We are first-time home buyers and Dave made this such a great experience that I would absolutely recommend him (and certainly will) to any future home buyers, whether they're experienced or not. He scheduled with short notice and was thorough and informative. Dave went out of his way to not only inspect the property, but to make sure we understood the process and to educate us on home ownership. As first-time buyers, this gave us a lot of comfort in knowing how to properly maintain our new home and we feel confident about what to expect in the future. Not only that, but Dave was just an all-around great guy; we truly enjoyed our time with him and he made the process smooth and easy. Thanks so much again, Dave!
- J.U., Seattle WA, November 2019
Does a great job inspecting but also is fabulous with your client!
- B.P., Federal Way WA, November 2019
As a first time home buyer, I anxiously went into the inspection not knowing what to expect. David very quickly alleviated any uneasiness, bringing with him a high level of professionalism and expertise. I found him extremely helpful and patient with any questions and concerns I had. I value his opinion very much. If ever again I require an inspection, Mr. Jagosh will be my first call. Thank you very much for your help and knowledge, very much appreciated.
- J.G., Auburn WA, November 2019
Hey David here from JLS Puyallup. My mentor recommend Dave along with 2 other inspector and my client choose to work with Dave. Dave respond quickly and he work us into his schedule fast which was great as we didnt have a long inspection period. Dave was very through in his work and not only was he knowledgeable but he also took the time to answer any questions explain things as we went along. Dave is friendly to talk with and explain things easily which made me and my client at ease. Appreciate all the hardwork!
- D.H., Puyallup WA, November 2019
He was very helpful and made sure we understood everything he was talking about throughout the inspection. He helped to make the process as easy as possible and made sure we weren't getting too overwhelmed. He went above and beyond by going under the house even when there was standing water down there.
- S.Z., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
He was the best and most informative I've ever had .
- R.B., Enumclaw WA, October 2019
Dave provided excellent service as first-time home buyers! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly, and he was able to provide thoughtful information and responses for all of our questions. Thank you!
- S.M., Olympia WA, October 2019
Mr, Jagosh did a great job on my inspection. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was also extremely helpful in explaining the things he found in the home. I would definitely use him again if I need another home inspection. I also highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a home and need an inspection done.
- M.S., Auburn WA, September 2019
From our first phone call to scheduling, to the inspection, and subsequent report Dave was professional, thorough, and made the entire process seamless. We appreciated his attention to detail and explanation of safety and/or critical issues. Receiving his report in less then 24-hours streamlined our home buying process. We truly appreciated the great customer service and his pleasant/friendly demeanor. Thank you Dave! We would certainly higher you again in a heartbeat.
- K.W., Federal Way WA, September 2019
Very friendly and professional.
- J.T., Kent WA, September 2019
Dave did a phenomenal job with our home inspection. Thanks for all the very vital information.
- D.L., Puyallup WA, September 2019
This guy showed up early and knew everything and more. He encouraged me to walk through with him. And I asked a million questions even after he explained more things to me. At the end of the inspection he made sure I understood everything and was comfortable with the inspection. Definitely using him again if I have too.
- S.S., Port Orchard WA, September 2019
Dave walked us through everything in and around our future home. He took the intimidating process of a home inspection, made it fun and easily understandable, and helped us move forward in this process with confidence. Thanks for the peace of mind, Dave!
- M.I., Renton WA, September 2019
Dave was efficient, thorough, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. He discussed his findings at every step of the inspection, and really made us feel at ease with the process.
- M.W., Puyallup WA, September 2019
Extremely thorough and professional, would highly recommend his services.
- K.T., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Excellent, experienced inspector. Easy to work with, clear communicator. Thanks
- H.K., Burien WA, August 2019
I am a real estate professional. My customers trust I will recommend the very best, so I refer Dave to everyone in need of a home inspection. I have been using Dave for 15 years and would not trust anyone else with my referrals. Great guy and an awesome home inspector!
