Dave is very friendly, approachable, professional and thorough! I felt very comfortable with him and his expertise. After his inspection, he sat down with us and gave a full verbal report of every aspect of the home and property. He even allowed me to record him because my husband couldn't be there. Dave gave recommendations for the required and suggested maintenance items, along with specific products we could buy for those repairs we could do ourselves. I left feeling confident in the inspection and I would recommend him to anyone. We received his emailed report, which covered everything he discussed and more. I doubt this will be the last house we buy so I will keep his contact information to use him again. Great service!
- C.D., Gig Harbor WA, May 2020
Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and felt he went out of his way to explain findings during the inspection. I feel very confident in his report and moving forward with our purchase.
- J.A., Edgewood WA, May 2020
David was very helpful during the inspection and answered all my questions! Great Job
- L.H., Auburn WA, May 2020
Thank you for such a great and thorough inspection of the house I will be purchasing. I would highly recommend your services to a anyone in need of an inspection. Thanks again. Heidi Barger
- H.B., Vaughn WA, May 2020
Very thorough and done in an expedient and understandable way. Professional, trust-worthy, friendly. We would highly recommend David Jagosh's services to any perspective buyers.
- D.B., Freeland WA, May 2020
Awesome. Knows what he is doing. Gave good advise. Recommend highly!!!
- J.S., Eatonville WA, May 2020
Great guy Nice and polite Always recommend
- T.G., Tacoma WA, May 2020
Very detailed, meticulous and professional.
- V.S., Spokane WA, May 2020
David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around
- T.K., Auburn WA, May 2020
I can't thank Dave enough for being available on short notice. His attention to detail, knowledge and professionalism are top notch. The online report system is great. It's easy to read, full of important details, pictures and recommendations. He even gives great tips! In addition, I want to commend his patience and willingness to answer all my questions so I could make an educated decision with confidence. I highly recommend Dave Jagosh.
- V.W., Gig Harbor WA, April 2020
David J did a great job inspecting our home. He did a very thorough job and his report was very easy to read. He included pictures with arrows to what he was referring to. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It's very obvious he enjoys what he does by the level of excellence in his work. Thank you David for looking out for us and making sure we're aware of all the things we need to be attentive to with our first home!
- V.C., Sumner WA, April 2020
When buying a home everyone is nervous, but David made it seem so easy! He was personalable and took the time to explain all the procedures without seeming annoyed with all the questions we had. He took us through a step by step process of what may be needed or required and explained why. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.
- N.T., Tacoma WA, April 2020
We feel that Dave did such an excellent and the thorough inspection on our current house, that we requested him specifically for this inspection of our new house because of us not being able to be there in person. If we couldn’t have gotten Dave for our inspection, I don’t think we would have made an offer when we did due to us not being able to be there. His reports are filled with a lot of details and pictures that fully illustrate what he saw during the inspection. Additionally, when asking questions either during the inspection or after, he’s very receptive to our questions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dave to any family or friends who need inspection services.
- R.S., Lake Tapps WA, April 2020
He was extremely detailed. As a buyer from another state it is important to trust your home inspector. David did an amazing job. My wife and I cannot wait to get to our home in May, and now with David’s help know exactly what we are walking into. Thank you very much.
- A.G., Forts Rucker AL, April 2020
Very thorough and great at what he does. We are very glad he took so many pictures and was very detailed oriented. Would use in the future as well! Thank you ??
- K.H., Auburn WA, April 2020
Dave has always done a wonderful job. He explains the entire home inspection in detail to clients. Everything from the standard maintenance issued to structural challenges. Always on time and professional.
- E.K., Puyallup WA, March 2020
My Wife and I had the pleasure of having Dave as our inspector. As first time home buyers, we really had no idea what to expect. He told me over the phone it would take him about 2 hrs, but as meticulous as he was we were there for about 3 1/2 hrs. Dave was thorough and very honest. I definitely appreciated all the tips and ideas he gave me for maintaining and for the upkeep of our new home. He made us feel at ease, walking us through every step and letting us follow him all throughout the house. He made sure to answer any questions we had swiftly and truthfully. We will be sure to recommend him to anyone we know that'll be buying a home. Thank you so much for your hard work! (And because of all your gadgets... Father's Day/Birthday gift ideas haha)
- B.B., Seatac WA, March 2020
David was awesome. He was very thorough and explained every step of the inspection process. The report was very detailed with photographs. Very fair rates. I would definitely recommend Pacific Northwest Home Inspection to anyone. Jason Forshee
- J.F., Puyallup WA, March 2020
David was great! He was very thorough and walked us through the entire place. He explained everything he was doing and discovered. I will definitely recommend him for your inspection needs.
