Dave was very thorough and walked me through the process.
- J.G., Edgewood WA, May 2024
My wife and I are very pleased with the home inspection service we received and perform by David Jagosh. His report was very thorough with clear, concise comments and pictures. We would gladly recommend his services to others. Ed Stice
- E.S., Naches WA, May 2024
Dave was fantastic. Super knowledgeable, great attitude, very friendly. I can't recommend him enough.
- K.B., Bonney Lake WA, May 2024
Dave was great. He was very thorough and professional and he walked me through every part of the process and answered any questions that I had. Highly recommended.
- D.D., Buckley WA, May 2024
As a real estate broker, Dave has been one of my go-to home inspectors for the last 20 years! My most recent client needed a pre-listing inspection, and had Dave complete it. This client is very detail oriented, and after the inspection was complete, she commented on how thorough Dave was and that he was great to work with! Thanks, Dave - again!
- L.W., Kent WA, May 2024
Thanks for finding availability to fit us into your schedule! You always do such a thorough job and answer any questions my clients have. Look forward to working with you more in the future.
- R.D., Federal Way WA, May 2024
David Jagosh did an outstanding job inspecting my home. He was professional, knowledgable and dependable -- as well as helpful, pleasant and easy to work with. Mr. Jagosh was thorough and took a great deal of time explaining the process and findings. He pointed out things that I should be aware of both short- and long-term. He encouraged me to ask questions, which he answered patiently, respectfully and with a positive attitude. I received the Inspection Report the same day. The text and photos were detailed, clear and specific. My Real Estate Agent worked with him in the past and recommended him wholeheartedly. I too recommend Mr. Jagosh with complete confidence. Buying a house is stressful but Dave put my mind at ease and gave me the information I needed for my home purchase.
- B.W., Des Moines WA, April 2024
As soon as I met him, he made me feel he would do a good job. He said I would have my report the same day "I did" I received it early afternoon. The report was easy to read and he made sure that he pointed out any problem. Thank you David
- D.K., Enumclaw WA, April 2024
I have been working with Dave for years and there is no other home inspector that I would want to work with to take care of my very important clients. Dave is incredibly knowledgeable on every aspect of the home and takes the time to educate buyers as he completely walks them through the house leaving them confident in their decision to purchase. Always professional, kind, and courteous Dave is the consummate professional and I highly recommend him for any of your home inspection needs.
- L.J., Puyallup WA, April 2024
Super professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone and would absolutely request him again for any future inspections needed. Took the time to make sure we understand everything and went well above and beyond.
- W.G., Puyallup WA, March 2024
We were so pleased to have Mr. Jagosh as our home inspector. He was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, professional manners. He gave us honesty comments & advises. R. W. Auburn Wa.
- R.W., March 2024
David was very professional and explained everything he was doing and why. David shared common things in his inspection, allowing us to make informed decisions on repairs and replacements. He was friendly and engaging and included us in the things he saw immediately helping us understand the flaws he found. and not having to interpret from just his report.
- B.A., March 2024
David was a pleasure to work with! So professional and knowledgeable about the home inspection process, I would definitely recommend him to others.
- C.A., Lakewood WA, March 2024
Dave met us at the home as planned, for a buyer inspection. He'd arrived 30 minutes earlier, and spent much time doing his work, and providing us details of his findings and their implications periodically, answering our questions. He was both friendly and professional, giving a detailed, accurate report supported with many clearly labeled photographs. This experience has been wonderful for us as we prepare for the next phase of our lives. We appreciate his thoroughness, accuracy and his patience, would definitely recommend his services.
- J.S., Edgewood WA, February 2024
Thank you so much for explaining the why and listening to my client?s concerns. I very much appreciate your professionalism and genuine care.
- A.C., Puyallup WA, February 2024
David was very professional and personable. He did an excellent job explaining what he was looking at, and when he found an issue he thoroughly explained what the problem was and possible solutions to the issue. I’ve purchased three different homes and David was by far the best inspector that I have had.
- J.L., Lake Tapps WA, February 2024
I appreciated how Dave took the time to go through the inspection with me and explained how to fix issues that were present. His report after the inspection was very detailed and went over exactly what he explained previously.