- M.M., Puyallup WA, August 2019
David did a great job with our home inspection - he answered all questions we had and took the time to explain why something is happening and the best way to go about fixing it. I felt he took his time checking everything and didn't try to rush us through it. He made us feel very comfortable with the fact that the small stuff we're able to fix easily and the major stuff had been checked well so we're confident in the home purchase!
- S.P., Graham WA, August 2019
Our first home inspection was was great cause of Dave. Thank you and I highly recommend.
- S.S., Fife WA, August 2019
Was super helpful and knew alot, He answered all my questions and gave good tips.
- T.R., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Really enjoyed working with Dave who performed a thorough inspection and walked us through every step of the process. Thank you, Dave!
- T.M., Bellevue WA, August 2019
Dave did an outstanding job in going to through the home. Very thorough, amicable, and informative. Looked at the house as if he was the one buying it, which made me feel at ease knowing that someone with more knowledge was looking at the house with that much detail.
- F.I., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Thank you for doing our inspection as soon as you did. You are the best ...
- P.M., Centralia WA, August 2019
Was very pleased with Dave's inspection. Took the time to go over what he was doing and what he was seeing. Made things very easy to understand. Would use him again if needed.
- S.W., Tacoma WA, August 2019
Dave's inspection was remarkable he was there every step showing my kids and I the ins and outs of our new home. Dave's attention to detail is awesome he doesn't leave any stone unturned. The report was detailed with photos and explanations of what was wrong with things in the house. We are buying new construction and am relieved after seeing his report. We would like Dave back before our warranty is up to verify the house is in good condition.
- M.F., Olympia WA, July 2019
Very detailed.
- C.J., Federal Way WA, July 2019
Very detailed.
- C.J., Federal Way WA, July 2019
Dave was very personable and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and write up.
- B.J., Milton WA, July 2019
The inspection report David created is very detailed and clearly written. We know exactly what needs to be fixed before we move in, what we need to fix and maintain soon, and what can wait. We highly recommend David.
- M.R., Kent WA, July 2019
I would give Dave the highest rating and compliment as possible. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, kind and very personable! He takes his time and your time very seriously, and spends a good amount of time speaking with you after his inspection detailing the things that he sees. In addition, his report is very thorough and has solid photographic evidence to back up his explanations.
- D.M., Auburn WA, July 2019
Hi approachable, friendly and he do his job well. It was nice working with him. he points out clearly whatever he founds and explain to us the process that needs to be done.
- S.B., Kent WA, July 2019
Dave did such a thorough, professional job. He took the time to explain details to us every step of the way. He told us what was next, he inspected that part, then sat down and explained it. I had no surprises when I recieved my report because I was well informed. Thanks Dave, Debbie
- L.M., Spanaway WA, July 2019
As first time home buyers we we're really stressed throughout the process. David did an excellent job of walking us through the home exterior and interior. He detailed everything and answered any questions we had until all of us were certain it was understand clearly. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection needs you may have.
- A.S., Tacoma WA, July 2019
Dave did an absolute excellent job. He was thorough and took the time to explain all the details of his inspection and findings. I would absolutely recommend him.
- M.B., El Paso TX, July 2019
David was so thorough and professional! We really appreciate how he "taught" us everything we needed to know about the house! Thanks David!
- C.C., Auburn WA, July 2019
David did an amazing job on my home inspection. He was thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. He was not rushed and he did not cut any corners. I would highly recommend David for any home inspection needs.
- E.R., Buckley WA, July 2019
This was my first home inspection and I honestly don't think it could have gone any better. David was super thorough and walked us through all parts of the house, educating us along the way. I loved that! As first-time home-buyers, we don't know a lot of the ins and outs of how to maintain every aspect of the home, but I have a much better understanding now of what to keep an eye out for.
- A.D., Enumclaw WA, July 2019
Dave was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. He spent time answering all of our questions and explained everything he was seeing, including things we want to watch in the future. I have no hesitation recommending Dave! Dan W.
- D.W., Auburn WA, July 2019
Dave was thorough, let us ask numerous questions, and gave suggestions on improvements. We appreciated his expertise every step of the way.