- D.D., Tacoma WA, March 2020
Dave is very knowledgeable and did a very thorough inspection. The report includes all findings, from the major items (roof, sidings, heating, water, etc) to minor maintenance items. He's very personable and provides explanations that are easy to understand. Navigating through the report online is easy and I like the feature that allowed me to create a checklist. We'll definitely recommend Dave to family and friends!
- D.L., Renton WA, March 2020
David is an amazing inspector. He’s very friendly and very knowledgeable. We followed along with him throughout the whole inspection. I never felt so confident in a persons work. I recommend him 100%. Thank you David for being amazing!!
- R.J., Kent WA, March 2020
Dave did a great job and was very thorough with our inspection. He took the time to go over every possible detail with us and answer any questions. His report was very well laid out and fully detailed. We’re very thankful to have someone like him helping us with such a big decision. Would highly recommend using him for your home inspection needs.
- R.D., Seattle WA, March 2020
Very professional in his work, knew exactly what to look for and explained why he wrote things down and if we needed to repair safety items. Gave great advice on what needed to be done cosmetically to increase appeal.
- R.E., Auburn WA, March 2020
Dave was able to schedule my client's home inspection with a very short inspection contingency timeline. He did a thorough inspection, explaining all of his findings to my client in terms that she understood well, educating her throughout the entire process. He had the inspection report back to us that evening and it was easy to read and well put together. I highly recommend Dave as a home inspector!
- S.D., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Good guy, great job.
- B.R., Edgewood WA, February 2020
David was informative and helpful even on the items outside of his inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to give you more than you think you need.
- M.C., Puyallup WA, February 2020
David was thorough and made sure to explain everything as we reviewed. He gave great advice and really helped me understand the process and what needs to be done on the property. I would absolutely recommend David.
- C.J., Seattle WA, February 2020
Did a great job inspecting the house and was very thorough in each aspect of the inspection. Answered any and all questions I had. Would highly recommend him to anyone else.
- J.K., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Enjoyed working with Dave. Very thorough and PATIENT with all of our questions. He was even kind enough to laugh at our jokes!
- B.M., Bellevue WA, February 2020
Everything was great! You walked me through all of the details and findings while we were onsite. I appreciate all of the effort you put in and would definitely recommend you to other home buyers.
- C.J., Mt. Pleasant SC, January 2020
I have worked with Dave for going on two years now for buyers we have worked with on purchasing homes. When it came to doing our personal home inspection I knew he was the only person I would trust for the job. Dave does such a fantastic job and is very thorough and professional. We will always recommend Dave to family and friends! -Ellissa
- E.S., Puyallup WA, January 2020
Our experience with David was far beyond what we expected. His attention to detail, and his thorough explanation and knowledge was stellar. His inspection has left us feeling confident and excited to move into our new home! We will highly recommend his services for future prospects. Best regards, Scott and Katica Spencer
- S.S., Bonney Lake WA, January 2020
David was absolutely amazing. Not only was he extremely friendly and fun to work with he explained everything to us down to the smallest detail. It was a pleasure working with him.
- A.Y., Puyallup WA, January 2020
This is the second home I've purchased and I wish I had David walk me thru my first home inspection as well. David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around. I will be calling on David once again when I decide to buy my third home - thank you, David!
- K.S., Bellevue WA, January 2020
Fantastic. Informative, polite, knowledgable.
- D.K., Covington WA, January 2020
Just use David for another inspection and he really came through. What I thought was going to be only a 30-40k repair job was actually more in line with 70-80k. What is nice is that David is able to explain the various material use throughout the home and what should be kept and what need to be change which was extremely useful for understanding the house.
- D.H., Puyallup WA, January 2020
A real pro.
- K.H., December 2019
Dave was very thorough in his inspection and did a great job explaining things to me that I would need to be aware of as the new home owner.
