would recommend him to anyone that needs service and I personally plan to use him in the future! Thanks Dave!
- J.W., Seattle WA, August 2020