- H.G., Tacoma WA, July 2019
Thank you for the great inspection David. You were very thorough and explained all details clearly, And weren?t afraid to answer any questions I had.
- C.L., Enumclaw WA, July 2019
Dave was awesome. Thorough, efficient and friendly. We couldn?t have asked for a better inspector.
- L.K., Sumner WA, June 2019
As first time home buyers we used David as a recommendation from our agent. It was the good decision. David was was great, friendly, and thorough. He took the time to explain everything in great detail and his report was ready same day which was very helpful. The report was extremely detailed and pictures provided were a useful reference to look back on. We highly recommend David for home inspection.
- D.D., Tacoma WA, June 2019
Very thorough with the inspection very knowledgeable I am very pleased with his service . !
- T.B., Renton WA, June 2019
Dave is the only home inspector I've worked with who actually encouraged me to follow him around as he did his inspection. This turned out to be extremely helpful for me, as he explained each issue in detail and discussed best remedies. I was able to fix many of the issues myself, based solely on the knowledge and experience that he shared. Thanks, Dave!
- S.C., Spokane WA, May 2019
Very thorough, very respectful. Dave did a great job explaining in layman terms and the documentation on his report was perfect. Dave was on time and gave our inspection 100% from the time he got there. We will use and recommend Dave in the future.
- R.W., Bellevue WA, May 2019
Very professionally able to do what is needed for this job. Also a very nice and intelligent person doing this service.
- J.F., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Very intelligent inspector and very nice. Would recommend for any inspection made. Knows every item and thing associated with this type of inspection.
- J.F., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Dave--You were an absolute delight to work with. You were very thorough and your report was concise and easy to understand. Thank you for a great experience!
- C.W., Seattle WA, May 2019
Dave was great! Very thorough and walked us through each aspect of the inspection. I would highly recommend him!
- M., University Place WA, May 2019
Dave was amazing! This is our first time buying a home and he walked my husband and I through everything. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He showed us exactly where any major or important item to the home was and I would highly recommend his services and use him again. Thank you Dave!
- J.P., Bonney Lake WA, May 2019
Very friendly service. Explained everything as he went and offered a very detailed report. Excellent all-around service!
- M.V., Bonney Lake WA, May 2019
Dave did an awesome job taking the time to explain everything that is covered in the report! Did a very thorough inspection. Easy and accessible information and a nice layout for easy viewing. Thanks!
- J.M., Lakewood WA, May 2019
David is a total professional who was timely and showed respect and courtesy. He was more thorough than I had experienced with previous inspectors, discussing any items needing attention to explain the reason why. He took the time to discuss any items I needed to understand needed correction.
- K.T., Lake Tapps WA, May 2019
Thank you so much! We really appreciate how thorough and clear you were with the inspection. The report was so easy to read and understand. As a first time homebuyer, you made this process easy! Thank you!!
- T.R., Tacoma WA, May 2019
David was very through, and explained his findings. A pleasure to work with.
- T.F., Bonney Lake WA, May 2019
Dave is great! Makes sure you understand what he found during his inspection. Very helpful and kind. Will recommend him.
- A.O., Kent WA, May 2019
I highly recommend Dave Jagosh for an inspection. He arrived ahead of schedule, was knowledgeable, and provided a clear and thorough inspection report in the same day (our inspection was in the morning). I will absolutely be using Dave Jagosh again in the future.
- K.P., Seattle WA, April 2019
I felt David was thorough with his inspection and took the time to explain everything. He was on time, polite and did not rush the process. I received the written report within hours of the inspection.
- R.K., Eatonville WA, April 2019
Dave was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and concise. We feel confident in his assessment of the home we?re trying to buy and would recommend him to anyone else that finds themselves looking for a professional inspector. Thanks Dave
- A.G., Seattle WA, April 2019
David was wonderful! He was on-time. Very polite and professional. His inspection was very thorough and informative. We received the report the report the same day shortly after the inspection was completed. We would highly recommend David to others or use him in the future ourselves.