- S.W., Auburn WA, December 2019
We were referred to Dave from an inspection customer he had ~9 years prior; that's how impressive his inspection was that generated our referral. Dave responded quickly to my call and got us scheduled within 3 days. As first-time home buyers, he made sure to explain the inspection process. My husband is a commercial carpenter, so during the inspection Dave walked through the property with my husband and explained everything he was looking for and they discussed how it could be fixed or replaced if needed. Overall, we found the experience empowering and it brought to light some potential problems with the property we would not have found otherwise. The inspection gave us additional leverage in negotiating with the seller, which in the current market is helpful. Thanks so much Dave!
- A.B., Tacoma WA, December 2019
Yes. Would definitely use Dave again. I have no negative feedback what so ever. Great job Dave!
- J.D., Puyallup WA, December 2019
Outstanding job on inspecting home, very professional, my wife mentioned that she really appreciated the fact that he stopped after each part of the inspection to break down what was going on and gave recommendations on what to do and what to look for. On the phone, he was outstanding with details and explained everything in terms that anyone could understand and always made sure if we didn’t understand something to give him a call anytime! Would recommend highly!
- A.G., Olympia WA, December 2019
Dave was thorough, friendly and professional. He patiently talked through all of the things he was looking at and gave information about what might be required. It was easy and interesting. Thanks, Dave. Deb Curtis and Lonnie Bloom
- D.C., Seattle WA, December 2019
We are first-time home buyers and Dave made this such a great experience that I would absolutely recommend him (and certainly will) to any future home buyers, whether they're experienced or not. He scheduled with short notice and was thorough and informative. Dave went out of his way to not only inspect the property, but to make sure we understood the process and to educate us on home ownership. As first-time buyers, this gave us a lot of comfort in knowing how to properly maintain our new home and we feel confident about what to expect in the future. Not only that, but Dave was just an all-around great guy; we truly enjoyed our time with him and he made the process smooth and easy. Thanks so much again, Dave!
- J.U., Seattle WA, November 2019
Does a great job inspecting but also is fabulous with your client!
- B.P., Federal Way WA, November 2019
As a first time home buyer, I anxiously went into the inspection not knowing what to expect. David very quickly alleviated any uneasiness, bringing with him a high level of professionalism and expertise. I found him extremely helpful and patient with any questions and concerns I had. I value his opinion very much. If ever again I require an inspection, Mr. Jagosh will be my first call. Thank you very much for your help and knowledge, very much appreciated.
- J.G., Auburn WA, November 2019
Hey David here from JLS Puyallup. My mentor recommend Dave along with 2 other inspector and my client choose to work with Dave. Dave respond quickly and he work us into his schedule fast which was great as we didnt have a long inspection period. Dave was very through in his work and not only was he knowledgeable but he also took the time to answer any questions explain things as we went along. Dave is friendly to talk with and explain things easily which made me and my client at ease. Appreciate all the hardwork!
- D.H., Puyallup WA, November 2019
He was very helpful and made sure we understood everything he was talking about throughout the inspection. He helped to make the process as easy as possible and made sure we weren't getting too overwhelmed. He went above and beyond by going under the house even when there was standing water down there.
- S.Z., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
Great job Dave once again! Also appreciate your availability and prompt issuing of the home inspection report! That helps the sales process and reduces buyer’s overall stress of a real estate transaction.
- T.G., Federal Way WA, October 2019
He was the best and most informative I've ever had .
- R.B., Enumclaw WA, October 2019
Dave provided excellent service as first-time home buyers! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly, and he was able to provide thoughtful information and responses for all of our questions. Thank you!
- S.M., Olympia WA, October 2019
Mr, Jagosh did a great job on my inspection. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was also extremely helpful in explaining the things he found in the home. I would definitely use him again if I need another home inspection. I also highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a home and need an inspection done.
- M.S., Auburn WA, September 2019
From our first phone call to scheduling, to the inspection, and subsequent report Dave was professional, thorough, and made the entire process seamless. We appreciated his attention to detail and explanation of safety and/or critical issues. Receiving his report in less then 24-hours streamlined our home buying process. We truly appreciated the great customer service and his pleasant/friendly demeanor. Thank you Dave! We would certainly higher you again in a heartbeat.
