Extremely professional and flexible! David was so easy to work with and went above and beyond! This is the second time my family has used David's services and definitely won't be the last.
- N.I., University Place WA, March 2021
Very impressed with David. Very approachable and took the time to explain some important factors with the fireplaces, etc. I had asked David to note some specific information on his report and sure enough everything was there. Excellent description (with pictures) of any negative or positive findings. David offered some excellent suggestions on following up with the seller. Thanks again David and I'll be looking for your 63 Galaxie this summer!
- M.M., Federal Way WA, March 2021
Dave was great to work with. He explained everything from the beginning, and explained his findings along the way, along with giving a very detailed report at the end. I will definitely be using him in the future!
- N.B., February 2021
David was so thorough and explained everything in great detail on our inspection report. We told him that as first time buyers who could not be there for the inspection, we wanted it to be very detailed-and he delivered! You could not ask for a more professional or nicer person for this important part of the home buying process. Thank you so much!
- R.C., Wahiawa HI, February 2021
We contacted Dave Jagosh of Pacific Northwest Home Inspections (253-632-5174) for a quick turnaround home inspection. He got back to us right away and scheduled our inspection very timely, and communication was super responsive throughout. Dave provided very detailed explanations of what we needed to know about how the major system components of the house worked, in addition to other questions we had during the inspection & sent us the full report the next day. Plus he is a very friendly person! Would definitely contact him again for any of our future inspection needs!
- V.W., Seattle WA, February 2021
Great guy to deal with and very thorough. Highly recommended!
- A.K., Kent WA, February 2021
Dave was very friendly, and very thorough. Even some of my friends and family who have been helping me on this journey were impressed with the detail of the report. He didn't rush through it and went through the inspection with me in great detail. I was very pleased with his work and would definitely recommend using him
- C.S., Auburn WA, February 2021
David was extremely helpful. He took the time to thoroughly inspect every single detail in the home and explain everything to me. I would highly recommend working with David on your home inspection.
- A.T., Auburn WA, February 2021
We were very impressed with Dave’s professionalism - confirming appointment was done timely. He was punctual and respectful; being COVID conscious. Dave presented a facsimile of what our report would look like and what we would receive to provide to our builder. Dave provided us with the structure of the inspection, he was informative and extremely efficient.. He answered all of our questions. He addressed areas of concern and explained what needed to be presented to builder. We are very pleased with Dave’s inspection service and the report.
- M.S., February 2021
Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had and provided suggestions on remedy. I would recommend him to anyone.
- B.K., Buckley WA, January 2021
David is seriously my favorite inspector to work with. He is thorough and takes the time to explain to my clients what his process is, what things mean when he finds something out of the ordinary, and compliments work when things look good! He shows up to inspections before the scheduled time to ensure he sees the property and has time to give my clients a run down of the what to expect during the inspection, and does his research on the property before he even steps foot on it! Great communication, and a pure joy to work with!
- A.C., Federal Way WA, January 2021
David was THOROUGH, more so than any inspector we have used in the past. He was EXCELLENT at communicating the entire time he was at our home, pointing out what he saw, the degree of concern, etc. all in plain English. His report has so much detail, that the builder will not have to even verify any work before sending anyone out, its that complete. VERY PROFESSIONAL, took his time looking everything over...this was NO RUSH JOB! Will absolutely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection. GRADE A GUY and Inspector!
- S.L., Snohomish WA, January 2021
David was amazing. He was professional and courteous the entire time. He took the time to explain the great things about my home and what needed attention. He answered all my questions. I was very pleased with my home inspection.
- P.T., Spanaway WA, January 2021
Dave was very personable and informative. It shows he is extremely knowledgeable while educating the client. He produced our report very quickly explaining each areas of the home and what was recommended. The report was also very easy to follow! Thanks Dave! I'll be calling again soon! Tim
- T.G., Federal Way WA, January 2021
Amazing customer service. extremely thorough throughout the inspection. Answered all of our questions, and walked us through his process. I will definitely use David Jagosh for my upcoming inspections.