- J.M., Parkland WA, February 2024
David was great! He was easy to communicate with, explained things clearly with next steps included, and followed up with a very detailed report. Definitely recommend!
- M.Y., Milton WA, February 2024
David did a great job with the inspection he carried out on the property and his enthusiasm for his work was infectious. He was knowledgeable with all requirements of the inspection. I love his professional approach and that he advised me on who to reach out to when the task was outside his scope of work. His reports were clear and easy to understand even for layman like me. I would highly recommend him for any inspection you need.
- G.N., Federal Way WA, February 2024
So very thorough and informative every step of the way. Felt well informed and supported by Dave. He carefully looked through each part of the house and guided us through each part of the report so there were no surprises. Would absolutely recommend Dave and his expertise for any inspection.
- T.W., Tacoma WA, January 2024
David is very knowledgeable and thorough. As first time home buyers we had dozens of questions, and he patiently answered all of them and gave us a lot insight into home ownership and suggestions for maintenance. I would absolutely work with David again, highly recommended.
- G.D., Redmond WA, January 2024
David was very thorough in his inspection and incredibly knowledgeable in the home systems. He was able to answer every question we had with a smile and positive attitude. He was kind enough not to sugar coat any issues that came up during inspection and explained his rating system to us at the beginning. We would without a doubt use his services again, and I'd recommend anyone else do the same.
- M.B., Allyn WA, January 2024
David was clearly very knowledgeable on every facet of our new home. I was a novice and he was able to breakdown the essentials of not only the inspection but how also properly caring for the home. As for the inspection itself, it was incredibly detailed providing all the information I could ever need. Highly recommended and I absolutely plan to use him again in the future! Made the entire process easy and painless.
- F.B., Lacey WA, January 2024
David Jagosh is an expert in his field! I really appreciated this fact while going over the finalized property inspection he produced for me. He is good at communicating and willing to answers any questions that you may have. I highly recommend him as a home inspector to others!
- J.H., Everett WA, December 2023
Friendly, knowledgeable and timely. Will recommend David to anyone who needs a house inspector! Thank you David!
- J.I., Tacoma WA, December 2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Dave, a home inspector, and I must say, he exceeded all my expectations. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection, but he also had a fantastic sense of humor that made the whole process enjoyable. Dave's expertise in the field was evident from the moment he stepped foot in the house. He meticulously examined every nook and cranny, leaving no stone unturned. His attention to detail was truly impressive, and he took the time to explain everything he found in a way that was easy to understand. What really set Dave apart was his sense of humor. He had a way of making even the most mundane aspects of the inspection entertaining. I found myself laughing throughout the entire process, which made the whole experience much more enjoyable. It's not often that you come across someone who can make a home inspection feel like a stand-up comedy routine! In addition to his humor, Dave's intelligence and education were evident. He was able to answer all of my questions with ease and provided valuable insights into the condition of the property. I felt confident in his expertise and trusted his recommendations. Overall, I cannot recommend Dave enough. If you're in need of a home inspector who is not only knowledgeable and thorough but also funny and personable, look no further. Dave is the whole package. He made what could have been a stressful experience into a memorable and enjoyable one. Thank you, Dave, for your exceptional service!
- J.R., Los Banos CA, November 2023
Dave was very thorough in his inspection and informative in his report. We were unable to be there during the inspection so Dave took extra photos and made sure we understood his findings and recommendation. We were able to make knowledgeable decisions about the property before moving forward with the purchase. I would recommend Dave to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- P.M., Goodyear AZ, November 2023
I'm a real estate broker, and I've had the pleasure of working with Dave on multiple occasions for my clients' home inspections. Attending these inspections has given me a firsthand look at Dave's professionalism and dedication. Dave's commitment to thoroughness is evident in every inspection he conducts. His detailed reports provide a comprehensive overview that my clients have found valuable in their decision-making process. What sets Dave apart is not only his attention to detail but also his willingness to engage and answer questions. He creates an environment where both buyers and their brokers feel comfortable seeking clarification or additional information during the inspection. Working with Dave is a positive experience.