- S.G., Seattle WA, April 2019
As a first time buyer, I didnt know what to expect when doing an inspection. David walked me through everything step by step. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He was also very quick with getting the report back. I am glad I had the opportunity to have him as my inspector.
- P.B., Tacoma WA, April 2019
My husband and I are first home buyers. Our real state Lorelei recommend Dave to guide us through the process of the inspection. Let me tell you, we could not find a better inspector. Dave made everything so smooth, and made it look so simple. He answers all our questions and gave us suggestions on the new purchase of the property. I?m beyond pleased with the service provided, but above all Dave has the best attitude! If you are looking for someone that is honest, patient, knowledgeable, kind and professional definitely Dave is the right for you!
- L.R., Seattle WA, April 2019
Thanks so much for explaining the process and making it easy for us to understand. David was fantastic and I would recommend him anytime!
- T.F., Cut Bank MT, April 2019
Dave was completely professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The information provided was informative yet not overwhelming. I learned a lot. I would not hesitate to use this service again. Dave is the kind of person you would feel completely confident in securing as a contractor for home repairs and renovations.. if he provided that!
- S.C., Kent WA, March 2019
Dave was friendly, personal, and professional. Being a first time home buyer, the inspection process seemed a bit daunting. Dave walked me through the plan for the inspection, an example of the report, and made sure all my questions were answered. Additionally, Dave updated me throughout the inspection on the progress, his findings, things to keep in mind when I would eventually move in, and allowed me to asked any questions. Aside from the inspection itself, Dave provided me safety and maintenance tips for after I become a homeowner. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience or person! I'd highly recommend Dave's services .
- J.M., Puyallup WA, March 2019
We had a great time with David Jagosh and he is very informative and knows what he is talking about. I'm glad my wife and I were able to work with him. We learned a lot from him about our new home and he gave us lots of tools and tips for the up keep of our new property. I would highly recommend him for future home inspections and it was a real honor and treat to work with him. A great guy and I'm really happy I got to meet him. A asset to the company and does AWESOME WORK. Thanks again David and your the man. The Deskins family
- R.D., Des Moines WA, March 2019
We found David very professional, thorough and gave us very helpful advice.
- C.A., Tacoma WA, March 2019
David was very knowledgeable and a joy to talk with. Made home inspection feel less of a chore, but more of learning how to take pride in being home owners. Will highly recommend.
- S.S., Kent WA, February 2019
David was awesome! Very friendly and thorough in our home inspection. Answered all questions with detail and gave a lot of advice. Would recommend David to everyone. Thank you!
- B.P., Puyallup WA, February 2019
Wanted to say thank you for your prompt short notice survey and I thought it was a thorough survey...highly recommend for future service
- K.W., Seattle WA, February 2019
Wanted to say thank you for your prompt short notice survey and I thought it was a thorough survey...highly recommend for future service
- K.W., Seattle WA, February 2019
I had a fanatic experience on my first home inspection.
- J.B., Puyallup WA, February 2019
Thank you Dave for doing such a thorough and complete inspection. Also, thank you for taking the time to explain the systems of the home, how they?re supposed to work, and how to use them. You have an excellent communication style and explain things in an easy to understand, yet very thorough manner.
- C.C., Puyallup WA, February 2019
David is a fantastic inspector. He provided an extremely thorough report, and helped us to understand every aspect of the home. He is very friendly and knowledgable. I will recommend David to all of my friends and family, and would be thrilled to use his services for any future home inspections.
- L.C., Puyallup WA, February 2019
David was such a good inspector - he was extremely thorough and explained everything really well. Very friendly guy and easy to ask questions to also. I would 100% choose him again
- S.K., Shoreline WA, January 2019
Was amazing. Would highly recommend him.
- M.H., Edgewood WA, January 2019
Youre in good hands
- J.G., Seatac WA, January 2019
I would 100% recommend Dave to anyone! He was amazing! I cannot thank him enough for everything he did! He did such a thorough job inspecting my soon to be home. He is very down to earth, honest and realistic! I can?t express how thankful I am that he made this process so easy and stress free! Thank you so much, Dave!!