- J.M., University Place WA, January 2021
Dave was able to quickly schedule a house inspection, and was very thorough. We were very impressed with his professionalism.
- B.C., Puyallup WA, January 2021
Dave was very thorough and offered helpful advice along the way. He was kind and professional, and was a pleasure to work with. Would absolutely work with Dave again.
- A.W., Seattle WA, January 2021
Dave is awesome. He is genuinely a nice guy to his core. He is informative and tells you what you need to know, not what you want to know. A home inspection is a big deal. At no point did I feel like Dave was in a hurry, or was trying to wrap up fast to move on to his next appointment. Dave is such a solid guy I made a joke about flying him out to Nashville to inspect our next house. If you need an inspection, call Dave. He IS THE MAN!
- T.T., Puyallup WA, December 2020
Very valuable and informative. I would highly recommend David! Thank you!
- S.M., Tacoma, December 2020
Dave was knowledgeable, personable, and patient. After completing the inspection he spent time helping us understand how the generator works and took us step-by-step through how to use it. His suggestions for 'first projects' and what to request were super helpful. Thank you Dave! Fun Enumclaw connection too :)
- G.D., Renton WA, November 2020
Thankyou Dave you are always on time and do a complete thorough job and best of all you know how to communicate clearly with the Customers. Great job as usual.
- C.H., Bonney Lake WA, November 2020
Dave was very knowledgeable and approachable making this process easy and reassuring! Was open to all and any question and was very thorough in his inspection. Thank again Dave!
- N.R., Bellevue WA, November 2020
Dave was a great inspector to have as a first time home buyer. He took the time to explain every detail to me. He went above and beyond by clearly teaching me about things there were new to me. He's a very approachable and personal guy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!
- J.S., Puyallup WA, October 2020
Mr. Jagosh has been wonderful to work with. He's incredibly detailed and knowledgeable; I trust he'll find an issue if one exists and I appreciate his feedback and input into things around the home (what to repair, how to maintain, etc). I would absolutely recommend him for an inspection.
- T.R., Maple Valley WA, October 2020
Extraordinary thorough; spent more than alloted time going over details and recommendations. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
- A.K., Olympia WA, October 2020
Our home inspection with David Jagosh was very thorough and his report was very detailed. We would highly recommend him, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions we had and walked us through the process.
- G.G., Everett WA, October 2020
Such a great inspection. We feel great knowing more about this house. Thanks David!
- J.M., Auburn WA, September 2020
David knows his stuff, and takes his job very seriously! Will definitely be recommending him in the future.
- B.T., Bonney Lake WA, September 2020
Dave was fabulous! He scheduled my inspection within a day of my call and completed my report within 2 hours of the inspection. He was very personable and informative. I learned so much during the inspection--it was actually fun. I will definitely recommend Dave and his company.
- J.P., Graham WA, September 2020
Dave was a very thorough inspector - overall great experience. I felt confident in his report and moving forward with my home purchase.
- K.A., Lake Tapps WA, September 2020
I was impressed at every step of the process working with David. He scheduled the inspection immediately, gave pricing before the visit, arrived early, explained every step of the process, went into detail for each item that required attention, explained some features of my home that I didn't fully understand, was very thorough, and gave a great report full of photos of every item of interest. I don't believe you could find a better inspector - would recommend 100%!
- J.W., Seattle WA, September 2020
David is a very knowledgeable professional. I'm glad that my realtor had recommended him to do my home purchase inspection. He offered some remedy to my issues & made sure that I get the best remedy for it. I'd highly recommend him for any home inspection job.
- A.P., Laguna Woods CA, September 2020
David Jagosh inspected an 8-unit apartment building for us. He was prompt, very responsive, and turned around the full report overnight (the inspection ended at 8pm and we had the report by 8am). Not only was his price extremely competitive, but the findings were thorough and the report was the best we've seen out of any inspector. We were able to quickly click through the digital report and create a "to-do" list for the Seller which produced the results we desired in our transaction. I'd highly recommend David to anyone looking for an inspector. Whether you're budget-driven, need a meticulous inspector, or need something turned around quick, David is your guy!