- L.M., Puyallup WA, November 2023
David is very kind, detailed and informative. Everything was well explained and he gave great examples of what was good, bad and ok. Through him, I knew what I could attempt to fix myself and what I would have to call a professional for. He took his time and answered all questions I had and even a few I wasn't sure how to ask. I would recommend him to anyone and I will utilize his services again in the future. 10/10
- S.L., Albany OR, November 2023
Very thorough inspection. Kept me involved, pointed things out, let me ask questions. Thank you Dave!!
- F.V., Orting WA, November 2023
My husband and I were extremely impressed with David. He was friendly, professional and patient considering all of the questions we asked. Explained and provided information on the equipment (like a septic tank) we have never had any experience with. His inspection was from top to bottom and he found some issues that we needed to address with the seller. Do not hesitant to use David when you need to get a home inspection! Allen & Pat
- P.F., Kent WA, October 2023
Dave he's the best Quick and very trusted and he explained everything to me about the An inspection I definitely give him 10 stars I'm excellent
- R.H., Seatac WA, September 2023
I am a REAL ESTATE Professional and have attended many inspections with Dave over the years. What I love about Dave is he is ALWAYS early or on time, incredibly detailed and intentional with his reporting, and very communicative and knowledgeable when dealing with customers. When you hire Dave (and you should) you can rely on him to tell you the good, the bad, and the ugly with the home you are considering purchasing. He is a highly ethical person and amazing professional. I can't say enough good things about Dave and always endorse him with the highest confidence.
- J.K., Kent WA, September 2023
Dave assisted me with the inspection of what would have been the purchase of my third home. Having already been through this twice before, I thought it'd be as quick/easy my two previous inspections were. What I learned, having the privilege to work with Dave, is that my previous home inspections were not thorough or complete. Dave was able to use his extensive knowledge and expertise to inspect every surface of the home inside and out, while personally walking me thru each step of the process, and fully explaining everything he found during inspection. The inspection was fair, honest and done based on the existing condition of the property. I didn't buy the home and I am forever grateful. I'm currently pursuing another home now, and Dave is scheduled to inspect that one Monday! I wouldn't trust anyone else!
- M.H., Buckley WA, September 2023
David was a tremendous help. He was very thorough throughout the entire inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to share any information he had. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for home inspectors in the future.
- N.A., Enumclaw WA, September 2023
Very informative and thorough with our inspection
- B.K., Puyallup WA, September 2023
Dave was very friendly and went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone needing a home inspection. And he is funny!
- M.W., Port Orchard WA, September 2023
Very thorough and professional. David went through the home and made sure we understood everything. He was awesome!
- M.P., Palm Desert CA, September 2023
Dave is great! We had so many questions on the purchase of an older home in Tacoma. Dave expertly and thoroughly answered all of our questions. I would definitely hire Dave again!
- B.W., Tacoma WA, September 2023
Dave was very friendly and easy to talk to. He went over many aspects of the house in great detail, pointing out several options on how to address some of the small items he found. He was very positive and knowledgeable! I really enjoyed all of the pictures and details in his inspection!
- D.G., Rochester WA, September 2023
Very thorough! Exceeded expectations in all aspects. Went above and beyond and was extremely helpful! I can't imagine a better home inspection.
- A.B., Chehalis WA, August 2023
Dave has done two inspections for me and both times he's been extremely thorough and very professional. I would recommend Dave for anyone needing a home inspection.
- B.S., Bremerton WA, July 2023
Dave was absolutely wonderful. My husband and I are first time homebuyers so this was all very new to us. Dave was thorough in his explanation of the process and patient with all of our questions. He even went above and beyond to answer our questions regarding the home that weren’t necessarily about the inspection (ie. how to get old paint off the garage floor). We are so glad that Dave was our inspector and are so glad he was apart of our home buying team.
- J.P., Tacoma WA, July 2023
David was fantastic to work with. He's thorough, knowledgeable, and more than willing to walk you through your inspection step by step. Trust me, he's THE guy for home inspections.
- E.Z., July 2023
Very professional and personable. He was thorough and explained everything as we went along making sure all was understood. He answered all my questions. I would recommend Dave to all who need an excellent home inspector.
