Very personable inspectors with very detailed report of findings. Was on time as scheduled. Would recommend them for any home inspection.
- R.J., June 2021
Larry was extremely helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection!
- J.D., St George UT, June 2021
Excellent inspection! Larry was very thorough and explained any issues that were going on in easy to understand terms. Would definitely recommend him!
- T.P., May 2021
Larry was detailed, explained things as needed, on time, fairly priced, and found things you just can't see. He cimbed, crawled, slithered. His report was detailed and easy to understand. Some things need further research by other professionals, such as a foundation issue, and he has proved recommendations for follow up. The pictures provided in the report are detailed and captioned. His report has really provided me with the tools to understand the financial commitment that would be involved in purchasing the property.
- P.G., St George UT, April 2021
Larry, Thank you for your thoroughness and for the professional way you conducted your inspection with Joe. I am very impressed by your report, and I'll be recommending you to all out new neighbors. The few minutes you took to share with me your background in construction, was very much appreciated. The way you used Technology to back up your report is superb. It's obvious you enjoy what you do, because you do such a great job.
- B.B., April 2021
Very through and detailed inspection and easy to understand reporting. Larry is very easy to work with and on time. I highly recommend Larry and Apollo Home Inspection.
- M.V., March 2021
Professional. Thorough. Helpful.
- B.W., St. George UT, February 2021
Very thorough yet reasonable.
- J.Z., February 2021
Larry Morrison at Apollo Home Inspection is professional, knowledgeable, prompt and just plain enjoyable to work with.
- S.P., November 2020
We were very fortunate to have Larry recommended to inspect the home we are buying. He was great to work with and very accommodating. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. We met with him at the end of the inspection and he reviewed his findings and gave recommendations. Later he sent a report detailing the inspection with great pictures. Very good details in the report. I highly recommend Larry Morrison.
- D.C., November 2020
Very thorough, honest, and reliable
- M.B., July 2020
Very thorough inspection with easy to understand report. We would use Larry again with no hesitation!
- R.F., St George UT, October 2019
Larry with Apollo Home Inspection is a highly qualified inspector. He was extremely detailed and thorough, and very pleasantly answered my questions after the inspection was completed. He spent a lot of time inspecting our prospective new home; inside and out; and from the top of the very high ceilings to the floor! I would recommend Larry to anyone I know and also to those I do not. You will be very pleased with his work and very detailed inspection report.
- D.H., September 2019
Larry did a very thorough inspection and took additional time on line to completely answer several of my questions that allowed me to proceed with the purchase of the home. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
- R.M., September 2019
Larry did a great job inspecting a home my buyer is purchasing. He was very prompt , thorough and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to future clients!
- S.L., Tooele UT, September 2019
Larry, Thank you for the report . I, do appreciate how well it was detailed and items you inspected at the house in St. George, Ut. I, would highly recommend your service to someone needing a house inspected. Frank S.
- F.S., September 2019
Larry I just wanted to thank you for the prompt turnaround time on our inspection report. The inspection and report were very thorough. I felt like you took the time needed to give us the knowledge to make an informed purchase decision. Photos were very helpful to explain to seller the needed repair items. Thanks again.
- D.H., June 2019
Very quick turnaround. Larry not only found the items that needed fixing, he also pointed out things of interest (elect, gas, water shutoffs, etc.) with photos and text
- S.B., June 2019
I have used Larry twice. I would highly recommend him for inspections. Too many inspectors make items "dooms-day" events. Larry is good to separate serious issues from cosmetic ones.
- D.M., Hurricane UT, May 2019
Larry was absolutely amazing. He took the time to talk to us and explain everything he was doing. The inspection was very thorough and the report was very straight-forward and easy to understand. I will definitely recommend Larry to friends and family in the future. Very glad we went with him for our inspection!
- T.F., April 2019
Larry - thanks very much for the thorough job! Enjoyed meeting you and appreciate the quality of your work!
- G.M., St George UT, March 2019
Larry is the bomb. Super efficient, incredibly thorough.
- J.L., St George UT, January 2019
Larry is so detailed, competent in so many technologies, and thorough in his inspection. He takes the time necessary, communicates completely and the report is full of pictures, descriptions, predictions, and recommendations. I have had him do two homes and would use him again and again. Thank you!
- C.F., Ivins UT, December 2018
I LOVE THE VIDEO!!! Your reports are THE best and the most agent friendly. You defiantly provide top notch service and technology in the field!
- B.W., Hurricane UT, August 2018
Larry did a thorough job and responded quickly to calls, questions, email, and all else.
- R.H., Hurricane UT, July 2018
Larry was fantastic! We hired him to inspect a home we wanted to purchase. We were on a time crunch and he was able to fit us into his busy schedule. I was really impressed by how thorough he was at inspecting. I felt like we were aware of every detail of the home and could feel comfortable buying it without any surprises. The inspection report was detailed, organized, and easy to understand. It included pictures for greater detail. The best part about hiring Larry was how personable he is. I never felt dumb for asking questions. He was professional but approachable. I would highly recommend him for inspections.
- R.W., July 2018
I was very impressed with the level of the inspection. You found things that I had missed. Glad that I contacted you.
- K.G., August 2017
Larry was very knowledgeable and the inspect went seamless. The report was detailed and professional. Thanks so much Larry!
- N.L., St. George UT, May 2017
Extraordinarily detailed report delivered on time. Would be a bargain at 3X the price.
- D.W., May 2017
Thanks for being so thorough! Well done. Highly recommended.
- M.J., St. George UT, April 2017
Larry provided a thorough report of the condition of this "As-Is" home. He inspected every area, both inside and out, capturing the most important issues that need attention. An objective assessment was very helpful in determining the true value, and the investment needed to restore it.
- S.F., St. George UT, December 2016
Very thorough inspection and explanations. Thank you!
- W.T., Washington UT, June 2015
Thorough, professional and goes the extra mile for my buyers- thank you Larry!!
- N.M., June 2015
I appreciated Larry's professionalism and thoroughness.
- H., St. George UT, December 2014
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend Larry Morrison to anyone needing a home inspection.
- K.B., LEEDS UT, November 2014
Very thorough and very timely. Reasonably priced. Great report with description and phots.
- R.O., Washington UT, September 2014
Thanks Larry for being so professional and supportive.
- G.J., St. George UT, April 2014
Great Report thurough inspection Thank you
- L.M., October 2012
Thanks for a good job.
- R.T., Hurricane UT, August 2012
Thanks for the great inspection. After you found that there was no insulation behind the bathtubs, I was able to negociate a couple thousand off of my purchase price.
- L.M., St. George UT, November 2011