- H.L., Tacoma WA, September 2020
Dave was very polite, informative and professional. His services were needed and much appreciated. We will definitely you again when we need them. Thank you Dave!
- H.S., Puyallup WA, August 2020
Dave was awesome. He was friendly, efficient, and did an amazing job on our inspection. He took the time to help me understand what was on our inspection. I would recommend him to anyone that needs service and I personally plan to use him in the future! Thanks Dave!
- J.W., Seattle WA, August 2020
David was great - did a thorough job and identified some things that we will definitely have the sellers remedy before closing. I would recommend him to anyone needing an efficient and effective home inspection.
- N.C., Tacoma WA, August 2020
Dave is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had and gave me really good advice. He is organized and detailed with his inspections. Definitely recommend him to everyone
- J.L., Black Diamond WA, August 2020
It was great working with Dave-very thorough.
- A.G., Kent WA, August 2020
Dave is fantastic! This is the second time having Dave do an inspection on a house that my family has purchased and he leaves nothing unchecked and makes sure I understand what he is doing and has me ask any questions along the way. An inspection of a home can be a stressful time. From the moment you meet Dave at your new home, he feels like family and is looking at everything to make sure it is right. I trust Dave and value his professionalism and personalized nature. Thank you Dave, for looking at our new house and looking after the safety of my family.
- G.V., Ashford WA, August 2020
Dave was very thorough and took his time explaining and answering questions throughout the entire inspection. Knowledgeable and likeable we highly recommend.
- V.H., Graham WA, July 2020
Excellent communication skills, he broke things down into terms we were familiar with. Made the daunting task of buying a house that much easier!
- C.S., Issaquah WA, July 2020
Dave was professional and thorough in his assessment of our home. His report was very detailed and he explained everything to us . I appreciated all of the pictures and his attention to detail.
- H.S., Tacoma WA, July 2020
Dave was professional and thorough, a pleasure to work with.
- B.W., Tacoma WA, July 2020
Dave was absolutely perfect across the board. Brigitte and I had never met him before so this review is purely based on his inspection and report and not some previous friendship. We have bought and/ or sold 4 of our homes in the past 18 months and we dealt with good inspectors each time . Dave is the best by far. He was extremely comprehensive during the actual inspection and took the time to explain systems/ issues/ attributes/ and gave good advice. He issued his report that SAME NIGHT and it included many photos and recommendations. 10 out of 10 for Dave.
- B.W., Auburn WA, July 2020
Friendly, professional, thorough, informative, Lots of labeled pictures so everything is simple to comprehend. All things that someone would want to have for an inspector. GREAT JOB TO DAVID JAGOSH!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
- K.C., Bonney Lake WA, June 2020
As a first time home buyer I was a little anxious if not nervous about the inspection process, but David was very knowledgeable and extremely detailed in letting me know the process and what issues may arise with his findings present and in the future.
- D.B., Puyallup WA, June 2020
Dave was very professional and did very good job on our inspection .I would highly recommend him and will use his services again in the future if needed.
- J.Y., Eatonville WA, June 2020
David was very professional and knowledgeable in the inspection of our new home. He explained thoroughly and ensured that we understood all details of the inspection he provided. I appreciated his honesty and expertise during our home inspection and would absolutely recommend David!
- T.W., Puyallup WA, June 2020
On time, took time to explain items and worked around other people who needed to be in the home doing last minute work.
- C.H., Everett WA, June 2020
Outstanding and thorough work. We so appreciate the professionalism and expertise that Mr. Jagosh offered throughout our home inspection. His reassuring confidence has really helped us settle comfortably into the transition into our new home!!!
- P.S., Puyallup WA, June 2020
David was great to work with, he was very personable and was very detailed while going over his findings. Highly recommend his services!