- R.D., Renton WA, June 2023
You did a comprehensive home inspection and following report for my client at a recent home inspection in Puyallup. I would not hesitate to have my clients use you again and I will be recommending you to clients in the future, Tim Bartlett, John L. Scott, inc, Tacoma-University Place
- T.B., June 2023
Thorough, explained everything concisely and clearly and answered all questions, friendly and approachable, definitely would work with and recommend David. Thank you!
- J.C., Enumclaw WA, June 2023
Dave was an awesome inspector. He was very thorough on my property and did not leave out any aspect of the house. He also answered any and all questions I had as far as repairs or defining anything that I found as a defect. Very nice guy to work with and I highly recommend him for anyone needing an inspection!
- J.G., Tacoma WA, June 2023
Dave is extremely thorough with his inspections, he takes his time to be sure not to miss anything important. He is also very personable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dave Jagosh with northwest home inspection!
- A.H., Enumclaw WA, May 2023
David came through for us when the initial inspector cancelled last minute. He was very thorough and we were very pleased with his work. David made us feel at ease as he answered our questions. He is highly recommended.
- J.S., Kirkland WA, May 2023
David is very personable and considerate. He was on time and was very thorough in his inspection. I appreciated his knowledge and explaining really well what to expect. He came to do our home inspection in the morning and by mid afternoon we had the inspection report available to us. I would highly recommend him.
- S.J., Seattle WA, May 2023
Dave was very personable and knowledgeable. He walked us through the Inspection and had answers to all our questions .
- M.F., Puyallup WA, May 2023
David was prompt, very informative and easily the most thorough inspector I’ve ever dealt with. The details on his report gave me a great snapshot of the intricacies of the home that I wouldn’t have caught and gives me peace of mind knowing what I’m purchasing. I would recommend David to anyone looking for a great home inspector!
- C.P., Puyallup WA, May 2023
Dave was very professional, informative, and thorough. I definitely felt like I was in good hands. I'd highly recommend Dave!
- J.H., Tumwater WA, April 2023
Really knowledgeable person. Helped me throughout the whole inspection. Unswered all the questions and gave some ideas how to fix things. Took time to do inspection and did not mind to spent some time to answer question even when was done. A+++.
- R.R., Federal Way WA, April 2023
I had a great time chatting with the inspector about the details of the inspection. Was very professional and personal as we walked through discussing items identified during the inspection. Made the event enjoyable, educational and memorable.
- M.S., Lake Tapps WA, April 2023
David was great! He answered all our questions and concerns and was so easy to work with. David made us feel very comfortable and we feel confident we got the best inspection for our prospective new home!
- J.S., Bremerton WA, April 2023
David was amazing! He did a thorough inspection and communicated everything to us. Being out of state, this really helped a lot. I highly recommend David for your home inspection.
- B.B., Torrence CA, March 2023
Dave did an amazing job with our home inspection! He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He taught us so much in the process. I highly recommend him as a home inspector. JT and KT
- J.T., Puyallup WA, March 2023
Dave does a great job of explanation during the process and is very personable. He has a great knowledge of all the areas needing to be inspected and very thorough. We would definitely use him again, should the need arise!!
- R.P., Tacoma WA, March 2023
David was fantastic! He was very thorough and helped find important items that were not listed on previous inspections. We feel confident in our purchase due to the sound information and recommendations he provided.
- D.R., East Wenatchee WA, March 2023
Dave was great from start to finish. Arrived before me to scope out some areas I couldn't see and do prep work. He was patient and thorough in making sure I knew what we were looking for, seeing, and what that meant for me as a future home owner of the property. He was incredibly personable and would highly recommend working with him to anyone that was in search for a home inspector.
- A.T., Aberdeen NC, March 2023
Extremely thorough and prompt service. Could not ask for a more in depth survey of our new property
- M.J., Burien WA, March 2023
Dave is an AMAZING inspector! We always rely on Dave for our clients needs. He continually comes through to make everyone in the transaction understand the issues along with the level of concern. Dave is attentive both at the time of inspection as well as later if you or your buyers have questions that need further addressing. We would recommend Dave a 10 out of 10!
- C.S., March 2023
David is an excellent inspector, I had the privilege to assist the inspection with my buyers. David explained everything he was doing, he educated my buyers on different aspects of the house, and gave them advice and suggestions on things that need to be done. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable.