- K.W., Federal Way WA, September 2019
Very friendly and professional.
- J.T., Kent WA, September 2019
Dave did a phenomenal job with our home inspection. Thanks for all the very vital information.
- D.L., Puyallup WA, September 2019
This guy showed up early and knew everything and more. He encouraged me to walk through with him. And I asked a million questions even after he explained more things to me. At the end of the inspection he made sure I understood everything and was comfortable with the inspection. Definitely using him again if I have too.
- S.S., Port Orchard WA, September 2019
Dave walked us through everything in and around our future home. He took the intimidating process of a home inspection, made it fun and easily understandable, and helped us move forward in this process with confidence. Thanks for the peace of mind, Dave!
- M.I., Renton WA, September 2019
Dave was efficient, thorough, and explained everything in easy to understand terms. He discussed his findings at every step of the inspection, and really made us feel at ease with the process.
- M.W., Puyallup WA, September 2019
Extremely thorough and professional, would highly recommend his services.
- K.T., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Excellent, experienced inspector. Easy to work with, clear communicator. Thanks
- H.K., Burien WA, August 2019
I am a real estate professional. My customers trust I will recommend the very best, so I refer Dave to everyone in need of a home inspection. I have been using Dave for 15 years and would not trust anyone else with my referrals. Great guy and an awesome home inspector!
- M.M., Puyallup WA, August 2019
David did a great job with our home inspection - he answered all questions we had and took the time to explain why something is happening and the best way to go about fixing it. I felt he took his time checking everything and didn't try to rush us through it. He made us feel very comfortable with the fact that the small stuff we're able to fix easily and the major stuff had been checked well so we're confident in the home purchase!
- S.P., Graham WA, August 2019
Our first home inspection was was great cause of Dave. Thank you and I highly recommend.
- S.S., Fife WA, August 2019
Was super helpful and knew alot, He answered all my questions and gave good tips.
- T.R., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Really enjoyed working with Dave who performed a thorough inspection and walked us through every step of the process. Thank you, Dave!
- T.M., Bellevue WA, August 2019
Dave did an outstanding job in going to through the home. Very thorough, amicable, and informative. Looked at the house as if he was the one buying it, which made me feel at ease knowing that someone with more knowledge was looking at the house with that much detail.
- F.I., Puyallup WA, August 2019
Thank you for doing our inspection as soon as you did. You are the best ...
- P.M., Centralia WA, August 2019
Was very pleased with Dave's inspection. Took the time to go over what he was doing and what he was seeing. Made things very easy to understand. Would use him again if needed.
- S.W., Tacoma WA, August 2019
Dave's inspection was remarkable he was there every step showing my kids and I the ins and outs of our new home. Dave's attention to detail is awesome he doesn't leave any stone unturned. The report was detailed with photos and explanations of what was wrong with things in the house. We are buying new construction and am relieved after seeing his report. We would like Dave back before our warranty is up to verify the house is in good condition.
- M.F., Olympia WA, July 2019
Very detailed.
- C.J., Federal Way WA, July 2019
Very detailed.
- C.J., Federal Way WA, July 2019
Dave was very personable and professional. He was very thorough in his inspection and write up.
- B.J., Milton WA, July 2019
The inspection report David created is very detailed and clearly written. We know exactly what needs to be fixed before we move in, what we need to fix and maintain soon, and what can wait. We highly recommend David.
- M.R., Kent WA, July 2019
I would give Dave the highest rating and compliment as possible. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, kind and very personable! He takes his time and your time very seriously, and spends a good amount of time speaking with you after his inspection detailing the things that he sees. In addition, his report is very thorough and has solid photographic evidence to back up his explanations.
- D.M., Auburn WA, July 2019
Hi approachable, friendly and he do his job well. It was nice working with him. he points out clearly whatever he founds and explain to us the process that needs to be done.
- S.B., Kent WA, July 2019
Dave did such a thorough, professional job. He took the time to explain details to us every step of the way. He told us what was next, he inspected that part, then sat down and explained it. I had no surprises when I recieved my report because I was well informed. Thanks Dave, Debbie
- L.M., Spanaway WA, July 2019
As first time home buyers we we're really stressed throughout the process. David did an excellent job of walking us through the home exterior and interior. He detailed everything and answered any questions we had until all of us were certain it was understand clearly. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection needs you may have.