- S.L., Puyallup WA, January 2019
Thank you for taking the time and being thorough during our first home inspection. You answered all of our questions in a clear direct way. Your experience in the business shines through in every detail! Thanks again David!
- A.D., Covington WA, January 2019
Keep it going
- R.C., Federal Way WA, January 2019
The inspection was very well planned out, very thorough and Dave took the time to discuss his findings along the way so the report was very understandable and contained no surprises. He pointed out the aspects of the home that were very positive and reaffirmed our decision to buy it, while at the same time identifying those things we needed to attend to. His knowledge is a great comfort that we have not overlooked anything in our examination of our new home.
- R.E., Puyallup WA, December 2018
David took the time to explain everything in layman's term's to me. Showed me how to maintain all the different thing's I'll need to do. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable sum's David up. His report was thorough with lot's of pictures of key item's. I would highly recommend him.
- M.G., Buckley WA, December 2018
Davis Jagosh is very knowledgeable, thorough and took his time with us as first-time home buyers to explain things better. He is overall a great guy that knows what he's doing and would definitely recommend him to anyone and plan on using him for any future inspections.
- E.M., Enumclaw WA, December 2018
I appreciate the knowledge you shared with me. You were very thorough and showed me things I wouldn't have even thought of to watch for. After your inspection of the property and how you shared your findings along the way made me feel very appreciative that I chose you to inspect my new home.
- B.C., Milton WA, December 2018
David is a quality home inspector! I had a great time reviewing the home with David and I learned many things from him. I definitely recommend his services.
- N.L., Issaquah WA, December 2018
Once again, Dave was absolutely awesome! This is my second time using him for an inspection, and I would recommend him to any of my family or friends. I very much enjoyed working with Dave, he is friendly, funny and professional. We appreciated the frequent check ins Dave did during the inspection, always making sure we understood and asking if we had any questions. He is very knowledgeable and I know we were are in good hands!
- A.D., Fife WA, December 2018
You were great, the clients really enjoyed working with you. We appreciated that you were there and ready to bust this out but also patient with the other inspections we had going on. I also really respected your willingness to trouble shoot.
- P.B., Puyalllup WA, November 2018
He did a very thourough job when doing the inspection which was wonderful! Then he also took the time to explain the details of each situation and how it would affect us in an easy to understand way. Would definitely recommend him to anybody!
- H.K., Puyallup WA, November 2018
Dave is so great to work with! He is knowledgeable and so thorough, we have had him do multiple inspections for us and he is consistently awesome every time.
- J.D., Edmonds WA, November 2018
It was such a pleasure working with Dave. His client relationship is enhanced with clear communication, a professional and courteous manner and a desire to make you feel comfortable about the inspection of your home. Dave is very approachable and encourages you to ask questions each step of the way. If I ever were to need a home inspection again, I would without a doubt contact Dave! Thank you Dave!
- A.D., Issaquah WA, November 2018
David did a very complete and detailed inspection for us. THe report has been a great way for us to prioritize projects around our home which we have lived in almost 15 years. He found some things we really were not aware of.
- B.H., Enumclaw WA, November 2018
Very thorough, transparent and provides an explanation of any concern he identifies. Dave is professional, timely and provides a well written, quality report .
- T.A., Puyallup WA, October 2018
David did a fabulous job. He found all the little things that were wrong with the house and made recommendations that we could take to the seller for repairs. He offered advice on what items needed repair and what were items we should just watch out for. I highly recommend him for your inspection.
- J.F., Edgewood WA, October 2018
I really appreciate the time you took to explain everything. Being a first time homebuyer, this has been very overwhelming. But instead of this being scary, it was very reassuring. Thank you!
- A.F., Lakewood WA, October 2018
Very Informative Inspection. Dave pointed out and explained any sources of concern in a "Easy to understand" Manner. I would definitely keep the contact info, for future recomendations!
- D.C., Federal Way WA, October 2018
Great conversations and very personable. The report was very detailed and included everything we talked about. There were no surprises.
- G.J., Kent WA, October 2018