- R.M., Puyallup WA, March 2023
Dave was friendly, knowledgeable, and above all else PATIENT! We had a lot of questions and he took the time to make sure each and every one was addressed. Couldn't recommend Dave more for your inspection needs!
- A.P., Puyallup WA, March 2023
David was awesome - not only did he do a great job, he kept us informed every step of the way. David is easy to communicate with and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. The report was detailed and easy to understand. Thank you so much David for the great work!
- C.D., Bonney Lake WA, February 2023
Dave was great at explaining everything thing to us. Especially as first time home buyers, he broke everything down both good and bad that needed to get done and made it much simpler to understand. I would recommend Dave to anyone getting a house.
- R.P., Auburn WA, February 2023
He showed up early, answered all of our questions, was extremely thorough, and had the final report sent out very soon after the inspection. I could not recommend Dave more highly.
- E.W., Tacoma WA, February 2023
As a Realtor with 18+ years experience, I am pretty picky about who I recommend to potential buyers. Dave fits the bill, being professional as well as teaching the buyers about their future home and with a sense of humor along the way. Highly recommend!
- M.B., Puyallup WA, February 2023
Dave was very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time reviewing everything and answering my questions. He provided the completed report very quickly and provided photos and documentation of everything that I needed. Great to work with!
- K.S., Meridian ID, February 2023
Dave did an excellent top to bottom inspection with great communication! His report was thorough and even explained what things looked good and didn’t need attention. His pictures were very helpful for me to see what specific situations he was looking at. He was even helping me game plan to how I could prepare to fix or maintain the house. I trust his eyes and his report!
- K.N., Auburn WA, January 2023
Best inspector in the game. My clients went on and on about how thankful they were with how thorough the inspection went.
- T.M., Puyallup WA, January 2023
Excellent work! Very prompt report after inspection with a lot of useful detail. Very thorough and accurate. Highly recommended!
- J.B., High Point NC, January 2023
Dave Jagosh is the go-to guy for inspections for my buyers. He does a thorough job and is great at explaining everything to buyers in a way they can understand. He is always easy to reach if the buyers have questions after the inspection. Great inspector, great guy!
- J.H., Puyallup WA, January 2023
Dave was fantastic, he took me through every aspect of the inspection while he did the inspection. Essentially a class on the purchase of the home I was purchasing. We recommend Dave to anyone and everyone. Pleasure to work with.
- E.D., Milton WA, January 2023
Great job going over the things you saw with us and explaining why you think they were/were not an issue. I really liked the breakdown picture by picture on the report, made it easy to see what you were talking about.
- J.K., Federal Way WA, October 2022
Dave was very friendly and kept me engaged while inspecting my new home. I felt very comfortable in asking questions about my future place and felt confident with his knowledge and comments.
- B.K., Kent WA, October 2022
The first person I will go to to for inspections! He is very knowledgeable at what he does and has helped multiple of my first time home buyers understand how everything works. 10/10
- T.M., Puyallup WA, September 2022
Dave you are fantastic! Thank you for taking such great care of my clients. ????????
- S.H., Puyallup WA, September 2022
Dave did a great job on the home we are buying. He was very thorough and we feel that he fully inspected every aspect of the home, inside and out. The report he sent was detailed and well supported with photos. We would certainyl use him again.
- T.H., Port Orchard WA, September 2022
David was on site and ready to work when I arrived at our appointment time. He was detailed and answered all my questions and offered tips throughout the inspection. The written report has great pictures to support his detailed findings. His fee was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend or use him again.
- N.B., Milton WA, September 2022
I couldn't be there for an inspection of a 5 unit apartment building, but David's written report, including abundant, demonstrative photos was outstanding. He definitely noted a few critical issues I had missed on my inspection. I rate him a high 10 and will use him again.
- R.Z., September 2022
Thank you Dave for always doing such a detailed inspection. My clients and I appreciate your attention to detail and explaining items that are of concern during the course of your home site visit.
- K.C., Puyallup WA, September 2022
He is honest and reliable and answer all your questions.