- J.L., Buckley WA, June 2020
This is my third home purchase and best inspection experience BY FAR. Dave was fantastic, he took the time to explain all of the details for ongoing maintenance of the house, even showed us how to install a new filter in the furnace when asked. I left feeling so confident and informed. If needed he will be our first call and I will recommend him to everyone.
- C.C., June 2020
Very thorough and very professional. Takes plenty of pictures for you to see and goes through and explains what exactly he will be doing. Would highly recommend!
- J.F., Puyallup WA, June 2020
8 stars for the time being. I think an honest review would be after the first year of living in the house. If he missed something, I'll know about it by then. Initially, I was happy with the review and the advise he shared with me. I would recommend him. If allowed and I remember, I'll come back here after 1 year and post how accurate he was at inspecting my home.
- P.B., Roy WA, June 2020
Professional, friendly, honest, thorough, knowledgeable.
- I.R., Tacoma WA, June 2020
Very thorough with an eye for small details. The inspection report we received was very clear on things that needed to be addressed as well as many recommendations for proper care for certain features of the home. If anybody asks if i know an inspector I will definitely send them David's way.
- C.E., Enumclaw WA, June 2020
We are so glad that we were able to work with David on our first ever home inspection! He was incredibly kind, patient, and thorough as he walked us through the process. We were very impressed with his professionalism, and the final report (which he sent the same day) was extremely detailed and helpful. We are still searching for the perfect home, and can’t wait to have him out again for the next inspection!
- A.S., Enumclaw WA, June 2020
We are new to the home buying process and used David as our inspector. all we can say is WOW. we were not expecting the level of detail and precision in the report. EVERY little detail was noted, pictured, and explained. will be using him again for all future inspections. He made this process easy and is a delight to work with.
- S.V., Altus OK, June 2020
Great service!
- Z.B., May 2020
Dave is very friendly, approachable, professional and thorough! I felt very comfortable with him and his expertise. After his inspection, he sat down with us and gave a full verbal report of every aspect of the home and property. He even allowed me to record him because my husband couldn't be there. Dave gave recommendations for the required and suggested maintenance items, along with specific products we could buy for those repairs we could do ourselves. I left feeling confident in the inspection and I would recommend him to anyone. We received his emailed report, which covered everything he discussed and more. I doubt this will be the last house we buy so I will keep his contact information to use him again. Great service!
- C.D., Gig Harbor WA, May 2020
Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleasant and felt he went out of his way to explain findings during the inspection. I feel very confident in his report and moving forward with our purchase.
- J.A., Edgewood WA, May 2020
David was very helpful during the inspection and answered all my questions! Great Job
- L.H., Auburn WA, May 2020
Thank you for such a great and thorough inspection of the house I will be purchasing. I would highly recommend your services to a anyone in need of an inspection. Thanks again. Heidi Barger
- H.B., Vaughn WA, May 2020
Very thorough and done in an expedient and understandable way. Professional, trust-worthy, friendly. We would highly recommend David Jagosh's services to any perspective buyers.
- D.B., Freeland WA, May 2020
Awesome. Knows what he is doing. Gave good advise. Recommend highly!!!
- J.S., Eatonville WA, May 2020
Great guy Nice and polite Always recommend
- T.G., Tacoma WA, May 2020
Very detailed, meticulous and professional.
- V.S., Spokane WA, May 2020
David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around
- T.K., Auburn WA, May 2020
I can't thank Dave enough for being available on short notice. His attention to detail, knowledge and professionalism are top notch. The online report system is great. It's easy to read, full of important details, pictures and recommendations. He even gives great tips! In addition, I want to commend his patience and willingness to answer all my questions so I could make an educated decision with confidence. I highly recommend Dave Jagosh.
- V.W., Gig Harbor WA, April 2020
David J did a great job inspecting our home. He did a very thorough job and his report was very easy to read. He included pictures with arrows to what he was referring to. He was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It's very obvious he enjoys what he does by the level of excellence in his work. Thank you David for looking out for us and making sure we're aware of all the things we need to be attentive to with our first home!