- A.S., Tacoma WA, July 2019
Dave did an absolute excellent job. He was thorough and took the time to explain all the details of his inspection and findings. I would absolutely recommend him.
- M.B., El Paso TX, July 2019
David was so thorough and professional! We really appreciate how he "taught" us everything we needed to know about the house! Thanks David!
- C.C., Auburn WA, July 2019
David did an amazing job on my home inspection. He was thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. He was not rushed and he did not cut any corners. I would highly recommend David for any home inspection needs.
- E.R., Buckley WA, July 2019
This was my first home inspection and I honestly don't think it could have gone any better. David was super thorough and walked us through all parts of the house, educating us along the way. I loved that! As first-time home-buyers, we don't know a lot of the ins and outs of how to maintain every aspect of the home, but I have a much better understanding now of what to keep an eye out for.
- A.D., Enumclaw WA, July 2019
Dave was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and timely. He spent time answering all of our questions and explained everything he was seeing, including things we want to watch in the future. I have no hesitation recommending Dave! Dan W.
- D.W., Auburn WA, July 2019
Dave was thorough, let us ask numerous questions, and gave suggestions on improvements. We appreciated his expertise every step of the way.
- H.G., Tacoma WA, July 2019
Thank you for the great inspection David. You were very thorough and explained all details clearly, And weren?t afraid to answer any questions I had.
- C.L., Enumclaw WA, July 2019
Dave was awesome. Thorough, efficient and friendly. We couldn?t have asked for a better inspector.
- L.K., Sumner WA, June 2019
As first time home buyers we used David as a recommendation from our agent. It was the good decision. David was was great, friendly, and thorough. He took the time to explain everything in great detail and his report was ready same day which was very helpful. The report was extremely detailed and pictures provided were a useful reference to look back on. We highly recommend David for home inspection.
- D.D., Tacoma WA, June 2019
Very thorough with the inspection very knowledgeable I am very pleased with his service . !
- T.B., Renton WA, June 2019
Dave is the only home inspector I've worked with who actually encouraged me to follow him around as he did his inspection. This turned out to be extremely helpful for me, as he explained each issue in detail and discussed best remedies. I was able to fix many of the issues myself, based solely on the knowledge and experience that he shared. Thanks, Dave!
- S.C., Spokane WA, May 2019
Very thorough, very respectful. Dave did a great job explaining in layman terms and the documentation on his report was perfect. Dave was on time and gave our inspection 100% from the time he got there. We will use and recommend Dave in the future.
- R.W., Bellevue WA, May 2019
Very professionally able to do what is needed for this job. Also a very nice and intelligent person doing this service.
- J.F., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Very intelligent inspector and very nice. Would recommend for any inspection made. Knows every item and thing associated with this type of inspection.
- J.F., Puyallup WA, May 2019
Dave--You were an absolute delight to work with. You were very thorough and your report was concise and easy to understand. Thank you for a great experience!
- C.W., Seattle WA, May 2019
Dave was great! Very thorough and walked us through each aspect of the inspection. I would highly recommend him!
- M., University Place WA, May 2019
Dave was amazing! This is our first time buying a home and he walked my husband and I through everything. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He showed us exactly where any major or important item to the home was and I would highly recommend his services and use him again. Thank you Dave!
- J.P., Bonney Lake WA, May 2019
Very friendly service. Explained everything as he went and offered a very detailed report. Excellent all-around service!
- M.V., Bonney Lake WA, May 2019
Dave did an awesome job taking the time to explain everything that is covered in the report! Did a very thorough inspection. Easy and accessible information and a nice layout for easy viewing. Thanks!
- J.M., Lakewood WA, May 2019
David is a total professional who was timely and showed respect and courtesy. He was more thorough than I had experienced with previous inspectors, discussing any items needing attention to explain the reason why. He took the time to discuss any items I needed to understand needed correction.
- K.T., Lake Tapps WA, May 2019
Thank you so much! We really appreciate how thorough and clear you were with the inspection. The report was so easy to read and understand. As a first time homebuyer, you made this process easy! Thank you!!
- T.R., Tacoma WA, May 2019