- E.K., Kent WA, September 2022
David is very thorough and an excellent communicator. We liked the fact that he did the inspection in segments with a sit-down between each segment to discuss his findings in each one. That gave us the opportunity to get the information without being overwhelmed by a single, large information dump. Additionally, Dave is very pleasant to work with and made us very comfortable with the inspection process. Thanks, David.
- J.A., Lynden WA, September 2022
We would highly recommend Dave to help anyone in need of a home inspection! Dave was incredibly thorough, educational, and took the time to answer all of our questions. Dave made the inspection process not only informative, but fun because of his great personality. We highly recommend working with Dave to anyone looking.
- A.M., Puyallup WA, August 2022
Dave was so awesome! He was extremely thorough in his inspection and very informative. He was happy to answer all of our questions, provide tips for maintaining the home, and he was even so patient with my young children who wanted to be part of his every move. I would recommend Dave to anyone who needs a home inspection!
- E.S., Buckley WA, August 2022
Dave is very thorough and explains the process while completing the inspection. His report is very easy to follow and understand. I am a first time home buyer, and Dave very patiently explained everything. Highly recommend!
- A.R., Puyallup WA, July 2022
Dave was very thorough. He was personable and took the time to explain everything that was of concern.
- M.O., Tacoma WA, July 2022
Meeting and Working with David was very easy and pleasant. He was very thorough. A very trustworthy inspector! 11/10 . Thanks David !
- R.D., Des Moines WA, June 2022
David was professional, on time (actually he got an early start on the outside), very thorough, and provided a detailed report with photos, recommendations and advice. He was very knowledgeable and had tools to check temps and moisture detection. We couldn’t be happier with the service! We definitely recommend David to other future homeowners.
- J.W., Bellevue WA, May 2022
Dave has been my 'go-to' inspector for many years now, he does an absolutely amazing job! Dave is extremely knowledgeable and does a phenomenal job at explaining things to both myself and to the clients. His reports are clean and simple to go through, especially as an agent. The ability to easily pull the specific items a client may have a request for from the report to deliver to the other parties is great! I highly recommend Dave to all of my clients and to other brokers as well!!!
- M.L., Puyallup WA, May 2022
Dave's inspection was top notch! My husband and I are first time home buyers, and Dave took him time, did a through job, and explained everything in a way we could understand.. He even had great suggestions for how to maintain our home. He got on well with all of the family members we brought, and I felt we got a fair and honest evaluation of our home. Hands down I would recommend him to any one in need of inspection services.
- K.R., Puyallup WA, May 2022
Thank you for the thorough job you did on my possible new home inspection. You left nothing to chance and found everything wrong that could make us possibly have us reconsider this home purchase. Thanks again, Marc.
- M.S., Spanaway WA, May 2022
I highly recommend David for a home inspection. We had to do the process from across the country. He answered all of the questions we had before the inspection. David’s inspection was very thorough and because we were out out town, he took extra pictures in case we had questions. Overall, we were very happy with the quality of the inspection.
- B.H., Chesapeake VA, May 2022
Dave was thorough and methodical in his inspection. We liked the fact that at the end of each stage, he took the time to go through what he had found. This avoided a massive information dump at the end of the inspection and we were able to get his findings in segments that allowed us time to fully consider them. Dave is also an excellent communicator and was able to explain his findings in terms we could fully understand. And, he was able to answer our questions in the same way. His final inspection report was well-organized and contained many photos to document his findings. The final written report was provided very timely; within a few hours after concluding his inspection. We were quite satisfied with Dave and his inspection, and will definitely use him again if/when we need another home inspection done. Thanks, Dave, for a job well done!
- J.A., Lynden WA, May 2022
David was great! Very thorough and took lots of pictures. He let us follow him around and explained everything he noted as well as gave some basic home maintenance tips! We really appreciated that as first time home buyers!
- A.F., Renton WA, May 2022
David did an amazing job and conducted a complete, thorough, and comprehensive job with the home inspection. I'd highly recommend his company for home inspections!
- J.H., April 2022
Dave is great! As a first time home buyer he walked me through everything he saw and answered all of my questions. He's knowledgeable, personable and always wanted to make sure I understood the details of the home. Absolutely recommended to anyone buying a home!
- D.W., Lake Tapps WA, April 2022