- V.C., Sumner WA, April 2020
When buying a home everyone is nervous, but David made it seem so easy! He was personalable and took the time to explain all the procedures without seeming annoyed with all the questions we had. He took us through a step by step process of what may be needed or required and explained why. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is buying a home.
- N.T., Tacoma WA, April 2020
We feel that Dave did such an excellent and the thorough inspection on our current house, that we requested him specifically for this inspection of our new house because of us not being able to be there in person. If we couldn’t have gotten Dave for our inspection, I don’t think we would have made an offer when we did due to us not being able to be there. His reports are filled with a lot of details and pictures that fully illustrate what he saw during the inspection. Additionally, when asking questions either during the inspection or after, he’s very receptive to our questions and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dave to any family or friends who need inspection services.
- R.S., Lake Tapps WA, April 2020
He was extremely detailed. As a buyer from another state it is important to trust your home inspector. David did an amazing job. My wife and I cannot wait to get to our home in May, and now with David’s help know exactly what we are walking into. Thank you very much.
- A.G., Forts Rucker AL, April 2020
Very thorough and great at what he does. We are very glad he took so many pictures and was very detailed oriented. Would use in the future as well! Thank you ??
- K.H., Auburn WA, April 2020
Dave has always done a wonderful job. He explains the entire home inspection in detail to clients. Everything from the standard maintenance issued to structural challenges. Always on time and professional.
- E.K., Puyallup WA, March 2020
My Wife and I had the pleasure of having Dave as our inspector. As first time home buyers, we really had no idea what to expect. He told me over the phone it would take him about 2 hrs, but as meticulous as he was we were there for about 3 1/2 hrs. Dave was thorough and very honest. I definitely appreciated all the tips and ideas he gave me for maintaining and for the upkeep of our new home. He made us feel at ease, walking us through every step and letting us follow him all throughout the house. He made sure to answer any questions we had swiftly and truthfully. We will be sure to recommend him to anyone we know that'll be buying a home. Thank you so much for your hard work! (And because of all your gadgets... Father's Day/Birthday gift ideas haha)
- B.B., Seatac WA, March 2020
David was awesome. He was very thorough and explained every step of the inspection process. The report was very detailed with photographs. Very fair rates. I would definitely recommend Pacific Northwest Home Inspection to anyone. Jason Forshee
- J.F., Puyallup WA, March 2020
David was great! He was very thorough and walked us through the entire place. He explained everything he was doing and discovered. I will definitely recommend him for your inspection needs.
- D.D., Tacoma WA, March 2020
Dave is very knowledgeable and did a very thorough inspection. The report includes all findings, from the major items (roof, sidings, heating, water, etc) to minor maintenance items. He's very personable and provides explanations that are easy to understand. Navigating through the report online is easy and I like the feature that allowed me to create a checklist. We'll definitely recommend Dave to family and friends!
- D.L., Renton WA, March 2020
David is an amazing inspector. He’s very friendly and very knowledgeable. We followed along with him throughout the whole inspection. I never felt so confident in a persons work. I recommend him 100%. Thank you David for being amazing!!
- R.J., Kent WA, March 2020
Dave did a great job and was very thorough with our inspection. He took the time to go over every possible detail with us and answer any questions. His report was very well laid out and fully detailed. We’re very thankful to have someone like him helping us with such a big decision. Would highly recommend using him for your home inspection needs.
- R.D., Seattle WA, March 2020
Very professional in his work, knew exactly what to look for and explained why he wrote things down and if we needed to repair safety items. Gave great advice on what needed to be done cosmetically to increase appeal.
- R.E., Auburn WA, March 2020
Dave was able to schedule my client's home inspection with a very short inspection contingency timeline. He did a thorough inspection, explaining all of his findings to my client in terms that she understood well, educating her throughout the entire process. He had the inspection report back to us that evening and it was easy to read and well put together. I highly recommend Dave as a home inspector!
- S.D., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Good guy, great job.
- B.R., Edgewood WA, February 2020
David was informative and helpful even on the items outside of his inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to give you more than you think you need.
- M.C., Puyallup WA, February 2020
David was thorough and made sure to explain everything as we reviewed. He gave great advice and really helped me understand the process and what needs to be done on the property. I would absolutely recommend David.
- C.J., Seattle WA, February 2020
Did a great job inspecting the house and was very thorough in each aspect of the inspection. Answered any and all questions I had. Would highly recommend him to anyone else.
- J.K., Puyallup WA, February 2020
Enjoyed working with Dave. Very thorough and PATIENT with all of our questions. He was even kind enough to laugh at our jokes!
- B.M., Bellevue WA, February 2020
Everything was great! You walked me through all of the details and findings while we were onsite. I appreciate all of the effort you put in and would definitely recommend you to other home buyers.
- C.J., Mt. Pleasant SC, January 2020
I have worked with Dave for going on two years now for buyers we have worked with on purchasing homes. When it came to doing our personal home inspection I knew he was the only person I would trust for the job. Dave does such a fantastic job and is very thorough and professional. We will always recommend Dave to family and friends! -Ellissa
- E.S., Puyallup WA, January 2020
Our experience with David was far beyond what we expected. His attention to detail, and his thorough explanation and knowledge was stellar. His inspection has left us feeling confident and excited to move into our new home! We will highly recommend his services for future prospects. Best regards, Scott and Katica Spencer
- S.S., Bonney Lake WA, January 2020
David was absolutely amazing. Not only was he extremely friendly and fun to work with he explained everything to us down to the smallest detail. It was a pleasure working with him.
- A.Y., Puyallup WA, January 2020
This is the second home I've purchased and I wish I had David walk me thru my first home inspection as well. David was incredibly thorough when completing the home inspection, and made it a point to show me any areas of concern he had with the property. He went above and beyond by showing me all of the GFCI resets were for the bathrooms, kitchen and garage. David was also very friendly, and truly a pleasure to be around. I will be calling on David once again when I decide to buy my third home - thank you, David!
- K.S., Bellevue WA, January 2020
Fantastic. Informative, polite, knowledgable.
- D.K., Covington WA, January 2020
Just use David for another inspection and he really came through. What I thought was going to be only a 30-40k repair job was actually more in line with 70-80k. What is nice is that David is able to explain the various material use throughout the home and what should be kept and what need to be change which was extremely useful for understanding the house.
- D.H., Puyallup WA, January 2020
A real pro.
- K.H., December 2019
Dave was very thorough in his inspection and did a great job explaining things to me that I would need to be aware of as the new home owner.
- S.W., Auburn WA, December 2019
We were referred to Dave from an inspection customer he had ~9 years prior; that's how impressive his inspection was that generated our referral. Dave responded quickly to my call and got us scheduled within 3 days. As first-time home buyers, he made sure to explain the inspection process. My husband is a commercial carpenter, so during the inspection Dave walked through the property with my husband and explained everything he was looking for and they discussed how it could be fixed or replaced if needed. Overall, we found the experience empowering and it brought to light some potential problems with the property we would not have found otherwise. The inspection gave us additional leverage in negotiating with the seller, which in the current market is helpful. Thanks so much Dave!
- A.B., Tacoma WA, December 2019
Yes. Would definitely use Dave again. I have no negative feedback what so ever. Great job Dave!
- J.D., Puyallup WA, December 2019
Outstanding job on inspecting home, very professional, my wife mentioned that she really appreciated the fact that he stopped after each part of the inspection to break down what was going on and gave recommendations on what to do and what to look for. On the phone, he was outstanding with details and explained everything in terms that anyone could understand and always made sure if we didn’t understand something to give him a call anytime! Would recommend highly!
- A.G., Olympia WA, December 2019